1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory Stronic Real Rechargeable Realistic Thrusting Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Now
      $289.95

      Or 4 payments of $72.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 2,900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 73297.

      1. Fun Factory Stronic Real Rechargeable Realistic Thrusting Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory Stronic Real Rechargeable Realistic Thrusting Vibrator 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1670%
      4 star
      313%
      3 star
      313%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fun Factory Stronic Real Rechargeable Realistic Thrusting Vibrator
      2. Fun Factory Stronic Real Rechargeable Realistic Thrusting Vibrator

        Now
        $289.95

        Or 4 payments of $72.49 with Learn more

    1. One for the internal orgasms

      Reviewed: 5 March 2020 by ilikeyourwillow, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After giving it a quick charge (and yes, it doesn't take long to charge), I turned it on and thought, "Oh wow, it literally thrusts!". I ran down the hallway, showed the OH and her face lit up like a Christmas Tree. Her face was pure excitement. We own a lot of vibrating toys and none of them are like this one.

      It's smooth, but weighty. Heavier than other vibrators and filled with many different speeds as you'd expect. The thrusting, though, is the key. It's relatively quiet, no matter what setting you have it on as well, and when it's inside the vagina it's so quiet you'd wonder if it was even on.

      My partner, however, can only climax from clitoral stimulation, so we incorporated oral sex the first time and then a bullet the second time. Each giving her intense, muscle-clenching orgasms. If you are someone who can successfully orgasm through internal pleasure then this toy is an absolute, unquestioned must purchase. If you are like my OH, though, and have never, or struggle to climax internally, then understand you will need clitoral play as well.

      Without a doubt, though, there is not a toy like this, and the thrusting vibrator is a must add to your collection for that different sensation.

      As you'd expect as well, Lovehoney's service was exceptional and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrusting sensation of a vibrator is something everyone must feel.
      Cons
      Nothing - it is sensational.
      Bottom line
      Combine it with clitoral stimulation and you're in for one heck of an orgasm.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrusting Perfection

      Reviewed: 3 March 2020 by SexyFun, a Straight Married Female

      This is an excellent, quality product! Right from the packaging, to feel, to usage - everything is top quality.

      Getting it out of the packaging and charging was super easy. The magnetic charger has a strong grip and doesn't fall as some others do. The silicone shaft is nice and doesn't go tacky when lubed.

      Once fully charged we ran through all the settings to see what it would do - and it is impressive. It does have a mechanical thrusting sound to it, however, this isn't really heard once you are using it.

      And this mechanical thrust is amazing! No buzzy, weak vibrations but real, powerful thrusts to help set your world alight!

      I have used this for both solo and couple play and it is the ultimate toy - leaving me feeling very satisfied after using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful, real thrusting without noise or mechanical feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing - it's an amazing toy!
      Bottom line
      A must have, versatile, toy for your collection. It will always leave you satisfied!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best dildo ever

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by TDR, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First impressions out of the box are it is very weighty due to the weight inside that allows it to thrust. The build quality looks and feels absolutely amazing, far better than any other toy I have bought that are lower prices. For me, the price definitely reflects the build quality.

      The boxing is very luxury looking and one of my favourite things about this toy is that it has a travel lock on it, this means that it will not turn on when in postage or when in your bag while travelling! An owner's manual is provided in the box and it describes all the different modes and speeds to the thrusting, this is all easily changed by the plus and minus button on the handle of the toy.

      One thing I did notice is the handle is slightly short for my hands to grip comfortably, especially considering that there are three buttons that you have to be mindful of touching while playing. These buttons are not easily pressed and have a satisfying click to them so this problem is very minor for me.

      The silicone is extremely smooth and has a medium firmness to it with nearly no flexibility at all to the shaft. When turning this on for the first time (it came charged straight out of the box which I love, the travel lock is turned on while it was in postage) I was absolutely astounded by the power of this dildo! I think I sat there for a couple of minutes with my mouth open just staring at it thrusting away in my hand. Very very impressed with the different modes and the power of the thrusting!

