1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Silver G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars673 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 79974.

      1. Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Silver G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Silver G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator 673 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      45868%
      4 star
      13119%
      3 star
      396%
      2 star
      244%
      1 star
      213%
      1. Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Silver G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Silver G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

    1. Just the right spot

      Reviewed: 2 December 2020 by BigMumma15, a Bisexual Single Female

      This may not be the first of its kind, but it is definitely my favourite so far!

      With the tip reaching just the right spot, the girth ensuring you can get yourself to the right place just at the right time, gentle and smooth.

      Easy controls and quick and simple battery change. A perfect starter toy for some 'me time'. 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gentle, ease of use and perfect for starters.
      Cons
      Does what it says.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for starters to get used to using toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy I own

      Reviewed: 19 November 2020 by Gem40, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the favourite in my collection. In fact I achieved my first ever orgasm with this toy. Game changer. Life changer.

      Great for solo play or use as a couple. This one never fails but goes through batteries. I've tried more expensive and rechargeables but always come back to this bunny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to climax. The ears...
      Cons
      Having to buy lots of batteries.
      Bottom line
      Best buy so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much better than other known brands

      Reviewed: 14 October 2020 by Militarywifey65, a Straight Married Female

      I've bought and owned many other 'rabbits' over the years and this one is up there, ladies! So much so even the hubby agrees.

      With its multi-settings and strong pulsing vibrations, it definitely achieves the orgasms we are definitely all looking for! It's very girly in colour as well as durable too and easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The multifunction settings.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best vibrator ever

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by addygabby, a Straight Single Female

      Oh Ms. Jessica Rabbit, let me count the ways that I love thee.

      This is my favourite toy of all time! Combination of G-spot stimulation and clitoral is truly orgasmic.

      It was the first sex toy I ever purchased, and despite the numerous settings was extremely easy to get the hang of.

      I have purchased this toy three times now, and for other people.

      If you're hesitating, take this review as the sign you need to buy this toy! Not to mention the spinny function... I'm about to bust this bad boy out right now lol! Don't wait.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hits every spot. Orgasms in less than five minutes.
      Cons
      That it doesn't last forever!
      Bottom line
      10/10 toy. Will be buying and recommending this toy forever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 24 June 2020 by Miss cakeface, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I really love this toy. It's very good for beginners since it's so easy to use.

      Also I have mobility issues as well and it's very easy to hold and to change settings.

      It is also quite quiet.

      You can just have the rabbit ears bit moving or just the rotation part or both so you can do what suits you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! But particularly how easy it is to use with my mobility issues.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      It's perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You need this in your life

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by Laura12345, a Straight Married Female

      I’m new to the world of sex toys as never used them, and oh my days this is the best thing ever!

      It’s not big and scary, and the ears, well, let me just say, they really hit the spot! I highly recommend giving this bad boy a whirl!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, so many speeds and intensity. Hits both spots 100%.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A deeper love for myself

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by VGPixie

      Well what can I say girls - this is the toy of dreams.

      Unlike my usual one-setting vibrator this toy has so many different patterns and styles and intensities so you can create a perfect combination for yourself. I was a bit sceptical of how light the bunny ears were as I like a hard and fast pressure on my clitoris, however on the highest speed the bunny ears tickled me into such an intense and powerful orgasm it's incredible, alongside the penetration from the dildo itself with the shaft actually spiralling my vagina and g-spot into an intense orgasm this toy is just out of this world.

      I didn't actually know I had a G-spot until I used this bad boy and I can tell you I won't be going back. My fiancé loves to watch me masturbate sometimes and he loves watching me even more when I whip this toy out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations from the bunny ears were spectacular.
      Cons
      How quickly I orgasmed.
      Bottom line
      My new favourite toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely hits the spot

      Reviewed: 13 June 2020 by LMCstar, a Straight Married Female

      This purchase was my first foray into the world of rabbits. I've had a vibrator before but nothing like this. And I wonder now why I waited so long to try one.

      The toy itself is lightweight and the button positions mean it's easy to use if you're using it for solely clitoral stimulation or penetration.

      If you want to use the rabbit ears for just clitoral stimulation the best way is to turn it the wrong way round so the shaft rests on your pelvis.

      The rabbit ears have 7 different patterns. Personally I prefer the first 3 settings. But it won't take long for you to work out what you like.

      The curved tip is just the ticket for reaching your G-spot. With three speeds to choose from for the rotation and being able to reverse the direction just adds a little extra to the experience.

