1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Sex Toy Care Kit (2 Piece)

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Was
      $42.90
      Now
      $34.95
      You save:
      $7.95 (19%)

      Or 4 payments of $8.74 with Learn more

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 74189.

      1. Lovehoney Sex Toy Care Kit (2 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Sex Toy Care Kit (2 Piece) 19 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1895%
      4 star
      15%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Sex Toy Care Kit (2 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney Sex Toy Care Kit (2 Piece)

        Was
        $42.90
        Now
        $34.95
        You save:
        $7.95 (19%)

        Or 4 payments of $8.74 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Can't live without these

      Reviewed: 6 November 2020 by Katiewithanie, a Bisexual Single Female

      These products are absolutely essential for any sexy time, whether you are on your own or you are having sex with partners.

      The lube makes for better masturbating as well as better sex with a partner, and by being water-based is safe to use with condoms and on any material of toys.

      The cleaner is easy to use and lasts a long time. It also makes your toys so much more clean and safe to use, whether on your own or using it with others.

      Honestly, both these products should be a staple in your collection as they are essential whether you are a beginner or a seasoned professional.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Reasonably priced. Better sex!
      Cons
      There isn't anything wrong with this product.
      Bottom line
      This product is a necessity whether you're a beginner or a seasoned pro.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't go without this

      Reviewed: 10 September 2020 by xx-Charlie-xx

      I love this duo! Both of them have lasted me forever, and I know I'll definitely be buying more when they run out (but, having said that, it's been 8 months and I'm only about half way!).

      The lube is completely scentless and I love that it's toy and condom-safe. The toy cleaner is also fantastic and is especially useful for when you can't use a spray-on-wipe-off cleaner (e.g. on textured toys or in male toys).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      An essential item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for toy lovers!!

      Reviewed: 8 September 2020 by Jenny19, a Gay Married Female

      I will never use anything but Lovehoney's lube and cleaner! It’s our go-to buy...

      The lube is the perfect consistency. It’s not too thick and also not too runny! The pump on the bottle makes for an easy application and no thumbling around when your ready to use it! It is clear has no smell or taste and feels pretty damn good!

      We always use this sex toy cleaner. We spend a lot of money on our "kit", so we make sure it’s properly cared for... This cleaner is brilliant! It has a spray-lid for easy application and keeps all of our toys in a clean and good condition. Also good peace of mind that all of our toys are ready to use instantly!

      Even better that these two come in a pack with a discount! What’s not to love about saving money and still having the best for your toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Combo

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by TKJ, a Other Going Steady Male

      Bought this 2-piece care kit to save money and it is 100% worth it!

      The lube is amazing, it's really slick and you don't need much to get the most out of it. The nozzle at the top has a twist lock system and is invaluable in stopping unnecessary drips and wastage.

      The toy cleaner works like a charm! A couple of sprays and it cleans the toy with ease, regardless of what kind of stain may be on them. ;) Making them look like new again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by Bing & Sula, a Straight Married Female

      So we use a good number of lubes so starting to get a feel for what's good and what's not... this is a good one!

      We use a well-known brand you can buy off the shelf and that is sticky and lasts about a minute but the Lovehoney one is amazing. It can also be used for anal play. The cleaner is really good too. Two sprays is all it takes as it sort of foams up a little and lasts a long time.

      100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Both amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Really good value, just look how much they are on there own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential part of your pleasure

      Reviewed: 5 July 2020 by Ace12345, a Other Single Female

      The lube is very smooth and doesn't go sticky so is very good for sessions. The bottle cap also has a locking function which I'm glad for as it will minimise leaks and allow me to transport it much easier.

      The cleaner is also easy to use, it doesn't leave a residue and isn't particularly strong-smelling, so it doesn't leave your toys smelling like cleaning supplies.

      Delivery was very prompt and discreet and these are basically ready to go as soon as you get the wrapping off

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money, smooth lube, effective cleaner.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Excellent value for money, good addition to most play sets.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Duo

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by Sophie01, a Bisexual Single Female

      I was looking for a good toy cleaner and came across this.

      Was running out of lube, so when I saw the price for the quantity you are getting I thought this was such good value for money.

      Easy pump and spray bottles. Would highly recommend and will be buying again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and value.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best care kit

      Reviewed: 5 June 2020 by Izykeepingbusy, a Straight Engaged Male

      Needed a cleaner and a water-based lubricant, so made sense to buy them together at a cheaper price. Best purchase I made.

      The lubricant lasts for a while and you can make it last even longer by using a few drops of water once it's beginning to dry out, a little goes a long way.

