1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Sex Position Master

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Now
      $74.95

      Or 4 payments of $18.74 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 750 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 8683.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Sex Position Master

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Sex Position Master 42 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3174%
      4 star
      819%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Sex Position Master
      2. Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Sex Position Master

        Now
        $74.95

        Or 4 payments of $18.74 with Learn more

    1. A gamechanger for angles

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by ZeroS, a Straight Going Steady Male

      You see so many kinky and weird things in sex shops it can sometimes be scary for the most inexperienced ones.

      This pillow is the proof that simple things can totally change a sexual experience. Most positions will feel totally different for both partners, so it's a great way to spice up intercourse while keeping the more common/simplest positions. It has been particularly great using it in missionary, changing the position to a more "natural" angle and adding even more closeness between us.

      The quality feels really nice overall. We didn't had to wash it yet. We tried to inflate it fully, but it was too firm so we deflated it a bit and now it feels perfect. Being able to control the firmness is for sure a great point that a lot of pillows don't offer. You need a place to store it if you don't want to deflate/inflate it every time.

      Even though the material feels great, just keep in mind this isn't a €150 pillow. So I'll pick 8/10 on the material quality, but for it's price this is totally a 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Need a place to store it.
      Bottom line
      Everybody needs a sex pillow!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite pillow

      Reviewed: 24 January 2020 by GentlemanG, a Other Married Male

      We bought this in order to try some positions that in the past have become uncomfortable to try for an extended period of time.

      It usually takes a while for me to reach orgasm which can be both a blessing and a curse. This allowed me and my wife to try different positions for longer periods of time, giving me the time I need to reach orgasm.

      Easy to inflate and stays inflated no problem even through a heavy session. The handles on the side come in real handy for my wife to hold on when I take things up a notch. We also combined them with bondage straps for when we swap roles and she takes charge and pegs me.

      The box also has a few example positions on it to give you ideas although I'm sure you'll find no end of positions to try out with this thing.

      On a non-sexual note, this also came in real handy when I trapped a nerve in my neck and I used it as a pillow to keep me in a comfortable position.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, functional and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing - it did exactly what we needed it to.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite pillow! Always on hand for experimenting or bondage fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Buy

      Reviewed: 17 December 2017 by Ladyps, a Straight Married Female

      Great buy, easy to use and my lover and I got into some great positions with this pushing cushion.

      It definitely eases the fatigue on the arms and legs and is lots of fun to experiment with.

      It was easy to inflate, deflate and store, which is great for taking away on those dirty weekends.

      We would highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was comfortable, easy to use and easy to inflate and store.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was excellent.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic product for trying new positions and enhances the old ones too

      Reviewed: 8 June 2017 by Messiah88, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this product because of the height difference between my wife an I. We used it for the first time last night during a "quicky", but we enjoyed it so much that we ended up having a full on session.

      First tip is you do not need a pump with it just squeeze the tube and blow and it will be inflated in minutes. Secondly I agree with the other reviews. Just slightly under inflated works best.

      It lifted my wife up to the perfect position and gave both of us a lot of pleasure. It enhanced both missionary and doggy and we were both comfortable.

      Really happy with the product and will continue to experiment and try new products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No bad points that I have experienced so far.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to any bedroom

      Reviewed: 10 February 2017 by Slutty Little Mrs B, a Bisexual Married Female

      For the price this little bit of kit is brilliant. As always, fantastic delivery service from Lovehoney, fast and discreet.

      The product is inflatable so I blew it up straight away to save doing it when we started to get sexy - that would have been a passion killer! It's a decent size, so if you want to save having to inflate it every time you use it, make sure you have somewhere to keep it.

      The material is quite soft and looks wipe-able - although I wouldn't want a 'lot' of fluid spilt on it. The handles are sturdy and well fixed to the pillow. It can also take quite a bit of weight on it - my husband and I combined is a pretty decent weight test and it held up fine. It's also comfy.

      I very much enjoy using this pillow to switch it up, different positions offers different views and depths etc. With is being inflatable it means it is light, so when you do want to switch position it's easy to just throw around until you get comfy.

      All in all, it's good fun, well made, nice colour and not too 'obviously a sex toy' looking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I would have liked to see more positions included. Maybe a little booklet?
      Cons
      I can't fault the product itself.
      Bottom line
      For £25 it adds a little more fun into the bedroom.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Booster

      Reviewed: 7 February 2017 by Little Cutie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love it!

      Bought this so me and my partner could try new positions and boy was it worth it!

      Fantastic product. So versatile, we've used it in a number ways and we've still got new positions to try.

      It's durable too, it takes our weight easily (and we're both quite plump) and we've had no problems with it.

      Highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So many new positions to try.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic new positions to try!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 2 November 2016 by Rob and Jo, a Straight Engaged Male

      We introduced erotic massage to our bedroom, and this has been amazing for both of us.

      It exposes you to your partner nicely, and the soft covering feels nice too. The massage naturally leads to sex, in which this cushion also plays a valuable part.

