1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson American Bombshell Huge Realistic Suction Cup Dildo

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars49 reviews

      Now
      $69.95

      Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, sold out!

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 46898.

      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Huge Realistic Suction Cup Dildo

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson American Bombshell Huge Realistic Suction Cup Dildo 49 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3571%
      4 star
      1020%
      3 star
      24%
      2 star
      24%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Huge Realistic Suction Cup Dildo
      2. Doc Johnson American Bombshell Huge Realistic Suction Cup Dildo

        Now
        $69.95

        Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. OMFG

      Reviewed: 20 September 2020 by KingTyrone, a Straight Single Male

      Was always a bit sceptical about buying this, just cos of the size. Upon purchase I thought I could handle it, but boy wasn't I wrong. Three days now I've tried to fit this in my ass and still can't.

      I have lots of experience with toys like this, so I can guarantee you that this isn't for the faint hearted. I will get there and just the thought of that day coming has me shaking at the knees.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrill of what's to come.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by Ciarax, a Bisexual Single Female

      This dildo is just amazing.

      It definitely is huge and takes a while to build up to. The veins on it really do add extra stimulation and the slightly larger head also does the same. It has quite a weight to it as expected. The suction cup is very impressive and still works even with the dildo's weight.

      To use this toy is definitely an undertaking but it is one really worth taking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Added textures with veins and head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      For the experienced but quite an experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Itsa big boy

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by babydoll2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This arrived this morning and I couldn't wait to rip open the box. I wasn't disappointed.

      This is exactly what it says on the box. HUGE.

      I love to be fisted and needed something large to use when my OH is at work.

      I was so wet taking this thing out of its packaging that I didn't even need to use lube to test this bad boy out. I have managed to insert it all without any problem and am enjoying the sensation of using this and my favourite butt plug while writing this review. As soon as this review is done I will be having some me time and may even use a wand on my clit to give me what will (I can assure you) be a massive squirty orgasm.

      This is definitely going in my go-to box for self pleasure when my OH isn't around to satisfy my insatiable appetite.

      Can't wait for him to get home and suck on my nipples while ramming me with this giant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 28 October 2019 by BigDunc13, a Straight Married Male

      My wife wanted a challenge.

      She loves her pussy being stretched, and my god this bad boy did the trick.

      Couldn't wait to try it out.

      Her pussy needed to be lubed up and warmed up first, then I started to get the massive head of the dildo and rub it between her lips. Pushing the head in slowly before it slipped in. This made my wife gasp with delight.

      We used the wand on her clit to give her a massive orgasm.

      The wife loved it. This is a big boy be warned.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and weight.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I wanted to test myself... and the Doc delivered

      Reviewed: 17 July 2019 by Stretch Ass Strong, a Bisexual Single Male

      I have enjoyed using lots of Lovehoney products over the years. I have a wide selection of dildos. I am a male and enjoy anal play. Yet somehow I felt I needed more of a challenge. The Doc Johnson taught me a very enjoyable lesson.

      I must admit it took me months to insert the helmet completely. However, once I did it brought immense pleasure and joy. This toy will test you and is only for experienced, strong-willed people.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I absolutely adore how it stretches me and completely fills me up.
      Cons
      It isn’t thick enough.
      Bottom line
      The best giant dildo experience you can possibly buy. A must-have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 18 January 2019 by Couple4Fun321, a Straight Married Female

      Well, we decided to get this after getting a birthday discount.

      When it arrived the weight of the package already had me excited. There was no holding back, this had to be tried straight away.

      We have been playing with bigger and bigger toys each month with this being the biggest I have tried by far.

      Husband started by playing and teasing me and when warmed up squeezed out plenty of water-based lube and began trying to insert.

      The head slipped in and there was an intense euphoria. Within minutes I was overwhelmed and enjoyed an amazing wet fulfilling climax.

      Will be a regular addition to our play nights. Be prepared for the size, it really is a bombshell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Amazing and a must-have if your after the full feeling.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Update

      Reviewed: 8 December 2018 by AnalAdventurer, a Straight Married Male

      After various other toys see my reviews I’ve been back using this, but now I can get it fully in beyond the base using the lube tube to push it all the way up.