      The only negative is the noise. It's really quite a noisy toy. It doesn't matter so much to me as my husband is generally aware when I'm using it (especially because of lockdown). You can muffle the sounds if you use it under the duvet. But where is the fun in that?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Curved tip. Rabbit ear speed and patterns.
      Cons
      Noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. You won't regret purchasing this toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy this now

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by irchen1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend is away in South Africa and it's hard to keep intimate so I bought this (with his blessing) to help spice up our facetimes. It is amazing.

      I never thought I was that girl who would have multiple orgasms in one session and I didn't even think my G-spot existed it was so remote! But this has made me love myself more than I can say I ever did before and it's not a competition between this and my boyfriend, more like a helping hand when the going gets tough.

      It's not huge so I know it's not going to emasculate him and it's a different kind of orgasm than I get with him so it's perfect to explore, be curious, expand my knowledge of what I thought was possible with my body. Female anatomy is complicated you know!

      One tip, get strong and brand new batteries!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations on the ears.
      Cons
      If you don't use new batteries it will be a bit flat.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, buy it now, you won't regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First ever vibrator

      Reviewed: 8 May 2020 by Wills92, a Straight Single Female

      I was 25-years-old and had never ever experienced any orgasms in my life, not through sex or touching myself. I was starting to think there was something wrong with me. After talking to a doctor they advised me that maybe I just wasn’t stimulating myself enough.

      So I can to Lovehoney and bought this vibrator hoping this would help. I was a bit apprehensive as I had never used one before. I was impressed with the boxing as they were very discreet. My first time using it I orgasmed within 5 minutes of using it, and oh my god! I’ve had been missing out for years!

      I most use the ears as I need clitoral stimulation to orgasm. This vibrator is incredible and so comfortable to use. The ears are great and are very powerful and always make me orgasm within minutes. I use this toy on a regular basis now it’s amazing and definitely recommend it to my friends.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ears!
      Cons
      Little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Life changing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect toy

      Reviewed: 1 May 2020 by slb21, a Straight Married Male

      Came as usual in its fast and discreet packaging.

      Gave the most amazing orgasms and the vibrations very powerful but not too loud. Great to use as a couple and usually catch the wife using it herself. Also very easy to clean.

      Easily the best toy in our collection and just hope it lasts for a long time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Can’t fault it.
      Bottom line
      The perfect rabbit.
    3. 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jessica who?

      Reviewed: 29 April 2020 by PeachyBaby, a Other Going Steady Female

      Arrived discreetly as all LH products do. Comes inside a box in a plastic holder, which can be a bit of a pain to get it out of, but besides that it's mind blowing!

      I had never used a vibrator of this type before, and I'm glad I chose this one to try it out!

      The vibrations are intense and amazing, so many different patterns to get you there, with the addition of the rotating head - it never leaves you unsatisfied!

      The only drawback I see it has is the loudness of the motor if you're trying to be discreet, although this is easily solved with a pillow or blanket.

      Overall it's an amazing product and it's definitely worth the money! Highly would recommend to anyone who has never tried one of these before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different functions, vibrations, rotation.
      Cons
      A bit noisy.
      Bottom line
      Amazing besides how loud the rotation motor is.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Angel, a Straight Going Steady Female

      In this time of madness, I’m not able to be with my man so I treated myself.

      Oh boy, is Jessica good. Multiple orgasms later, not quite as good as the real thing but the best money I’ve spent in a long time. Just hope I don’t wear her out.

      Thank you, LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Multi function, hits just the right spots.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So worth the buy

      Reviewed: 23 April 2020 by Ams22, a Straight Single Female

      I’ll be frank, I’d never had an orgasm until I got this.

      Nothing did it for me. Sex, dildos, other vibrators so this has been a godsend! The vibrations are so strong I don’t even use the dildo part of it the bunny is amazing!

      So worth the buy for anyone contemplating it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s super powerful the third most powerful setting is intense in an amazing way!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best vibrator out there.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: 9 April 2020 by Amyjh14, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is one of my favourite toys to use, by myself and with my partner.

      It has so many different settings and gives an orgasm every single time. There is nothing at all I could fault with this, it really is great. It is also super quiet as well, and easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, it’s easy to use, it’s super quiet, and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Couldn’t fault it.
      Bottom line
      I love it. I would definitely recommend to anyone who's looking for a vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 673 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Jessica Rabbit 10 Function Silver G-Spot Rabbit Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.