1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Soft Over-The-Door Sex Swing

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Now
      $59.95

      Or 4 payments of $14.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 59502.

      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Over-The-Door Sex Swing

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Soft Over-The-Door Sex Swing 50 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1734%
      4 star
      2040%
      3 star
      612%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      510%
      1. Bondage Boutique Soft Over-The-Door Sex Swing
      2. Bondage Boutique Soft Over-The-Door Sex Swing

        Now
        $59.95

        Or 4 payments of $14.99 with Learn more

    1. Fab swing at a great price

      Reviewed: 5 October 2020 by Little Miss K, a Straight Engaged Female

      Ordered this swing as an addition to the bedroom and also as a portable piece of kit to take away in holiday.

      The material and design is of good quality, although I would have appreciated a bit more padding on the leg holders. Really easy to set up and we found the easiest way to get into it was to step in and adjust to the desired height whilst in it - you'll need both of you to be able to do this part and to get back down once playtime is over.

      Absolutely howled with laughter when first setting up, so for that reason alone it would have been a great purchase. However, on a serious note we both found being suspended with your legs parted a major turn-on. Think this kit will get a fair bit of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and price.
      Cons
      But more padding needed on leg holders.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic swing to try out at a reasonable price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun for couples

      Reviewed: 1 August 2020 by 24whore, a Straight Single Male

      Me and my girlfriend love this.

      It's a lot of fun, very easy to use, strong material and made with high quality standards. If you're looking to change things up and try something new, then this is a great investment. New angles, new feelings, new ideas. Feels amazing too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simplicity to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality, good fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loved it

      Reviewed: 3 May 2020 by Sammysamsam, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this after me and partner like a particular position similar to how this holds you, it’s great because it takes the weight of him holding me and can just enjoy.

      It was a a bit of a laugh just hanging there but we both enjoyed it. It’s very easy to use and get into however will likely need help getting back out of it. The harness is very well made and strong and easy to set up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very easy to set up and discreet to put away.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great fun and naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun, banging

      Reviewed: 30 October 2019 by KJW101

      I bought this for my partner's birthday. This was so simple and easy to use. It was easy to fit and really secure, didn’t damage door!

      Really easy to get into, me and my partner are quite fit and average build. I found it comfortable on my legs and easy to adjust, the handholds make everything easier.

      And voilà! Really easy to get out of with partner's help.

      This was really fun and fuss-free, a great simple bit of kit! We highly recommend this to everyone, I think the heavier you are tho the more uncomfortable you may find it. I am 5ft7 and 62kg and found it comfortable throughout.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, fun, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Really fun, super enjoyable, easy to use.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by Daniella m

      Myself and my other half love trying out new things. This is now one of our favourites. It’s easy to use and feels secure. The positioning is great and it’s fun and exciting.

      Great to spice up your sex life and definitely left us both satisfied. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys a kinky sex life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun, kinky and hits the spot.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spice it up

      Reviewed: 10 October 2018 by AlleyMac, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      If you're looking for something to spice up your sex life this swing is definitely the way to go. So easy to use and set up which I was not expecting!

      This swing is great for people who just want a change and who are just looking for the next bedroom adventure. Doesn't matter whether you're an amateur or ruler of the bedroom you will love love love this! 10/10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything and more!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      I want one for every door in my house!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for a core workout

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by Dan69, a Straight Engaged Male

      I got this as a birthday gift for my girlfriend and we decided to try it out that night.

      It was our first time trying a swing so it took a while to figure it out. Attaches to the door very easily and simple to adjust the height.

      Once she was in we were ready to go! She loved the new experience and can't wait to get it out again!

      It does take a bit of balance and moderate upper body strength but totally worth it! Great sex and hopefully a 6 pack in no time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      The door rattled a bit.
      Bottom line
      Great for a totally new position.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 16 July 2018 by loc, a Straight Single Male

      One of the best things I’ve bought on Lovehoney!

      Discreet, easy to use and so much fun! Comfortable in the harness, easy to adjust and an all round fantastic product! Recommend for beginners! This is the first swing we’ve used and we love it! Been using it at every opportunity.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, comfortable and fun!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun Fun Fun

      Reviewed: 24 February 2018 by Lillegs, a Straight Married Female

      Me and hubby had wanted to try a sex swing for a while. With a difference in height we thought this would be a great way to try a version of standing positions!

      Easy and quick to set up. Once in position perfectly comfortable, and wow what amazing results.

      Hubby couldn't help but hit the right spot, and I love it when he can grab me and hold me with lustful force.

      This offers that opportunity and more! The first thing I'm packing for a little trip we have coming up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Great positions achievable!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for hitting the spot every time!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swinging good time

      Reviewed: 30 July 2015 by Hopelessly Horny, a Straight Married Female

      My OH and I couldn't wait to get this through the post, and it didn't disappoint.

      As is standard with a Lovehoney order, it came well packaged and discreet.

