1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Nipple Pump Set (6 Piece)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars129 reviews

      Now
      $16.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 58028.

      1. BASICS Nipple Pump Set (6 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Nipple Pump Set (6 Piece) 129 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      7256%
      4 star
      3628%
      3 star
      119%
      2 star
      54%
      1 star
      54%
      1. BASICS Nipple Pump Set (6 Piece)
      2. BASICS Nipple Pump Set (6 Piece)

        Now
        $16.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

    1. Nipple pumps

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by 50ShadesOfAsian, a Straight Single Male

      The nipple pumps I bought for the girlfriend. Knowing she loves her nipples played and licked, this was a present for her.

      She loved using them and me using them on her too. Nice easy and simple product to use and would definitely recommend if your partner likes their nipples played with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it is to use.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by Woooo, a Straight Married Female

      I got this to help use my non-piercing nipple rings.

      I really enjoyed it! It gives my nips a kiss of sensitivity as I use it to help put on the rings. The bands that come with it aren’t bad, but I have small nipples and they are a bit on the thick side for me. It works great on helping my nipples become erect and putting on the rings or clamps (depending on what I’m doing).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suction is great.
      Cons
      Bands are too thick.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and effective

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by MsSubExperimenter, a Straight Single Female

      I love having my nipples clamped and seeing how hard they get so I couldn’t resist this set.

      I started with the second largest rings and found that I wanted more constriction so I moved down a size and they work perfectly for me.

      My nipples are so hard and sensitive after using these, they’re going to be a regular feature of my play going forward!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I've never seen my nipples so reactive to a product

      Reviewed: 20 May 2020 by Ab-Sex-Better, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've never seen my nipples so reactive to a product!

      My boyfriend loved them, and we were both so turned on by how large they got. Using the nipple rings was a great new sensation to make them harder and last longer. I don't always react to all nipple play, but this definitely gave me a new feeling, I was sensitive for hours!

      Only negative is the two pumps are two different sizes. If I wanted even nipple sizes and sensation I have to do it one at a time! However, they were so good. I'm planning on buying a second set!

      Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How effective they were!
      Cons
      Different pump sizes.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple suckers

      Reviewed: 5 May 2020 by Very happy bisexual married femail, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have sensitive nipples, love to have them sucked, played with and touched. Even squeeze them myself for pleasure! Have used the nipple clamps(also from Lovehoney) when 'playing' and these nipple suckers make my nipples perk up and once perked up they have stayed perky ever since! So nice to attach the clamps to!

      I use a little of the Lovehoney strawberry lube when using the nipple suckers as it helps to keep them on and my husband loves the taste!

      I highly recommend these, they are perfect for play, for every day and making your nipples very perky!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loved the feeling of suction on my nipples. The silicone feels good too.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, great feeling and highly recommend for wanting perky nipples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 8 March 2020 by hornyhelsbels

      Love it when my hubby licks, nibbles and bites my nipples so much so I can orgasm just from that so when he's not around its impossible to orgasm by myself. Not anymore.

      A bit of lube round the base of the biggest sucker combined with the smallest ring had the desired effect! A minute of letting the sucker do its job and my nipple was almost in the bulb so off the ring came and instantly I felt the sensation. Switched to the other nipple and already I was getting aroused. After a minute the ring came off and I dived into my toy drawer for some solo play. Ten minutes later I couldn't stand the pain anymore so off the rings came and wow! My nipples were huge and oh so sensitive.

      Mixed with the other toys these nipple suckers are definitely the missing toy! Four hours later they were still as erect and sensitive and hubby had great fun. Two days later they are still super sensitive. Going to leave the sucker and then the rings on a bit longer next time and can't wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How quickly they worked.
      Cons
      That there aren't two of each sized sucker to do both nipples at once.
      Bottom line
      Buy them, you won't regret it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Sue 60

      Packing as always great. Looked at these and after reading the reviews ordered the set. Brilliant it gave me something I hadn’t had before.

      I had a lot of nipple clamps and love them all but this felt special. The only thing I would like is to buy more rings without buying the whole set again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel it gives you.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing for first-timers

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by egordon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having never used nipple pumps before, we were eager to say the least.

      Our parcel arrived this morning and we immediately had a play around with these... I loved everything they did to my girlfriend's nipples. Made them so erect and super sensitive.

      Let's just say this quickly started off a great morning. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The immediate effect.
      Cons
      That we hadn't tried sooner.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and light to a heavy pinch

      Reviewed: 4 August 2019 by Wildren, a Bisexual Single Female

      This pump set has been one of my long-term favourite toys.

      As always, it arrived in completely discreet packaging so that only I knew what was inside the box.

      The pumps are well made and have lasted a long time with heavy use and no signs of wear and tear. The bulbs are soft and easily compressed, and the rings have not stretched at all over time, maintaining their original size.

