1. Reviews Page 1 - THRUST Pro Elite Alana Ribbed Vagina and Ass Masturbator 7kg

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars49 reviews

      Now
      $399.95

      Or 4 payments of $99.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 4,000 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 64015.

      1. THRUST Pro Elite Alana Ribbed Vagina and Ass Masturbator 7kg

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      THRUST Pro Elite Alana Ribbed Vagina and Ass Masturbator 7kg 49 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3878%
      4 star
      714%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      36%
      1 star
      00%
      1. THRUST Pro Elite Alana Ribbed Vagina and Ass Masturbator 7kg
      2. THRUST Pro Elite Alana Ribbed Vagina and Ass Masturbator 7kg

        Now
        $399.95

        Or 4 payments of $99.99 with Learn more

    1. Great quality and performance

      Reviewed: 7 September 2020 by Atlpablo96, a Straight Single Male

      Wasn’t so sure about spending so much on a sex toy, prior to this all I ever tried were Fleshlights. However, I was intrigued by the life-like size and reviews so I bought one.

      Amazing experience! Worth the price seeing how durable it’s been and how good it feels. Be sure to buy a big litre bottle of lube with this. You’re gonna need it! Good thing it’s got some weight to it, helps keep it in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, high quality.
      Cons
      Big to hide, but I don’t hide it anyways so not a con really.
      Bottom line
      Worth it, highly recommend for great quality and experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 5/5

      Reviewed: 27 June 2020 by CoconutCreampie, a Straight Single Male

      I have used a small handful of different sex toys in my life (Fleshlights, teledildonics, etc.), but this has to be the greatest one I've used in terms of creating a realistic sexual experience. A more detailed review is below, but to sum it up it's a fantastic toy that is definitely worth getting.

      The butt itself is a great size, shape, and texture. It's nice and round, firm yet soft. It really does feel like a real woman's butt to the touch. It even sounds like one when you slap it. The only thing that could possibly throw some people off is the small lump you see roughly around where the tailbone would be (it's visible in most of the pictures), but I hardly even notice it. There is also some pink dye near the asshole and on the vaginal lips, but it will likely come off within the first few uses. It still is an incredibly realistic butt and I often get turned on just by looking at it and touching it.

      The vaginal and anal tunnels both feel great. They are different in texture and in tightness, which again adds to the realism factor. Both tunnels grip you tightly, but not excessively. I'm not into anal personally, but the anal tunnel is very fun and feels great. I like to switch between the two with Alana (something you can't do during real sex!). Some toys I've used have been a little too intense in texture, most noticeably during climax, but not Alana. Actually, I've consistently been having some of the most powerful orgasms with Alana that I've ever had in my life, some even being stronger than orgasms I've had with real women!

      Alana was probably designed for doggy style, but you can actually put her in nearly any position you want. Missionary, cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, and others are all possible. During doggy style, you can actually use Alana completely hands free as she's heavy enough to take the pounding and she'll even fuck you back. So she is very versatile, but her weight might make some positions harder than others. I like to use Alana when watching VR porn and copying the position from the video. When I do this it feels like I'm actually having sex. It's incredible. There have also been times where I've preferred to use Alana by herself and no other material, which only proves how realistic she is. I haven't seen other reviews touch on this probably because it would go without saying, but Alana is not a quiet toy to use. The suction of the toy, combined with the sound of your body clapping against hers, can be quite loud depending on how hard you're going.

      Cleaning is probably the only major hassle with Alana. You can usually take her into the shower and run some water through either tunnel as they are both connected and clean it out that way. Her weight and size can make cleaning and storage difficult. I suggest putting her in a bag or pillowcase, but make sure you have a big enough hiding spot for her. These are the only issues I have with Alana, but they aren't deal-breakers by any means.

