1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Spanking Paddle

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars25 reviews

      Now
      $32.95

      Or 4 payments of $8.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 57064.

      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Spanking Paddle

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Spanking Paddle 25 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2080%
      4 star
      416%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Spanking Paddle
      2. Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Spanking Paddle

        Now
        $32.95

        Or 4 payments of $8.24 with Learn more

    1. Nice for the price

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by KriegDom, a Bisexual Married Male

      Don't let the price fool you. If you are in to S&M this is more than decent paddle for the price.

      It could be a little bigger and/or the handle longer, but this paddle produces some very nice spanks and lovely red marks. I highly recommend for first timer S&M peeps, or even intermediate. This may be a bit tame for the hardcore folks though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very nice for the price! Good spanker.
      Cons
      Handle a little short.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase for S&M beginners to intermediate.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 9 August 2019 by Li Li, a Straight Married Female

      I have been looking for a while to find a good spank paddle and I'm so happy with my purchase.

      My hubby loves using this on me and it has the perfect bite without being painful.

      This is now one of my favourite toys and often comes out in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect bite without being too painful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my favourite toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tap before you thwack

      Reviewed: 16 July 2018 by sieve

      Oh my... Softer one side for beginners (wasn't long before we went for the firm side).

      Gentle tapping to build up the senses, then a sneaky flick of the wrist with a firm thwack..

      You weren't ready? Try again...

      Works allover the body.

      Works well with a water-based lubricant for a more stingy thwack. Easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Light to hold, easy to clean. Easy to store.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      For him and her, gentle tapping and or firm thwacking.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 19 February 2018 by Onlyones, a Straight Married Male

      We purchased this some time ago to use alongside the Fifty Shades Twitchy Palm Spanking Paddle that we already had.

      The softer side of this paddle is ideal as a warm-up before using the unpadded side, which can deliver quite a sting.

      Mrs Onlyones is becoming quite proficient with this and is now quite keen to apply this to my bare bum.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and double sided.
      Cons
      Softer side is maybe a little too soft.
      Bottom line
      A great beginners paddle.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 6 December 2017 by LittleBambii, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Me and my Daddy decided to try out a paddle after we got a crop in one of the mystery bondage sets but weren't too keen on it. We were not disappointed at all. It arrived in a discreet brown box along with all our other items. The paddle came in a nice clear packaging which I appreciate so no one is suspicious when I put it in the bin.

      The paddle itself is amazing. It has a soft padded side which we found didn't actually hurt at all no matter how hard he used it but made a satisfying thud and would be perfect for people who want to just try it out. The other side is solid with no padding at all and leaves a nice sting which lasts even after the spanking and when used and make a great smack sound which my daddy loved. After a while, it did start to make my ass red.

      Overall, this paddle is great for people who want to try out a paddle!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great, makes a great sound, feeling amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The first toy out of the box every time

      Reviewed: 3 September 2017 by Jingles84, a Straight Single Female

      When I started experimenting in the world of spanking, this was the first instrument of pleasure that was put on the shopping list.

      I can't think of anything bad about this product. It is made of easy clean faux leather which feels great against the skin and with one padded side and one unpadded side, it is basically a 2-in-1 paddle. The padded side does cushion the blow a little, which is great if you are looking for a lighter spanking, but if you are after that 'thwack' to really get things going, all you need to do if flip this bad boy over and it's right there.

      I love this paddle and it my favourite item to be spanked with. Due to the width and shape of the paddle surface, it does feel like the old school hand spank, which is always a good thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love everything about this product.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      This is a must for any couple looking for spanking!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Whack

      Reviewed: 27 August 2017 by Big-Mart70, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Well, this was the first purchase on a journey of experimenting and what a place to start.

      This paddle is well made. It's padded on one side and flush on the other giving you a bigger range of options on how to use it as your journey progresses.

      This paddle gives a nice tingle on the padded side and is a great introduction but it didn't take us long to move it up to the flush side.

