1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy 24 Inch Spreader Bar and Handcuff Set

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $124.95

      Or 4 payments of $31.24 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 1,250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 28330.

      1. Fetish Fantasy 24 Inch Spreader Bar and Handcuff Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy 24 Inch Spreader Bar and Handcuff Set 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      754%
      4 star
      431%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      215%
      1. Fetish Fantasy 24 Inch Spreader Bar and Handcuff Set
      2. Fetish Fantasy 24 Inch Spreader Bar and Handcuff Set

        Now
        $124.95

        Or 4 payments of $31.24 with Learn more

    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 6 October 2019 by Hunnibee, a Bisexual Married Female

      Have been looking at this for a while and finally talked my husband into buying it.

      It is fantastic for role playing games, especially when I've been 'naughty', hehehehehe.

      Has become a favourite toy of ours.

      So many possibilities with these bars. It's only your imagination that limits you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love how it restricts, leaving me open to his every whim.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential part of our kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Legs wide open

      Reviewed: 1 August 2016 by diagram

      Have wanted to try this for some time, so we treated ourselves. And boy were we not disappointed.

      Delivery was, as usual for Lovehoney, excellent and arrived on time in the standard plain packaging.

      The main spreader bar was well made - but not heavy. The ankle cuffs were adjustable and comfortable with no chafing, but also held me securely. The wrist bar adds a bit more fun, and when combined with the collar I was at OH's mercy.

      We have had some great times with this toy and recommend to beginners and experienced bondage users alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made - does what it says on the tin. Had great fun with it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Can't wait till next playtime.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun, it's a must buy

      Reviewed: 7 February 2016 by loulou88

      After ordering this it arrived quite quickly and was discreetly packaged. We couldn't wait to try it out. :-)

      The cuffs were comfortable and strong, and you can easily change positions with it on.

      We would highly recommend this for couples that are into bondage or want to get into the bondage side of their relationship.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Brilliant fun and easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What fun

      Reviewed: 5 August 2015 by Lovebunny75, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this with my OH as we like bondage together. As usual it came quickly.

      The first night, I could not wait to try it. My OH put the bar on my legs and wrists, and connected them together, so I was bent over.

      With the blindfold on as well, I felt at his mercy. Soon he was using a paddle on my behind to warm me up. We tried various positions and all had good experiences.

      The only downside for him was it still let me close my legs above the knee when I really got going, but overall it's very good and has been out several times since.

      I would recommend to anyone wanting to try bondage and restraints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use and the bag to keep it all in.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and can lead to interesting times.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Must-Buy

      Reviewed: 13 July 2015 by Nefertari136, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After using Bondage Tape with my boyfriend, we wanted to explore the bondage side more.

      After finding this on Lovehoney we were both eager to buy. It arrived very quickly and we couldn't wait to try it.

      The cuffs are surprisingly strong and comfortable. I loved being restrained and blindfolded, and my boyfriend certainly loved me being at his mercy! The anticipation of not knowing what he was going to next and I couldn't escape was a extreme turn-on. We did have a safe word just in case, but didn't need to use it.

      We have since found numerous positions for me to be restrained, and he also likes being cuffed with me in charge. The spreader bar is amazing.

      No escape and plenty of orgasms. We love this product and I highly recommend it to couples who want to explore the bondage side of their relationship. I wish we had purchased this product sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spreader Bar

      Reviewed: 20 July 2014 by Daniel E, a Straight Married Male

      The package was discreet and solid. It could have been anything, so no nosy postman.

      In terms of the product, it was easy to use and we could change position very easily due to the Velcro on the cuffs.

      The leg and arm bar can be connected or there is a neck attachment so we had fun trying out the different ways you could be restrained.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty solid, easy to use.
      Cons
      Maybe a bit pricey
      Bottom line
      Good fun, does what it says.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very versatile and sexy spreader bar set

      Reviewed: 10 May 2013 by Fluffbags, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a kinky minx I had been lusting after a spreader bar for a long time. The idea of having my legs spread, being unable to close them and being exposed like that got my mind working overtime and imagining the things that could happen in that situation was a huge turn-on. This particular set really excited me because it opens up the possibility of full body restraint as well as spreading the legs. I was so excited to try it out.

