1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Triple Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars79 reviews

      Now
      $89.95

      Or 4 payments of $22.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 74085.

      1. Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Triple Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Triple Rabbit Vibrator 79 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5266%
      4 star
      1823%
      3 star
      34%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      45%
      1. Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Triple Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Triple Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $89.95

        Or 4 payments of $22.49 with Learn more

    1. Dream Rabbit - the stuff dreams are made of

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by MarcySpring, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      First of all, I had an issue with delivery and Lovehoney were amazing. They sent me another completely free of charge.

      This rabbit, if you clean it and take care of it, will last you years. It's a must-have in your sex toy collection to be honest. You will have a G-spot orgasm, a clitoral orgasm, a vaginal orgasm, a cervical orgasm and an anal orgasm. This product is so cheap for what it does, it's incredible.

      Easy to clean fantastic functions, but most of all what I like about this is the material. It's soft and doesn't hurt upon insertion - so for any ladies out there with endometriosis or PCOS this is a great product as it won't cause any insertion pain, even if you have vaginismus, I would still recommend this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredible.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by QueenMistress, a Straight Single Female

      You get an amazing feeling on three parts of the body at the same time! And it feels so good! This rabbit does so many different movements and vibrations!

      And rechargeable in my opinion is better! At such a good price for all these features! I use this toy quite a lot. The partner always asks to see me use this toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The three features.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing feeling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by Allyds, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Safe to say this is my new favourite toy. Never have tried anything like this before and my partner enjoyed using it on me.

      I couldn't believe the different sensations from this rabbit. I've used a normal rabbit, one with beads, but this one tops them all, plus bonus feature is rechargeable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't regret it

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by Random_KQ

      This amazing rabbit packs a punch and a half!

      It's really impressive, especially upon first impressions, when you first power it up, seeing the little beads inside spinning round. You may be anticipatory or even anxious to try this, and all I can say is make sure you are prepared, both in body and mind! (as an autistic, this is especially important to ND individuals, in my opinion.) Make sure you've trained yourself in taking this kind of thing.

      But, once you are ready and you're going at it, all I can say is wow!

      It's quite overwhelming but in a fun way. I use it only when I feel absolutely ready for something like that, and typically with one of my partners. :)

      Would totally recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Impressive and a lot of fun.
      Cons
      Overwhelming and a lot to take.
      Bottom line
      Impressive rabbit that packs a punch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, this is a good one

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by SuNi, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly, when it arrived I was surprised because of the girth, but after she tried it first it became obvious that it is no problem at all.

      She loved it. She is not into anal play at all, but with this toy she even allowed to try the third vibrating extension as well. It is a good introduction to backdoor fun, not intimidating.

      The rotating head is great, she was wetter than from any other vibe (even tough we have some expensive one).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rotating head, perfect girth.
      Cons
      Sometimes it is hard to find the right button.
      Bottom line
      I recommend! The rotating head and extra beads are worth to try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 28 September 2019 by SubmissiveDeviant, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well having not had much luck with sex toys in the past, having a few which had left me unimpressed and doubtful, I then stumbled upon this beauty!

      With its intriguing looks and comfortable feel, this toy certainly catches the eye.

      Well what can I say! Upon receiving this I was a little dubious if it would be any good, especially with the added feature of the anal bead addition. I even wondered if it would work. As a lover of anal I liked the look of this and hadn’t seen one like it before.

      My partner and I went away and took this with us, so during sex one night he decided to use it on me, and let me tell you it was amazing! I came so hard even he was impressed.

      As well as the shaft and ears vibrating, the anal bead addition also vibrates, which just adds to the pleasure. With all vibrating in unison it means for one huge orgasm.

      Never before have I had a toy that’s even brought me close, but this one has me cumming over and over. The first toy to make me squirt even!

      The shaft also has beads that rotate. Personally I don’t use that section as I prefer just the vibrations, but if you like that feature then for you yourself, it will surely add to the amazement and certainly make it the vibrator for you.

      It’s definitely changed my mind and I plan to buy many more for me and my partner to enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Levels of vibration. Anal bead addition.
      Cons
      Nothing, love it all.
      Bottom line
      Excellent vibrator at an excellent price, would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 1 May 2019 by Jbk8769, a Straight Engaged Male

      As we are wanting to expand our ever-growing collection of toys, we opted for this beauty,

      Before use my other half was unsure and a bit scared with it. Have the extra fitting of vibrating anal beads, but after the first few seconds she quickly came to love it, leaving her feeling like she was still vibrating after she had finished.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now, absolutely amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazed

      Reviewed: 12 April 2019 by Vic90, a Straight Married Female

      I generally don’t write reviews but this product is amazing!