      It gives a nice pink flush to the butt and is a lovely tool to add to the kit. We've already purchased additional more sturdy equipment for taking things up a notch but this is definitely one we will keep for warm up purposes and one to return back too.

      It comes very much recommended as a place to start and a safety go-to item in your toolbox. Looks great hanging using the strap, a lovely view building the anticipation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Padded and non-padded giving variety.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great piece of kit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for everyone who loves a good spanking

      Reviewed: 15 April 2017 by Curvy Cleo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Very nice faux leather, and you can tell it isn't real.

      The padded side gives excellent sound effects with very minimal pain, perfect for those just wanting to dip their toe in.

      But flip it around? Oh my god. A little wrist flick goes a very long way on the smooth side!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice looking, good quality, can have both soft and hard blows given.
      Cons
      Came with a few dents in it, but that doesn't affect performance.
      Bottom line
      Great to have when you're not sure how much pain you want to feel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 10 February 2017 by Slutty Little Mrs B, a Bisexual Married Female

      This a lovely product. The stitching is perfect, the material is faux leather (yay) and the quality is excellent.

      It's a nice round shape with a large surface area and the handle is a great length. I also love the added wrist tie to stop it slipping out of your hand and flying across the room.

      One side is padded and makes for a good thwacking sound while registering quite low on pain but when you flip it over it's much harder and administers a sharper thudding pain. You can work up quite a sting and a rose-y glowing ass with this little paddle. If you're really going for it, it can pack quite a punch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality overall and the material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent piece for the toy box and a great price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely addition to the toy box

      Reviewed: 29 October 2016 by KinkyRoses, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It came in a bag, which was okay since I've moved and my post doesn't get left where people can see it anymore. As my flatmates would pick them up and bring them in.

      It was a while before we had the chance to use it but boy was it fun when we did! Unlike the othe paddles we have its rounded with a soft side. The whole sensation of the soft side teasing you as you're waiting for the other side is incredible. My boyfriend throughly enjoyed teasing me with this and mixing it with the flogger we bought off here a while ago. When he finally struck with the other side I felt a bit guilty for the neighbours as I squealed but that soon passed the next time he did it again. He spent time in between each one enjoying the marks and building the tension up even more.

      Overall, an amazing addition to our toy box(s). Thoroughly pink and my boyfriend is proud.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tension between the soft and be hard.
      Cons
      The packaging it came in.
      Bottom line
      An amazing mixture of soft and hard.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 5 August 2016 by RoyalPaws, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I'm always happy to spice things up in the bedroom, and this paddle was a must. It was one of the things that helped me introduce my boyfriend to bondage, and now he can't get enough of it!

      It feels firm and pleasurable, definitely better than I thought it would be.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Firm, leathery feeling.
      Cons
      Can be really noisy.
      Bottom line
      A beginner's BDSM must!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thankful I had some soothing cream

      Reviewed: 20 April 2016 by MyOtherSide, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The paddle came as part of a larger order which was, as always, discreetly packaged. However, the item itself was just in a plastic bag. Nicer packaging would be nice, but it didn't stay in it for long, so that didn't bother me!

      As a veggie its fab to find a paddle that isn't leather and not as harsh as wood. As a relative beginner that just seemed to much for my little bottom!

      But to my surprise the padded side of the paddle doesn't come with a sting at all. That doesn't mean that once you get going it doesn't build up some lovely redness and sensitivity ready to flip the paddle over and start with the non-padded side. That side comes delightfully sharp.

      I normally manage to hold my own and stay (infuriatingly) quiet during a spanking, usually extending the session for appearing as though the punishment isn't doing the job. What a shame! But not with this. Oh no! That first swing created a gasp of pain and pleasure in equal measure and I was not disappointed.

      My lovely OH enjoys this paddle just as much as me. Not only does it add another level to his domination, it is also another excuse to spend more time admiring me from behind! Alternating stretches with the padded with a few with the none padded I was rather grateful for soothing cream and some well deserved loving worship of my glowing bottom.

