1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone O-Ring Gag

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars49 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 46902.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone O-Ring Gag

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone O-Ring Gag 49 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3163%
      4 star
      1224%
      3 star
      510%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone O-Ring Gag
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone O-Ring Gag

        Now
        $44.95

        Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

    1. Open wide

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Domsubcouple, a Straight Married Female

      Master has bought me this gag as part of my training an so he can use my throat as an when he sees fit.

      It made my jaw ache a little bit at first but that soon faded and now I wear it for about 4 hours a night which make master extremely happy. This is helping with training not only my throat but all allows master to push to the back of my throat before he relieves himself, hehe.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Master can throat fuck me.
      Cons
      Hurts a little till get used to.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly open.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First gag, happy

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by MrMattington45

      This was our first gag and this didn't disappoint. Used this on my partner whilst she was blindfolded.

      It was thrilling for both of us. She liked that I had total control over what went in her mouth... and so did I.

      I read some of the reviews on here and was initially worried that I wouldn't 'fit' as I am quite girthy, but had no problems here.

      As always, Lovehoney did a great job. My parcel arrived two days earlier than I expected and was discreetly well packaged.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smells or tastes. Comfortable. No mould lines or imperfections.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Worth a try. Exciting. Sexy. Fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ring gag review

      Reviewed: 28 December 2018 by Student Kinkster, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this as my first ever open mouth gag. I wanted to experiment with drooling in bondage.

      I would recommend this gag to anyone, novice or experienced to gag play. The gag itself fits comfortably in the mouth behind the teeth and the buckle is a quality material which has some give to fit tightly but safely around the head. It's easy to remove by yourself or for someone else to and has a large selection of strap length holes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product in materials and usage.
      Cons
      There's no harness gag variable.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect start for a newbie

      Reviewed: 15 July 2018 by SexySloth, a Bisexual Married Female

      It’s been a while since I have taken part in any sub activity.

      Having introduced my husband to the idea we have started to experiment with things. This O-ring is the perfect thing for anyone who likes to breath but still feel very vulnerable with their Dom. My husband has taken to his role like a natural and really took advantage of my dribbling open mouth. Very hot indeed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Comfy and kinky!
      Cons
      A little jaw ache after.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful place to start.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable, kinky and cock friendly

      Reviewed: 8 July 2018 by Sexface, a Straight Married Female

      Comfortable, it doesn't hurt your teeth, soft against your mouth. So many options of ways to use, lube up and you can slide something in, or just hold your play partner's mouth open while you 'unload'. Handy for hooking! - If you are a mouth breather, you can breathe!

      Honestly cannot think of any cons except your jaw aches after a while, but that comes with the territory.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Gagging for this gag!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh My

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by MrGray92, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As per, packaging and delivery was quick and discreet.

      Bought for my partner to put some more kink into the sex life. First gag bought as I've always been hesitant as I'm quite large and didn't want to waste money on something I could use.

      As this one had dimensions, I risked it. The good news is if you're 8 inches and a tad girthier than average you'll just fit (it'll be tight), but you'll with a bit of edible and added help from our good friend drool. ;) Although being that little bit tight just adds to the excitement.

      Partner tells me it's comfortable for a moderately length of time to due the the silicone martial. Unlike some gags. The buckle has a wide range of sizes.

      Fantastic material and build. Full silicone, easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A lot of fun!

      Reviewed: 7 June 2016 by WhiskeyRocknRoller, a Straight Going Steady Male

      It's great seeing my OH wearing this and drooling uncontrollably, creating a little puddle beneath her.

      From her perspective, it's very comfortable to wear, even for extensive periods, thanks to the forgiving material. She likes the size, as it allows me to put whatever I like in her mouth (including my penis, as the hole is just big enough), which makes her feel very vulnerable and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Diameter and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product, well worth a try.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So good!

      Reviewed: 2 January 2016 by Miss Stripes, a Straight Single Female

      I've been wanting to try a gag for quite a while. We tried a ball gag to start with. However, found the straps on that rubbed and it wasn't the most comfortable.

      I also still wanted to try an O-ring gag.

      This looked to be a really good option as the soft ring wouldn't damage my teeth, and the joints on the edge of the ring looked like it would be a lot more comfortable to wear than the ball gag was.

      On first inspection of the gag it is not intimidating. The ring isn't huge and is soft to touch. It was easy to put on and the buckle made it easy to adjust and fit properly.

      The gag was quite comfortable to wear, and the soft material of the ring meant it didn't clash against my teeth or anything.

      The ring was not exceptionally large, although this did make it comfortable to wear for a long period.

      But it did mean he didn't fit easily through the ring... so it wasn't brilliant for that.

      I loved this gag, and it was a great introduction to O-ring gags. It was comfortable to wear and not intimidating.

      Thoroughly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft O-ring, and the joints either side if it.
      Cons
      Would like another version with a larger O-ring.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant introduction to O-ring gags.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very well made gag

      Reviewed: 4 November 2015 by Anonymous Girl

      I had been considering buying this for quite a while so finally decided to. I have to say it's definitely my favourite gag now.