      To wrap it up, Alana is the best sex toy I've ever used. The price might be a little high but it's a worthwhile investment as it pays for itself quickly. It gives you a realistic sexual experience without all the drama and hassle. I can also highly recommend Alana for people in long-distance relationships or for couples who want to experiment with threesomes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Cleaning and storage.
      Bottom line
      Phenomenal toy, definitely go for it if you've been considering it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heart was racing when I opened it

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by Stiffmister, a Straight Single Male

      Recently finished with my ex-girlfriend as it was just so much bull**** with it.

      When I purchased this I was a bit hesitant, but when it arrived I opened it, and oh my god, when I laid eyes on it my heart was racing immediately.

      Lubed myself up. It's so realistic bouncy ass even nicer than my ex’s and it doesn’t do me any wrong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic tight pussy and ass.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing. My first sex toy and when I opened it I was so pleased.
      Bottom line
      Great piece off ass. Doesn’t f*ck with your feelings, just your dick.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fucking Amazing

      Reviewed: 3 May 2020 by Yuri.Batres, a Straight Single Male

      I give the Fuck Me Silly Mega Masturbator 10 stars. I cannot thank the creators at Pipedream Products enough for the best invention ever created.

      I was very hesitant about purchasing this product, but after discussing the matter with a few buddies, they suggested it would do me good, and they talked me into it. I am so grateful they did.

      After the first use, I had absolutely no regrets. It is worth every cent and probably the best investment I’ve made in myself. If you do the calculations on how much you spend on a date, this baby pays for itself after just a couple of uses.

      As a single guy who does not have a steady partner for release, this is the best thing available. I do not use it every day, but when I do, wow! I can use it and fuck it in any way and position desired. The weight is perfect: light enough for easy manageability, and heavy enough for realism; doggie style or cowgirl, the weight pushes back to fuck you back.

      A guy can always easily relieve himself with a handjob. However, for ultimate sexual tension release, you cannot beat the physical, psychological, physiological, and dare I say (to some degree) emotional realistic sexual pleasure of penetration and fucking this provides. Mount it on top of a “body” of pillows, unleash your fantasies, let your imagination run wild, and your masturbatory experiences will be elevated to another level; from mere masturbation to the most realistically fantastic, solo fuck-session you can imagine.

      I highly recommend it to any guy - single or partnered - who needs to find an extra source for sexual outlet or just spice up his sex life or masturbatory experiences. As men we all have needs, wants, and desires. There is no need to feel embarrassed, ashamed, guilty or apologize for having them, for taking care of them, or for how we take care of them.

      I stand by this that I am posting this review with my real name; no alias or anonymous. If you are considering purchasing it, leave all hesitations behind, and go for it. Believe me, I guarantee you will not regret it.

      Yuri Batres,

      Los Angeles, CA

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, texture, versatility.
      Cons
      Cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite purchase

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by Umbreno, a Bisexual Single Male

      I'll hold my hands up and admit this is my favourite purchase.

      The size and feel of this masturbator are very lifelike, the bum and waist of this toy make using it very immersive, it is both soft and firm. The vagina and ass do not share the same texture which only makes this toy better.

      The versatility of the toy only adds to the immersion, using it hands-free or hands-on changes your experience, even moving the toy around and changing its position (i.e flipping it over) changes how it feels, it's a shame the base is flat as this could have made this experience so much better.

      However, I feel like this toy has been a gateway, leaving me wanting more to play with... sex dolls with more features.

      As much as I have doted on this toy cleaning is a pain due to its size, it's hard to tell if you have cleaned it properly after each use (using a shower-head on it has been my strategy).

      Gateway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size. Feel. Versatility.
      Cons
      Cleaning difficulties.
      Bottom line
      Pricey but worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Three way (in a box)

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by sxe_couple21, a Bisexual Married Female

      Well, Lovehoney (I believe Thrust is a LH brand?) got it so right, but at the same time so wrong!

      What on earth was the thinking behind a white and orange box with either a large picture, or the words 'ribbed vagina and ass' printed on it? Needless to say, the box was disposed of quickly (with fire).

      Now, as a couple, we've been lucky enough to experience a few FFM threesomes. These, despite being amazing, are a monumental amount of effort to find and come with their own issues. Alana is the closest you're going to get without all of that.