      Delivery was very quick and discreet. When I first opened the box it was very daunting at first due to the size of it. However, it has now become my favourite toy. Orgasming with this was totally out of this world!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy accessible controls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing/out of this world.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First rabbit

      Reviewed: 1 December 2018 by HampshireBears, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Bought this rabbit in the Black Friday sale. It arrived very quickly in the usual discreet packaging.

      When we opened it, we were very pleased with the look and feel of the rabbit. Definitely feels good quality.

      It is more substantial than expected. Once inserted (with lube), it felt filling :-) . We didn’t use the anal bead part to start. The controls are easy to use. The vibrations are very effective and the rotating beads were great.

      Once the anal beads were inserted, the overall experience was amazingly fulfilling and we are very pleased with our first rabbit :-)

      Thank you Lovehoney for another great toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of control.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Better than expected.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very surprised

      Reviewed: 26 November 2018 by Katy Buchanan

      I ordered this not expecting much purely because it was my first time ordering a sex toy for myself.

      Very satisfied with the product, has a very smooth feel to it also and it's not just stuck on your same plain-Jane settings, you can chop and change. Worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 November 2018 by Nurse D, a Straight Going Steady Female

      One of the first items I brought from Lovehoney and I don’t think I could have chosen better (thanks to the reviews too!).

      I tried this vibrator out on my own first and goodness gracious! The amount of speed and vibration options is amazing and I found a personal favourite setting! This vibrator has 3 functions which you can use separately which is a great feature. The size of the vibrator is quite big but I do like the fullness inside me.

      The first time I used this with my partner was over a video call and I squirted like never before. My partner uses this on me during sex, it’s great that we can just use the rabbit ears on my clit - kind of like using a bullet but far more powerful and exciting! The anal bead feature vibrates too! It’s a sexy little feature, just make sure it’s well lubed up!

      I would recommend this vibrator for everyone, including newcomers to the sex toy world because you can experiment with what you like with just one toy as it has the best of three worlds; clitoral, anal and vaginal stimulation all used at your own accord!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The amount of settings. The length.. Powerful vibrations.
      Cons
      Girth could be slightly thinner.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, a must-try.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good grief

      Reviewed: 8 September 2018 by Ms Solo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Blooming love this toy... Got it on offer and would have gladly paid full price.

      It did look rather impressive in the packaging, there was a slight glue type smell when I first took it out, but that has faded. The toy is smooth and of good quality.

      I thought would give it a quick try and completely lost my mind! The shaft movement is fabulous, the ears vibrate and move in so many different ways (I need to explore this in more detail), and the beads are an added bonus.

      I turned it on to have a quick check of the options available and never made it past the first few vibrate options! I can see this will be great fun to find my favourite setting, but wow, if the first few uses are anything to go by, there will be quite a few! This is one of the best toys to have produced such an immediate and powerful orgasm, it is fabulous!

      It is fairly easy to clean with the Lovehoney cleaning kit, which is good as will be getting a lot of use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Majorly thrill-inducing.
      Cons
      Slight glue smell when brand new.
      Bottom line
      Just wow!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy ever

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by daddyandlittlegirl

      We got this after an old toy finally stopped working. She absolutely loves it!

      The dildo part is a perfect length and girth, the vibrations are nice and strong, and the rotations are the best addition to this kind of toy.

      She uses it to get herself in the mood and makes me watch! The beads vibrate too giving a lovely sensation as they go in and out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy ever!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Husband loves it

      Reviewed: 7 August 2018 by Fanny Adams, a Straight Married Female

      I chose this with my husband. We couldn't wait for it to arrive. We waited till we were alone and had plenty of time then open the discreet package.

      The soft feel of the large shaft was so soft to the touch but very firm. I tried it in my hand first, I couldn't wait, I was so wet. I undressed, laid on the bed and my husband opened my legs wide, inserted the shaft gently and turned it on.

      OMG!

      It filled me well and the vibrations from the rabbit tickling my clit were amazing, then he inserted the beads in my arse. I was in heaven, the feelings were fantastic and I lay on the bed, legs spread wide with both holes filled and my clit being toyed with too.

      Needless to say, it wasn't long before I orgasmed and was ready for my husband to get on top and ride me hard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations from the clit rabbit where fantastic.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for both holes and your clit.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best orgasm ever

      Reviewed: 27 June 2018 by Littledanda, a Straight Single Female

      The best orgasm I’ve ever had from a sex toy. Would highly recommend! I’ve had standard rabbit vibrators so thought I’d try something different. I certainly wasn’t disappointed. Second best big O I ever had.

      Don’t miss out on this one ladies. It’s a great addition to my growing collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful and feels great.
      Cons
      Bit louder than expected.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.