1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Now
      $39.95

      Or 4 payments of $9.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 52088.

      1. Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1556%
      4 star
      933%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps
      2. Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps

        Now
        $39.95

        Or 4 payments of $9.99 with Learn more

    1. Doesn’t include a screw pin

      Reviewed: 3 October 2020 by Control_Influence_SodAll, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this to try as my OH suggested she might like it, we thought it looked really hot.

      The trouble with it was despite the key feature describing a screw pin for a comfortable nip there wasn’t such a thing included.

      So I have returned it as it was just too strong. Perhaps not good for a first-time nipple clamping couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and style was hot!
      Cons
      Clamps were not adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Better luck next time for a novice couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 9 October 2018 by Wolfgirl1995, a Straight Engaged Female

      Brought this for myself to surprise my partner. It definitely surprised him. It is great for first-time bondage. It feels great as well.

      My partner loves it is and it looks good on him as well.

      We will definitely be buying more items like this.

      Goes with other toys as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      The cold chain lol.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great introduction to bondage

      Reviewed: 16 September 2017 by MrsB2010, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought this as a gentle introduction to bondage.

      I was slightly apprehensive to start with, but as soon as I was wearing the collar and clamps I felt so sexy. During wear, the chains are the perfect length to hang slightly before rising up to the clamps, and the clamps themselves are easy to use and alter.

      Great big thumbs up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length of the chains are perfect, great quality materials.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for those who want slight or more bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love these

      Reviewed: 2 August 2017 by Beckyian, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love these, they're so much fun.

      There is definitely a bit of a bite to them but just enough for what I want. My partner wasn't too keen on these until we used them. He says they're so sexy. The collar needs to be made a little smaller as I only have a small neck.

      I would definitely recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bite to them.
      Cons
      Collar is a little too big.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and lots of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner

      Reviewed: 7 April 2016 by Ggirl24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have always loved my OH playing with my boobs, so I decided to invest in some nipple clamps. I looked at a few products before deciding on this one. I liked the leather collar and it had very positive reviews.

      When the product arrived I was not disappointed. When I first showed my OH he was a bit optimistic due to the colla. But when they were on he said they looked extremely sexy. He enjoyed adjusting the clamps and being able to gently tug on the chain when he wanted to tease me more. They are fantastic for beginners and I look forward to using them again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable, feel, appearance.
      Cons
      The plastic round the metal isn't secure.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for beginners

      Reviewed: 2 April 2016 by xwillowx, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought these as me and the OH had been wanting something new in the bedroom. And my goodness, we're both so glad we chose these! After looking at various nipple clamps we couldn't make a decision.

      So when OH was at work I thought I'd be risqué and just buy these bondage type ones, something I thought was sexy and felt good! The collar itself is really comfortable. Perhaps a little large if you have a small neck, but it does have lining so that it doesn't hurt your neck!

      The chains are a comfortable weight and the nipple clamps themselves can be tightened. Would recommend gluing the black padding onto the clamps as this is easily lost! I've never seen my OH look so scared when I showed him the box when it arrived, but as soon as I was wearing them he's the most excited I've ever seen him! Great fun, and great bondage for beginners! (Not too hard core!)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable collar, looks great, clamps are comfortable.
      Cons
      Maybe a little large for small necks!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, fun and definitely spiced up the bedroom!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy as hell

      Reviewed: 5 December 2015 by Henrietta, a Straight Married Female

      She says: I've always loved collars and love the feel of this. It's great quality and fits really well. It's quite thick, so if you have a short neck it may not be very comfortable.

      I wasn't so sure about the nipple clamps at first but, oh my, I'm glad I tried them! There are little silicon covers on the tips which make them more comfortable, and when you sit up the weight and cold touch of the chains is really nice.

      He says: My eyes nearly popped out of my head. This looks really nice and feels great. I put these on my wife fully expanded, and gradually tighten the screws throughout sex which drives her wild. A slight tug on the chains goes down well to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really sensual.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it, go for it and buy one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Review of Collar with Nipple Clamps

      Reviewed: 24 June 2015 by courtneeyjoness, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was so excited to get this today! I tried it on straight away! It feels wonderful and is so comfortable and arousing.

      The collar fits my neck perfectly and can even go much tighten or much looser! The clamps are beautiful and feel great.

      I think, on the clamp itself, there could be more rubber to fit slightly bigger nipples because I feel as if you have bigger nipples then you will have half rubber half metal on your nipples, which I wouldn't see as desirable. The chain is a lovely length also!

      I would recommend. Overall rating: 5/5

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Very sensual product!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, just what I always wanted. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 20 May 2015 by Lullykaty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this after my partner and I tried something similar in a shop, and I'm so glad I did!

      I wasn't sure about wearing a collar and the clamps looked pretty intense, but actually, they're very easy to adjust to a suitable "pinch" for whoever is wearing it.

      It also feels very high quality, and my partner loves the way it looks on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clamps.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great addition to BDSM starter pack.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classy collar

      Reviewed: 30 March 2015 by Nearly there, a Straight Married Female

      This has quickly become his favourite toy box item.

      The soft leather restraint around the neck is easy to buckle up, with beautifully weighty chains leading to the nipple clamps.

      The clamps give an extremely pleasurable pinch, which even after removing leaves my nipples tingling.

      Well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any bondage toy box.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxurious but long

      Reviewed: 9 March 2015 by Lupina

      I have wanted a collar for a long time but have been uuming and aahing over it without making a decision. When I saw this on the testers list I was so excited - a collar with nipple clamps!