      The slight lip that forms the head of the dildo is very nice when inserting and when it is thrusting, the simplistic design makes the dildo nice to look at and not scary to insert which I really like. The size is absolutely perfect, lovely and girthy and not too long. The stiff frame makes it easy to tip up and reach the G-spot with not too much effort.

      One thing I thought I might like is a vibrating function in addition to the thrusting although this is really not too crucial as there are so many different functions of thrusting that there is a mode that thrusts so quickly that it is similar to a vibrator!

      Overall, I loved the design, the quality, the power of thrusting and the size but would've liked to have seen a larger handle and a vibrating function. Also being a fan of anal play I was sad to see that this is not recommended for use in the anus.

      Lastly, I did notice that there is a caution in the booklet for this dildo that suggests there could be problems with pacemakers so if you have a pacemaker possible look into this a bit more just to be safe!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So many different functions that all feel very different to each other.
      Cons
      Handle size and button position.
      Bottom line
      Blew my mind!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So quiet it will not wake your man whilst he sleeps beside you

      Reviewed: 5 February 2020 by Devoted Husband, a Straight Married Male

      This is the best. It moves and stimulates the right spots needed for my OH to have a great orgasm. It is firm to hold and the size is just right for easy insertion and she told me it gives that great feeling inside of being fulfilled.

      It has several speed settings and some patterns which are easy to cycle through.

      To turn it on and off you just press the red button. It always starts at the lower speed when turned on. To go to the next settings you just press the + button each time. The toy has a stroking movement which replicates the movement just like having sex.

      The first time we tried this toy, was as part of our foreplay. It was extremely easy to insert and once turned on I had let go of it to use my hands elsewhere, however it slowly found itself coming out, so I held it in place for the entire session. (I have since found that on the faster speed it tends to stay in place). We were using it, just as part of the warm up, before it was my turn to replace the toy. I added some clitoral stimulation and my OH was enjoying it so much that she couldn’t (wouldn’t) stop the orgasm that was building from coming as she said it just felt so good.

      She has tried all of the settings. However, my OH prefers the constant speed settings over the pattern settings, and the highest speed is her favourite. She said it fells really good, as close to the real thing inside, and loved that it could bring her to orgasm as some toys just can’t take her over the edge. The toy is waterproof and she’s told me she has plans to use it in the bath in the near future.

      The best thing with this toy is that it’s so quiet on all of the settings. I would say it is so quiet that she could use this whilst I’m asleep beside her, and the only way I would know is when I’m woken from the noise of her deep breathing whilst she is cumming. I feel this should be the standard for saying a toy is very quiet. "So quiet it will not wake your man whilst he sleeps beside you!"

      Charging the toy is a breeze with a USB powered end and magnetic clip for the toy.

      One thing that the manufacturer should have considered was a storage bag as part of the package. This toy is not cheap and you will want to look after it. A small storage bag is a must to help in protecting your purchase.

      Overall this is a expensive sex toy that gives plenty of satisfying orgasms and will feel like good money well spent.

      Put it on your wish list and save up to get one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s so quiet, waterproof, and very easy to use.
      Cons
      No storage bag.
      Bottom line
      The best of the best.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally Something works

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by monamemona, a Straight Married Female

      After being disappointed over and over again with 'buzzy' toys - some of them high-quality toys that delivered nothing but high-quality buzzes, and, after realising how much money I had thrown away on toys that just don't 'do it', the next thing on my list was to try a 'thrusting' toy.

      Unfortunately, after digging around the internet I did not find many favourable reviews on these 'so called' thrusters. Finally decided the hell with it - just going to buy the best, and hope for the best.

      I can honestly tell you that buying the 'Stronic Real Thrusting Vibrator' was a great decision. This vibrator really works. Got it today, used it for the first time, and I think I'm going to take it out to dinner (I live in the Baltimore-DC corridor, so no one's going to think this is weird)!

      This thrusting vibrator delivers results without too much work. Don't be concerned about the size, the vibrator is made of a high-quality silicone, and is very comfortable.

      Believe the hype, it does work, and moves very nicely in your body. One more thing - it is extremely quiet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The movement and feel of the product
      Cons
      Needs a storage bag. The rechargeable cable should hook up more securely to the device.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money (rather than throw away money on worthless toys - buy this).
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite intimate toy

      Reviewed: 22 April 2019 by Nectarhoney

      This one feels great inside, it will trigger everything it needs to be triggered in your vagina. Those movements definitely get the job done.