      Our couple's sessions with the toy are fantastic. I won't get too graphic here, but you can certainly enjoy an array of positions and sensations. The toy is firm yet soft, it feels really real.

      Thankfully the internal texture isn't too intense (I find Fleshlight toys to be great until orgasm, then they're just too much), and it's about as lifelike as you're going to find.

      Cleaning is a bit of a pain and we've adopted the shower hose technique mentioned by others then a long period of drying. I'm half expecting to leave Alana drying in the bathroom one day when family/friends visit.

      Oh, the toy isn't small either. Wherever you're thinking of hiding this thing, think bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realism, hands-free, texture.
      Cons
      The packaging is dreadful.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic addition for any couple or a serious solo upgrade!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Life's too short to use your hands

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by Hunny_Bunny, a Straight Married Male

      There's no doubt that this is a great product. The weight and size of the masturbator keep it steady to let you thrust in and out, which obviously results in a much more realistic, natural and satisfying experience. Masturbating by thrusting is a real game-changer for me - the only disappointment is that I didn't have this sooner!

      The canals themselves feel great - sometimes I find masturbators to be overly tight and thus a bit uncomfortable, especially on orgasm - but these are perfect. About as close to the real thing as I could imagine it's possible to make.

      The product is expensive, but at the same time is great value - torsos and other similar products are usually much more costly.

      For any man who masturbates, this is a great investment. Why waste your time using your hands any longer?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and size allow hands-free and the canals feel super realistic.
      Cons
      The pink dye came off the lips immediately.
      Bottom line
      An absolute game-changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm for days

      Reviewed: 25 October 2019 by Jc6989, a Straight Engaged Male

      This sex toy is the best for any male as you can do doggy-style anytime you want. Just keep in mind this thing is a monster.

      While using it the toy is very heavy, so it's weighted very well so shouldn't move and you can use it absolutely hands-free, which is a bonus, or you can grab its realistic ass. Both ass and pussy are great, and you can easily switch between the two in seconds.

      For washing, just stick a shower head near holes and then let air dry then just pour Fleshlight powder on it and brand new.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just like the real thing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantasy threesome

      Reviewed: 13 June 2019 by Captain and his Mermaid, a Straight Married Male

      So... My mermaid and I like to act out our fantasies in the bedroom. So when she asked how we could make one of mine a fun experience for the two of us, I suggested we try Alana as we had already got quite a few toys for us both.

      Wow.... When we open the box we were both impressed at how amazing this product looked and felt.

      After reading the do's 'n' dont's on how to look after it... We decided to make a date night at the weekend to try it out.

      Roleplaying as you do...my Mermaid introduced Alana to me as the girl I could share with her. She had even popped a pair of pink G-string panties on her!

      The feel of this product is amazing and felt like we were actually with another person... We had lots of fun and the fantasy of a threesome was incredible. We definitely recommend this if you want to enjoy a similar fantasy but don't want to actually share each other with another person!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product that we will have lots of fun with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great time with Alana

      Reviewed: 29 May 2019 by Leeaml95, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I was recommended this product by my friend after he found out me and my girlfriend were having some issues in the bedroom. Alana was the perfect size for me and gives me a fantastically realistic sensation.

      The product was also very easy to clean and store. God forbid my girlfriend finds it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The realistic sensation it gives the user and how easy it was to clean.
      Cons
      The clitoris looked a bit misshapen to me.
      Bottom line
      A good solid product, will be using again.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's worth it - very realistic

      Reviewed: 29 March 2019 by AnthG, a Straight Single Male

      Bought this during Lovehoney's mega sale this week alongside some other things. It arrived in the post in four boxes (a double outer box for everything. Then this had its own outer box and then the box from the manufacturer). I am pleased they did all of that as I was a little worried about possibly the box bursting open or something as this is heavy.

      Of everything I bought it was this I tried first. And it is totally realistic. I could give a blow by blow description but what more is needed than this.

