1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars1111 reviews

      Now
      $34.95

      Or 4 payments of $8.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 70633.

      1. Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch 1111 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      72765%
      4 star
      25423%
      3 star
      615%
      2 star
      313%
      1 star
      383%
      1. Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch
      2. Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch

        Now
        $34.95

        Or 4 payments of $8.74 with Learn more

    1. Silent but Sensational

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by LittleMissSunshine1810, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This was the first sex toy I ever purchased, and I absolutely love it. As I live in a shared house, quietness was top priority, and as its name suggests, the Silencer did not disappoint! On low speed it can hardly be heard at all. While on the highest setting it does make a little bit more noise, this is completely muffled by a duvet, which is a huge plus.

      The vibrations are strong and rumbly, and really do the job of getting you in the mood. The shaft is super smooth and velvety, which is so nice against your skin. I particularly love the ribbed detailing as I find it feels amazing on insertion and rubbing against my G-spot.

      The girth is sufficient to give you that full feeling without being uncomfortably large, and the length is perfect. I have since bought many other toys and this remains a firm favourite.

      Overall, a super great vibe which I recommend to all of my friends, whether it's their first or 100th sex toy purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, rumbly, affordable, ribbed.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      An awesome vibe perfect for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely Whisper Quiet

      Reviewed: 25 August 2020 by Mark Gave A Spark, a Straight Married Male

      We have this but didn't buy it here. It's so good though we thought we must share our experience.

      This is quite large but well balanced, does not give hand ache. It'st rigid and hard plastic but I think that's the reason it gives very strong vibrations.

      My wife has used this on me and it's the only vibrator that's ever given me a powerful orgasm not just an ejaculated.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There is nothing not to like.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a strong vibrator that's good for both sexes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexual

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Sexualm, a Straight Single Female

      This vibrator is an amazing, pleasurable stimulator!

      Within seconds I was ready to cum, twisting the speed higher and lower is such a good use as you could just be in the mood for a quick orgasm! Had me gripping my pillow when on fast!

      The movement and the ribbed effect feels so good and hits the spot. Always a finisher.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, multiple movements.
      Cons
      Bit chunky on the top when only little.
      Bottom line
      Vibrating sensation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Favourite

      Reviewed: 4 August 2020 by LuckyLove, a Straight Married Female

      I love this toy! I've had this since Dec'19 and I come back to it time and time again.

      With a simple twist, you can go from a gentle vibration and build up to a nice rumbly buzz. The first month the batteries did seem to die quickly (and not all from overuse I promise!) and I wasn't sure if it was just cheap batteries or I'd accidentally left it slightly on. I invested in some brand batteries (because this toy deserves them!) and now leave the bottom slightly twisted off (which causes no problems when I want to use - just a quick twist to screw in and it's ready to go!) - no problems since.

      It's quiet but doesn't compromise on vibes. Great for internal use or external in the clitoral area (which I'm a big fan of). I love it! A bargain if it's on offer but worth full price of £20 in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love it all but range of power is great.
      Cons
      Battery powered.
      Bottom line
      Buy it. Just buy it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooo la la

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by KittykatKitkat

      This is gonna get long!

      Got it Sep 2019

      I got this when it was sale. I wanted the purple one but I wasn’t on sale. I mainly got because it was on sale since I was pretty new to sex toys and what not anyways I order it and I ordered some batteries as well since why not?

      It arrived, opened and I thought the packaging looked a little simple but I liked that, I got it out, unscrewed the bottom, put in the batteries and got ready to play!

      On the lower speeds it pretty silent as the name says, the highest level is loud, not hairdryer loud but still loud but I’m sure you could easily drown it with some music.

      Anyways back to the juicy stuff! I put in on my special area and started on the lowest setting, it was alright but I just decided let’s not ease into it! So turned to the highest and almost in second got dripping wet, it was crazy! It was like a power drill was on my clit!

      Even though I have owned it for almost a year, I haven’t put it in. I’m a wussy and I’ve yet to buy some lube but when I do, I’ll be sure, to update my review!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smoothness, the strength of the vibrator and everything else.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product. Powerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quiet time

      Reviewed: 21 July 2020 by Random_KQ

      Back when I got this last year I had a strong need for absolute silence as I was in a very quiet household with other people.

      This toy feels amazing and it's a lot of fun to play around with! As for the volume, on it's lowest setting, it's barely audible, but in an absolute silent house with thin thin walls, it's still audible sometimes, from sound tests I did when I was home alone. Holding it certain ways can help lower the volume of it, so it's all about just finding out the sweet spots for silence and pleasure.

      I would recommend this toy heavily. However, it's an absolute joy to own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice shape and power.
      Cons
      Could be quieter if you're in a pindrop quiet household lol.
      Bottom line
      Pretty good volume and power ratio.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 3 July 2020 by Kelly4278

      This is my go-to vibrator when I’m by myself.

