1. Reviews Page 1 - Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 14 Inch

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Was
      $59.95
      Now
      $53.96
      You save:
      $5.99 (10%)

      Or 4 payments of $13.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 540 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 58125.

      1. Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 14 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 14 Inch 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      754%
      4 star
      431%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      18%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 14 Inch
      2. Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 14 Inch

        Was
        $59.95
        Now
        $53.96
        You save:
        $5.99 (10%)

        Or 4 payments of $13.49 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Felt great in both of our holes

      Reviewed: 1 April 2019 by Bi-Brad, a Bisexual Married Female

      So out of me and my wife, I’m the one who comes up with the new things to try in bed. I mentioned this double-ended dildo and she said buy it.

      When we received the product we got to work straight away. We both got such a good orgasm from it. There was nothing hotter than having the larger end up my ass and watching her fuck the other end. She orgasmed so easily with it inside her.

      The best part about the whole experience was the fact that we can both f*ck the same cock at the same time

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact that there was a large end and small end.
      Cons
      Nothing, we both love it!
      Bottom line
      It has made our sex life even naughtier.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does exactly what it says on the tin

      Reviewed: 14 April 2017 by Yozza, a Straight Married Male

      Order this from Lovehoney on special next day delivery.

      It came on time, was discretely wrapped and was all present and correct.

      The missus loves it. With it being tapered there's a girth for every occasion. Good weight, good texture, didn't smell after being washed.

      Would definitely recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was all good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 21 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive

      Reviewed: 13 January 2017 by William the Conqueror, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I purchased this toy for anal use with my partner and on my own. I'm amazed at how amazingly soft and bendy it is.

      I went with the 14" because I like deep anal play, thinking I might be able to use half and leave plenty for a grip. First try I managed to insert the whole thing, I really think I should have gone with the longer one!

      While most double dildos are usually quite thick and difficult for me to use, this has an amazing tapered end which makes it easy to start with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The best thing about it is one end is thinner and easier to insert.
      Cons
      The rubber smell was pretty intense to start with, but has mostly gone away now.
      Bottom line
      It's the best toy I've ever owned.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 6 December 2015 by Crr219692, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Love using this with my partner.

      Amazing feeling when using it and love the feel of it, a realistic feel and feels so great. Love the big end and the small end as well, so flexible and so much fun for me and my partner. The veins feel great, so does the head of both ends.

      Easy to use, just a bit hard to grip sometimes, that's all. It does smell a little bit though which is a bit daunting, but I love this and so does my partner.

      Bringing more fun to the bedroom. Made a good orgasm as well. Would love to see different variations of this and different colours. Maybe one that squirts. So rude.

      I loved this one though and will definitely be using this a lot more. Good to use at the same time with my partner as well. He is a bit wary of it, though, bless him, especially the big end.

      Would love a vibrating version as well. Would definitely recommend this to others as well.

      Feels nice, flexible but firm as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The smell was bad.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, I want more of it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double dildo equals double the fun

      Reviewed: 31 May 2015 by growler37293, a Straight Married Male

      I got this as a review item from Lovehoney. It came in the usual subdued packaging, which was quickly dispensed with.

      The dildo is in easy to open plastic packaging and doesn't smell that badly of the material itself. After a quick wash off, the smell had all but gone, and it was ready to use, so was to to good use that night.

      I can honestly say that my wife has never had a better orgasm than she did with this dildo. Once lubed up, it's a very nice fit instead of a butt plug. The larger of the 2 ends works well in the vagina as well, allowing you to either use both ends together or alternate for maximum pleasure.

      It's well built and with a good amount of flexibility it gets to the places that other dildos fail to reach. This actually made my wife squirt with delight, so if you want to try having your cake and eating it, try this. It's not too big or scary, and does a soaking good job.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, flexibility, feel, just about perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Double the fun, fill both your holes at once.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Triple the fun

      Reviewed: 17 October 2020 by Bj**, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It definitely did more than double the fun, we say it was triple the fun.

      After my girlfriend ordered Donkey Kong's cock without checking sizes I placed an order for this one. This is a great double-ender and a great size for everyone without being as intimidating as the last, which is still sat in the drawer to be revisited. Currently stockpiling lube. This one is an ideal size and fun for all with the option of large or small ends.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two girth options.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fandabbydosie.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very goood

      Reviewed: 14 April 2018 by Si n sarah, a Straight Married Male

      Was really pleased with delivery and packing.

      Product is awesome. Me and my husband use it on each other and together.

      One end is smaller and a good starter. Other end is bugger and better once used smaller end, but very satisfying to use alone.

      Can be bent to make thicker or use on both holes.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and satisfying alone or with partner or others.
      Cons
      I did small of rubber at first but smell disappeared.
      Bottom line
      Fun, worth it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner couple

      Reviewed: 29 December 2017 by Switch dom coupple, a Bisexual Married Male

      Well only bad thing is smell on opening.