      Combine it with your favourite clit vibe and you're looking for deep and long orgasm. Usually, I get multi orgasm only with a male partner and from time to time playing on my own. But since I got this I get plenty of multi orgasm no need for a real man. ;)

      So this toy doesn't move just like your male partner but it's close enough with the benefits of not getting tired and your ability to twist and play with it the way you like.

      I bought it for $175 and for me it is worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, highly recommended.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best hands-free fun

      Reviewed: 1 August 2018 by KD45

      Initially I thought this was expensive, but I saved money with my Lovehoney points. Still pricey, but worth every penny.

      Takes a few hours to charge, but once you're up and going it really gets you going! Use a water-based lube to ease in, press the button and play.

      Experiment to find your favourite thrust pattern (different strokes for different folks) and play with the dance moves. First time I've used a thrusting toy and now it's my favourite.

      Everyone's different, but for me this is the fastest and most pleasurable way to orgasms.

      Also waterproof and the charge lasts for ages.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The fastest way to get your rocks off - hands-free.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One step away from a fucking machine

      Reviewed: 18 July 2018 by SquirtyPanda, a Straight Single Female

      I have been eager for a Fun Factory toy for so long now and when I found out I was getting this toy to review I was doing cartwheels! Thank you again!

      The packaging is really neat. It's compact, non-tacky and informative. It actually feels nice to touch too! The box tells you where it's from (famously German engineering!). On the sides, it informs you how it is patented technology, includes a charging cable, body safe silicone and 100% waterproof. It also has the 2 warning signs right at the top to make you aware of if you have a pacemaker to not use the toy and that it has a strong magnetic pull. So by now, you are pretty aware this toy means business!

      The toy itself is housed in a nice cardboard box which is acceptable to keep the toy in when not in use. A leaflet on the pulsators range from Fun Factory (the leaflet also has a big yellow warning again indicating the danger of using this if the user has a pacemaker), a manual and again, more warning signs. One was wrapped around in plastic mesh around the shaft of the toy itself to again warn you to not use this product if you have a pacemaker. I am highly impressed with the warnings Fun Factory implement with this toy.

      Using the toy itself, oh how wonderful it is to lay there and have a toy thrust itself away into you without having to do anything! Like my title says, it is literally one step away from a fucking machine. Amazing! Getting used to how the toy moves is interesting and intriguing. Feeling it rock back and forth in my hands really excited me and turned me on. I couldn't wait to feel it thrusting inside me.

      I was interested to see just how it thrusted at a higher speed and it delivered without fault. It thrusts fast. Fast enough to more than please me! The different settings are fun and definitely gets you to orgasm! However, I mostly prefer the slow rock back and forth, which rubs against my G-spot nicely. Combined with a Womanizer on my clitoris, I achieve multiple, wet orgasms.

      The shaft of the toy is rigid, which was a new concept for me as I am used to the flexibility and squidginess of my King Cock dildo. I had to get used to thrusting myself with a rigid shaft. Surprisingly it still felt really good, with it being rigid it massaged me just right. The silicone of the shaft is wonderfully smooth and even more so when it's inside you.

      The charge lasts a really long time on it too, I was really impressed after my fifth time with using it, it still had a charge! The charging cable is really interesting too, I like how it just clicks into place and that's it!

      This toy in full thrust mode is still quiet. I found this quite astonishing. I thought a toy like this is gonna be hella loud, but nope. It was just quiet. I think you can definitely get away with using this under a bed cover behind a closed door in a house of other people! This alone proved that you do get what you pay for and with Fun Factory, you get the quietness factor with their range. 10/10 from me on that part!

      Overall I think the price for this toy is fair, it is like no other and that one step away from the fucking machines. If you haven't got the budget for one of those, then this toy from Fun Factory is for you. It's powerful, thrusts away at you at any pace you ask of it and offers amazing pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrusting motion.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Powerful, quiet, very good value for money, orgasms galore!
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heaven for squirty girls

      Reviewed: 7 July 2018 by Gigglesandjiggles, a Straight Single Female

      The Fun Factory Stronic Real Rechargeable Realistic Thrusting Vibrator was sent to me by Lovehoney in exchange for my open and honest review. Thank you Lovehoney!

