1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Ankle Cuffs

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Now
      $64.95

      Or 4 payments of $16.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 650 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 49127.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Ankle Cuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Ankle Cuffs 17 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1694%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Ankle Cuffs
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Ankle Cuffs

        Now
        $64.95

        Or 4 payments of $16.24 with Learn more

    1. Fantastic Kinky Cuffs

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by PhilJones, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These cuffs are absolutely beautiful. Ever since we purchased them, we have been struggling to put together a review simply because we cannot find the words to express how good they really are. We would recommend them to anyone who likes luxury, up-market bondage equipment, anyone who dislikes rougher, traditional bondage equipment and well, just anyone at all! They could not be more perfect.

      As a couple who are extremely passionate about sensory bondage, these cuffs ticked all the boxes and we would recommend them to anyone who had an interest in luxury bondage products. The cuffs are incredibly reasonably priced, and we really believe that they are worth every single penny, and their high quality and luxury feel has enhanced our sex life far more than any 'basics' product could.

      The cuffs arrived in the standard ordinary ambiguous Lovehoney brown cardboard box so that no-one would have any idea what was inside, and were presented in a clear minimalist plastic bag with the products logo printed on it.

      The cuffs are truly a work of art and are made from the most beautiful premium standard deep black leather. As soon as me and my partner opened the box we were in heaven; the smell is phenomenal and an instant turn-on, and we instantly knew the incredible quality of the product that we were purchasing.

      The cuffs are a deep black colour and made out of strong, soft and smooth leather, complemented by the same colour stitching around the outside and is complemented by some petite silver coloured metal buckles, and a silver ring and clip.

      Everything about the appearance of the cuffs screams luxury and we would recommend them to anyone in terms of how they look. We particularly enjoyed how kinky they looked. They looked amazing on my partner, really enhancing her sexuality.

      As mentioned by another reviewer, the wrist cuffs are 16.5 inches in length and has numerous holes to allow a snug perfect fit for the submissive with any ankle sizes, to make sure that they can't wiggle out.

      The padding on the cuffs is wonderfully comfortable and thick, causing absolutely no chafing like some other cuffs which is exactly what we wanted. However, if you were hoping for some 'grittier' bondage items which leave marks after use, these may not be the restraints for you.

      In use, we found that no amount of pulling or struggling would let you break free if the straps are done up tight enough, and the high-quality appearance and feel of these cuffs really added to the enjoyment which we got out of bondage play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great cuffs.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Ankle Cuffs

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Married fuckers

      Bought at the same time as the matching wrist restraints and what can I say? They’re amazing!

      Such great quality at such a good price point (think what you’d pay for a nice belt) and really strong but soft. I was a touch apprehensive that they would not fit on my reasonable sized ankles (I’m a thick-legged size 18) but they fit very comfortably on just over the middle hole so would imagine they would fit all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Such a high quality luxurious item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for our needs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and luxurious

      Reviewed: 17 April 2020 by Antony R, a Straight Married Male

      Bought with the DOMINIX deluxe wrist cuffs. What a great matching set. Comfortable enough for my wife to wear all night long and durable enough for some good BDSM play.

      The leather is of good quality and smells great.

      I would have liked the buckle to be able to be padlocked closed, but not a show stopper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and able to stand up to play.
      Cons
      Would have liked padlock buckle fastening.
      Bottom line
      Great, soft, comfortable, so I'm told.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secure, comfortable and attractive

      Reviewed: 2 November 2018 by AndrewWard, a Straight Single Male

      Bought along with the matching wrist cuffs.

      I'd used various cuffs before and experience had taught me the advantages of leather, so when time to treat myself came around I shopped for leather cuffs - the ideal blend of attractiveness, comfort and security.

      These are pretty enough and comfortable that they could be worn to an appropriate event (or for a long session) and can be adjusted to secure a wide range of wrists.

      The D-ring design, soft leather and padding mean that during a break or change of position in a long session they can be left in place - a sub can even wear (or be "required" to wear) them about the house to keep the mood simmering.

      The scent and feel help instantly set the mood, actually I'd go further - the prospect sets it, sub sees the goodie bag when she's been good and the first thing she requests is the ankle and wrist cuffs, if she's been "bad" then a "would you like to tie me, sir?"

