1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Bit Gag

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 49141.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Bit Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Bit Gag 31 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2890%
      4 star
      310%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Bit Gag
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Bit Gag

        Now
        $44.95

        Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

    1. Intimidating Look

      Reviewed: 7 October 2020 by dmaccd2, a Straight Married Male

      Once again, another Lovehoney product that came well packaged in a discreet cardboard box.

      The gag was a lot bigger than I anticipated and does look quite intimidating.

      It is very well made of leather with a soft bit to bite down on to muffle the noise.

      My wife and I had a difference of opinion her. She didn’t like it, she found it quite large and intimidating as she only has a small mouth.

      On the other hand, I found it extremely sexy and comfortable to wear, better than a ball gag. Although it is big, it is comfortable.

      If you want a gag that is big, intimidating but comfortable to wear for a prolonged period of time. This this is the one for you.

      Recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable to wear. Well made.
      Cons
      People with small mouths may find it unpleasant.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic, intimidating gag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 4 October 2020 by Trieniting

      This is a super comfy super sexy product and feels and looks great while wearing.

      Can be worn for long periods of time without any irritation or pain. Looks a feels great and definitely does its job. It's now used regularly in the bedroom when we want to do some bondage sessions. Would recommend to anyone looking for a comfy gag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gagging for it

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by LipstickLes

      It arrived quickly and in very discreet packaging as always.

      This is clearly made from high-quality materials and can be a little large for the feminine mouth however that’s just part of the fun. It is nowhere near as uncomfortable as I found a ball gag to be plus you can comfortably bite down into this to muffle any sounds.

      Very durable and the straps are comfortable and easily adjusted to a range of different sizes depending on preference. Definitely worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft on the jaw.
      Cons
      Smells strongly of leather.
      Bottom line
      Excellent comfortable alternative to a ball gag. Good value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Lush89, a Straight Married Female

      Very fast delivery and very discreet packaging on arrival.

      This BDSM deluxe leather bit gag is for immediate level users. It’s inhibition speech well and is entirely made from luxurious leather. I love this bit gag however I had to send it back due to it being to big for my mouth.

      This gag is built to last and is very durable and top quality. The metal rings are compatible with other BDSM accessories for diverse play and can also be padlocked.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The size was too big for my mouth.
      Bottom line
      Luxurious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition to our nightstand

      Reviewed: 4 August 2020 by Kraven1, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We purchased this at the start of lockdown, to spice things up in the bedroom.

      We went for this as an alternative to a ball gag. In the past when using the ball gag I found it too uncomfortable and that the ball didn't fit well. Buying this bit gag does away with those problems, fitting easily in my mouth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, a great alternative to a ball gag, easy to put on and take off.
      Cons
      It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant bit of kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great addition

      Reviewed: 6 July 2020 by BondageBeginner1, a Gay Married Female

      Myself and my wife are fairly new to bondage and we love this gag.

      It’s super easy to put on, can be loose or tight whatever suits your needs. The gag itself is lovely and soft, I struggle with the ball gags and found it was a great alternative. Would definitely recommend to a newcomer like myself.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, good quality fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to our newly growing kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughtiness and comfort

      Reviewed: 24 March 2020 by Mr and Mrs Flintstone, a Straight Married Male

      This gag is one of the best we own.

      Whilst being good enough to act as all gags should, it does not pinch the side of the mouth at all. It is very well made and everything is of good quality from the strap the buckles. It has several size settings as you would expect to slowly tighten it up depending on how restricted you want it.

      Fantastic, well worth the money, you will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well priced and made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic product that provides a lot of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Gag

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by gag4her, a Straight Married Male

      We were looking for a different style of gag to add to our collection. I’ve not always been a fan of the "bit"-style gag, but thought we’d give this a go after reading the amazing reviews. What can I say?

      This gag is simply awesome. It is an extremely well-crafted piece of bondage equipment. As it’s made from leather, it smells amazing and is the perfect size to bite down on and silence the wearer. Seeing my partner bound, blindfolded and gagged with this particular gag is a real turn-on. Could be the best gag we've ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the look, the smell, the taste. A very effective gag.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simply an awesome. A must for gag fans.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very biteable

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by Tempestuous, a Bisexual Single Female

      So it doesn’t do much about noise (could be just me! ) but great to bite down on!

