1. The Mister by E L James

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars2 reviews

      Dive into the pages of the latest erotic thriller from E L James, author of the best-selling Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. This edge-of-the seat ride follows the stormy romance of wealthy English heir, Maxim Trevelyan, and the enigmatic Alessia Demachi.

      Now
      $14.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.74 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 75069.

      1. The Mister by E L James

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Product Description

      Dive into the pages of the latest erotic thriller from E L James, author of the best-selling Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy. This edge-of-the seat ride follows the stormy romance of wealthy English heir, Maxim Trevelyan, and the enigmatic Alessia Demachi.

      Boasting 544 pages of danger and desire, this is a must-have for people who love their erotica with a bittersweet edge.

      Key Features:

      • A brand new book from world-famous erotic author E L James
      • "A roller-coaster ride of danger and desire that leaves the reader breathless to the very last page"
      • Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey
      • 544 pages
    1. Essential info

      • Author: E L James
      • Book Format: Paperback
      • Publisher: Arrow

    Better Sex Buyer's Guides

    Learn how to get the most out of your sex life with our Gifts and Games Guides

    Top 10 Gifts and Games for Better Foreplay

    How to Use a Massage Candle

    How to Give an Erotic Massage

    1. Customer Reviews

      The Mister by E L James 2 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2100%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. The Mister by E L James
      2. The Mister by E L James

        Now
        $14.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.74 with Learn more

    1. Absolutely fantastic

      Reviewed: 30 December 2019 by x-anon123-x, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this book on 28/12/2019, it was delivered the day after and I haven’t put it down, I completed all 527 pages in 2 days.

      Fantastic book from start to finish absolutely brilliant story behind it how two people from completely different worlds fall in love. 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It had me hooked from the start, fantastic I hope there’s a sequel.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was brilliant.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definately a book worth reading

      Reviewed: 8 July 2019 by Nay123, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this book the day after it came out. When I started reading it I soon realised it was hard to put down.

      It was just as exciting and thrilling as all her other books. To me it's more on the lines of a love story than a raunchy dominance sex gratification.

      Needles to say, I still thoroughly enjoyed reading it. I liked.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked that from the beginning to the end of the book it hooked.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike about it. It was a well thought out story line.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, a must-read.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    See all 2 The Mister by E L James reviews

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.