1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Power Play 7 Function Love Egg Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars352 reviews

      Now
      $29.95

      Or 4 payments of $7.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 59976.

      1. Lovehoney Power Play 7 Function Love Egg Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Power Play 7 Function Love Egg Vibrator 352 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      24971%
      4 star
      7521%
      3 star
      144%
      2 star
      62%
      1 star
      82%
      1. Lovehoney Power Play 7 Function Love Egg Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Power Play 7 Function Love Egg Vibrator

        Now
        $29.95

        Or 4 payments of $7.49 with Learn more

    1. Absolutely love it

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by lols189, a Straight Single Female

      I had one similar to this before and thought that was good, but... then I bought this and oh my... It's bloody amazing!

      So many setting, and as it was a bit bigger than my last one I thought it would be louder, but it was actually quieter!

      Absolutely perfect for some alone time!

      Out with the old, in with the new!

      Highlyyyy recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazinggg!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little but powerful

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Foxyfee

      This little golden gem is a lot more than it may seem! Me and hubby absolutely love it!

      Needed a little more excitement, and this certainly does the trick! It’s not noisy either, which I really like about it.

      Very easy to clean and use. Would very much recommend using it for anal!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I like how quiet it is, so it’s discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing, I love it.
      Bottom line
      Overall I’d recommend this, I love the buzz you get.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a buzzzzz

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by William96, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Me and my partner love this you. It’s super easy to use and doesn’t make too much of a noise! The different setting means we can spice it up each time and it doesn’t get boring.

      I bought this a few years back and it’s still going strong... Super easy to wash and easy to store! Would highly recommend for anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The many different settings.
      Cons
      There’s nothing we don’t like about it.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Really enjoyable to use and adds depth to anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First sex toy: golden boy

      Reviewed: 29 February 2020 by AlexandraAlexa, a Straight Single Female

      I decided to buy this golden boy after I saw the video. (In the same time I still love my ex-partner and I don't want to start a new relationship because I still hope that he will return as he was my first and the only man that I had in 31 years.) Anyway, the parcel came discreet and very well packaged. :)

      As soon as I got it, I was impressed and a little scared by his functions. He has a great shape, its not too big and it would be perfect for beginners like I was. It can be used for stimulation on your clitoris too. It's not noisy, it's easy to clean too, so everything about this golden boy came as a big wow for me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Almost everything.
      Cons
      Could be bigger.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for the money I spent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good vibrations

      Reviewed: 6 February 2020 by BondageBabe95, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow.

      For such a little toy, it certainly is powerful. Very pleasurable and my partner loved using it on me when I was tied up.

      The different controls meant that it was perfect for any mood you're in, and you can adjust the rhythm/strength of the vibrations with ease.

      I do only tend to use this. However, on occasion, just because it is surprisingly strong and sometimes it is just a bit too much for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and adjustable settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just amazing

      Reviewed: 1 February 2020 by KP1989, a Straight Single Female

      This product is absolutely fantastic.

      With the different speeds and patterns pre-set for it is great for either solo or partner play. It helps us try different things with each other and without to see what preferences we have for the other.

      Thank you Lovehoney. This is one of the best toys I've bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's great for individual or partner play and finding what we like.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Insane goodness

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by Marriedstraightman1992, a Straight Married Male

      We need another one if either broke or got lost.

      My wife has recently started squirting, and we were so keen to get one of these again because, know for sure, it'll send her over the edge and bring it forward.

      Back in day, was always our go-to toy and never disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and strong.
      Cons
      Nothing, maybe cord.
      Bottom line
      Great orgasms. Quiet. Intense.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little pocket rocket

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by Lickalot x, a Straight Married Female

      Oh my god, I have been missing out all these years!

      I bought this on impulse I wasn’t disappointed. My partner and I have used it and I fully intend on using it on my own, can’t wait. For something so small it surely has a big presence once inside you. It gets you aroused so easily so when he did finally enter me I was so damn horny.

      Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s small. Once lubed up goes in a treat and the different speeds were great.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like about this little gem.
      Bottom line
      This is fab and I will definitely be buying another when needed.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Leg-trembling orgasms

      Reviewed: 7 November 2019 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow! As a newbie to love eggs I was blown away by this.

      It's incredibly versatile as it's great fun when used as part of foreplay but also perfect for solo sessions. When using this as a part of foreplay I was able to cum in minutes of my boyfriend slipping inside me and was even more fun to continue using it during sex by placing it on my clit.

      We've both been blown away by the power of this small but oh so mighty little egg. Perfect size to take on cheeky weekends away and overall couldn't ask for more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's small but very mighty.
      Cons
      Would perhaps be even better wireless.
      Bottom line
      The perfect introduction to love eggs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: 2 November 2019 by Nikkiloe048, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      First time using a love egg and have definitely been missing out.

      You can adjust the vibrations to your preference, they are strong and is an overall powerful sex toy for the size. Easy to travel with and have not been disappointed.

      Highly recommend for those looking for an amazing experience at a great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibration patterns. Powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Was not disappointed, recommend to anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 8 October 2019 by B R, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a gift to myself when it was on sale a while ago. As soon as it arrived, I had to use it immediately.

      The orgasms that I have has using this have been incredible. So intense and unlike any other I’ve had. It was a great starter into love eggs, and I would recommend it highly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best sex toy I've bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch and leaves you scrambled

      Reviewed: 7 October 2019 by Mimichiix, a Other Going Steady Female

      My first 'love egg' purchase, this has certainly set the tone for deliveries to 'cum'!

      With the right batteries, this little gadget offers a world of unchartered, blissful territory, and is perfect for all kinds of play. My partner and I love to use this as part of kink and BDSM play, but it's also a lovely way to tease, warm up or even initiate some bedroom time.

      The range of patterns on the toy is exceptional, with the vibrations from the egg leaving your brain fried and body a little scrambled... (badum-tsch). The sensation to begin with felt slightly foreign, but it's certainly one worth sticking with. In addition, I appreciate how strong the cable is attaching the remote to the egg - comes in handy when you want to try pulling it out of something tight! My partner loves the sensation of this being slipped in and out while still turned on - a must-try for those who haven't experienced it!

      A further improvement to the toy would be for the egg to be offered in alternative sizes. While this little bullet is a fair, reasonable size, it would be good to have it slightly larger for different uses in play, and to help it stay in when standing!

      If the reviews here aren't enough to convince you, then I have nothing left to say but you're obviously missing out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Incredibly powerful for a decent price, highly versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing! Could perhaps do with being slightly larger.
      Bottom line
      Ingenious little toy! A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Go-To

      Reviewed: 1 August 2019 by DinkyDinosaur, a Bisexual Single Female

      I LOVE this little egg. It's small, quiet and unassuming but man, does it do the job!

      Super discreet - barely makes a sound and can be packed away easily if you want to take it on the road with you ;)

      Highly recommend to anyone looking to try out an egg vibrator!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing - it's great.
      Bottom line
      An excellent buy, great price and great orgasm!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 July 2019 by Raven_11121

      My first love egg purchase I bought on sale because why not and oh my...

      I absolutely love the external stimulation (and potentially internal although a little too slender for my satisfaction) this little egg offers and it's very quickly become a favourite.

      Extremely powerful, small enough to nestle comfortably and a long enough cord to be easy to play both alone or with a partner without being so long it gets tangled in the sheets.

      Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, comfortable, incredible.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's fantastic.
      Bottom line
      Hugely powerful little buzzer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by Stripes1242, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is amazing, especially for the value.

      I have tried lots of expensive vibrators and wasn’t expecting much from this one as it costs next to nothing. However, the first time I tried it, it blew me away with how powerful it was. The setting makes it easy to get it how you like it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power was unexpected and good.
      Cons
      It needs new batteries quite often.
      Bottom line
      Best vibrator ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 351 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Power Play 7 Function Love Egg Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.