1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars47 reviews

      Was
      $79.95
      Now
      $63.96
      You save:
      $15.99 (20%)

      Or 4 payments of $15.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 640 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 74350.

      1. Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator 47 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2247%
      4 star
      1021%
      3 star
      613%
      2 star
      49%
      1 star
      511%
      1. Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator

        Was
        $79.95
        Now
        $63.96
        You save:
        $15.99 (20%)

        Or 4 payments of $15.99 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Every woman needs this bunny

      Reviewed: 26 September 2020 by Juicy_JJ

      I usually don't write reviews, but I think it's the best toy you can get for the price.

      It's fun solo or with your partner. I love the different functions and speeds.

      I absolutely love the warming sensation. The combination of using the warming and vibration on your G-spot will make you experience euphoric bliss.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      None so far.
      Bottom line
      Makes a great gift to a single woman.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 2 September 2020 by GrumpySquare1

      First rabbit for me and I am so glad I got it!

      I love using this and when the heat function is also on, it doesn't take long to get the job done! Easy to self-use and for hubby to use on me. The only downside is you have to be a little cautious with the rather pointy ears on your super sensitive bits! Adjust position and you can make them comfy/avoid being poked by the ears!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Warmth!
      Cons
      Pointy ears can be a bit stabby.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, worth the try!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First squirt

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by sunmanuk, a Straight Married Male

      Wow, what a surprise it gave my wife and me.

      We've used it in a couple of different places, hot tub and bed. Oh my when used with the warming function in bed she had her first squirting orgasm ever. My DW loved its feel as it slides in easily and hit the right spot. The ears though are a little too pointed, she said they dig in a bit till you find the right position.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth, great vibrations and warming feature.
      Cons
      Ears a bit pointed.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to our toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What little pleasure

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Snow White1, a Straight Married Female

      I had this delivered last week as a treat, I have never owned a rabbit before and I was so interested.

      This is an amazing device, comes with USB charger too which I found very handy and it is very velvety and feels so nice to use. I need to play around with temperature and speed but so far I am impressed!

      One happy customer here!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So velvety and powerful.
      Cons
      It is fan product, no negatives here at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot bunny

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Wet1, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought this as if never had a rabbit before, so thought with the price I’d give it a try. Come nicely packed and easy to use.

      I couldn’t wait to try it. It charged up within the hour. I got myself ready to play. Feels so smooth and can’t help but stroke it and rub it on myself.

      It has various vibrations and the heat settling makes such a difference. I slid it in and played had me cumming and so wet after a few minutes. Such a powerful feeling couldn’t wait to use it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant bunny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by lily1705, a Straight Engaged Female

      All I have to say is I wish I had bought this sooner.

      The silicone is so silky soft, and it is excellent quality.

      Tried it for the first time today and, wow, the combination of the heat and various speeds make for an amazing orgasm.

      I would highly recommend this to everyone (unless you have work that needs to be done, as it is quite the distraction). ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The combination of speeds and heat.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Out of this world.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty hot

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Pops2000, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This was great.

      Got super hot, felt like I had hair straighteners inside me. Purple colour was great as I love that colour. 7 different vibration choices had me lost for choice. I spent too long going through them all and trying to choose a favourite. Instructions not clear - put the white part inside me first. If you hold both buttons at once it does super speed and super heat and gives you a smashing orgasm.

      Nothing better than my fingers but still good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and warm.
      Cons
      Not good instructions.
      Bottom line
      Hot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 8 January 2020 by VickiB2020, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner encouraged me to by this since it's rechargeable and waterproof so we could spice up having a shower together. ;)

      This toy is absolutely amazing and once inserted it made me come in under 5 mins with such a powerful orgasm I actually almost collapsed in the shower. We then tried it out in bed with Lovehoney Ignite lube and OMG it was even more intense. The feel of the toy is so soft and smooth and definitely hits all the right spots and the heat option is perfect too.

      I would highly recommend this toy to anyone. Whether you're single or want to add a bit of spice to a relationship, this is the perfect toy for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft smooth material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 6 January 2020 by Hot hunny bunny, a Straight Single Female

      Never brought a vibrator from Lovehoney before. Need new one as killed my other one. Wow did I make a good choice

      Had me cumming over and over on the pulse setting, and heat had me squirting in no time at all.

      Would recommend this to anyone. It's smooth sleek and stylish. What's more, it's rechargeable. Easy to clean.

      Would certainly purchase another one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wow factor.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Hits the spot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 11 December 2019 by YoungKinkypartners, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as it looked stylish and smooth, and boy was I right.

      It is absolutely amazing. Lovehoney are on fire for there toys. They are so amazing.

      The smooth silicone makes it fun and easy to use and the vibrations make me squirt so fast.

      The orgasms come fluffing in so fast. Even better when my partner uses it on me so I can relax and enjoy the fun. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ears.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      100%, worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 11 September 2019 by lthspr, a Gay Single Female

      It has an incredibly smooth feel, the silicone is very very soft. There are plenty of speeds and vibration patterns to try out.

      I did see a few reviews where people mentioned the warming feature not adding anything, but I personally love it - you can definitely feel the heat. The rabbit ears were also perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft and smooth. Plenty of patterns. Nice warmth.
      Cons
      Little on the noisy side if you’re not home alone, but otherwise no problem.
      Bottom line
      Great product and an excellent price. Great value for money. I highly recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Results in amazing orgasms

      Reviewed: 23 August 2019 by MissK123, a Straight Single Female

      I love this toy! Gives the best orgasms. It's a nice size and the the different vibration settings are great.

      Also a big fan of the warming option. I do find a little louder than my other toys and sometimes the ears can feel a little spiky. But honestly the orgasms have been amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The warming option, the different vibration settings and the size.
      Cons
      A little loud.
      Bottom line
      One of my favourite toys right now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 10 August 2019 by CheekyOne9😘, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow, what can I say. Got this amazing toy at an excellent price. Upon unpacking the toy I noticed how well designed it was, super soft silicone too.

      Charged this bad boy up for hour, using the cheeky smiley face charger. ;) Before I got down to business. I explored the toys vibration functions in my hand and the warming. Let’s just say the next 15 minutes were amazing! Did not take long for multiple orgasms! I HIGHLY recommend this wonderful toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the design, feel, vibration functions and most of all the warming.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 9 August 2019 by Kinky couple 08, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, I love rabbits and I love this one!

      The ears are great and feel intense as the vibrations are strong and have a great pattern, would definitely recommend using some lube. The curve is good too and hits the G-spot perfectly. Also, this one warms up too, which I thought was great. Also rechargeable so no need to raid the TV remotes when we run out of batteries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Warms up.
      Cons
      Could be a little longer in length.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. best rabbit brought in a long time

      Reviewed: 30 July 2019 by lovecouple89, a Straight Married Female

      When this first arrived I wondered if it was going to be to small compared to my other rabbits, which I find can be a bit large at times, but this is perfect. Not too small, not too large, just the perfect size.

      Upon arriving I slapped it on charge and once it was fully charged slipped away into the bathroom while the hubby was in the lounge. And wow, the vibrations were amazing. Made me extremely wet in no time. Then I thought it's time to spice it up and add the warming and it surely did as the box says. Warmed up right inside. The feeling was amazing. Slightly odd, but felt great at the same time. This is for sure now is my best toy, and it's also at a great price, so grab it while you can. I even plan to slip this one in the holiday bag next week.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing vibrations, perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's just so great.
      Bottom line
      Perfect orgasmic experience, best toy I have had in a long time.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 47 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Hot Stuff Warming G-Spot Rechargeable Rabbit Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.