      Product Information:

      The Fetish Fantasy Spreader Bar and Handcuff Set is just that. A set. This is what makes this product so exciting. It arrives packaged in a heavy duty, plain black zip up bag for long term storage. (The bag reminds me of those bags that tents arrive in.) Inside the bag you will find:

      1 x 24 inch lightweight metal spreader bar with 4 O-rings attached

      1 x 10 inch lightweight metal spreader bar (with permanently attached strap and 3 O-rings)

      1x fabric neck collar

      2x Fabric Wrist cuffs (10.5 inch long)

      2x Fabric Ankle cuffs (11.75 inch long)

      1x Blindfold

      The cuffs and collar are made from a foam material which adds padding and comfort during wear. They are attached using Velcro, which is surprisingly strong and each cuff, as well as the collar, has a trigger hook attached. This means you can attach each cuff to any loop on the two bars.

      In Use:

      I love that this spreader bar set comes with two bars because it gives you so many more restraint options, compared to a single spreader bar. This set allows you to restrain or immobilise the whole body rather than just the legs, and all of the cuffs are detachable so you can unclip them from one bar and reattach them to another. This means you have multiple position options available as well as multiple degrees of restraint. The only limits are your flexibility and imagination really.

      During our first use, we decided to experiment and managed to come up with a lot of different positions. Options we discovered included just using one bar for a simple arm or leg restraint, to full body restraint using the collar, arm and leg bar firstly down the front of the body and then down the back which resulted in a good version of a hog tie. You can also get very inventive with the bars, holding them behind joints (Knees, elbows) to lock your partner into positions where they are immobile.

      In most of these positions I definitely felt exposed as the bars forced my legs to stay open and I could not move (or escape) You can also use the bars to help add an extra dimension to positions such as missionary. Using the long bar behind my knees and attaching that to my arms, I found I could use the bar to comfortably pull my legs back further than I usually can. We also liked the fact that the Velcro cuffs could be quickly attached or taken off. This allowed for quick position changes without spoiling the mood with delays to unlock handcuffs or untie rope.

      The leg bar was effective at keeping my legs spread but the cuffs are designed to swivel (packaging says swivel mounted cuffs). They basically slide around your wrists or ankles and this helps with comfort and movement but it also meant I could get my legs closer together when I tried. I could almost close my knees together (about 4/5 inches away) in some positions. This is normal because bodies just bend that way. My partner still had access and a good view because I could not fully close my legs but I am a perfectionist so I decided to see if I could completely open my legs without allowing for any closing. We experimented with using the smaller bar as a thigh spreader. It would work perfectly well if the cuffs were bigger but unfortunately they were a bit too short to comfortably fit around my thighs. You can however, use rope or any other means to tie the smaller bar to your partner's thighs effectively.

      I only have one complaint and it is just a minor niggle. I would have preferred to have had an O-ring attached the the very centre of the large bar. Although it does have 4 O-rings already, these form the two at each end of the bar and then another two on the bar (one to the left, one to the right, to attach the hand cuffs). This is perfectly fine for attaching two hands to the long bar, but if I want to attach the collar to the big bar, or any form of single restraint, I have to clip it onto a ring that isn't central on the bar. That means I have a slightly off centre bar now which irritates me slightly. (Perfectionist again.)

      Summary:

      I am over the moon with this spreader bar set and even though we have played with it on a few occasions, I doubt we have exhausted all the positions and restraint possibilities open to us. It is just so versatile. The only limits are your imagination and flexibility. I found it comfortable, strong, high quality, lightweight, extremely versatile and best of all, it will hold you in place securely.

      Depending on what position you get into, it can completely immobilise you and you can struggle as much as you want, you won't be able to escape. (Well, not unless you purposely try to pick your way out of the cuffs, which is extremely hard to do one-handed.) It definitely lived up to most of the expectations I had and I felt exposed and very turned on being strapped in to this spreader bar set. It is suitable for both sexes and I would certainly recommend it to anyone interested in restraint and bondage, especially if the idea of being exposed is a turn on for you. If I could change one thing, it would be to add another set of extra large cuffs that could fit around the thighs. Other than that, it's perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So versatile, multiple position options, lightweight bars, comfortable cuffs.
      Cons
      No central O-ring on the longer bar.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic, versatile spreader bar set.
    3. 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spread 'em

      Reviewed: 16 November 2016 by PhilJones, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This little kit (it's so versatile that calling it anything less than a 'kit' would do it an injustice) was given to me by my girlfriend as a present, and it is the best piece of bondage equipment that we own. While I do have some issues with it, this product is fantastic, and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys bondage at an intermediate to advanced level.

      As is always the case with Lovehoney, it arrived super quickly (the day after ordering), in the standard brown cardboard box so that no one would have the faintest clue what was inside.

