1. Reviews Page 1 - Late X Collection Zip Latex Top

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Late X Collection Zip Latex Top

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Late X Collection Zip Latex Top 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2276%
      4 star
      621%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Late X Collection Zip Latex Top
      2. Late X Collection Zip Latex Top

        Was
        $64.95
        Now
        $45.00
        You save:
        $19.95 (31%)

        Or 4 payments of $11.25 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Shining smash hit

      Reviewed: 27 November 2019 by Despoine, a Bisexual Other Female

      The people who saw me in it could tell what it was immediately. I got lots of compliments at karaoke, and the feeling of it pressed against my bars sent me into shivers at the feel.

      My partners loved my look and the effort I put into the outfit. Highly suggest this for any latex lover who needs a taste of the finer things.

      Late X brand latex doesn't have the stickiness of Denber rubber after washing, so I didn't have to fight to re-shine it. The zipper could be updated though. It tried to open up on me from the pressure of my boobs!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      The zipper could lock a little better.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase from Lovehoney so far!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 7 May 2019 by Tim and Jan

      As always with Lovehoney, this product was shipped fast and discreetly.

      We'd had our eye on this product for a while as we hadn't really used much latex clothing in the past, but we finally went for it and we weren't disappointed!

      This top is very high quality and easy for the OH to get on due to the zip. Once on it is a very sexy item in both look and feel, and certainly gets the heart rate going! The fit is perfect!

      After testing this product out a couple of times we were rushing back on to love Lovehoney to buy more latex.

      This is a game changer, don't miss out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel and the fit!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      High-quality, super-sexy item!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow - look like a stunner

      Reviewed: 4 January 2019 by AndTheresMore, a Straight Married Male

      Been a Lovehoney customer for a long time, but this was the first venture into latex. My wife is size 10 with 32E boobs, so we went for the medium.

      Fits a treat and really shows off her curves. With a zip-up the front she didn't find it at all difficult to put on.

      When first out of the packet it does look very matt and dull, but a couple of minutes in a sink with a small amount of Vivishine transformed the look to what you see in the picture.

      We both loved the look and the feel of the top. Though not cheap, it's well worth it and will probably make us look at getting more latex wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, comfort and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab bit of gear.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing fit

      Reviewed: 6 September 2016 by Rubberk

      Nothing negative here.

      It fits great and shines up very well. Had a lot of positive feedback when out as well. It goes perfect with a pair of jeans or if you're feeling brave then with some latex leggings or with a corset over the top.

      I hope Lovehoney start selling more latex items.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel, the fit.
      Cons
      It's a bit thin for latex.
      Bottom line
      Value for money, it's amazing, looks great.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous, Absolutely Love It.

      Reviewed: 9 August 2016 by LadyS

      I'm a size 8, 32a bust and I ordered this item in a small. I do wear it with a push-up bra, but the fit is lovely and highly flattering. I will note that on myself, where I have slender arms, the arms do not sit tightly like they do on the model in the picture. However, they form a lovely floaty effect instead, which is just as nice.

      I have a few items of Latex, ranging from Rubber Girl items bought from Lovehoney and some of the higher quality Latex Brands, so I was a bit dubious about trying a new item. But I needn't have worried. This is an excellent addition to my Latex collection.

      It comes in fairly simple packaging, and as with all Latex comes with the matt finish it has because a good old shine up. I used a high-quality Latex shiner on this item and it came up beautifully.

      If anyone is new to Latex and wanting to try it, or already has some items but is looking for a new addition, I would recommend this to all levels of interest.

      I wore this for a night in with my partner and it definitely seemed to have the desired effect. So full marks for sex appeal. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, fits well and feels super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great mid-range Latex item. Well worth a try.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zip to tighten, loosen for action

      Reviewed: 1 July 2016 by hardbodyactiv, a Straight Married Male

      This is a wonderful piece that will enhance any developing BDSM wardrobe and can be added to a variety of latex or vanilla clothing to wear out.

      It's very well constructed out of quite thin but very strong latex with a good quality zip that never snags or catches on flesh; my wife purchased this deliberately small as she has very high enhanced 36C boobs and this top just makes them burst out which is incredibly sexy! The seams are very well constructed and even with all the extra pressure, this top is lasting very well indeed and the armholes accommodate well-toned arms without being tight.

      I will tell you this, as is normal with latex, you will sweat even if it's cold and talc definitely helps but make sure it's unscented unless you want to smell like your Gran! It looks just as good even if it's not been super shined up as the matte effect of latex has a very stealthy look. Great for sexy cougars on the prowl!

      Recently, when my wife wore this out with her red high-waisted latex pencil skirt, some random chick pinched her bum in the toilets of the pub we were in and gave her number and asked her to call her! It definitely gets a response!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How great it makes boobs look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      You will get attention in and out of your home!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Late X Collection Latex Zip Top

      Reviewed: 20 March 2016 by MistressBeatz

      So I've been curious about wearing latex for a while now, and being a larger lady it's a little difficult to get latex that fits. But after checking the sizes on this item I was fairly comfortable I could wear it. I chose the XL size as that is around my size (in hindsight maybe a size up would have been a better choice as it's a very snug fit, but it is Latex after all).

      When it arrived it was (as per usual) in a discreet box, so no worries there about the postman thinking I'm a weirdo or anything, I took it to the bedroom to try on.

