1. Reviews Page 1 - Nexus Revo Extreme Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Now
      $274.95

      Or 4 payments of $68.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 2,750 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 79447.

      1. Nexus Revo Extreme Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Nexus Revo Extreme Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager 13 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1185%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Nexus Revo Extreme Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager
      2. Nexus Revo Extreme Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager

        Now
        $274.95

        Or 4 payments of $68.74 with Learn more

    1. Massive in Size and Massive in Pleasure

      Reviewed: 23 September 2020 by Serpentking, a Straight Single Male

      The first and most important thing you need to know about this toy, is that it is massive. You can tell that from the dimensions written on the product page, but it's a whole different feeling when you have the business end of this anal ravager pushing against your end. The first few times I tried the product, I wasn't able to even insert the tip, but after plenty of training, I can get the full monster inside.

      Secondly, the shape inside is incredible. No other toy I've tried has filled me like this one, and the first time I managed to fit it inside, I was continuously orgasming before I could even turn the vibration on.

      That brings me to my third point, as the vibrations are a large part of this large product, and they are phenomenal. The full vibrations are amazing, and when paired with the rotating motor on the head of the toy, it leaves me a quivering orgasming mess.

      For everyone who's experienced with large insertions and wants to take things to the next level, this is definitely the toy to get. While I wouldn't recommend this for beginners, this toy is a great goal for anyone interested in anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fills inside perfectly. Shape hits everywhere inside just right. Vibration is mind-blowing.
      Cons
      Head shape is difficult to insert.
      Bottom line
      If you want to take anal pleasure to the limit, this is the best.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooohhh my goosshh

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Gottahavit, a Bisexual Married Male

      This prostate toy is out of this world the size, vibrations and fictions are amazing.

      The ease of insertion and the ability to control the vibrations with the remote made for the best solo play I have had in a long time. Would definitely recommend this product. For intense hassle-free P-spot orgasms, this is the toy for you

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and ease of use.
      Cons
      The curves were a little rough.
      Bottom line
      Awesome toy, would definitely recommend.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. not for the faint hearted

      Reviewed: 25 August 2020 by Kay1, a Straight Married Male

      Having already owned Nexeus Revo Stealth and couple of other prostate massagers, I thought I was ready to try something more advanced. Boy, was I in for a surprise. And then some. It took a good while to work this thing in. It is massive! I am still getting used to the feel of it, but boy, it is a pleasant learning curve.

      This thing makes me leak pre-cum like a fountain and shiver uncontrollably while I am trying to get it in place. Work in progress! Though just writing this review makes me wanna go do some 'work'. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it completely fills you up and touches all the right places. Waterproof! Remote!
      Cons
      Yet to discover?
      Bottom line
      Massive fun, literally.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Next Level Experience

      Reviewed: 14 July 2020 by Smurf86, a Straight Married Male

      If you’re into larger toys with the right vibes for your prostate for the full sensation, look no further! This thing is incredible!

      I’m a fan of larger toys for feeling filled to the extreme, pressure against the prostate feels great! I had to find the largest and best massager for my needs and I did just that! The rotations combined with the vibrations are almost too much to hold myself together, but that’s exactly what I was looking for!

      I love to give the remote to my wife while we’re in the midst of intercourse, the increase of unexpected speed in rotations is always a happy surprise!

      The material is perfect and cleans easily.

      It may be a little on the expensive side, but the pleasure gained is all worth it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Don’t think twice about it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. p spot newbie , single straight male 5 stars

      Reviewed: 12 July 2020 by p spot newbie, a Straight Single Male

      Woe! It's a beast!

      I'm new to this and have tried smaller things, with the Lovehoney 4.5 inch inflatable being my warm-up.

      However, nothing could prepare me for what this thing does!

      Nothing switched on. It sucked itself inside to give a feeling of fullness like I have never felt!

      Turning on the rotation was a different level altogether. It pulls and pulls... grips hard too!

      I was a gibbering wreck.

      Okay, so 20 minutes after the inevitable happened. I decided to add the vibrations. Oh my lord. Every man, straight or not, must feel this sensation once in their life. It's amazing. I think I came 4 or 5 times without touching myself until there was nothing left!

      Totally exhausted... Can't wait till next time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rotating head, it's massive! Locks itself in perfectly!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing, yeah, it's expensive, but, I'm still smiling now!
      Bottom line
      This is scary, but pure ecstasy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Peter P-Spot, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've been on the razor edge of JUST not being able to orgasm without at least teasing my penis, for a long time. Seriously, for 15 years, I've tried all the Aneroses (and they are fun, sure!) the Hismith F-Machine, with various attachments, the NJoy Wand (the classic regular size and the 11 inch monster one). I've tried riding dildos, my boyfriend, a fist... you name it. My P-spot always feels GREAT, but I can never go totally over the edge without touching my cock.