      On opening the box I was surprised at just how heavy the Stronic was. It's seriously heavy and feels almost as though there are weighted ballbearings inside if you shake it. Other than being poker straight the Stronic is very realistic looking, the coronal ridge is extremely pronounced and the shaft flares out slightly from under it just like and erect cock.

      I'm glad mine is the purple version as I'm not a fan of hugely realistic toys, they remind me of disembodied body parts and I find it a little creepy! The matt silicone is body safe and silky smooth to touch but is a total fluff magnet. As soon as I opened the box the Stronic was covered in fluff. I think this is just a hazard of the silicone Fun Factory use as I have a few of their toys and they're all the same. I've taken to cleaning it thoroughly before and after use to keep the bits at bay. I will definitely need to keep this in a storage pouch to minimise the fluff attraction and annoyingly for such a high priced toy there isn't one included.

      The Stronic is waterproof, meaning you can play in the bath or shower. I'm not a huge fan of playing in water as I like to add oils and bubbles to my baths and I don't want to introduce those to my vagina, but it does make cleaning so much easier.

      The Stronic is USB rechargeable in approx 2 hours. The magnetic connection is really strong and doesn't disconnect while charging. The battery life is fantastic. I've played with the Stronic 5 or 6 times including a couple of extended sessions and it's not needed recharging yet. The product info states there are 7 speeds and 3 patterns of vibration and pulsation. However, to me this felt like the other way around with 3 speeds and 7 patterns. Unusually for me I found myself enjoying the middle speed rather the the top speed.

      The thrusting felt more powerful and pronounced on this setting, whereas the top speed felt more like a heavy vibration than a thrust. The patterns are a lot more interesting than other vibrators I've tried. They seem quite long sequences and don't go from zero to high only to go back to zero just as you're enjoying yourself. The thrusting also feels much more pronounced on some of these than the constant speeds. I prefer a curve to my dildos and vibrators as I love G-spot stimulation.

      As the Stronic's shaft is very straight I found it missed the mark a bit when it was self-thrusting. The sensation felt amazing and so different to a normal vibrator, but it couldn't make me cum without additional clitoral stimulation. Angling the Stronic upwards towards my G-spot and manually thrusting while it also thrusted was incredible! I was a mess in minutes having cum twice and squirted all over my bed. I'm definitely a G-spot girl!

      The weight of the Stronic does mean it starts to slip out a little with the strength of the thrusting once you get wet. It also makes some positions difficult unless you hold it in. While this doesn't bother me as I like to thrust while it thrusts, it does seem a little counterintuitive for a self-thrusting vibrator and may limit its use for those with dexterity issues.

      Overall I loved the Fun Factory Stronic Real Rechargeable Realistic Thrusting Vibrator. The thrusting is much more powerful than I imagined and hammering it against my G-spot has me cumming again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the weight and the a strength of the thrusts.
      Cons
      I'd love a curved shaft for G-spot stim.
      Bottom line
      Amazing! I really lived this vibe.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My First Fun Factory Toy

      Reviewed: 6 July 2018 by LadySpider, a Straight Single Female

      I was kindly sent this to try and review by Leanne - thanks Sweetie! And thanks Lovehoney. First the packaging - as usual plain brown box that the Postie obviously hasn’t a clue as to the contents! Then the toys box… It was kind of boring and rather cheap. Just a Silver grey thin cardboard sleeve with a picture of the product. Slip out the inner box which is a lovely golden colour and plain, and rather flimsy, so not much use for long-term storage. Inside the box, nestled on red card, is the dildo and charger.

      The dildo is quite weighty, but comfortable to hold. It's made from seamless, smooth, matt, dark purple silicone. The size is just about perfect, maybe a little slim at 5 inches; and has a pleasing length of about 7.5 inches, so yeah, a nice size and shape. It's pleasantly but not overpoweringly phallic, the smooth silicone is about the same circumference along its entire length but has slightly larger glans end, which is very smoothly moulded with no nasty rough edges.