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strength. Softness. Scent. Sight.
      Cons
      The years of not owning a set.
      Bottom line
      Excellent - get the matching wrist ones too.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quality, Quality,Quality

      Reviewed: 23 August 2018 by 8258oshe, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was probably the third or fourth item from DOMINIX by Lovehoney and it led me to buy even more of these quality items. The cuffs are extremely padded and comfortable and Lovehoney have not skimped on making comfort and security their main aims.

      The two-sided connector is compatible with all the other DOMINIX accoutrements. I find these better for me as a man for wrist cuffs as I find the normal wrist cuffs by DOMINIX only just fit me and remain comfortable.

      The leather is thick and padded and only has an extremely mild smell of leather. It is comfortable to wear for long durations under body weight. The buckle fastener and links are well constructed and I am confident in their structural soundness.

      All in all these are a must have for those hoping to delve a little deeper in to bondage and are really worth their cost.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality was amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth its weight in orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wriggle Resistant

      Reviewed: 2 July 2018 by HFVD, a Straight Married Male

      Having previously owned and used many pairs of wrist cuffs that were stretched to the limit for ankle restraint, we ordered a pair of these to go alongside our spreader bar.

      At first feel this product has a real quality feel. The leather is smooth yet tough and has a great smell to it as well. A real top-end product. I quickly tried them out with the spreader bar and was very pleased when I found the leather strap fits perfectly inside the hook on the end. This meant that there was very little movement for whoever was using them.

      Once on my wife’s ankles there was still a large amount of adjustment left on the cuffs, unlike previous wrist cuffs we had used. The cuffs are very comfortable thanks to the internal padding. The strap is easy to fasten and once on there was no escaping no matter how much she squirmed.

      Although these cuffs are towards the higher end of the price range for cuffs, they are certainly worth it. By far the best quality cuffs I’ve ever owned.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, toughness and smell. Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A top-quality product that's well worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Luxury is one word

      Reviewed: 26 June 2018 by MJP86, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this product to go with the Scandal spreader bar and worth every penny.

      They are extremely comfortable while secure. They only way you are escaping from these is if your master/mistress lets you out. Simples.

      Yes, they are more expensive than other ankle cuffs but you get what you pay for.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely comfortable while feeling secure and locked.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Wow! Quality but secure!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best cuffs ever

      Reviewed: 27 April 2018 by buck&doebunny

      Bought these with the matching wrist cuffs. A pricer way of doing it as there are cheaper sets available but so glad we did.

      These cuffs are fantastically comfortable and are exceptionally well made. Once in them, there's no escape. They look and smell fantastic, you will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 20 August 2017 by natandgary, a Straight Married Male

      Having had the Fifty Shades of Grey cuffs, which were both wrist and ankle and being very disappointed that they would break open very easily, we wanted something that would be comfortable to wear for long periods of time but also something that's not going to break open and interrupt a good session.

      These cuffs definitely have all of that covered. Super comfortable, super strong and will last a very very long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic quality and look

      Reviewed: 12 December 2016 by xmf86, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these ankle cuffs in red and black, alongside the matching DOMINIX wrist cuffs and collar. My partner and I have used them for 18 months now and they still look and feel as good as new (I do occasionally use a leather care kit that I purchased via LH).

      The build quality is superb, and I've never worried about them coming loose or breaking. The buckle and strap are strong (the leather will require a bit of breaking in), and the sturdy D-ring is securely fastened, opening up a range of possibilities for connecting to other equipment. The fit is perfect, both on my partner and myself, and they are hugely comfortable, even when worn for long periods.

      The look of the cuffs, worn by my partner along with the wrist cuffs and collar, is just incredible. I don't know if LH are still selling all three items in the black and red scheme, but I wouldn't trade them for any other restraints.

      As a package of three products, I don't think we've used any equipment more than these restraints. My favourite bedroom purchase so far!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel, quality.
      Cons
      Underwhelming packaging - that's really all I can think of!
      Bottom line
      Incredible addition to our sex life, especially used with their matching wrist cuffs and collar.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Premium bondage set

      Reviewed: 12 March 2016 by JJLWB, a Straight Married Female

      I have been eyeing up the DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Ankle Cuffs, ever since purchasing the matching wrist cuffs. I love the DOMINIX range for its high quality look and feel, and these ankle cuffs are no different.

      They arrived with a few other items in a fast and discreet manner. They are packaged in a simple, clear plastic bag with the DOMINIX logo on the front. Having now purchased a few items from this range, this seems to be the standard packaging that they use. I find it a little surprising, especially considering the price, however it is clear that they focus on the actual product rather than fancy packaging, which ultimately is more important.