      Soft on the teeth and mouth but still firm enough to stay in place and survive your teeth! Can fasten it nice and tight without it pressing uncomfortably on the sides of your mouth and I feel my jaw doesn’t ache as bad with this as others I have tried. Very comfy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and firm but still gentle on the mouth.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silence is golden

      Reviewed: 21 July 2019 by SaveTheReviews

      Okay, so a gag isn't going to stop all noise, but it stops it enough for it to be fun. :0)

      We were looking for something a little different to the standard ball gag and found this lovely product. It was delivered quickly as always.

      The smell that hit us when it was first opened was amazing. The quality is great and looks like it will last a long time. There is a good range of adjustment and the gag certainly helped keep the noise down.

      Overall a great buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and the smell.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A great buy to keep your partner quiet.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 6 December 2018 by ~KushQueen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      An all-round amazing product! The look, the feel, the smell - it’s made with great quality leather and is super comfortable for prolonged use.

      Also super durable, there’s not so much as a single mark on it even though it’s used pretty frequently. I thought for sure there would be some little signs of wear and tear after a while, but is still in perfect condition. Well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect accessory.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So comfortable

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by Blindfolded, a Straight Married Male

      Have owned many bags over the years, and this one certainly is the best I've ever had. My OH loves it as the buckle is on the side so even easier to put in place. The strap is of good quality.

      Once in place, it fills the front of the mouth well, and is of good quality and can bite down and not do any damage to the gag itself. It is so comfortable to wear and can easily be used for longer bondage sessions, I've worn it for 30-40 mins without any problems. It's better than ball gags that do give some jaw ache after a while, nothing like this with this gag at all.

      Certainly muffled sounds, and is great when used with a blindfold, as it feels even bigger. This gag certainly well worth the money, and will last. If you haven't tried a gag, or ball gags are daunting, this is the one to get.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, size, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent gag.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife prefers this much more than a ball gag

      Reviewed: 5 May 2018 by Sly85, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loves biting down on pillows (and needs to because she is quite a screamer!).

      This has worked wonders as it can be used in any position. She also looks very hot wearing it, plus you don't get all the dribbling that you get with a gag ball. Top buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky but functional

      Reviewed: 21 February 2018 by KinkyRN, a Bisexual Other Female

      My partner and myself have a fairly vanilla relationship at the moment, although my tastes are becoming rapidly kinkier every time I browse this website! I wanted something that I could pass off as functional, i.e. having a rational purpose, but also to hint that I am ready to start exploring this sort of thing without frightening him off! I can be quite noisy at times, so thought this would be the perfect thing.

      He's always had a bit of a thing for leather, and personally I find bit gags a whole lot sexier than ballgags. I enjoy being able to bite down on them when necessary as well as being able to scream and shout without the neighbours complaining!

      This is a really high-quality product. You can smell the leather as soon as you open the box! It's well made and sturdy looking and intimidating enough for purpose without being massively scary, although it's obviously not something I'd leave out on the coffee table! The strap has 11 holes, so it will adjust to fit a wide variety of sizes! The gag part itself is thickly padded and fits nicely between my teeth (and I have quite a small face/mouth). Once buckled up it's pretty secure and there's no risk of it undoing itself mid-play.

      We feel we've put it through it's paces quite well, but you wouldn't tell by looking. I haven't managed to bite through the leather at all and it keeps its shape really well. It muffles the majority of my noises to a level where you'd be hard pushed to tell what's going on from the room next door let alone outside!

      I'd definitely buy other Dominix items if this is anything to go by!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing smell, high quality, looks really sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Does the job perfectly with just the right amount of kink!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for Beginners

      Reviewed: 24 September 2017 by SingnSpin, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is my first gag and I think it is great.

      It fits well around your head and in your mouth. It is really comfy to bite into and quite durable. It is also easy to clean. No challenges in putting it on unless you have long hair, which can get caught in the buckle (but I'm sure this goes for most gags). The rings on the side are perfect for hooking your fingers into and moving your sub's head. The bit was larger than I expected, but because it isn't a ball and is quite flexible, it is easy to bite into without strain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of control, easy to use, comfortable.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beginners.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Bit Gag page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.