1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney G-Pleaser 7 Function Silicone G-Spot Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Now
      $36.95

      Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 71642.

      1. Lovehoney G-Pleaser 7 Function Silicone G-Spot Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney G-Pleaser 7 Function Silicone G-Spot Vibrator 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1684%
      4 star
      211%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney G-Pleaser 7 Function Silicone G-Spot Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney G-Pleaser 7 Function Silicone G-Spot Vibrator

        Now
        $36.95

        Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Massive head

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by GoGirl12

      I'm quite new to toys and maybe have a tightish vagina. I have to be really horny in order to insert it, which means I have to take more time warming up. When I use it internally it feels very full indeed and make me groan with pleasure - which I guess is what you need to hit the G-spot. I was quite surprised how big it is.

      I start by using it as a clitoral stimulator in order to warm me up! It is actually really good for clitoral stimulation and this is mainly how I've been using it to orgasm. All in all this vibe really turns me on.

      There are a good variety of patterns and speeds, some rumbly some buzzy, some light some hard. I think something for everyone and every mood.

      I was very happy as I wanted a vibe, which I could switch about and use on clit or internally, which also has a variety of settings. It is my first choice to use every time now.

      My partner was very happy using it as a massager and up and down his penis shaft.

      The colour is lovely, slight purple hue. Lovely soft smooth head. Easy to clean, easy to hold at a variety of angles. Buttons light up which is good in the dark.

      Fast post, brown box. No one has any idea what you've ordered.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ideal for clit and G-spot.
      Cons
      Marginally to big a head.
      Bottom line
      Addicted.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just arrived

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Tobetold, a Straight Married Female

      So this arrived today and in its perfect boring brown box meaning there was no suspicion from the postie or the kids when they kept asking me to open it.

      Anyway quickly found a few minutes to myself and wow a few minutes is all I needed, first I just wanted to open it and look at it but it felt so soft and the tip was nice and big I thought well just a quick play won’t hurt.

      Once I pressed the button I couldn’t wait the vibrations were so strong and didn’t take long at all for me to climax, I will most definitely be getting this toy out later for a longer and more intense play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and the vibrations are so strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprised

      Reviewed: 25 April 2020 by ComeGirl27, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Bought this toy in an attempt to explore my G-spot more - I’ve always focused my attention on clitoral pleasure but wanting to be more confident about what I want with regards to penetration.

      Firstly the material this toy is made from is so soft! Feels lovely on the skin, the head of the toy is slightly larger than I first thought but it’s also flexible so feels amazing.

      This toy is brilliant for inserting and rotating almost 360 degrees - it really helps you find out which angle you like to be penetrated at. The vibrations are surprisingly strong and the angle of the head makes it really easy if you do want to use it for clitoral stimulation - which is how I ended up climaxing with it.

      Orgasm time: less than 5 minutes

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice soft material - strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for exploring everything and everywhere.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 19 April 2020 by 4B20, a Bisexual Single Female

      Love this toy! The material was nice and soft, doesn't pick up all those little hairs and fibres either. It was fairly quiet too!

      Sometimes I'm a little apprehensive buying vibrators as some of them don't do that much for me, but could really feel the vibrations with this one. No regrets with this purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was very quiet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, very pleased with it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm every time

      Reviewed: 9 May 2019 by Stevie W, a Straight Married Female

      I could not wait to try this toy out soon as it arrived.

      This toy is soft to touch and never fails to give me a G-spot orgasm after I have had a clitoral orgasm.

      My husband likes to watch me getting off using it and then he likes to finish me off with another orgasm, so a win win for me.

      And don't forget the lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The effect it had on my G-spot.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A toy to finish you off after a clitoral orgasm.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G-Spectacular

      Reviewed: 31 January 2019 by Joshjames, a Gay Engaged Male

      This toy! This toy was bought as the price was great and it isn’t like any toys we already own.

      With its thick head and slimmer handle, this toy will not let you down!

      The different vibration speeds and rhythms just make it that much better.

      This toy will make your knees weak.

      Once you add a little lube and get comfortable you will be surprised how powerful this item is, and it is sure to leave you smiling!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel! And the different functions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great toy and a must-have in any toy collection!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 8 August 2018 by Bunnybomb2015, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the first G-spot vibrator I own, so it’s not like I have anything to compare to, but it’s 5-stars from me! It is actually a bit bigger than I thought it would be and really easy to use.

      The look and feel are great when considering the low price tag. The vibrations pack quite a punch and feel amazing whether inside for G-spot stimulation or outside for clitoral stimulation.

      The patterns to the vibrations are great too! I have never achieved an orgasm through G-spot stimulation alone until I used this toy. It’s a win for both me and my partner who loves using it on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the money, it’s brill.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my god

      Reviewed: 3 August 2018 by Soulsex, a Straight Engaged Female

      Oh my god, this toy is amazing.

      Almost blacked out from this G-spot vibrator. Very strong, hits the spot every single time. Like the pulse features. This will not take you long to get off with, had it in maybe 5 minutes and oh boy was I bucking bronco.

      It's a must-have in your toy box.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Been hit by lightning.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Toy

      Reviewed: 17 June 2018 by loveplaying, a Straight Married Male

      Just love the silky smooth feel of this vibrator and it's so light to use.

      Sturdy but flexible. Gives off great power but is relatively quiet. Battery life is not brilliant but we use rechargeable batteries and charge after every use.