      I would say buy yourself an Oculus Go and some VR porn and you would be in seventh heaven with this.

      The comments on another review about the holes being too small to penetrate. I did not find this. But they are realistic so you will not be able to to do anal unless totally rock solid ready for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Totally realistic.
      Cons
      It needs a leather safekeeping holder to keep it safe. The box is too revealing.
      Bottom line
      It's worth it. It's very realistic.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 29 January 2019 by Bob-Single, a Straight Other Male

      I am not really in the habit of writing reviews - but my experience of the past 48 hours has changed all that!

      I have owned a Fleshlight, which was average to say the least, and my wife and I had various vibes and dildos which proved great fun. She has since passed away.

      So, I found myself looking at Alana and upon reading the excellent reviews was impressed. It was pricey but decided to take the risk a treat myself. Was sceptical about 'order today and get by tomorrow'.

      Kept up to date on site and was told this morning it would be here between 7.47 and 11.47. Please try and be more precise! Sure enough 'she' arrived at 10. Opened the excellent and very discreet packaging to reveal the most realistic and very appealing Alana.

      I'll skip on a bit. OMG - what a product! Suffice to say I had a wonderful time, reaching the most awesome climax I have had - probably ever! Utterly fantastic in every way.

      Easy and Superb to use - very realistic - most unbelievable feel in both holes. The vagina lips are amazing - very lickable! I swear I heard Alana sighing. Washed through with the shower nozzle and she dried whilst I was out for 4 hours. I have to confess - I have just made her all messy again! Absolutely amazing! Yes - she's quite heavy but that is a plus as it makes her stable and so realistic. I found cleaning very easy in the shower. Service simply excellent.

      Well done, LH. I will definitely be back to LH for some more excellent product and service.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything! A great purchase - well worth every penny. Service/delivery beyond belief.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Totally exceed expectations, superb product, superb service. Will be back for more.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best sexy toy ever

      Reviewed: 6 January 2019 by AlanL

      Okay so I bought this about a week ago and could not wait to get it.

      OMG when I did receive the box it was a massive brown box haha. Kinda hard to hide from the wife, but luckily I did haha. But after opening this thing my dick got immediately hard. This thing so so real, this ass is squishy, and firm just like a real woman's.

      I lube myself up and OMG it feels so good. I never came so hard in my life. Felt like f*cking a real woman. I never use a sex toy like this before, usually just the hand masturbator's, but this thing is awesome. Please buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Best quality.
      Cons
      Cleaning is a bit of a hassle. Thing is huge.
      Bottom line
      Best sex toy ever.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow wow

      Reviewed: 12 October 2018 by Danny M

      The product was delivered quickly and in a discreet manner. When you get Alana out she feels amazing, her arse is very very firm. The weight is great and feels very sturdy in your hands, the details to her arse and vagina were good.

      Now, this item is not easy to hide so be mindful where you keep it. When using Alana both holes feel great her arse feels very tight and her vagina is tight too. On first time use, it was amazing and felt great. You do need a lot of lubricant in order to get in, but once in wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight, the feel of her firm arse and the tightness of both holes.
      Cons
      There isn't anything I disliked.
      Bottom line
      Alana is amazing and wished I bought one sooner.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deep in ass

      Reviewed: 28 August 2018 by Lovehoney - HoneyBadger, a Straight Married Male

      Hi all, ever since this came out I was interested in trying it as a masturbation aid as well as taking the hassle of sorting a real threesome out.

      It can be used during a simulated roleplay of a threesome which is every man's fantasy and an understanding other half. This product didn’t disappoint. It was deep and tight. Used with water-based lube it rocks back and forth like a real pussy would from the doggy position and the ass is even tighter. Each makes you come a lot quicker. Not just a solo toy, it's a must for a needy couple ready to experience new things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s real ness and uncanny squidgy ass.
      Cons
      Hard to clean and quite heavy.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, love every inch deep.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 49 | next
    Return to main THRUST Pro Elite Alana Ribbed Vagina and Ass Masturbator 7kg page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.