      This paddle is sure to become a regular feature in our ever developing "adventurous" play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect mix of soft build up and delightfully sharp stings.
      Cons
      Padded side may be slightly too soft for my liking.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fun, especially for those stepping up from very basic play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First order

      Reviewed: 16 April 2016 by PrettyFlamingo, a Straight Married Female

      This item was my first order from Lovehoney. I was very impressed with how quick delivery was and it arrived well packaged in a plain brown box. I couldn't wait to get it open.

      The item itself is very well made. It is padded on one side, and harder on the other side. And has a wrist strap at the end.

      Initial use, we tried both sides.

      The padded side gave a softer spank, but still built up to a sting.

      The harder side gave more of a sharp sting. It was a nice feeling, alternating between both sides.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked that it had two different sides for choice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very good paddle, well made, sturdy and a welcome addition to our box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great Stinger for a Beginner or a Starting to a Smarting

      Reviewed: 24 March 2015 by jimbogemini, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, I was given this item, the Bondage Boutique Intermediate Round Faux Leather Paddle by Lovehoney to test in return for an honest review.

      Arrived less than a day after the confirmation E-mail. Fastest I have ever experienced. Normally, LH parcels arrive discreetly wrapped. This came in a jiffy envelope and, although surrounded by paper the item could be identified by feel. Not the discretion customers are used to. Didn't bother me in the slightest, though. Just thought it was worth a mention.

      On opening the package, found the Bondage Boutique Intermediate Round Faux Leather Paddle in a sealed plastic sleeve with the Bondage Boutique logo clearly visible on the packing. Black in colour. Also attached is a fob on a chain showing other Bondage Boutique items. On removal from the sleeve the paddle is odour-free.

      The paddle itself was 28 cm total in length, more oval than round, the handle around 10 cm, and the business end 13 cm at the widest part. All the stitching was intact and there were no edges which could cause any kind of permanent harm. The paddle consisted of a three-layer sandwich-type construction. The handle has a well made small hole through which passes a pliable cord for placing around the wrist to stop it flying away if used over enthusiastically! The Faux Leather Paddle also has a slightly padded side and the other a more solid feel. It is also quite pliable with a bit of give, but by no means floppy. All in all, well balanced.

      As I am always on the receiving end I was keen to try it, as all our other paddles are wooden. This was a first for me. My OH started with playful smacks using the padded side, alternating between each bare bum cheek. After a dozen or so she turned it over and gave me the same again. I could feel a pleasant glow spreading over my bottom. She remarked upon the increasing pinkness and started upping the tempo and strength. In no time it went from pink to red. She was suitably impressed. Normally, when using a wooden paddle I would have been quite tender a lot quicker, but this was a most enjoyable as the experience lasted longer. The sting lingered for quite a while after.

      Overall, I would suggest that this would be a very good first time purchase for anyone who is keen to discover the delights of spanking and also for those already into the fine art, as a suitable addition to use as a warm up-tool. It is certainly worthy of a place in Lovehoney merchandise. I think this will take the place of our normal warm-up items. Might even coax the OH to give it a try. Maybe not, I want it all to myself...

      Thank you, Lovehoney, for allowing us to experience a new experience. Hope to repeat it some time in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      OH said it fitted her hand well and delivered solid whacks. Can vouch for that.
      Cons
      Really nothing to dislike. Did the job amicably.
      Bottom line
      Smashing as a starter and a great buy for beginners.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Red bum

      Reviewed: 3 May 2020 by Luminous37, a Bisexual Married Female

      My husband is a fan of spanking so I ordered this for his enjoyment!

      It has a lovely squishy side and a firmer side. Although I’m not a huge spanking fan I did enjoy the sensations and naughtiness from using this product. It is made from great quality material and is the perfect size!

      It was a great introduction into spanking and I look forward to trying something a bit more advanced in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved that it had both a firm and soft side.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 25 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Faux Leather Spanking Paddle page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.