      So, I bought this item as a "Hey the IRS gave me $1,200 free to spend, so here I'll spend some of it" sort of thoughtless exercise in what I thought would be another soon-to-be shelved toy.

      Well oh my, was I wrong in thinking that way!

      So, I held off from all sexual activity for the typical three days, to make sure my prostate was sensitive, and I was truly horny. When I was prepped, I decided to go for it.

      The Revo Extreme is large, larger than I thought it should be, and even though I'm well experienced in anal play, this tool (I won't call it a toy, because it's more than that) was fairly simple to insert, though I did need to relax a bit more than with other P-spot stimulators. The feeling was immediately very full, with a tightness, a sureness, between my prostate and taint that I hadn't ever felt before. It gripped me tightly, yet with a sensual suppleness that immediately made me moan out loud.

      And then I turned the rotation on.

      I almost immediately felt the urge to stretch my whole body, like a cat waking up from a nap, but I soon realised this wasn't just an urge to stretch... this was the start of an orgasm! So, I let myself go. My whole body flexed into the feeling, and my legs started vibrating, actually vibrating, like a jackhammer was shaking me from the inside. I took a DEEP breath, every muscle feeling orgasmic, my nipples so hard they could cut diamond, as I grasped at my hard chest, drooling like a beast, eyes watering, my whole body tingling like mad, and I let out this uncontrollable, primal "FfffffffuuuuuFUUUUGH!" and orgasmed so hard, I lost track of what I was for a few minutes, and for that moment I was an entity of pure sexual energy, fully transcended my physical existence. I was in a fully altered state of consciousness, unaware of anything but the pure feeling.

      I woke up from this trance, covered in (among other things) sweat, and drool. And when I went to casually stroke my cock, I let out another involuntary moan, and immediately orgasmed again, and a third time a couple minutes later, every time just as intense as before. At this point I was getting nauseated from my abs contracting so hard, so I felt the need to stop.

      For hours after, I walked around the house, buzzing and giggling, completely high from it. I can't wait to share this experience someone! Totally amazing, and I can't believe it finally happened.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Literally everything.
      Cons
      I love this as much as life itself.
      Bottom line
      Where was this my whole life and why doesn't everyone with a prostate own one?
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely Satisfying

      Reviewed: 10 April 2020 by T. Fox, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Some contextual background: I’m gay, late 20s, very versatile, have only had a prostate orgasm once so I’m not exactly a novice but I’m also certainly not an expert. I’ve used toys before but never had one that vibrates, let alone rotates so I don’t have a ton to compare it to in that regard.

      I’d been researching and reading reviews for quite a while and stumbled on this toy and finally decided to pull the trigger and after a couple sessions with this I’m extremely happy with it. It’s definitely on the thicker side but I was able to get it inside me fairly quickly. Taking bigger toys is something I’ve been wanting to work on for a while but it can be a tough and slow process. I figured having something like this to open me up for a bit earlier in the day could potentially lead to that but honestly after trying it out I don’t know that I need anything else. The shape is great and doesn’t feel like it’s going to fall out when I’ve gotten up while it was still inside me.

      The vibrations are pleasant but the rotating tip is going to be the thing to push me over the edge. I love that it has a number of settings to switch it up from time to time. I think I’d need a few more sessions to get there but I have no doubt this toy will give me the prostate orgasm I’ve been chasing after for years.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s thick, strong, and feels very well made.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bigger than the picture

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by SpoopyGhost, a Straight Engaged Male

      I’m experimenting more with anal masturbation and tried this big guy. It came fully charged and ready to go, it was a nice unboxing and it came with a bag and the charger.

      I’m working my way to it but I could not get it inside me, no matter how much lube I put on, unfortunately, I started bleeding - not too bad but I can’t try again for a while. I’m excited to see how it feels when I eventually get it in, but for now I’ll wait. The vibration patterns are great and the rotating head rotates in two different motions at two different speeds. I’ll update when I actually get to use it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Remote, magnet charger.
      Cons
      The oval shape makes it tough to fit.
      Bottom line
      Really high quality.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extreme Pleasure

      Reviewed: 18 December 2019 by SD-CJ, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, just wow. Okay now that’s out of the way time to review.

      We had our eye on this wee toy (I use the term wee loosely) for a while and finally got the opportunity to get one.