      Once it’s fully through the second ring I almost pass out with the intense sensations/magic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s a monster.
      Cons
      Took time and several. Other toys for me to be able to take it fully.
      Bottom line
      Huge but worth if for those rocking sensations.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very happy husband

      Reviewed: 21 November 2018 by Rampant Mickey and minnie, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as a little treat. I was at work on the day it arrived. When I came home from work all I heard was screams of sheer joy and it sounded like my wife was having an orgy.

      I have to admit when I got upstairs and saw what was going on I was a little disappointed to see it was a dildo and not a couple of men, but I was blown away by the sheer size of it and my wife seemed to be having lots of fun, so it was a brilliant buy!

      And just think with how heavy it is. If you ever had someone break into the house you could use it to knock them out with if kept handy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Big and black - what's not to love.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a Bombshell

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Albert Junior, a Straight Single Male

      Well, this created an explosion in me. I can take it in and ride up and down on it to about eight inches of its 10 inches length, this is big and solid and is about the size of a bottle of squash.

      Pushing the head in and sliding down it is a joy with the ribbed veins caressing my hole as I slide it in and out, this doesn't take long to get me going and is a good tool to stretch me so I can take the Titan Ass Servant next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is very firm, holds well to a horizontal surface for riding.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Large rigid dildo, good for experienced users.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 6 April 2018 by kinkycouple2005, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Wow! I purchased this as I was longing for something 'bigger'.

      When it arrived my mouth dropped! This thing is absolutely massive, so please bear this in mind when ordering,

      When you first try it I recommend using a lot of lube. It took a few attempts, but I got it in and it is now one of my favourite toys I own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The amount of lube required.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ribs, ribs, ribs

      Reviewed: 9 December 2017 by Up for the challenge

      This is a very sturdy well built toy. Its weight and build quality give you the confidence to put your whole body weight down on it.

      Its irregular cock shape, rather than the usual boring domed or tapered shape, make this an anal experience to behold. When the deep ribbed tip finally goes in, the pop and inevitable scream are knee trembling.

      The thick ribs give a feeling that every inch is a challenge and a sensation to remember. I love this thing, even though it can take a while to build yourself up to its fantastic proportions.

      Don't be intimidated. Man up and take it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, weight, build quality and ohhhhhhhhh those ribs!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A challenge worth the time and effort.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a big boy

      Reviewed: 6 December 2017 by Gazzabe

      This is one serious toy and not for the tight and faint-hearted. I love taking all sorts of toys and I found this is a great addition to my playthings.

      It is quite a challenge, though, as although the head is tapered it widens fast and when the head finally pops in it is quite a feeling.

      This is a large dildo and will take some working up to be able to take. It is not too massive, though, and worth taking time to enjoy that feeling when the head finally goes in. Hot.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling when the head pops in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A challenging toy for lovers of taking it big and thick.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A month on

      Reviewed: 15 November 2017 by MIchaelaslut, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Initially, I was a tad intimidated by this weapon and the head seemed impossible to swallow even after numerous attempts.

      A month has now passed and once the head is inside my butt I cannot tell you how divine this tool is, OMG it's fantastic. The ribs add to the sensation and this toy is now played with every night that I can manage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Uhhhh uhh uhh it's in! Now ride this big boy slut.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too big for me

      Reviewed: 14 November 2017 by SystemError514, a Gay Single Female

      What can I say about this amazing dildo?

      At an eye-watering 10-inch girth, it's really only for experienced anal users (which it turns out I am not). I bought this on an impulse really as I wanted to see if I could, which I can't. But I am working up to it. It has an amazing build quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The damn size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, but huge.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stretching it out

      Reviewed: 12 November 2016 by AnalAdventurer, a Straight Married Male

      Okay, first things first, this a great product!

      It is really big to the uninitiated but if you've worked our way up you'll be fine. The tip is tapered so it gradually goes in with copious lube but at a point you reach the lip that you can see in the picture and this is when you'll need to have stretched as its quite a speed bump to hit. Once over it just slides in as far as you'd like with constant ripples as it goes. Most will "bottom-out" long before the neck.

      The whole thing stays in place with a suction cup just don't get up too quick or you'll get quite the surprise! Cleaning is easy as described on the promo video.

      I'd love to see a female use this but from a male perspective, it hits all the right places and boxes are ticked!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and thee suction. Great for moving on to even bigger.
      Cons
      The speed bump!
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 48 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson American Bombshell Huge Realistic Suction Cup Dildo page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.