      The handle cheapens the over-all appearance of the toy, made from dark silver grey seamless hard plastic. On the handle, which is a little too short - about 6cm, there are 3 buttons, a red ‘Fun’ button, and plus and minus buttons. Press Fun and Plus to unlock, or Fun and minus to lock. On unlocking, my toy sprang in to action! The strength behind the thrusting motion amazed me - I’d honestly never felt anything quite like it! Looking quickly at the instructions I was immediately baffled.

      They are needlessly complicated - as is working out what button actually does what! The Stronic is a fabulous toy. It has quickly become my favourite dildo. I’ve had it almost 2 weeks and have used it at least once every day - but still not completely sussed out what button does what… how complicated can 3 buttons be, Guys? 3 Buttons which supposedly offer 7 speeds and 3 patterns? It all feels good though - so I just randomly press buttons and see what occurs! The charger glows red while connected and the minus button light up to show the toy is charging.

      When charged the plus button lights up. Charging took around 3 hours and lasted about 2 hours... but the last half hour or so the toys motions were much weaker. I’m not usually a fan of magnetic chargers as they often come disconnect with any slight movement, and if you don’t notice... no fun. With the Stronic you can honestly pick the dildo up with the charging wire, even jiggle it about in a drawer full of fellow dildos and the connection stays put and charging continues!

      So, to the best bit, how does this little beauty handle? Well - what can I say - it kind of blew my mind! I wouldn't use this dildo to start a session, as even on the slowest weakest setting it does thrust very enthusiastically! So, lots of water based lube and play with my favourite clit vibrator. In the mood, and needing penetration, I opted for using the Stronic switched off first, after a little play, I pressed the plus button and even though I was expecting it, the power of the thrusting action almost made me jump out of my skin!

      It honestly feels amazing to have a dildo automatically thrusting in and out rather than it just humming away inside me! The size, shape, and very slight give in the silicone make the dildo feel incredibly realistic, the movement although mechanical is amazing, the delight grew as I scrolled through the many patterns and speed variations - the effects were sheet wet-tingly gorgeous! This dildo would be amazing for someone with limited or painful arm and hand movements, you can just lie there, hold it in with your muscles, your hand a pillow or even clench your thighs together... or try all of the above... the possibilities are endless.

      I used a clit vibe at the same time, it was fabulous! I recommend using it with the Desire bullet!! The box says this is waterproof - I honestly didn’t believe it, I thought the buttons would let water in or even the whole handle - but I was wrong, its perfectly waterproof, but a little bit noisier under water in the bath - OK in the shower as the noise is covered by splashing water though.

      Overall, it's very quiet for the amount of power it gives, under the duvet or with TV or low music playing the sound is camouflaged enough so people in the next room remain oblivious as to what you’re doing. Really Girls, this has become my ‘go to’ dildo, if you don’t already own one... honest to Odin it is a toybox must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The self-thrusting action is divine!
      Cons
      Overly complex controls.
      Bottom line
      Love love love this toy!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cum again

      Reviewed: 30 June 2018 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was extremely excited to receive this. Honestly at first, it seemed a little odd to me, I held it in the palm of my hand to see how it works, I thought it was quite funny at first, they way it jigged around.

      But oh my how I changed my mine when I used it, I was blown away! The sensations this gives is unlike any other I've experienced using sex toys. Something about the way this thrusts is better, deeper than my thrusting rabbit and my thrusting machine!

      I don't know how, but this basically makes no noise, extremely quiet when on any setting. The material and build quality is fantastic. Definitely a luxury toy. I highly recommend this toy to those wanting a deep, weighty thrusting sensation. You get what you pay for and this delivers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensations, how quiet it was.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      High-end luxury toy, definite must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trusty Von Thrusty

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by Ian Chimp, a Straight Married Male

      This is our first vibrator from this price bracket and the difference in build quality and overall appearance is really noticeable, even down to the shade of pink they've chosen for the silicone. It's certainly a high-end product.

      Sensation-wise it's not like anything we've tried before. Unlike some of the piston-style thrusting vibrators that just have the thrusting tip, this toy surges backwards and forwards along its whole length. This means you can feel it rhythmically pumping in and back out again much more than the stroking sensation you get from the 'tip-thruster' style.