      As always Lovehoney delivered it quickly and discreetly and we couldn’t wait to unbox it. The packaging itself is simple yet nice and is handy for keeping the toy safe.

      When you open the box you’ll be greeted by the party piece, 5 inches long and 6.25 inches of girth, they’re certainly not wrong with the dimensions but yet it isn’t off-putting at all. Tucked under the main toy holder, is the USB based charging cable which snaps onto the toy to get you fully charged. The really handy feature with this toy is that the remote control is also rechargeable and uses the same USB snap charger.

      I’m used to large enough toys so this wasn’t too bad for us. It does take a little warming up to and as always a good helping of lube.

      Once you do work it in though, it feels amazing, with its girthy size, it will definitely give you that “full” feeling, but its length and shape mean it was straight away sitting on the P-spot. There are different speed and direction settings for the rotating head so that you can play around and tease the spot, plus throw in the different vibration levels and patterns and it will have you cumming in no time, or at least for us that was the case.

      This has definitely become a go-to toy for us now and is seeing regular use every other day!

      We would highly recommend this toy and just remember to warm up and use plenty of lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s girth and rotating head.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible and mind-blowing.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's big, so get ready

      Reviewed: 3 December 2019 by Scottbrandonscott, a Straight Single Male

      I cannot stress enough that a visual photograph of this toy next to other nexus toys is misleading. Check the measurements before buying if you aren't up for the surprise. The surprise, for me, led to excitement. It came fully charged so I got to try it right away. I warmed up with other smaller toys. This toy was still a challenge to get in, as it is the largest prostate massager I have ever purchased. It wasn't uncomfortable but took a bit of time and effort.

      Once it was in, holy **** it felt so good. The rotations, changing the directions, it milked my prostate until I came hands-free in only about 10 minutes. If you're looking for a hands-free orgasm or a backdoor challenge, this toy is for you. Just expect it to be larger in person than it looks online.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's big, the rotations, clockwise and counter-clockwise, 2 speeds.
      Cons
      It's almost too big. Not going to use it every time due to size.
      Bottom line
      Bliss.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a Beast

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by Rusty19841, a Straight Engaged Male

      Delivery the usual as we would expect from Lovehoney, discreet and fast.

      Now for the toy. I warmed up with smaller toys, which was a good idea this is not small but with plenty of lube, it slid right in.

      Once it was in oh my did it feel good. The rotations and vibrations were amazing. I did not cum hands-free but this definitely has the potential to do it.

      The remote was also very handy my other half very much enjoyed changing the settings.

      If you're looking for something to push the boundaries but not too far this is a must.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotations and vibrations combined.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible, a must-have.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Impressive, but not right for me

      Reviewed: 30 April 2020 by newbie_analyst, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this size as I'm reasonably experienced now with butt plugs and larger toys, and felt too small would be unsatisfying. However, as this is a prostate toy, I probably should have thought that through a bit more.

      It is impressively girthy, not too big, not the biggest I've got, but impressive nonetheless. And this leads to its problems for me personally. Of course, everybody is different, especially when it comes to things like the prostate. For me, the feeling of fullness is nice, but when the rotation starts it doesn't quite do the trick. I find that the shaft barely moves inside, and the base ends up moving more. Clearly the motors and mechanics are plenty strong enough, but the size means it doesn't work for me, others may have a very different experience. The other problem is the size of the neck. While I have no issue with a bit of width there, in this case it never feels quite snug and fixed when in place.

      The vibrations are very strong, as you'd expect, and the patterns are good. The controller is a bit plasticky for the price, but the build of the toy itself is excellent.

      To summarise, a very sturdy toy, well built and strong in all departments, but just not quite the right size for me. It has at least opened me up to the idea of rotating/thrusting/moving toys, and I'm sure I'll experiment with some others.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well built, strong motion and vibrations.
      Cons
      Size isn't quite right for me, and control too plasticky for the price.
      Bottom line
      Impressive toy, that might well work for others, but not quite for me.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful but just too big

      Reviewed: 29 September 2020 by TheOfficialToyReviewer, a Straight Single Male

      A marked improvement on previous Nexus prostate massagers.

      The motors mean the revolutions continue and the vibrations are strong even when a lot of pressure is put on them. I can understand how many have experienced hands-free orgasms. For me, it just wasn’t long enough to hit the spot, but more importantly, the girth is just far too big. Unless you are used to huge toys, avoid this. It hurt. A lot.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The build and materials are good.
      Cons
      Just too girthy to be used comfortably without injury.
      Bottom line
      Not long enough but too wide.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 13 of 13
    Return to main Nexus Revo Extreme Remote Control Rotating Prostate Massager page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.