      I mainly bought it because of the small bars coming off each side of the actual ring. In the past I've had ones where the straps attach straight onto the gag whether ball, ring etc. That tended to hurt the sides of my mouth after wearing for a little while so reduced the duration of being able to wear it while in play.

      Didn't have this problem at all with the gag, it's very comfy and the silicone is a soft, well made material. I also have a reasonably small mouth but don't have much trouble with this gag, it aches a little the next day if worn for a few hours but that's expected!

      Overall, really great gag and would recommend to others if wanting a O-Ring gag.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, size of the ring.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable and does it's job!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a turn on

      Reviewed: 2 October 2015 by Nikkykei

      Was really looking forward to this arriving. As always it arrived in a discreet box along with my other Lovehoney items.

      Didn't get to use it straight away as left it the OH to decide when and where it came out. When we did use it wow. Hubby really seemed to like the look of my gagged face. It didn't keep me completely quiet, I think a bigger ball may be needed, but it fits nicely.

      Was comfortable to use and I could breathe okay. A very big success and well worth the money paid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable to use.
      Cons
      Straps hurt my face a little bit.
      Bottom line
      Great item. Well worth buying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best gag

      Reviewed: 7 June 2015 by Ddiggler

      After reading lots of other reviews we choose this gag and I'm so glad we did. This came with other things we ordered - a great delivery service from LH as usual.

      The O-ring is coated, so is easy on your teeth and mouth. My OH said it felt very comfortable and wore it for long periods of time.

      The strap is soft rubber, very easy to put on and felt comfortable. The O-ring was just the right size and I managed to fit my cock through it, into her mouth.

      If you're planning to explore this side of bondage then this is a must-buy. It's expensive, but well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, felt nice and hours of fun.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good gag

      Reviewed: 19 May 2015 by steven6119, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This gag has it all. It's a very good buy.

      I love it. Everything to do with this O-ring gag is so good. I even put it on and it was so, so, so, so nice.

      It was the best time I ever had. I will buy more of this gag. I love it so much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good gag.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hush, wench

      Reviewed: 17 February 2015 by LittleSwitchBitch, a Bisexual Married Female

      I. Love. It.

      The gag arrives in a box, with a woman pictured wearing it. Inside the box, you'll find the gag itself sealed inside clear plastic bag.

      The gag is exceptional quality. I've pulled at it numerous times and it shows no visual signs of give and even after many sessions of wearing it, there aren't any visible teeth marks. This surprises me as there should be. I've chomped down on it enough.

      This brings back to the original reason we got this, to protect my teeth. There is a fair amount of give in it considering its metal underneath it. I like to bite down on it, and before owning this we had previously opted for a rubber ball for that same reason.

      It is silky smooth and has dots similar to stitching running down the side to mimic leather. Other than silicone, there are silver rings to hold the O-bit in place and the buckle.

      The buckle in this gag is ace. It's not featured in the pictures, but instead of a normal tying system for a buckle it had a loop, which is marginally bigger than the fasting loops. Once you slip it through the correct one for you, it ain't coming back out too easily. Also, this loop also provides a perfect opportunity to use a lock on it too, should you see fit to do so.

      It's comfortable to wear for long periods of time, though you will probably drool, but that's to be expected with gags anyway. One other thing, I love the stingy sensation that is produced from it. I know that's not it's intended purpose, but I got a thwack of it across my thighs and it's wonderful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for O-gag wearers, protects your teeth.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. O my

      Reviewed: 19 May 2014 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      I have to say that this silicone O-ring gag is fantastic. It looks very classy, is extremely well made and there is absolutely no taste to the silicone at all. The straps are also made from silicone on the outside and are very comfortable on your face. The straps feel lovely, and are nice and sturdy too.

      I have often found with gags that straps are not small enough for me, but this gag is very adjustable - from 14” to 20.5” - and was perfect for me.

      Once the gag is in place it does feel quite extreme. The actual O-ring feels quite large and is not one that I could keep in for a long time like a ‘bit’ gag for example, but with this gag comfort isn't really the point!

      The openness of the O-ring style obviously can make things quite messy - but this doesn't bother me at all. I love how vulnerable I feel when wearing this - especially when tied up and blindfolded, which just adds to the excitement!

      Overall, I would highly recommend this O-ring gag! It is very well made and excellent quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy looking. No smell or taste to the silicone. Very well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This O-ring gag is very well made and looks great!
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A very good, wide and comfortable gag for the price

      Reviewed: 12 April 2014 by Paul Demon, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this gag to fit into my sub's mouth to keep it wide and available for use.

      When I opened the box and saw the gag I was very happy with the quality and feel of the gag.

      The silicone feels good in the mouth - no taste, no sharp parts and nice and soft over the metal ring. The gag is good for longer sessions due to its comfort. The gag is also very comfortable for me when I use it in my sub's mouth.

      The strap is extremely sturdy and high quality, and you can really get the gag tight without worrying about stretching the strap or breaking the gag. The lockable feature is just icing on the cake, giving it an extra function on a fully functional gag and the bonus of a sturdier buckle.

      All in all, a very good gag for the price, very comfortable and durable. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, comfortable, durable, good price and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good and worthwhile product for the price, a must for any toybox.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 49 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Silicone O-Ring Gag page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.