      Only slight negative and we are being picky is that the switch at the bottom is a little soft to operate. Just love this and would recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky, smooth feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real pleaser

      Reviewed: 1 March 2018 by jayandrach, a Straight Married Male

      When I received this I was excited to get it out the box and have a play, which is exactly what I did.

      Wow it really got the spot and the 7 different functions really make for a different experience every time you use it.

      The vibrations are really strong which is great as this enhances the power of the vibrator.

      We have used this both solo and together when we use it together it is great as means I can just lay back and let Mr do the work on me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibration power
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Hit the spot nicely
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A stroke of G-nuis

      Reviewed: 5 February 2018 by K&c30's, a Straight Married Male

      I was lucky enough to be sent this to test and give an honest review, so thank you so much to the LH team.

      As always, the product arrived in its discreet packaging.

      No need to hang around waiting for it to change. Pop in two AAA batteries and away you go. The battery tray and the lock are so simple and once in place feel really secure, which I have found isn't really the case with other battery toys we own.

      One thing I wasn't expecting was the weight. It feels so beautiful to hold and really feels luxurious. I would put it on par with the Desire range in quality.

      It has 3 speeds and 4 patterns. The first two speed settings are really rumbly and the highest is more of a buzz. This is amazing for those that don't know if they would prefer a rumble or a buzz or those that like the best of both worlds. To be honest we love both, so was perfect. Something I really like about this product is the octagonal design for the lower end of the toy is great for gripping and makes it easier to twist when playing.

      On the highest setting this could easily be used to stimulate your clit. However, it felt amazing being placed against my G-spot and going through the patterns.

      Noise level-wise it is really quiet. We certainly own loader ones. It would certainly be covered up with a thick duvet or a closed door.

      The only negative with this toy, and I really have to be picky to find one, is at the bottom of the toy where the power button is around the back of it is a soft spot where the power light shines through. It is very soft and means it means I have to hold the toy a couple of centimetres to stop myself pressing it thinking it's the power button.

      This really does give great orgasms. I would highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Settings allow you to pick between rumbly and buzzy. Great external and internal.
      Cons
      Soft spot at the bottom is easy to mistake for the power button.
      Bottom line
      Feels great and gives O-mazing orgasms
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 2 February 2018 by Kinkerbell_2, a Straight Single Female

      I’m in G-spot heaven with this toy. As soon as I got it out of the box I knew I was going to love it. It feels so luxurious and silky smooth to touch. It’s sturdy but has a flex to it and the design as a whole is gorgeous.

      It’s impressively powerful. I was extremely excited when I turned it on and had a quick look at the different settings before using it. It’s really easy to use. Once you’ve pressed the on button, you just keep pressing it to go through the different settings. And turning it off is intuitive, which is great.

      Now to the fun part. Oh boy was it fun! This arrived in perfect time for me and my SO to use during the first weekend we'd seen each other in almost a month. We were both super excited to try it out and we were both VERY satisfied with the results. We’re struggling to put it down!

      It really does provide the most incredible sensations. I’ve never had anything massage my G-spot, so intensely before. There was a lot of teasing going on before the big entrance and it performs well all-round. All the settings give a lot of variation to the play, which I liked.

      It’s very quiet, so it’s perfect for being discreet. After putting the batteries in I did have to try a couple of attempts to get the battery cap back on, but I think that was more to do with me fumbling around than the product;s design.

      It is the perfect size, but we’ve been making sure to use some water-based lube to make it extra fun.

      I absolutely love this product and would definitely recommend it. My SO says it's his favourite in our collection as he's never seen me enjoy a toy as much before!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Power, feel, design, size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing - everyone should have one!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unlimited fun

      Reviewed: 6 June 2020 by noumew, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This arrived is a nondescript brown box, which I think is great.

      When trying out this product, the vibrations are amazing and powerful and the different speeds are great when you want something different each time.

      The head of the vibrator is quite large, so it did take quite a few tries to be able to get it inserted properly in order to fully try out the experience. But once it did, WOWZA, it was intense and blinding. I've got to say this has become my favourite toy. It still takes a while to get it inside me, no matter how turned on I am but the pleasure is worth it, so I can't complain.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Deliciously pleasurable.
      Cons
      Head is quite large and not easy to insert.
      Bottom line
      Fun fun fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. G spot good vibes

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by Wellwellwell, a Straight Married Male

      I got this for the wife as it had been a while since we had done an online shop, so I got it as a surprise.

      Now I’ve only used this once on her, not sure if used it herself, but can confirm that the time I was using it on her, she had a decent, longer than normal orgasm. Not sure if it was 100% down to this or just the heightened mood we were in but never the less, it does what it says on the tin.

      A good addition to the toy drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice to the touch and feels well made.
      Cons
      Bit fiddly with the batteries.
      Bottom line
      Decent bit of kit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: 19 June 2019 by misssexy2014, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love when my new Lovehoney comes. The box is so discreet that no one knows what's inside. But I do! This toy is amazing!

      I've had a few different vibrators, but this one is most definitely my favourite. Great power and the variety of settings is wonderful. And it really is just a fantastic ride. Totally recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The power.
      Cons
      How quickly it used batteries.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a firm favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney G-Pleaser 7 Function Silicone G-Spot Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.