1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Him (10 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $9.95

      Or 4 payments of $2.49 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 70271.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Him (10 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Him (10 Pack) 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      444%
      4 star
      444%
      3 star
      111%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Him (10 Pack)
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Him (10 Pack)

        Now
        $9.95

        Or 4 payments of $2.49 with Learn more

    1. Added extra fun

      Reviewed: 3 July 2019 by Ksblondiexo, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I bought these as part of an offer and my OH loved the idea of them! Was super fun and varied. Lots of different ideas for foreplay.

      We used them along with some other toys and were able to mix things up along the way, so open to interpretation!

      I also left one out for my OH getting home from work and he loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fun!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great extra in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You Never Lose With These!

      Reviewed: 20 December 2019 by ShanDale77593, a Straight Engaged Female

      So my partner and I regularly buy lottery scratch cards and are regularly disappointed when they lose. However, these exciting scratch cards mean that we never lose!

      The change of location and time is very exciting for us because it adds to the fun!

      When he scratches it and hands me the scratched off card, he is like a little boy on Christmas Day, gleaming with joy because he is excited to receive his prize!

      I am definitely going to be ordering the female equivalent of these wonderful little things!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The adventure.
      Cons
      A little hard to scratch.
      Bottom line
      Erotic, exciting, adventurous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 19 February 2019 by MAliceJ

      These are so much fun!

      I gifted them to my boyfriend for Valentine’s Day and we couldn’t wait to scratch off the first card. It was exciting to see what things I could do for him. I quite like the change of location because it keeps things exciting and mixes up our sex life a bit.

      Love this!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exciting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little winning fun

      Reviewed: 6 January 2019 by Sassy19, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We often pop out to the shops and return with a couple of scratch cards and always a little disappointed to find out we haven't won, even a pound.

      So these are a great replacement and a winner every time. Great fun and you never know what combination you are going to get.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun and exciting.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike about these.
      Bottom line
      Always a winner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something Exciting

      Reviewed: 5 April 2018 by Charlifl92, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought these as a cheeky little extra gift for my boyfriend for his birthday and he immediately began scratching away to reveal underneath.

      Really easy to scratch away, just grab a 2p (or he used his nails!) and reveal the sexy scenarios underneath. Some are very exciting (you performing oral sex on him in an armchair for 5 mins) and some are, well not so much (ear nibble for 7 mins in the hallway - that’s a lot of ear nibbling).

      All in all, this is a great cheeky little gift that I would definitely recommend to get, they look so excited to “claim their prize” you’d think it was an actual lotto ticket! Now I want him to get me the “for her” ones to make me happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality, the price and the amount you get.
      Cons
      Some scenarios are a bit too long in length.
      Bottom line
      Overall, it’s a great and affordable product to make something exciting.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A fun little treat for him

      Reviewed: 19 October 2017 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      My husband and I love games so being chosen to review these scratchcards was very exciting. They arrived In a discreet grey plastic bag and within this the cards were in a small cardboard box sealed in a plastic wrapper.

      The design of the box fits nicely with the LoveHoney Oh range, featuring a pattern made up of 3 different colour hearts on a pleasant blue background. In the middle is the 'Oh' logo that looks like it's on a circular tag. Finishing it off is the name of the cards 'Lucky Him Scratch Cards' written in white over a black background. The packaging is simple but effective and classy looking. On the reverse is a small paragraph about LoveHoney and some manufacturing information. The box opens easily from the back and has a closable tag a bit like a cereal box.

      Upon opening the box the 10 cards are easily removed and are a light plain blue colour. The front has three rows each with 4 silver scratchable hearts, these are categorised into: Action - what you are going to be doing, Location - where the action is going down, and Time which is the length of time to perform the action. Below this is the simple instruction to scratch off one from each row. The back of the cards are simply plain which is a bit of a shame as it makes them look a bit generic, they could have featured the heart pattern from the box or at least a logo.