      The packaging I found quite unappealing. It had a picture of a girl wearing the bars in a provocative position on it, and though this did give a taste of how to use the bar, I personally prefer plainer packaging with no pictures of people on it. However, it went straight in the bin and I'm storing the bars in a special bag, so it didn't really bother me; besides, some people might find the packaging design with the picture appealing.

      Aesthetically, the bars are very appealing. They are exactly what I imagine when I think about a high-end spreader bar. Made of high-quality metal, which feels fantastic against naked skin, with well made and comfortable black cuffs, I cannot fault how this product looks. This beauty is paralleled in the product's craftsmanship. The bars and cuffs are strong, comfortable and seamless, with the larger bar including rings towards the centre of the bar to attach cuffs to increase the potential positions; amazing!

      In use, this product was great, however, it didn't quite live up to my long-held dream of a spreader bar. My girlfriend has fairly long legs and so, although longer than lots of bars, it wasn't long enough to prevent her shutting her knees when the sessions got too intense, so she wasn't entirely at my mercy. This feeling that she still had some control was mirrored when using the strap to connect the short bar to the longer bar; the clip to attach the 2 bars can easily be reached and undone by the wearer, meaning that if they wanted to break out of a position they would be able to. Though this doesn't necessarily take away the kinky element, the option for the wearer to escape did slightly undermine the feeling of complete control that I craved. However, the vast number of positions that the 2 bars can be used in more than makes up for this, and it definitely will not stop me using it in the future.

      Overall, I would say this little kit is well worth the money, and I would recommend this to anyone looking to move beyond 'basic' restraints. I can see it being right at the top of our toy box for the foreseeable future.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, nice to look at, offered versatility.
      Cons
      Could close legs, and escape.
      Bottom line
      Good value and well made.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very good starter set

      Reviewed: 12 October 2014 by waterbabe1990, a Bisexual Single Female

      I purchased this spreader bar set as it was something I wanted to try without paying too much, and I have to say I was very pleased with it! It arrives in a very handy black zip-up bag for storage, and the handcuffs are really good quality.

      The set itself is so simple to use (cuffs just clip on to the bars), so even if you want to change position there's no faffing around. The only downside is there's no ring in the middle of the long bar, so if you want to use both bars together it can be a little awkward.

      That aside I absolutely love it, such good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use, comfortable padded cuffs.
      Cons
      No ring in the middle of the long bar.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money, ideal for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spreader bar

      Reviewed: 5 March 2016 by Aaronc122, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The product seemed a little confusing to begin with, but eventually worked out how it all went together, once it was set up I tested it out.

      It was comfortable to wear on wrists and ankles while also being secure, there was no pain experienced and I recommend this to anyone interested in bondage.

      The quality of this is really good and only made some noise while moving, other than that it is discreet to the eye while in its package.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Secure fit.
      Cons
      Some noise while moving.
      Bottom line
      Great product, a must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good intro to spreader bars

      Reviewed: 19 August 2014 by fractured, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is our first spreader bar and we weren't disappointed with it. It is easy to use and the wrist/ankle straps are quite comfortable, which was a positive as comfort was a minor concern of mine.

      The only real downside is that you are able to still close your knees - so there isn't a total lack of control, which was what we had bought the product for.

      That said, there wasn't a full range of motion available while wearing the bar, so it's a good start.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable straps.
      Cons
      Still had a reasonable range of motion and control.
      Bottom line
      Good for beginners, just wish it had a thigh-spreader!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing after much anticipation

      Reviewed: 3 July 2017 by dipping the toe, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I am pretty new to this and have relied on other people's reviews, so thought I would write my own.

      I was really excited about the idea of this, but when it arrived the bars were very light and the attachments to the cuffs meant that there really was no great restriction of movement.

      The strap between the two poles and the blindfold seemed very cheap and not really fit for purpose.

      Altogether a lot of money for something that felt cheap. I am returning it.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not much.
      Cons
      Light, didn't feel solid or restrict movement much.
      Bottom line
      Disappointing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poor quality

      Reviewed: 24 March 2016 by Teaching_her

      Bought this for my partner, and the first time we used it, it broke.

      The rings that the wrist and ankle restraints connect to are very flimsy.

      We weren't putting a significant amount of pressure on it when it broke and my partner was almost hit in the face as one of the bars broke free.

      We're going to try a more sturdy version and buy separate cuffs.

      LH did give us a refund.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was fun for 10 minutes.
      Cons
      Very flimsy.
      Bottom line
      Poor stay away.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Fetish Fantasy 24 Inch Spreader Bar and Handcuff Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.