      It’s quiet, easy to use and is very enjoyable. It’s very quiet, on its lowest setting you can’t even hear it at all which is rare, even for ‘silent’ vibrators. It’s easy to clean and looks great too.

      Go for it! You’ll enjoy it

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s silent and feels amazing!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by MR&MRST*, a Straight Married Female

      I love this!

      It's my go-to every time. My husband enjoys using this on me as well.

      I enjoy using this alone also with him! There is no fault to this toy at all! I love the shape and size!

      Arrived within three days and discreet packaging same as always!

      I love the price on this too for the quality is brilliant!

      It's a must-have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and speed is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing - I love this.
      Bottom line
      Buy it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Vanillasexlife, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fab toy but can be a little intimidating if it’s your first toy!

      It gets the job done if you can look past the size of it! Great product when you try though so don’t let the size put you off as it’s great when you use it, best purchase I’ve made and I don’t know why it took me so long to get it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So many different settings and super powerful! It’s a fab purchase!
      Cons
      Can look very intimidating.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Quiet and smooth

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by B&DFun41, a Straight Single Female

      Bought this little gem a few months ago and it is now my favourite vibrator.

      It is quiet compared to any other I've had, certainly ok to use in the next room. It is solid and has ridges which feel really nice on a low speed if you like a tease, or really powerful when you turn it up full whack! I only use for clitoral stimulation, so can't comment on insertion, but I love how easy it is to use. Just turn at the base to whatever feels good.

      Easy orgasms every time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet and easy to control.
      Cons
      Too hard for insertion but that is personal preference.
      Bottom line
      Great value for a fun and powerful toy. Would definitely recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by AnonymousStudent, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this vibrator. It's extremely powerful and definitely gets the job done!

      It is definitely quieter than most vibrators however gets extremely loud and rattly when used on the highest setting. I love how thick this vibrator is. It's made out of really rigid plastic so not very forgiving but that's something I enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quieter than most. Extremely powerful. Thick. Rigid.
      Cons
      Gets loud and rattly when used on higher setting.
      Bottom line
      Great. Gets the job done and orgasms all round.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth the buy

      Reviewed: 7 May 2020 by K11, a Straight Single Female

      I thought it would be quieter but you can really hear how intense it is. I love how easy it is to operate and use. The waterproof part is amazing.

      10/10 would recommend it but not for first-time users as it is a bit thicker compared to other vibes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How intense it was.
      Cons
      I thought it would be quieter.
      Bottom line
      Pretty amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 27 April 2020 by Pandorasbox015, a Straight Single Female

      First things first, this thing is powerful. I can hold it in my hand on full power and feel the vibrations in my teeth.

      It takes C-type batteries.

      This is one of the best toys I have. Can be relied on to get the job done. It is a rigid hard plastic, so it's not that forgiving, but it is quiet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very powerful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Powerful and brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My absolute favourite

      Reviewed: 23 April 2020 by tghost, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this toy! It really is quiet, so if you're under the blanket with the door shut, no one would know.

      I love the fact that its waterproof so can be used for bath time fun. It's very hard plastic, which is one thing to bear in mind, but I don't find that to be an issue at all. 100% would recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The powerful vibration.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first vibrator

      Reviewed: 23 April 2020 by Kels97, a Straight Single Female

      I’ve been single for a while now and needed something a little extra to help satisfy me during solo play. I was apprehensive on buying this at first as I really needed something discreet in what is a busy household; for both packaging upon arrival and in minimal noise!

      I eventually decided to take the plunge and order. I felt at this price there was no argument right?

      I literally counted down the days until my vibrator arrived and I was pleasantly surprised that it came a LOT quicker than I expected! Not to mention it came in simple, plain packaging which did not provoke any ideas about what I had been ordering myself for my spare time.

      I took my new toy up to the bedroom and wasted no time. I used this in conjunction with tingling lube and oh boy... I was not disappointed! It did not feel uncomfortable or too big with being a beginner and the vibrations are unbelievable. It took me a little bit of time to find out what REALLY worked for me, but once I did.. holy cow. The orgasm was unreal and I literally felt like my soul left my body! Each orgasm got stronger and I came four times with first use! I’ve used this everyday since and have since brought myself two new toys to give a go. I strongly recommend.

      I will note, however, this toy is super quiet when used on a low vibration setting, but when used on a faster setting it is not as quiet as I had hoped! Despite that, when it makes you feel this good you really forget about the noise and stop caring!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Slightly noisier than I hoped when used on a higher setting.
      Bottom line
      A must-have vibrator for anyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 1,111 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Silencer Whisper Quiet Classic Vibrator 7 Inch page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.