      It's also got a nice solid heft to it which adds that extra bit of pressure to all the right places. Mrs Chimp thought it felt very similar to the 'weighty’ sensation she gets from some of her glass dildos. I think this also contributes to how deep and far-reaching the pulsations go, as she can feel them all the way through her lower abdomen.

      Another great feature is the patterns. I know most vibrators have them, and they can be a bit of a marmite issue, but as these control the rhythm of the thrust rather than the normal vibration patterns you get with other toys then they definitely deserve a mention. This chap has got some real moves. It can bang you fast, it can bang you slow, it can even bang you slow, slow, slow, faster, faster, faster, fast, fast, fast, slow, slow, slow. As rhythmic sex goes it's got it covered.

      You can lose a bit of the momentum if you grip it too firmly so we found it best to hold it lightly, or even just leave it to do its thing and keep a guiding hand close-by to stop it wandering off. Though you can also manually slide it in and out as well to add some extra movement of your own. This is really good for mimicking a feel of real(ish) sex as you and the vibrator work in tandem as you thrust against each other. This is particularly good when using the patterns.

      If you're looking for a really stealthy-quiet vibrator then I would recommend you look out for toys that use whatever magic technology they've used to power this. Honestly, on most of the settings if you held it in your right hand I'm not sure your left hand would hear it.

      It isn't massive, but I don't think it needs to be. The size is perfect for us, and it also means it can easily be used along with a moderately sized clit toy for double stimulation.

      This is a toy that we will be using a lot. In fact we've already named him, which is our highest honour and one only the best sex toys in our collection receive. Trusty von Thrusty, we salute you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very impressive technology. Easy to use, and it's both quiet and powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing. I wish I could afford the whole range.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant piece of kit. Exactly what I hoped a thrusting toy could be like.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Thrustingly real good

      Reviewed: 20 June 2018 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I received the Fun Factory Stronic Real Pulsator 2, as a test and review item. It's available in two colours, flesh and purple. I received the flesh coloured one. I'm not usually a fan of the severed member look of flesh tone toys, but it is available in purple if you prefer.

      It is presented in a beautiful gold box, which just has the fun factory logo on the top. This gold box is wrapped in a black cardboard sleeve which displays the toy in life size on two sides, some instructions in logo form on the size, and a smaller picture of the toy in a ladies hand on the final side. Inside the box, there is a small information leaflet which is mostly in pictorial form, a charging cable, and of course the toy itself.

      Before play, your Stronic Pulsator 2 will need a charge. As with all Fun Factory toys the charger is magnetic and works very well. The charger stays in place and is not easily dislodged. The instruction leaflet says the toy will remain on standby for 3 months, before needing to be recharged. The battery life will obviously be much less when it's in use. I have played with it for a considerable period of time, (a couple of hours in total), and it shows no sign of needing charging yet. So I'm impressed.

      It's not the biggest toy in the world, but it doesn't need to be. It's 4 inches around the tip and progresses to 4.5 inches around the base. A total length of 8 inches, with 5.5 inches of silicone, about 5 inches of insertable length. It has a lifelike tip, which feels very good when in use.

      After initial apprehension, I really enjoy this toy. The thrusting feeling is much more realistic stimulation than a traditional vibrator and I really like it. It creates deep fulfilling stimulation that builds to a satisfying climax. I also think it would be good for women who suffer from overstimulation by vibrating toys.

      It's fully waterproof, ideal for bath time fun, and it makes cleaning very easy. Only use water-based lube. There is no storage bag which I always think is an oversight, but it's hardly a deal breaker. It's not suitable for anal play. I love this toy it's really satisfying and in a whole new way.

      There is just one warning, and it's a big one. This toy can be harmful to pacemaker wearers. So if you have a pacemaker, this is not the toy for you.

      Now, this is a thrusting toy, and it's unlike any other toy I have ever tried. Unlike a vibrator, the Stronic Pulsator 2 has a sort of weight that moves within the toy. For the mechanical minded it's a bit like a flywheel within the toy, creating a thrusting effect. At first, I was unsure about the feel of this toy, but once I relaxed and let the toy do its thing I really got to enjoy it.