      This is a toy that doesn't just stay in the bedroom and it's really easy to setup. Just needs a solid door and away you go. My only concern was that it needed my OH to essentially lift me into position through tightening the leg straps. However, providing you have a modicum of upper body strength this won't be an issue; you will just need to bear your body weight briefly whilst your other half gets it tightened to the right level.

      Once set-up, unlike some other swings this doesn't solely rely on a person having good upper body strength and balance. This swing has leg straps that you step into and these hold your legs up, so you're not perching on a seat with foot stirrups like some designs. However, it does still need some upper body strength and balance, but means you get a good core workout while enjoying mind-blowing sex, as I found myself using my core muscles more whilst in this position.

      Have to say it left me literally weak at the knees after a session with this. My OH loved the fact I couldn't easily object or move, so took great pleasure in making sure I was thoroughly exhausted! It's great for if you like to submit control to your partner, as once you're in the swing you can't easily escape without assistance.

      The swing itself is very well made, strong straps and well padded in all the right places. The straps are easy to adjust so they should fit any door easily. Don't worry about the leg straps being too tight or small, as they have ample room and are easy to step in and out of.

      Ever been curious to try a sex swing but unsure of there ease of use or comfort? Well, I would definitely recommend this product. You won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, well made and comfortable/easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike. This has lots of possibilities.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any toy collection for spicing up your sex life!
    3. 14 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing fun and deep penetration

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by J & D, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This sex swing is great fun.

      It can be used on any door that holds shut and the straps are easily adjustable. When you first come to use it, it can be tricky to familiarise yourself with the swing. However, once you get the hang of it, there is lots of fun to be had and lots of great sex with deep penetration.

      My partner and I use it all the time and it looks amazing with an added addition of lingerie.

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The position it puts your partner in and the strength of the swing.
      Cons
      The first time was tricky, getting the correct height adjusted.
      Bottom line
      A lot of fun, would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Swinging fun

      Reviewed: 24 April 2020 by Mark & Stacey, a Straight Married Male

      What an absolutely awesome buy, after a bit of fiddling to get the straps adjusted to the right length we had a great time!

      It's good for an ab workout at the same time, it's well made and the straps are easily adjusted, we wish we'd bought it earlier!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy construction.
      Cons
      The handles could do with being padded like the leg straps.
      Bottom line
      Awesome!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great couples toy, needs more padding

      Reviewed: 1 January 2020 by Marcher852, a Straight Married Male

      Okay so mundane bit first the setup is pretty easy all told. Put the straps through a door, shut the door, lock the door, lengthen the straps. Brilliant.

      Getting someone into it... This is a bit more tricky, especially if you can't take your partner's weight or they can't hold their own. After a few goes, I would say the advice on the leaflet is pretty good, get them in and stood on the floor then lift the legs one at a time and get them to pull on the arm straps to help out. This is where you hit the first issue though, the leg straps are nicely padded and comfortable. The arm/wrist straps are not and if you take much weight through them you risk visible and potentially painful burns or even little cuts. For some this might not be an issue, but doing a school run with bruised or damaged wrists gives a very bad impression.

      Once in position though, wow. The ease of movement was greater than I had expected with a door behind and the situation/ positioning has been a great turn on for us both. With our first use I had to stop and go and get a towel, now I just always know I need one if this is going to be involved.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Positioning is excellent. Ease of setup of straps. Leg padding.
      Cons
      Lack of wrist padding can cause damage to user.
      Bottom line
      Great to use, needs wrist padding.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice to add a bit of spice

      Reviewed: 14 September 2019 by Missyt19, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This item was bought for me as a gift. I was doubtful when this arrived as, even though I have always wanted to try a sex swing and even just upright sex, I wasn’t convinced that this would support me or look in the least bit attractive with a plus size lady hanging in it, but hey what’s the worst that can happen? Even if it goes wrong it’s going to give me and the OH some laughs.

      So my OH sets everything up, which looks really simple. You just pop the little plastic tubes and straps over the door then close it. The leg straps are very long, but once your legs are inside them you can hoist your legs up and you shoot up off the ground. Getting one leg up high was easy. It was the second one that was the issue.

      I have no upper body strength, so ended up needed to prop myself up on a chair then getting hoisted up haha. Once I was all in and adjusted to the right height, I found it very comfortable. You have to pull yourself up a little bit, but you’re mostly supported by your legs in the straps. I really liked how this felt, and after a few minutes I wasn’t worried it was going to break or pull the door down.

      Haven’t had sex in it yet. We will save that for another time, but I’m looking forward to when we do. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, supporting, comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Strong and durable, worth getting even if it’s just to see if you like.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition

      Reviewed: 4 September 2019 by Mr DC, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I really enjoyed this swing. We would recommend it to anyone who wants to add something new to the bedroom.

      Allows for deep penetration and great to tease her as she was strapped in! We will definitely be using again. The only downfall was the wrist/hand straps caused a bit of pain as they dug in.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The position.
      Cons
      The wrist/hand grips can dig in and cause pain.
      Bottom line
      Great addition, just get some padding for the wrists.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Soft Over-The-Door Sex Swing page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.