      I am now in love with latex, the feel of it against my skin is absolutely divine, tight yet smooth, it felt silky, but stayed in place (for the most part). I didn't have to use any of the free silicone lube to get it on as the zip on the front made getting it on as easy as putting on a regular jacket.

      Having a shiner spray is a great idea too as it allows you to go from the matte look it usually has (which looks awesome and goes well with regular clothing as part of an outfit) to a super shiny classic rubber look.

      In all, I love this item and will be wearing it to events left right and center.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of the latex and ease of putting it on with the front zip.
      Cons
      Minor gripe about the length, could be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      An excellent item, I love it and plan on wearing it a lot.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Horny fun

      Reviewed: 2 July 2013 by Sexy Rex, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My boyfriend had been telling me for ages to get some latex lingerie but I never did until now.

      It turned him more than anything. :,

      The feel, the look everything. I wish I had purchased latex lingerie ages ago.

      I would recommend this to anyone. Also buy the spray to make it shiny. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing all perfect.
      Bottom line
      An amazing piece of lingerie.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 12 August 2012 by syc00, a Straight Married Male

      Me and the girlfriend had been looking at this item for a long time and though it looked amazing both on the model and member photos. We thought it was a little expensive. Well, after a while I stopped cheaping out on other products and got this one.

      The product as usual turned up quicker than I expected and although we have quite a varied wardrobe this item is our favourite. The fit is amazing, my girlfriend is an 8/10 so we went for a small and it was the perfect fit. My girlfriend is a C cup and it fits perfectly but if you are slightly larger it might be a little too snug.

      Overall a very good product and worth every penny, hope you have as much fun with it as we do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the look is just awesome.
      Cons
      You do have to buy a shiner spray for it, though definitely worth buying.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality, good fun and goes with everything

      Reviewed: 23 July 2012 by x3113x, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Very quick delivery from Lovehoney. I bought this with a pair of Sharon Sloane leggings from here too. The two go very nicely together and give a cat-suit affect.

      I've had the shirt for just over a year now and I've had no problems whatsoever, it was a great buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The price, it looks 'vanilla', a good size and shape.
      Cons
      The zip can be a bit fiddly at first.
      Bottom line
      A very good buy, especially for those just trying latex.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Zip Top

      Reviewed: 4 September 2009 by true-babe

      This zip top is so sexy, it clings in all the right places.

      My boobs look fantastic with this top on and it makes me feel really horny.

      I would like to tell you what my husband thought, but trust me when I say it would be too rude. Let's just say he was really pleased!

      It goes very well with the latex mini skirt, which is also fantastic.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything
      Cons
      I have nothing bad to say about this top
      Bottom line
      Sexy, fantastic
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous and kinky zip up shirt!

      Reviewed: 26 August 2009 by Cara Sutra, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Fantastic latex product, brilliantly made and extremely comfortable. I also loved how the zip can be slid to a bust boosting level, even for my 32C boobs!

      Shined up with the Sharon Sloane latex shiner spray also sold on this site, the top made a lovely accompaniment to the latex leggings also sold here.

      A perfect, shiny, kinky fetish outfit!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shiny, kinky, gorgeous
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike!
      Bottom line
      Wonderful addition to any wardrobe, buy it!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous latex top

      Reviewed: 22 April 2018 by Amelia0451, a Bisexual Single Male

      This latex tops looks amazing and is so easy to slip on.

      I found that even wearing the medium I struggled to get my dd cups into the top, so those of a larger cup nature may want to look for a larger size to make sure it all fits okay

      I would recommend getting shine liquid for the latex to really make it pop.

      But, other than the sizing issue, it's a gorgeous top.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to slip on.
      Cons
      Struggled to get it on around my DD cups on the medium size.
      Bottom line
      Looks fab for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfy fit

      Reviewed: 1 May 2017 by VonHart, a Other Engaged Female

      Great latex that sticks to your skin and sucks everything in, in all the right places.

      Loved wearing this to a fetish event that I worked at and had so many compliments from people!

      Made me feel absolutely gorgeous from head to toe and I am really happy with the quality of the latex that came. For such a cheap price this is a steal!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, fitting.
      Cons
      It does flatten your chest loads.
      Bottom line
      Overall this is a great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this top

      Reviewed: 30 May 2015 by touchy, a Straight Married Male

      I've always loved the way my wife looks in latex, and we've built up a small fetish wardrobe over the years. We're not into the full-on latex look (hoods, bodysuits etc), so clothing like this is more our thing. And this particular item has quickly become one of our favourites.

      With full length zip at the front, it's easy for her to put on (and for me to take off!) without the grunty, slappy wrestling that some latexwear needs (and frankly, you should save the grunting and slapping for later, anyway), and it looks really good when shined up. The latex is fairly thick, which is common in items in this price range, but this means that it's less prone to wrinkling, so it creates a more flattering silhouette.

      The fit is a little bit off; the shoulders are a bit wide, and are flattened by the moulding/packing, so the short sleeves tend to flare out sideways more than the photo suggests. But this is a very minor point - and at least the armholes don't cut in or pinch.

      It's also unlikely that anyone who's a C-cup or larger will be able to zip it up entirely, but that would defeat the purpose somewhat, as leaving the zip half up pushes the breasts together and produces a cleavage that is simply begging for naughty things to happen to it. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy-on/easy-off. Dramatic cleavage. Looks great shined up.
      Cons
      Cut across the shoulders is a little too wide.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to your kinky fun time wardrobe. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 29 | next
    Return to main Late X Collection Zip Latex Top page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.