1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Main Squeeze Heavy Double Kegel Balls 90g

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars111 reviews

      Now
      $26.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 58425.

      1. Lovehoney Main Squeeze Heavy Double Kegel Balls 90g

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Main Squeeze Heavy Double Kegel Balls 90g 111 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      8677%
      4 star
      2220%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Main Squeeze Heavy Double Kegel Balls 90g
      2. Lovehoney Main Squeeze Heavy Double Kegel Balls 90g

        Now
        $26.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.74 with Learn more

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Snow White1, a Straight Married Female

      These balls are great, heavier than the ones I had, but wanted some extra weight to tone up. :)

      So far great. I have been using them daily and hoping to get really tight soon! Lovely colour and material and so easy to clean. Just put them in and work your muscles.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good weight and I can feel little workout. :)
      Cons
      They're are great, no faults!
      Bottom line
      Great to tone up which is my plan. I have been using them daily.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Night incontinence

      Reviewed: 28 June 2020 by Add95, a Straight Single Female

      If you push these balls up high they stop those little mistakes that can occur at night and have stopped the need to get up to pee during sleeptime.

      I have suffered for years since having kids. This is an absolute godsend. They are still easy to remove in the morning but make sure you are sitting on the loo!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really easy to use, no lubrication necessary.
      Cons
      Not harmful.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant in every way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 18 June 2020 by RJK90, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are fab for a new challenge after using the 56g balls. I think the lighter ones are great for beginners, but I couldn’t really feel anything working hard to keep them there (benefits of not having kids yet, I imagine), so I got these and they’re brilliant!

      I wasn’t 100% sure about them being connected, but they’re great and the weight is lush when it massages you internally! They feel brilliant if you pull them out mid-orgasm!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Maybe a little box to keep them in would be good.
      Bottom line
      Brill!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by Bigfamily, a Straight Married Female

      I bought these as an upgrade on the lighter ones.

      The silicone is really soft to touch and feels nice. Add a bit of your favourite lube insert and that's all there is to it.

      They are smaller and heavier than the lighter ones, so works your pelvic floor more. With these I could feel the balls move around inside them more, which was better but still not brilliant.

      They are nice to look at and I like the colour which is very nice.

      I happily wear them out and about and around in the house, which helps with their use as the more you wear them the stronger things should get.

      They are very unintimidating and easy to use and would recommend to anyone whether you are looking to heighten your senses or just exercise your pelvic floor.

      Overall I feel they are better than the lighter ones and felt nicer to wear as I could feel the balls more inside me and they do exactly what they should!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A perfect fit

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by lmrlh, a Bisexual Married Female

      I've tried my share of Kegel balls over the years, and this is the first two-ball model that I have been able to fit inside of me without having to cut them in half. It might have something to do with the heavier weight making the balls themselves smaller, and thus better able to fit inside.

      The silicone is beautifully soft and smooth, and completely seamless all around. I feel very confident that these come completely clean, and insertion is a breeze even without lube. The removal cord has no nooks or crannies for stuff to hide in, and is the only cord I've been able to leave outside my body comfortably. It's un-noticeable!

      Truth be told, I can't actually feel them jiggle inside me, which is a bit disappointing. However, I'm seeing results very quickly and the orgasms I do have (and give!) have gotten noticeably more intense.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality silicone, completely seamless design, actually fits inside entirely.
      Cons
      They don't noticeably jiggle or vibrate for me.
      Bottom line
      Perfect Kegel set from beginner to advanced. Just adjust the time they are in!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavier balls

      Reviewed: 9 May 2020 by Tammy, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I purchased this because I wanted to try some heavier jiggle balls. The lighter ones work fine, but with this, I can really feel like it's an exercise for my vagina.

      It is little bit different from the ones that I used before, as this has no string between the balls, but for me it makes inserting easier. The balls are smooth and great to touch.

      Great before sex, or as a part of foreplay, as it makes me wet. Also, when I use it and carry on with house chores, I can feel the smaller balls vibrating inside, I get aroused by them, it's pleasurable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really works that pelvic floor.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, not just for exercise, but for pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab

      Reviewed: 1 May 2020 by RJK90, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these after using 56g jiggle balls and wanted something heavier.

      They feel really smooth and easy to use. They feel a little different especially compared to the silver LH 56g balls because they don’t have the string in-between and are silicone.

      But the silicone feels really smooth and it feels like a great exercise!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and a good way to exercise with zero effort!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best Kegel balls

      Reviewed: 24 April 2020 by sexy princess, a Straight Married Female

      I purchased these a while ago and I love them! I have had other Kegel balls in the past that have been joined by a cord and have had some kind of cord at the bottom. Every time I have washed those other varieties I am always concerned about the build up of bacteria on the cord thingy and whether washing it is completely cleaning it. I have also had ones that come apart to put different sized balls in, but that makes them very fiddly to wash.

      So, I was looking for something made of silicone that was moulded as an all-in-one; easy to wash and no messing about. Enter these lovely chaps.

      I love them! Sorry, did I already say that?! But I honestly do. They are silky soft and so easy to pop in and out; easy to wash - no messing.

      I don't need lube to get them in as I am always plenty wet enough and I find that if I use lube, they just slide right back out! I have quite a bit of room inside, so needed something a bit bigger. I am also a size queen and love the weightiness of these.

      I must admit, I don't really get the rolling or clunking sensation of them moving around inside me like some people report, but I do feel very sexy with them in - knowing that I have a secret that the person I am having a casual conversation with has no clue about. They have definitely worked in terms of toning me up as I can 'grip' things more tightly in my vagina than I used to be able to.

      My husband has popped them inside me once or twice, but he's not overly bothered by these in terms of being turned on by them - although he does like the thought of me having them in. I think it's very kinky to wear them out and about - I just have to be careful they don't slip out at an inconvenient moment!