      When I took these cuffs out, I could instantly smell the leather. They are really soft and padded on the inside to ensure maximum comfort, whilst the stud detailing and metal d-ring with clip make them look heavy duty. They match the wrist cuffs perfectly and it makes for a really sexy looking bondage set.

      When I purchased the wrist cuffs, I found that they were a little stiff at first, and this is also true of the ankle cuffs. However after a few uses they will begin to soften up, which will make it easier to fasten them up.

      It is incredibly easy to attach these to other bondage items you own. So far I have used these with my under bed restraints and hog tie. Once you have fastened them to your ankles, you don't need to take them off during play, just clip and unclip them to whatever you have.

      They are really comfortable to wear during play, and not too heavy either. They hold your ankles really well, there's no way of going anywhere once these are attached due to the buckle fastening.

      I would absolutely recommend these cuffs for your bondage collection. They look really beautiful, and are so versatile. They are a little pricier than other items out there, but in my opinion they are definitely worth paying extra for. Get yourself a set of these now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really well made and very comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great set of restraints for intermediate and experienced users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant high quality product

      Reviewed: 8 January 2016 by Vin, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After my girlfriend broke our first set of restraint mid session (the ones we had were very basic), I decided to get a better set. Since we use them a few times a week, I went for the best ones I could afford and I'm very happy with the purchase, so is my girlfriend.

      My girlfriend would often complain about the rough feeling from our old restraints but these solved that problem. They can be tightly fastened and still be very comfortable because the leather is so soft and supple.

      For me the best thing about these cuffs is that they are so versatile and the possible configurations are only limited by your imagination.

      These cuff are also very stylish and baby looks super hot wearing a full set of cuffs and collar.

      I would recommend these to anyone who likes to restrain or be restrained.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality. Very versatile. Very comfortable. Very strong. Very stylish.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great buy for any who like restraint play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Again and again

      Reviewed: 27 November 2015 by Curiositycapturedbykink, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these in a 3 for deal with wrist and collar, ensure you have means of joining for best experience, luckily my OH already had a hog tie... Perfect.

      All 3 were very comfortable and tight when on. Chance of escape was nil, forcing submission. Massive turn on for me and my OH as we both love being restricted. They fit both of us well (we are both smaller bodied) but equally lots left of the belt.

      The design made for very easy use and equally very effective results along with looking great and feeling amazing. Brilliant choice and great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight, sexy, well made.
      Cons
      Think I'd prefer them in brown.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product, great value for money in the deal, recommend to everybody.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure quality restraints

      Reviewed: 19 January 2014 by Just Jenson, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These arrived really quickly in the usual discreet LH style. Immediately got them open and started experimenting with them.

      The feel of the leather with a slight amount of padding is superb, and these exude quality, with the stitching and sturdiness of the loops and buckle to hold them together.

      They can be adjusted to be pretty small so can even be used as wrist restraints too, not only ankle as advertised.

      These can easily be worn for hours with no chaffing or edges digging into the skin and leaving marks.

      Everything about this item shouts out quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of the leather, padding, sturdiness of the buckles.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Superb item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality and very comfortable

      Reviewed: 27 July 2017 by FuzzyBear, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have been using a basic set of leather cuffs for a while, and if one of our sessions goes on past the two-hour mark the cuffs start to hurt a bit, which distracts you from enjoying the fun.

      After reading reviews on this range I bought these. The difference between a cheap pair that are a quarter of the price and these Dominix cuffs, is night and day. These are so well made. Unbelievably comfortable and that's only after 1 or 2 uses.

      The leather is already softened and treated so you can wear them straight out of the packet. The second you feed the straps into the buckles you can feel the solid quality of thick leather. We're not huge bondage fans, just into casual restrictive play and these are perfect for casual play.

      No complicated locks or fastenings, just plain belt buckle style fastenings. The hook loops are solid, galvanised rings and they're held in place by solid rivets. The stitching looks like it's going to last for quite a while.

      My wife has large ankles and so we needed something that would be slightly bigger than the typical ankle cuffs and these fit perfectly and still maintained comfort. If they're not comfortable, the fun is spoiled, no issue with these cuffs though.

      I bought these cuffs with the Sportsheets Expandable spreader bar and I'm glad I did. A perfect combination. Based on the quality of these ankle cuffs I'll be buying some wrist cuffs from the same range too.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality, very well made.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful quality product, well worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Ankle Cuffs page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.