      An absolute must-have for any bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and size.
      Cons
      Deflating it to hide it from the kids.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Both of us love this cushion

      Reviewed: 3 October 2016 by milf and sex slave, a Straight Married Female

      Wish I'd purchased this item years ago. At fifty three I'm not as agile as I used to be, but this cushion makes sexual positions so much easier and fun.

      Wife likes the penetration we get using it, and the handles are strong enough to tie her wrist for kinkier sessions.

      All in all we discover something new every time we use this inflatable position master. We definitely recommend this item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wife and myself find item so comfortable to use. It does what it says.
      Cons
      Not found a negative.
      Bottom line
      Added a new dimension to our lovemaking. Very exciting.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 6 September 2016 by Rowena1970, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product is most certainly worth every penny.

      It makes for great fun and can assist with positions previously not possible! Fantastic for anal from the front, giving your partner a great view.

      I have never climaxed as much before using this great little bit of kit. I am also no skinny mini and it is certainly up to the job.

      If you are considering buying one of these - do it - it's taken me half an hour to write this as I am still shaking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fetish Pillow

      Reviewed: 29 May 2016 by aem2682, a Straight Married Female

      Ordered this after looking at it for months. When ordering it I noticed that there was a pump advertised with it but didn't order this (mistake).

      When the pillow arrived SO set about blowing the pillow up and it took ages, so would recommend the pump to make life easier.

      The pillow itself is made of what seems to be a tough well-wearing material with a soft feel outer. The handles are smooth finished, no rough edges. It also comes with a small puncture repair kit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tough durable material.
      Cons
      Length of time to blow up (buy the pump).
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth it

      Reviewed: 3 January 2016 by shy-boy66, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this to enhance our love life a bit.

      I must say both the wife and I was very happy with it. I was to give her deep penetration like never before, and we have tried more positions than we had tried.

      She really liked the handles, it gave her something to hold onto.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The support it gives and the wife liked having the handles to hold on to.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money, you won't be disappointed.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mmmmm

      Reviewed: 1 October 2015 by Ozz, a Straight Married Female

      Got this a while ago and use it a lot. Let's you get deep penetration, specially anal. Very comfortable, and I like the grips on the side. You need something to hold onto!

      I would highly recommend this to anyone. It's a nice soft material too and easy to clean. Try it, you just never know!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      You can make it as firm or as soft as you like.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another good piece of kit to have in the bedroom/lounge/conservatory, garden table.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deliciously Versatile: useful tool to get creative

      Reviewed: 9 May 2015 by NickiHogan89, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered the Position Master as my first pregnancy progressed, as it became increasingly difficult to navigate positions around the bump!

      It helped lift my hips so we could keep my husband on top but off my tummy, as well as offering a multitude of other positions that was difficult to mange without the extra support. It was such a great addition that it's remained a staple of ours post-pregnancy too, as it offers a quick and easy to way to get more adventurous or try something new as and when the mood strikes. It's aptly named, as it does help you get in the right place to master new or difficult positions. It helps to unleash your creative side.

      It's quick and easy to inflate - and deflate afterwards, so it's easy to store. It's velvety surface mean it's comfortable (and you aren't very likely to slide off it!) and the handles offer you something to support yourself with.

      As it's a lightweight product, you need to be careful of what surface it's placed on, as sometimes if we were too enthusiastic I'd end up sliding along on it! We also found that if it was inflated too much, there was no give in the position master and it was easy to feel insecure on it, as I felt more perched on top of it, instead of being able to use it as a steady base. This was trial and error, though, and not a fault of the product or its deign!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, practicality, offers opportunity for new play.
      Cons
      Can slide (depending on what surface you're braced on!).
      Bottom line
      Great value, great quality and oodles of fun! An essential for in the cupboard.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A gamble that paid off

      Reviewed: 5 June 2014 by Happycamper, a Straight Married Male

      My wife suggested this as I have a bad back and we were using pillows for a more comfortable position. Boy, does this do the trick.

      Wife got great penetration (her words) and with the grips she could hold on as I really went for it. We weren't sure if it would be one of these products that was a one hit wonder, but it's been given some punishment and it took it with no problems.

      It didn't take long to inflate, and you can experiment with it at different pressures till you get it just right. It also gives you a great view of your partner during the act.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is great easy to pack for fun away days or weekends.
      Cons
      None so far.
      Bottom line
      Great size, sturdy grips, great sex.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting and fun

      Reviewed: 25 October 2012 by Miss Pussycat, a Straight Married Female

      Like its bigger cousin this is a great item, it can used with its bigger cousin for more options.

      A great bit of kit, makes sex more interesting and allows some different positions.

      Very comfortable, but can be noisy and needs some planning to get blown up and ready for use. Also needs storing, which is a pain.

      Also great for propping up mirrors!

      Great after I had a back injury which made sex difficult.

      Would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun.
      Cons
      Storing and blowing up.
      Bottom line
      Fun for couples.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy Inflatable Sex Position Master page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.