      I think every woman should try them - what have you got to lose? I think they are definitely worth the money and a great little addition to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky soft, weighty and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A bit of subtle kink.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kegel beginner

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought three different Kegel balls to build up the weight. This is the heaviest of the three I purchased. My pussy is definitely tighter after using this.

      I have to use more force when playing with my dildos. It feels so much more sensual as well.

      Highly recommend Kegel training if you haven't started already. Go with a lighter weight first and build it up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft silicone, easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic Kegel exercise.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret Sexual Thrills

      Reviewed: 6 February 2020 by Blonde_Bunny, a Straight Married Female

      I recently purchased these jiggle balls from Lovehoney as, although I had never delved into the world of pelvic floor exercise, I have heard so much about it and was too intrigued (and a little turned on) to not try. The reason for me buying them was primarily to tone up my pelvic muscles and therefore make me 'tighter' to enhance both mine and my OH's sexual pleasure. Although I am what I would consider extremely tight anyway, I wanted to see how far I could take this.

      I read mixed reviews about them before I bought them, but most were very convincingly positive, so I took the gamble and have these a go!

      For anyone that hasn't heard of them (or read about them in Fifty Shades Of Grey), they are basically two connected silicone balls, with a smaller metal ball inside each one, that you insert into yourself. The idea is that you're pelvic muscles have to contract and squeeze to grip and hold the balls in place, which strengthens them. More importantly, and what I was a little shocked to discover, is the vibrations of the smaller balls bouncing around inside the bigger ones is stimulating and very pleasurable.

      They were delivered the next day in the usual, exceptionally discreet Lovehoney packaging. I popped these in as soon as they arrived. I didn't need lube as the anticipation and excitement had me already dripping wet (blush!). I could instantly feel myself clasping them tight inside me. The weight of them felt amazing. These are slightly heavier and bigger than smaller versions, but I thought hey, why buy twice if the other smaller ones were just too 'beginner' for me.

      I left these in for a couple of hours while doing housework and a brief trip to the shops. All I can say is there's any extremely erotic, naughty bordering perverse mental feeling that is forced upon you when people look at you, blissfully unaware of how full your vagina is at that moment and the fact you're dripping wet while chatting to people in the street. The sensation they give of vibrating while you walk is just, hand over mouth, mischievous.

      As for the results of using these for exercise purposes, they're a lot more fun than the gym! Maybe even wear them to the gym... So far I haven't yet noticed any real difference, although I'm already tighter than an otters pocket, but I will continue to wear and use these routinely purely for the guilty and secret in-public thrill.

      These might not be for everyone, but considering how cheap they are, you would be crazy not to find out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and girth.
      Cons
      Dripping wet in the shops lol.
      Bottom line
      Just give these a try!
    3. 12 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nicely Weighted

      Reviewed: 10 December 2019 by Lassie77

      Purchased these as a step up from a smaller, lighter set, hoping for a bit more of a challenge - which they most definitely are!

      OH takes great delight in popping these in me before we go out for walks or to dinner. Keeps me on edge, him amused, and works the pelvic floor, a winner all round!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good weight, easy to insert.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for more experienced kegel users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great weight

      Reviewed: 16 October 2019 by G and Lilly

      Bought this for my OH, as she likes using Kegel balls. She said she can definitely feel them when they're in. It's double the greatness 'cause 1) it's good for her body - she does Kegel exercises with it, and 2) it's fun to go out with them in, having them in in public always gets her wet.

      I think it also makes her tighter, which makes sex more pleasurable. She feels as if she was tighter too, and her orgasms became a little more intense because of that.

      Easy to insert and take out, the material is of extremely good quality, plus the colour is really nice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect weight, material, colour. Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size up

      Reviewed: 26 August 2019 by secretslave, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have had several Kegel balls in the past, all of a similar weight. I decided to go up and grab these. Although I've not worn them for longer than 10 minutes, I am liking them.

      They're small, they feel nice and smooth. Super easy to insert and clean. I was concerned about the weight, but so far I am happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, weighty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Impressed

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by nb-baby

      I'm not one to write reviews, but this little thing deserves a good one.

      While I have a very strong pelvic floor (thanks genetics) I always like seeing just *how* strong I can get it, and was interested in trying kegel options to add that extra challenge.

      This one has a decent weight, but isn't too terribly large, and at first I wasn't sure it was going to do anything at all, so I settled it into place and went about my day for a few hours. Boy, was I sure surprised to find just how intensely my body reacted to the shape and weight of this little dude. (My vagina actually feels a little tired like my thighs do after a long workout lol).

      Like some reviewers have said, it's true you can't really feel the free-roam weights inside it, but your body sure does know they're there, and the string actually gives a pleasant little reminder against that secret "U-zone" whenever you move just right.

      Overall, the shape, texture, and experience with this toy has been *so* worth the money and time to try it out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A wonderful toy for a challenge! (Maybe start lighter if you're not sure though!)
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Definitely going to become part of my daily wellness routine.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy These

      Reviewed: 8 August 2019 by YogaCoffeeCrafts, a Straight Married Female

      These bad boys are amazing. I have never used Kegel Balls or anything like this before, but I have been converted.

      I have always had a bit of trouble switching from mom into sexy wife, but these really helped. Put them in after the kids are in bed, do some chores and I am ready to go!

      The weight is perfect and feels really sexy, plus it’s so fun to be wearing something that no one knows about. I’m not sure if these have made a difference in my strength, but I might not be wearing them for long enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Weight, material, size, shape - all perfect.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Don’t think, just buy these now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 111 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Main Squeeze Heavy Double Kegel Balls 90g page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.