1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Plush Sex Position Restraint with Cuffs

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars43 reviews

      Was
      $59.95
      Now
      $41.97
      You save:
      $17.98 (30%)

      Or 4 payments of $10.50 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 420 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 70386.

      1. Bondage Boutique Plush Sex Position Restraint with Cuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Plush Sex Position Restraint with Cuffs 43 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3377%
      4 star
      921%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Plush Sex Position Restraint with Cuffs
      2. Bondage Boutique Plush Sex Position Restraint with Cuffs

        Was
        $59.95
        Now
        $41.97
        You save:
        $17.98 (30%)

        Or 4 payments of $10.50 with Learn more

    1. Bandage newbie

      Reviewed: 5 October 2020 by CuteBBW2018, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've never really been into bondage, but I saw the sexiest picture of a plus-size chick being tied up and was so in love that I thought I'd try it out with something simple first and see how I like it.

      Being restrained while being pleasured has been unlike anything I've ever felt before.

      There's so much mixed emotions that you can't help, but enjoy the moment even more.

      I love that the cuffs are big enough and you can adjust the straps. Definitely a must-try! I love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect bondage starter.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing, 10/10

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by Lampgirlxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When the restraint with cuffs came (it also came early) my partner and I were very excited.

      I am rather flexible when it comes to sex and my legs are constantly in the air. With the restraint it make it more easier then holding them up or my partner doing so.

      You can become more relaxed, to have a more intense orgasm. I like that the cuffs are detachable, so they can be used as handcuffs if clipped together.

      The ankle and wrist cuffs are lined and are so comfy that makes it easier to climax. It’s a multi-usable product and I just love it. I have my friend hooked on it as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s so comfortable and premium.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I would 1000% recommend for the flexible and non-flexible woman.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple yet amazing

      Reviewed: 8 March 2020 by a13wwy, a Gay Engaged Male

      Bought this as I wanted to give my boyfriend another option for tying me up and oh my goodness - it’s great with my legs up round my ears gives him unrestricted access to my ass with my hands anchored to the neck cushion he has total control.

      Another massive plus with my legs pulled so far back he can go deeper than ever. It is extremely soft and even though you cannot escape you won’t mind as it’s so soft and comfortable around your wrists, ankles/thighs and neck. It also packs down pretty small so you can hide it discreetly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality and soft texture.
      Cons
      Not much to dislike.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for newbies

      Reviewed: 8 March 2020 by TandS2015, a Straight Married Male

      Got this to add to add to or growing bondage collection as it looked simple to use.

      My wife suffers from a bad back at time and she found this very comfortable to use with no problems to her back.

      She loved the feeling of it. It put her legs in a great position for me to go deeper. A good add for ones new to bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for newbies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No escape

      Reviewed: 3 March 2020 by Sir Alex, a Straight Married Male

      Excellent service as always from LH. Arrived in a discreet package and quickly.

      The first thing that impressed my other half was the quality and padding on the bit that goes behind your head/neck. It really is very soft and comfortable.

      The straps for the ankles come with very soft cuffs that fit perfectly around the lower ankle or can be used around the foot like a stirrup. The strap is easily adjustable to allow you to lift the legs higher or lower. It takes the strain off the stomach muscles to have the legs held up and my other half found this really comfortable. Perhaps just as good is the fact that the position this puts her in really lets you hit the deep spots! She absolutely loved it and so did I!

      The neck rest part also has small metal loops attached which you can use to clip the wrist cuffs to. That way she can't move her arms at all and she's completely immobile. She absolutely loved the feeling and preferred it to using the under-mattress restraint we use.

      One other thing we enjoyed doing yesterday was using it in reverse. She was on her front with the cushion round her neck. I was able to attach the cuffs to her ankles so she was in a kind of gentle hogtied position. Nothing too crazy but enough that I could use her wand on her and she couldn't move her legs so just came repeatedly. She loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, comfortable and versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Strap me in

      Reviewed: 19 February 2020 by Slave Helen

      I've been hinting to my hubby for quite some time about how I would love to be tied up. Well, he didn't take the hint so I decided to purchase this myself and once he saw it, he couldn't wait to test it out!

      I'm a plus-size lady (UK 22/24) and this worked fantastically. The feeling of being tied up and helpless was lovely, the addition of a blindfold made the experience even more exciting. My legs stayed where my hubby put them and the straps didn't move until he released me.

      This will be a regular addition to our bedroom antics I can assure you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong straps and comfortable hand and ankle cuffs.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great piece of kit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everybody should have one of these

      Reviewed: 2 February 2020 by clophieee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is probably one of the best bondage related items I have ever tried.

      For a start, the quality is amazing. The materials are all incredibly soft and luxurious, being strapped up in this is extremely comfortable.

      This product also really helps with stamina and endurance, as both parties have to put in much less effort to keep legs up in the air. The straps are also very easily adjustable, so they can be shorted mid-play to suit your needs.

      I would recommend this to all levels of experience in bondage play. It's very enjoyable both using and not using the wrist cuffs and allows for a lot more flexibility in positioning.

      Definitely a bedroom staple!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pillow and cuffs are extremely soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have for everybody!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by I love motting, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my wife have been looking at some bondage stuff for a while and chose this. Discreet postage as usual, quick delivery.