      There are 10 different patterns. 1-4 are constant thrusts of increasing intensity, while the rest are varied patterns. Each pattern has a name (according to the leaflet) and I enjoy Vienna Waltz and Rumba best. It's amazingly quiet, much quieter than a traditional vibrator, but it does work in a completely different way to a traditional vibrator.

      In summary, as long as you don't have a pacemaker this toy is stunning. It creates deep satisfying orgasms and works in a completely different way to a traditional vibrator. Waterproof and with a travel lock, it's fun almost anywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Unique thrusting motion, waterproof, good range of patterns.
      Cons
      Nothing really, (no storage bag if I'm being pedantic).
      Bottom line
      As long as you don't have a pacemaker, fantastic!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Witchcraft ..

      Reviewed: 19 June 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      Super fast, discreet delivery from Lovehoney as always.

      I was super excited to receive this Fun Factory Dildo, I have had my eye on it for a while and was very keen to try out a thrusting dildo.

      The packaging is fantastic, boxed up lovely with a gold box under the sleeve that I have decided to keep it in for storage. Along with instructions that are simple and your charger.

      The toy its self is extremely well made and does have a bit of weight to it which you would expect. Its silky smooth and a good average size, to be honest, you don't need it any bigger once you click the "fun" button.

      Once I clicked the fun button (after a good lube up, this toy needs that) It started thrusting at a good pace, The speeds are very interesting and it's unlike any toy I have ever purchased. I inserted the full length into myself and clicked my way through the settings and ow my it definitely a "thrusting" vibrator.

      It’s gentle, rhythmic, not overwhelming and goes at a rapid pace at full speed. Let's not forget about how quiet this toy is, it's not silent but no one will have a clue, plus you can take it in the bath with you! WITCHCRAFT that is what it is!

      More importantly, I had an amazing toe curling orgasm. Even went back for seconds a few hours later.

      Of course, the price tag is pretty high… But this is some serious technology and a super powerful motor. It’s not a sexbot, but it’s pretty damn close. In my opinion, it lives up to the £ and is a 10/10 for me.

      Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thrusting motion is just like sex.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      A toy with superpowers!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing Thrusting Fun Factory Vibrator

      Reviewed: 20 February 2020 by Peggly, a Straight Married Male

      If you are looking for something quite different in a vibrator, look no further. The Fun Factory Stronic Real just might be the one.

      As always, Lovehoney shipped our new toy quickly and in plain packaging, and we couldn't wait to try it out.

      To be honest, we didn't know quite what to expect with this one as there was not a lot of detail around the 'thrusting' feature in the product description online, and we wondered if, like some others, the shaft lengthened and shortened. Not so, however, and this is what makes the Stronic Real unique, internal moving parts make the whole vibrator move back and forward.

      If you place it in the palm of your hand (for example) and turn it on, it jiggles back and forth on its own. Held tightly, the movements are more shallow and make it feel closer to a regular vibrator, whereas held loosely, the movements are more pronounced. It is quite a different vibrator from the normal, and we found it took a bit to get used to, but certainly felt very good after a bit of experimentation.

      The controls are easy to use and well thought out. The red 'Fun' button turns the vibe on and off - it also has a travel mode that you can activate to stop it turning on accidentally. The plus and minus buttons let you cycle through a very good range of patterns and 'algorithms'.

      Being a Fun Factory product, we expected it to be of high quality and weren't disappointed. The silicone shaft is silky smooth with no moulding lines. The shape is pleasing and 'non-veiny'. The handle end is well shaped and easy to hold. And features a magnetic charge point where the USB charge cable attaches. Another bonus is that the Stronic Real is waterproof, making it ideal to take into the bath or shower. It is also very easy to clean, although having a silicone shaft means that it does attract lint and fluff, so a bag to keep it in would be a good addition.

      Overall, its a great vibrator and something quite different. Great quality as you would expect from a premium brand.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall quality, surprisingly different.
      Cons
      Could have included a suitable storage bag.
      Bottom line
      Amazing vibrator for those looking for something a bit different.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.