      So on with the fun... obviously it's as easy as it seems and upon scratching off the panels you can then claim your prize. The actions are all tame and times range from around 1-20 minutes which depending on the action can be a bit of a challenge (ear nibbling for 10 minutes just leads to discomfort). The locations are all home-based but do feature the car and the garden which depending on your accommodation may not be possible (our car is parked in the road opposite!).

      We enjoyed trying the cards and didn't take it too seriously. Although there are only 10 cards you can always cross out the already scratched off hearts and pick 3 more giving them a bit more longevity.

      These would make a great stocking filler or a secret Santa gift, or even party favours!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple ideas to spice up your love life
      Cons
      Some combinations just don't work very well.
      Bottom line
      A good bit of fun when your looking for something different.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and exciting with limited rules

      Reviewed: 8 October 2017 by TandG, a Straight Married Male

      You can make the rules up as you please with these. It gives you the basics of an action, a location and length of time. We've played it two different ways on the time, once being the time you have to carry out the action in the location and also a few times doing the action for that length of time.

      It is a bit of a fun turn-on not knowing where it's going to be and for how long but be prepared they're not all in around the house. A great way to play this would be with friends and take it in turns to carry out a three heart scratch and that will soon get the mood going. They're fun and a little bit spicy but you are in control and you can tone it up or down as much as you please.

      A great gift for someone, that's for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're simple and fun to use.
      Cons
      The hearts are quite hard to scratch off at times.
      Bottom line
      Fun and potentially quite spicy if you want to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 16 July 2019 by crazy_brunette, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these for my partner to go into a “sex box” I made him full of goodies. We tried them last night for the first time.

      I like that you get 10 cards but each card has 4 combinations so really you are getting 40 instructions, however, the first random combination he scratched wasn’t actually possible - action was ‘reverse cowgirl’ and location was ‘against a wall’, which we thought about for a while and realised it wasn’t really possible! (Maybe we just aren’t very adventurous or skilful!) So we had to scratch it again and make our own combo. They are fun though for mixing things up!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and different.
      Cons
      Some combinations aren’t possible.
      Bottom line
      Good novelty gift.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Make Him A Winner Everytime

      Reviewed: 11 October 2017 by Mr N Mrs XY, a Straight Married Male

      For all of you scratch card fans (and non-fans) who are fed up of not winning big with scratch cards, here is the solution.

      Make your man feel like he's hit the jackpot every time with these fun sexy scratch cards. Simply scratch one heart from action, one from location, and one from time (not sure if this means how long the action lasts, or in how many minutes to start, but I guess that can be up to you!).

      With tonnes of combinations you will have lots of fun, and to make them last even longer, you can actually use each card up to 4 times which gives you a total of 40 fun-filled scenarios.

      These cards are a bit of fun, and an excellent addition to complement any sexy gift for him (or as a standalone gift too). Great for stocking fillers, surprise gifts, and more. The design is great, and the size is perfect to slip into a wallet, for on the go fun too!

      There are a few niggles to mention:

      1) we have had lots of fun with these and have made it through 6 out of the 10 cards. We must admit that disappointingly 3 of the cards were exactly the same. The other 3 were completely different (of course we still have 4 more left to get through). This could just be a random mistake, but not a big issue as long as you are random in the way you scratch and don't just pick the same order of hearts every time.

      2) We wish the scratch part was easier. This should be something easy to scratch for on the spot fun. However, we couldn't scratch with our nails, which is a shame. Even with a coin it only scratches if pressed against a hard surface and a fair bit of pressure. As this is a no-nonsense, fun sort of item, we feel that should have been easier.

      Other than that, nothing really else to mention. They're a fun way to spark some sexy fun with your partner, and these cards ensure it's all about him! The actions are different to the female cards that are also available on Lovehoney. The price is great too, so can't really complain for what you are paying.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun way to make it all about him!
      Cons
      Scratching should have been made easier.
      Bottom line
      Make him a winner every time. Real fun starts after the scratching.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Scratch Cards for Him (10 Pack) page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.