1. Reviews Page 1 - Dual Power Vibrating Masturbation Sleeve

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Now
      $24.95

      Or 4 payments of $6.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 76609.

      1. Dual Power Vibrating Masturbation Sleeve

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dual Power Vibrating Masturbation Sleeve 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      867%
      4 star
      325%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Dual Power Vibrating Masturbation Sleeve
      2. Dual Power Vibrating Masturbation Sleeve

        Now
        $24.95

        Or 4 payments of $6.24 with Learn more

    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 7 July 2020 by JimC91, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Handsdown the best toy I have ever purchased.

      I got this because of the reviews. I was a little sceptical about having a hands-free orgasm because I'm not a "fast cummer", but this toy has done the job time after time!

      Absolutely fantastic. Also my partner loves it when it's on my shaft and my tip vibrates on her clit. I blew over her pussy as she came too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hands-free orgasm. Powerful vibrations. Easy to clean. Not expensive.
      Cons
      I loved it.
      Bottom line
      The best €16.95 I have ever spent.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Wow

      Reviewed: 14 March 2020 by Big Tommy

      What can I say about this?

      As soon as it arrived in the post (it won’t fit in a letter box).

      I opened it and went to entertain myself.

      I’m single, and thought about getting this when tinder isn’t being used.

      Bang on to the top setting, and you wouldn’t believe how quick I came and how much.

      Since used it a few more times and teased myself from the lower setting to the highest.

      Only downside is having to really stretch the product wider to go over my erect meat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So good.
      Cons
      Gets a bit messy after you’ve shot your load.
      Bottom line
      Must-need!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful male vibrator

      Reviewed: 18 February 2020 by Sexual Goddess, a Straight Engaged Female

      Wow, my partner really enjoyed this vibrating masturbation sleeve. Blindfolded him, and after a bit tease, lubed this vibe and him up it went on with ease.

      It was a nice and snug fit, no complaints from him. He got quite a shock when first fired the vibe up by the remote. It's VERY powerful, and I enjoyed teasing my partner being in control of the settings starting/stopping and slow/fast vibrations. This is easy to use and control to have your man right where you want.

      I used the orgasm gel with this. Needless to say, he didn't last very long with all the pleasures he was receiving with the help using my tongue and blowing on his tip while this machine worked it wonders. Can't wait to use it with me straddled to him for us both to have the enjoyment.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sleeve is not enclosed at top for additional play.
      Cons
      Starts up at a quick vibration.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, he loved it, go and get one!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense orgasm

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by superkinkycouple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow, this is amazing.

      After opening this, me and my girlfriend eventually got round to trying this at night.

      She filled it with lube, which made it slip on easily, but it’s still a nice tight fit.

      Then the vibrations started. I couldn’t believe how intense they are. My girlfriend has a very dominate side and this was perfect with the remote.

      She just kept on edging me all night, and I was about to cum she'd stop the vibration.

      Then finally she decided to let me cum, and wow, it made us both jump. The way cum shot out, it was like a gun.

      Definitely one of our best purchases. Going to get the one for your balls and head next for even more fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How your girlfriend can have full control and the vibrations.
      Cons
      Can be a little bit tricky to clean.
      Bottom line
      The sexiest thing ever.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense Vibrations

      Reviewed: 17 January 2020 by polo88

      This product is easy to use and maintain. The sleeve, being roughly 8cm long and 3.5cm in diameter, is a comfortable fit and easy to put on when lubed.

      The vibrations are very strong, especially on the higher settings, although it can be quite loud when set to them. The sensation is great and different, and the remote control makes it easy to toggle between the power of the vibrations according to how much you want. It's long wire makes it easy to access although can be in the way sometimes.

      Overall, this is a great toy and with the vibrating parts as a separate part to the sleeve. It allows it to use in other fun ways.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, ease of use and maintenance.
      Cons
      Wires can be in the way, can be quite loud on higher settings.
      Bottom line
      Excellent fun, well worth it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sneaky surprise

      Reviewed: 5 January 2020 by StanleyLover, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Merry Christmas.

      I wrapped this little beauty up and placed it under the tree. I didn’t tell my partner I had bought his very own vibrating cock ring. Till he met me he had never used a vibrator on himself. Well now he has his own and we enjoy it together. He can place this on and he can even enter me so we both benefit from the vibration.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean.
      Cons
      The cord can get in the way.
      Bottom line
      Was a nice present for Christmas night.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Please come again

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by Older but wiser, a Straight Married Male

      Have tried plenty of vibrating masturbators over the years, and with my level of ability to achieve orgasm on the wane, I decided to try this one which clamps directly around my penis.

      Well I cannot tell you how good a reaction I have obtained and have now binned all my other toys as this is the best by far. I love it and give it plenty of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its ease of use. Slides on nicely, it's easy to clean, and its adjustability.
      Cons
      Can be a little tight, so put on before completed erection.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 31 March 2020 by Skywalker1

      I have tried a couple different dick vibrator. They're good, but they don't drive me crazy.

      This on the other hand, wow, soon as you turn it on it packs a good punch, but when you turn it up to full power it takes your breath away.

      When I get the change I'm going to get the head sleeve, so I can have both on at the same time. I doubt I will be able to handle them both, but that's the point of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Drives me crazy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for solo or with partner

      Reviewed: 7 November 2020 by MK1982, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this as there isn’t that many male toys like this within a decent price range. Was quiet dubious as is fairly large but popped it on anyway.

      Used it first with wife, she enjoys watching. The vibrations are strong but quite loud.

      Even so, got me to climax in about 5 mins, once I was done, was only fair to help wife, so all-round a good buy and worth the money. Obviously for quietness I’d spent more.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      String vibrations.
      Cons
      Quite loud.
      Bottom line
      Overall a good bit of kit to own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 18 April 2020 by MK1982, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is a very brilliant item and would strongly recommend to anyone, single or couple that wants a bit of extra fun.

      Strong vibrations and fits very well. It is a little loud but I wouldn’t let that take away from the quality of the item, it is well made. Again, strongly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit is good.
      Cons
      A little loud.
      Bottom line
      Good quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow wow

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by Restrainedhubby, a Bisexual Married Male

      I used this for the first time last night. All I have to say is wow, the vibrations you get are so intense I got a shock when the vibrations changed. I was left gasping.

      I played with it till I climaxed by mistake. I didn’t even know it was building, but it was the most intense and amazing climax ever. This is a must-have for any guy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First purpose not great but secondary worked well

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by arjay

      I bought this is in combination with another vibrator due to the reviews. But I was rather disappointed. I found that, whilst the bullets were good, the whole concept of getting over with vibrations doesn't do it for me.

      Great to get you hard but does nothing after that. The little nodules inside also I found really over sensitising and makes it difficult to do anything with apart from let it sit there and vibrate, which ultimately doesn't do anything for me.

      However... as another reviewer commented... what it does do is act as a flesh vibrator for my wife who was not complaining at all. So whilst it didn't give me any orgasmic experiences, it definitely made sex more fun overall.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for pleasuring the wife.
      Cons
      Not so good at pleasuring me.
      Bottom line
      Win some lose some... depends what you enjoy more. Solo or couple sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Dual Power Vibrating Masturbation Sleeve page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.