      The cleaner is a no brainer if you have toys. No bad smell and a bottle lasts for a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap price when you buy the two together.
      Cons
      Lubricant should last a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Good buy and would buy again as both are needed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Value Cleaning Kit

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by JayneandWes

      This is a great kit to keep your toys clean. The cleaner doesn't really have a distinctive smell and it doesn't foam up or anything.

      I would say that the cleaner is really convenient and easy to use with the pump spray. Just spray on the toys and leave for a 30 seconds and then wipe and rinse under warm water.

      The lube is the best we have used and has long been our go to lube. It's silky and not tacky or sticky and a little goes a long way. Again no smell, which is good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it is to use.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant value for money and a must for anyone with toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 9 February 2020 by Lovehoney - Jnyx22

      I do have the lube and cleaner in the small version of 100ml and I loved them!

      The cleaner is a spray bottle which is super easy to use on every kind of toy. It doesn't really smell like anything, I'd probably say it smells like a typical cleaner!

      The lube is silky and not tacky whilst in use, I'd probably say the perfect consistency. It appears to be scentless. The pump top is super easy to use on all kind of toys.

      Two great products in decent size bottles. Will definitely get those again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      -
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Winning combination

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by SteampunkPanda, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this double pack when I treated myself to a new toy. I absolutely love both the water-based lubricant and the toy cleaner, the packaging is simple and well designed, I received two bottles both 250ml in size with similarly designed labels.

      The toy cleaner has an easy spray bottle top with a lid for storage, and the lube comes equipped with a really easy-to-use pump which locks when turned to the side, allowing for storage and no accidental spillages. With both items, a little goes a long way and it is super easy to clean any toy.

      No complaints about the products both in quantity and quality. The lube is silky and not tacky whilst in use. The lube appears to be scentless and the cleaner has a subtle pleasant scent.

      Finally, the cherry on the top for me is that the lube is vegan, however, it doesn't state if the cleaner is vegan, although all the ingredients are mostly of plant origin with the exception of one which could be from either source. I will be purchasing this double pack again when I run out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Couldn't fault.
      Bottom line
      Value for money. Great products.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great combo

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by so_fetch, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Discreet packaging, arrived quickly. I'm a fan of bargains and can't resist buying in bulk! This duo is really good value.

      The lube feels lovely, smooth and not sticky, perfect consistency. Does't smell weird, just really good stuff. We use it for both vaginal and anal sex and it's perfect for both. The bottle is a good size and lasts ages as you only need tiny amounts of the lube at a time. The pump-action top is so convenient as you can have it sat on a bedside table and use it one-handed if necessary! The top closes easily with a turn as well, great if you're transporting it anywhere (I always put it in a zip-close bag as well - just in case!).

      The cleaner has a nice smell. We use it to clean toys before and after use. We wash them off with soap and water first. Then have a second wash with this cleaner. It's gentle enough not to damage anything, but seems like it gets everything really clean.

      Two great products in decent size bottles. Convenient to buy together as you always need both! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good lube. Cleaner smells good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Two great products. Will buy again when mine eventually run out. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great value and amazing products!

      Reviewed: 2 October 2019 by plokm13, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these together when I bought some new sex toys. I absolutely love the plain packaging as anyone who saw them would just think they were beauty products.

      The water-based lube is awesome. It has no smell and I love the ease of use from it coming in a pump bottle.

      The sex toy cleaner has a really good spray nozzle, and a little definitely goes a long way. It makes it super easy for me to clean my toys.

      No complaints at all, great sized products and I will be purchasing again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, bright design, quality product and reasonably priced.
      Cons
      That I waited so long to buy it!
      Bottom line
      You need these in your life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top Money saver

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by Delboy1991, a Straight Engaged Female

      After looking for both lube and toy cleaner, I've never noticed this duo pack before.

      Usually we run out of lube and cleaner around the same time, so this was a perfect buy.

      Both bottles are the same size and much bigger than I thought they was going to be. Over double the size of your average Durex bottle.

      The lube has a nice thickness and isn't sticky at all. A little goes a very long way.

      The toy cleaner is great. A few simple sprays and rinse off with warm water, couldn't be more simple.

      This duo is perfect for saving a few pounds.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best lubes we have used.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best duo

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by LLC16

      Amazing products work so well!

      Both great sized, had them both for a while and don’t have to worry about buying replacement bottles anytime soon! The lube is smooth and not sticky too. They’re both scentless too so there’s no lingering sex smell afterwards! Both do an amazing job, 10/10 recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Both amazing! Effect sized.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Sex Toy Care Kit (2 Piece) page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.