      The larger pump and bigger rings are great for a subtle pinch and sexy look, making my nipples stand to attention and gently increasing the blood flow to them. Applying the rings is very easy and they stay put for as long as I want them to. Under light clothing, it makes sure my nipples show.

      The tighter rings add some discomfort to the play, perfect for any submissives who want to indulge in some nipple play that isn't the basic clamp set.

      A great toy for beginners through to more experienced nipple play users.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variation for beginners and more advanced nipple play users.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great piece of equipment for users of all kink levels.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really Good Nipple Toy

      Reviewed: 12 June 2019 by DirtyBoy_ButtSlut, a Bisexual Single Male

      I bought these to experiment with nipple suction and they were fantastic.

      I was insanely happy with how they fit around my nipple and the suction was strong enough to stretch my nipple to the top of the little base cylinder. I didn't use the bands too often but they were always comfortable when I did.

      For the price that they are these toys are a must-have if you want to experiment with your nipples.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size to suck on a nipple, suction doesn't give out.
      Cons
      Great suction but you might want a little bit extra it can't always provide.
      Bottom line
      For its price, this is a fantastic nipple pump, perfectly sized and strong suction.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love

      Reviewed: 4 May 2019 by CheekyCharChar, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these as an added boost to my solo play, and I'm so glad that I did.

      This pack comes with two different sized pumps, one good for if you just want your nipple pumped, and one that is good if you want to get a bit of tit in there too. The second is more pleasurable for me, as I found that the smaller pump hurt a little. But the smaller pump would be well suited to smaller nipples.

      As soon as I got these, I had to try them out. So straight out of the pack they came, and not long after, so did I! I'm a big bug fan of nipple play, and these were perfect. I rolled the rubber bands around the pump, sucked my nipple into the larger pump, and then slid the ring around my nipple. The larger ring fit well, but didn't provide enough pressure for me, and kept slipping off. I tried the middle sized rings, which are perfect for when I am playing, but I also wanted these to wear under clothes to wind me up as I went about my day too.

      So whilst the medium rings fitted, they slipped off when worn under clothes. So it was the smallest rings that became the winner here! They are tight (and I meant can-turn-your-nipple-purple tight), so keep an eye on how they are affecting your boobies, but they feel heavenly! And once you slide them off, the rush of blood to your nipples is incredible! My nipples stay hard for hours after using these!

      Highly recommended! 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The snug fit around my nips!
      Cons
      Could be dangerous if left on too tightly for too long.
      Bottom line
      Love love love them.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm in love

      Reviewed: 3 April 2019 by Sporty56

      Oh wow!

      Two sizes of pump in the pack, one works well just on the tip and the other for focusing on more of the nipple.

      Both feel great on the nipple, it's especially nice to see the nipple being sucked up! Only the smaller bands fit me but once they're on, oh wow! They feel amazing and I love leaving them on for long periods, it's like a gentle, constant squeeze, it's almost addictive and such a turn on!

      Highly recommend this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the rings when on.
      Cons
      It'd be great for two of the larger suckers.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple But Effective

      Reviewed: 6 February 2019 by layllaj, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these for my partner to try with me because he loves my nipples and I knew he would love these.

      First of all they are really good value. They don't feel cheap at all.

      We used the larger pump for me and it did what it said on the tin. I would recommend getting your nipple wet first and the suction works much better. The little rings really keep you erect for a long time. My man thought it was the best thing I had ever bought! :D

      Would recommend no problem.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, easy to use, sexy.
      Cons
      Would have liked two of the larger ones to use at the same time.
      Bottom line
      Great, cost-effective way to spice up foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant buy

      Reviewed: 9 August 2018 by Redhead1995, a Straight Single Female

      Brilliant product!

      I really enjoyed the sensation of my nipples being sucked into the pumps. Very easy to use and I love the way you have a choice of sizes and if you want to keep your nips erect all you do is slide the little elastics on the sucker and slide down over onto your nipples (definitely my preference anyway). Great toy to use with or without lube and again it's my preference without.

      If I ever needed to I definitely would buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The elastic bands and how good the suction is.
      Cons
      How you can only do one nipple at a time.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant buy and does its job.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing nipple sensation

      Reviewed: 4 August 2018 by Berimead, a Straight Married Male

      My husband and I thought we would try this and it doesn't disappoint!

      Two different size pumps to fit different size nipples. Smaller pump, great for husband's nipples. However, the rings are too big and won't stay on his nipples, but he loves the pumping sensation.

      The larger pump and rings are great for myself. The smaller ring felt amazing but was a struggle to get off once it had been on my nipple for about 20mins! The next size up was perfect, makes my nipples erect and sensitive to touch. It's good to have wet nipples before hand as you get better suction. We can't wait to go out with me wearing mine with a white t-shirt on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensitivity the rings create and maintaining erect nipples.
      Cons
      Smaller rings tricky to get off, making nipple tender. Not a put off though!
      Bottom line
      Amazing addition to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 129 | next
    Return to main BASICS Nipple Pump Set (6 Piece) page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.