      Opening the box we could straight away how soft the neck support is. Very easy to use, easy to adjust the length of the ankle restraints good if you have long legs. Velcro straps on the ankle and wrist straps so it’s no hassle to put on or take off, wrist straps clip onto the neck support so she is fully restrained.

      Once on the neck support is so comfortable you could sleep on it! My wife looked so sexy and horny with this on, legs up and her pussy and ass in full view and easy access, she was so wet and l was so hard!

      She can keep the legs up position (which is one our favourites because it’s good for anal and vaginal sex) for much longer with this on as she can just relax, no more aching legs. Men, you can also use this as well if you are into a bit of pegging!

      Definitely recommend looks sexy and great to spice it up in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good on, keep position longer.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Good position enhancer, also looks sexy.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for positions and easy bondage.

      Reviewed: 7 August 2019 by SCash2024, a Straight Married Male

      Tried this out with my wife and we weren't disappointed.

      The cuffs and the bit around the neck were super soft. When I saw her cuffed up I couldn't contain my excitement and if I'm honest neither could she. I would totally recommend this product to beginners to get an idea of what way to tie a partner with the likes of rope as you know where arms and legs should be. The neckpiece was really comfortable, unlike other types of restraints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No movement so I had free reigns to do what I want.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product would recommend to beginners and experienced people.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buy

      Reviewed: 5 July 2019 by Nicjo, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is a great little contraption for getting into just the right position.

      Very easy to use and not awkward at all, the neck support was very comfortable and made of good quality, the straps easily adjustable on or off. Very pleased with this buy - good quality products at very affordable prices.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable and easy to use.
      Cons
      There wasn’t anything I disliked about this product and would recommend to anyone.
      Bottom line
      Great product, great prices can get into various different positions.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love!

      Reviewed: 2 July 2019 by BigBootyFan1987, a Straight Married Male

      This is amazing for getting a good position to be able to get to everything with ease.

      Also, helps if you like to tease or pleasure without wanting your partner to be able to touch you.

      It is very easy to set up and use as well as comfortable due to plush cuffs.

      The straps for positioning are easy to tighten or loosen. Recommend this product 100%!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy and fun to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just for bondage

      Reviewed: 21 June 2019 by Stormy236, a Straight Married Female

      I didn't purchase the restraint for the obvious reasons. Mine was more of a mobility issue. I have had serious back surgery so my spine doesn't bend and my hips are compromised.

      Pegging is a big part of our sex life so holding my legs up in the air was very uncomfortable and took away from the pleasure. Now my legs are up in the air with no effort at all and I can enjoy without cramping or any discomfort. It is a great product for anyone who has difficulty keeping their legs up in the air for an extended time. The padded neck is very comfortable. The handcuffs are still in the packaging, but I'm sure we will soon get to those.

      Another great product from Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of getting set up.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable Bondage

      Reviewed: 17 May 2019 by Softlimits

      This is a must if you enjoy bondage and want to try a range of positions. Easy to set up and quick to get into you'll have no difficulties with using it.

      The neck cushion is super comfortable - could happily use it on its own to sleep with! The leg restraints are adjustable to help you find just the right position and they help take some of the strain off so you can keep your 'legs in the air like you just don't care' for a lot longer.

      The wrist restraints are a great touch as well. They keep your hands out the way but again it's in a comfortable position.

      Both me and my husband would recommend this to anyone whether you're new to bondage or more experienced.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, comfortable and functional.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for bondage fans both beginner and experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massive fan of this

      Reviewed: 6 May 2019 by FortiesFun, a Straight Married Male

      Got this as a surprise for my wife and blindfolded her before we first used it so she didn't know it was something new, she loved it and so did I. :)

      It's very soft and comfortable apparently and useful in a variety of positions. When I had this behind my wife's neck I was able to easily adjust it so her legs were pulled higher and higher into the air exposing her pussy for me to work on with a variety of toys. She was unbelievably wet when I eventually climbed on top after she had had had a number of orgasms. She was coming so hard in this exposed position I had real trouble getting the head of a G-spot dildo out she was spasming so hard.

      Thoroughly recommend this, it's brilliant!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and comfortable - mind-blowing sex!
      Cons
      Nothing, it's brilliant.
      Bottom line
      Versatile and a total asset to the bedroom!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome, unique restraint

      Reviewed: 27 March 2019 by Bended, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner and have been looking for a really good restraint. We’ve gone through the usual ties and dressing gown belts. Our style of bed prevents us from using some of the restraints so this looked perfect.

      The parcel arrived quickly and in the very discreet packaging - all my parcels get delivered to my parents' house so this is an excellent feature for me. My partner and I had a rare night alone (the joy of teenagers) and we’re excited to try out our new purchase.

      We laid out on the bed first to get a good look at it. It is made very well and good quality materials have been used. It’s well padded and comfortable on the neck area and the cuffs.

      We thought it was excellent and very versatile for lots of different positions. My partner could have me anyway which way he wanted. Being restrained is definitely my thing and I was quickly turned on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatility and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase, would definitely recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 43 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Plush Sex Position Restraint with Cuffs page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.