      We were looking to use toy together, vaginal to male anal. It worked well to start and we loved it, but got bigger one now.

      We loved the small end for him to brake him in. Use lots of lube and go slow.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt good and firm.
      Cons
      Together or on own.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to start with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double-Ended Fun

      Reviewed: 1 November 2015 by Sarah2Dope, a Bisexual Single Female

      Quick dispatch and arrival as usual, which I love about Lovehoney. The parcel box plain, so no one knew what my package was secretly holding!

      Easy-open plastic packaging which the dildo came in, and clear so you can see this bad boy straight away. I immediately loved the feeling of this dildo; a very nice weight and flexibility.

      When in use, I was quite pleased. I'll start with the smaller end of the dildo. It's a good size to start with, easy to insert and the curve is fantastic for hitting the G-spot. I tried using the dildo itself at different angles, which was orgasmic.

      The larger tip is a bit too flared for my liking, but great when you crave that extra girth. The overall girth is good, just the tip doesn't insert as easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, feeling, price, flexibility.
      Cons
      Larger tip a bit too flared on ridge.
      Bottom line
      Very good to add to your dildo collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, that goes deep

      Reviewed: 9 June 2017 by Sensual-bi-guy, a Bisexual Married Male

      Aesthetically pleasing, well constructed/finished and awesome but a little cumbersome.

      Slides easily inside you - especially if inserting the small-headed end.

      This is not my favorite dildo, but it is the one that I use when I need an extra thrill!

      To be honest, the biggest end (in my opinion) is just too large to make deep anal/rectal/colonic penetration possible or safe if you have inserted the biggest end first.

      However, the smaller end does offer the safe and, to me, deeply satisfying option.

      It gives me a massive thrill to work the small end through both my anus and rectum before penetrating my upper rectal sphincter, going around the curve and up into my descending colon.

      If you are considering doing this for the first time then it is wise to evacuate your bowels first - a warm soapy enema should do the trick.

      When deeply inserting this dildo, anally, please be slow, careful and use plenty of lube and, most importantly, if you feel any sharp pain - stop immediately.

      That caveat aside - this very deep anal penetration offers some amazingly thrilling, and slightly different sensations - that I like very much!

      Straight away, I found that I could insert this all the way - so that all of the dildo was completely inside me - but I am somewhat of an experienced anal aficionado and I would not recommend this for anal novices.

      I would imagine that it offers thrilling opportunities for two partners of either sex together - but, alas, I was not able to convince my partner - and I always respect her wishes!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Superb flexibility and length.
      Cons
      Just a bit cumbersome.
      Bottom line
      An extremely satisfying "Extra" dildo that offers the anal enthusiast a deeper-penetrating option.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fulfilling

      Reviewed: 17 February 2016 by bexydweebs, a Straight Married Female

      This toy is very fulfilling.

      At first I found it hard to use as I thought it wasn't quite flexible enough. But when I asked my partner to help it was good. After a while I could use it on my own.

      I would recommend this if you had a helping hand available. But, if not, it can be quite difficult.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, girth.
      Cons
      Not so flexible.
      Bottom line
      Pleasurable once you get it right.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little small

      Reviewed: 28 January 2017 by Cheekycouplemk

      Have had this product a while.

      We decided to buy it so me and my partner could both use it together but unfortunately we found that it was too small and didn't do anything for us so it just sits in our toy box. The textures and everything are fine.

      I personally found it too small for me. I would say this is for someone who has a little less experience and is just starting to experience with play toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Textures.
      Cons
      Size.
      Bottom line
      Great product but too small.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product, bad smell

      Reviewed: 14 May 2015 by Lucky 7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Upon opening the package I was hit with a really nasty smell - toys usually smell when they are new, but this one hit new levels. I immediately washed it a couple of times in warm soapy water, but unfortunately, the smell remained.

      However, as I was chosen to test this item, I powered through and decided to put it to use.

      This is a versatile dildo, with one large end and a slightly smaller end on the other side. The veins along the shaft have a very realistic feel to them and the dildo was very flexible, despite it being made of a sturdy rubber.

      I used the smaller end to warm myself up, but then moved on to the larger end pretty quickly. This toy isn't too intimidating when you get going, and the extra length allowed me to keep my arm at a more comfortable distance.

      It's a shame the toy smells so strongly, as the product itself is very impressive and versatile. With a choice of girth on each end, depending on mood, and a realistic feel, I felt that the only thing that let it down was the odour.

      Maybe with a few more washes, it'll subside. I would say, I won't hold my breath waiting, but I'll be so busy holding my nose that I'll have my hands full.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Versatile, realistic.
      Cons
      Odour.
      Bottom line
      Great dildo, but the smell put me off.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.