      As soon as it arrived I was trying it on (much to the embarrassment of my dad and younger sisters who were staying round) and straight away I noticed the lovely feel! Nice smooth leather on the outside and soft material on the inside for comfort. It had lots of room for all neck sizes, so unless you have neck like a tree trunk it should definitely fit!

      The only thing I found wrong with the collar was that if you have a smaller neck, the rest of the collar flicks out behind you, which is a bit annoying as there is so much extra left over if you adjust it to one of the first few holes! But this is a minor thing when weighed up against the quality feel.

      Now to the nipple clamps! I was so pleased with these. I'm very sensitive due to a nerve problem and usually use the Entice Tiered Intimate Rose Gold Nipple Clamps as they are very easy to make them gentle enough for me. However, since I need it gentle, they can fall off a lot, and when one came off it would pull the other down with it.

      But with this collar I didn't have that problem! I could make the clamps as soft as I need, and even if they slipped off the chain kept it attached to me! Which also meant they actually fell off less, because they weren't being pulled down but up! And even if they did fall, they weren't attached to each other so you don't get that frustration of everything going tits up in one go!

      I really love this collar and don't feel the need to buy a separate one now or use my old clamps, as I have everything I need in one better package. Plus the O-ring has space to attach other things too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel!
      Cons
      There was a lot of collar for not nearly as much neck!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. If you want either a collar or clamps, it's worth getting!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun in a pinch

      Reviewed: 26 August 2014 by Lola Mahou, a Bisexual Single Male

      The collar arrived in minimal packaging, which I liked. No gaudy picture or a box so big you think they might have sent you someone with it to help you try it on. After just a moment I had slipped it out of its plastic sheath and snuck off to the bathroom to try it on.

      The leather feels like it is quite good quality, soft but durable. The inside of the collar is surprisingly comfortable and doesn't rub or chafe at all. The first time I tried to put it on it was a little bit fiddly as I apparently have quite a thin neck. There are 6 holes to choose from and I use the 2nd one in, which if I lean my neck forward on it restricts my breathing a little, but if I sit up properly then it is fine. Quite a kinky option, I think. I found that doing it up at the front and then spinning it around worked well, but now I am so used to doing it that I can do it behind without needing to look.

      The nipple clamps are attached well and I have tugged on them quite a bit to test that. Tthey are still attached and don't look like they are going anywhere any time soon. The little rubber ends are very useful but they can slip off, so be wary of that as they stop it from really digging into your nipples. I really like the screw. I have small nipples but I find that, if I pinch as much of my nipple as possible and use the screw to keep the clamp open, I can then slowly turn the screw every few minutes and increase the pain/pleasure gradually and have much larger effects than just starting with them pinched as tightly as they can go.

      I have worn these quite a few times now and a couple of times for an hour or more in one sitting. By the end of it my nipples are incredibly sensitive for about 24 hours afterwards. I'm trying to increase the sensitivity in my nipples permanently and I think these clamps are really helping.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, sexy and I feel submissive wearing them.
      Cons
      Not particularly customisable.
      Bottom line
      They work really well and are incredibly comfortable.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks good, feels better

      Reviewed: 12 December 2016 by DarkSailsPhotography, a Straight Single Male

      The collar is made from good quality leather and lined with a soft, comfortable material that adds to the sensation.

      It also has a good range of sizes available so even the most slender of neck should be satisfied that it's tight enough, and the same goes for the more substantial of neck size.

      The only negative here, and it really is only a small one, is that the rubber clamp tips occasionally slip off, but easily go back on so it's no great downside.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clamp tightness.
      Cons
      The clamp tips occasionally slip off.
      Bottom line
      A very nice starter set.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks kinky and works well

      Reviewed: 12 January 2016 by Vortex101, a Straight Married Male

      Well my wife were chuffed to try these out.

      The comfortable collar and the clamps worked well.

      The covers at the end of the clamps are prone to coming off and they definitely shouldn't be lost! (a little spot of glue should work).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks great, feels great.
      Cons
      The clamp covers fall off easily.
      Bottom line
      Simple kinky fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For the sex slave in you

      Reviewed: 14 August 2014 by Toina, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I received this item really quickly thanks to Lovehoney's prompt shipping. It came in a sealed bubble wrapped envelope that had no giveaway as to what it was. Brilliant service as always!

      The product itself came in minimal packaging - a plastic bag with some sort of sticker on saying what it was.

      I'll start with the feel. The leather of the collar is soft and flexible (unlike a lot of thick leathers) and the inside is like a soft velvety material that feels great on! After giving the chain a good pull I can tell that it is secured well and is of high quality. Definitely no cheap feeling here!

      I like how the nipple clamps had a soft rubber lining on to make them less painful.

      The pinch of the clamp itself let me down a little, I expected them to cause some form of pleasurable pain, but they just pinched. Not too tight either - a little disappointing, but does not take away from the kink factor. Also, the chain is fully attached with no hope of removing them, so you cannot use this product as a stand alone collar.

      The chain fitted me well and the collar, although a little on the thick side, looked great. I can see this not fitting women with as pert breasts or larger breasts (I am a 34DD/E).

      Overall, it's an attractive collar. It's built well, has a good kink factor and definitely got me excited. The thought of my other half causing my nipples pain and being able to control my movements got me very wet before any contact even happened! Brilliant!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and feel.
      Cons
      Non-detachable chains, and clamps didn't pinch enough.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners to this sort of play!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 27 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.