1. Reviews Page 1 - Strip Bedroom Blackjack Sex Card Game

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Now
      $12.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 60765.

      1. Strip Bedroom Blackjack Sex Card Game

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Strip Bedroom Blackjack Sex Card Game 10 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      550%
      4 star
      440%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      110%
      1. Strip Bedroom Blackjack Sex Card Game
      2. Strip Bedroom Blackjack Sex Card Game

        Now
        $12.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

    1. 21

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by G&Cx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This game is a fantastic addition to our foreplay collection.

      It’s very simple to set up, all you need to do is shuffle the pack! Then play - try to get nearer to 21 than you partner!

      The game starts by encouraging you to strip to create excitement in anticipation of what’s to come. Each card has a striptease instruction and the player with the winning hand picks which one they like from their cards. For example, it could be remove one item of clothing whilst dancing’. The game continues until both of you are naked ready to ramp it up!

      The cards also have a foreplay instruction on them. Again, the winner can choose their activity from their winning hand. This ranges from spanking, to teasing and oral.

      The game is very simple and can be played pretty quickly. We usually play until naked then first to 10 winning hands. The winner picks their choice of a prize. ;)

      If Black Jack is not for you, you can use the cards to play any card game (even Snap). You could also pick out random cards and perform those activities without playing any game at all.

      Overall, this game is exciting and provides the right amount of tease and thrills to build up to an orgasmic crescendo.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ease to play, the strip and fore ply activities.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A simple game to stir up the excitement from fully clothed to full satisfied!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little game

      Reviewed: 19 February 2020 by S&C, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this to take on a dirty weekend away with the wife.

      Was a good game to play, nice striptease and brilliant addition to foreplay. Suggestions on the cards are brilliant with some interesting suggestions allowing you to explore new things with each other. The bonus positions cards are a great addition and good fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      New suggestions for things to try with each other.
      Cons
      I don't know that many card games.
      Bottom line
      A good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. All kinds of fun

      Reviewed: 8 January 2018 by TheOnlyMrsW, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as a slightly hokey gift for my husband on our anniversary and wow was I surprised just how much fun they were.

      The forfeits definitely added to the mood and we've played many times since.

      Would highly recommend to anyone that's after a little bit of silly naughty fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the whole silliness about it. Didn't add too much pressure.
      Cons
      That the game was over.
      Bottom line
      Great... well worth the buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Harmless intimate fun

      Reviewed: 17 March 2016 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      We purchased this as something a bit different to try, we haven't ever played any adult games, and as we like card games we thought this would be a great first game to try.

      The packaging and the cards themselves are well made, and don't contain any obscene photography, which is good. The rules were clear and already knowing the game of blackjack they were easy to follow.

      The game itself was fun and allowed for a fun mixture of activities during foreplay, which really set the scene for some great sex.

      If like us you're new to games we recommend this one as a great starting point, we have played a few times and tried adapting some other card games, which worked well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fun with good range of activities.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun when you fancy something a bit different.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great card set, a must-buy

      Reviewed: 21 September 2015 by sexy j, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was excited to give Bedroom Blackjack a go. I am always concerned about getting a new card set as I don't like it when they have vulgar images on. That's why I love this game. It consist on a standard deck of cards, with 8 Blackjack Wild Cards, and an instructions card.

      I found the instructions very easy to follow so even if you have never played blackjack before you can still play. You start off playing as normal and will slowly follow the directions on the cards for either stripping or foreplay. The wild cards allow you to either skip the foreplay and go straight to the scenario or keep it to the end for a little extra spice.

      I found that it allows a slow and sensual start to foreplay, gets you in the mood and ready for more action. A very nifty card set. This card set could also be used for other card games such as strip poker.

      Any card game you know could be easily turned into a strip card game so a very versatile deck!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple to use, good build up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good game, good start for foreplay, simple to use, a must-buy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Entertaining game to kickstart your kinky night

      Reviewed: 19 July 2019 by Married_and_Curious_Couple, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this to test and review some of the games available.

      I highly recommend this one to play games such as pairs or black Jack. You can either follow the rules that come with it or make up your own to suit your evening of fun.

      The game is quite simple and does not require much work that steers you away from the fun and games to play which we found great to keep the evening entertaining.

      Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to follow instructions. Great game which led to a fun and wild night.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great sexy game to play which will spice up your free evening.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better rules for blackjack

      Reviewed: 7 June 2018 by PSa2426, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We chose to buy these cards as we felt like we needed a bit of extra fun and naughtiness adding to our sex life.

      The cards are a perfect way to mix up the positions that you can use and keep it fresh. We now use these as many times as possible as it takes the decisions out of our hands.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The range of positions.
      Cons
      Nothing, perfect for the price.
      Bottom line
      A lot of fun for just a few quid.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Game

      Reviewed: 25 November 2016 by Kristi, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Classic card game of Blackjack with a kinky side.

      I like this product as it gives you choices out of your hand rather than you having to do an action which you don't enjoy.

      The teasing element of some of the actions is a great little turn on!

      This isn't a game for the shy people who like to hide their bodies, as this needs full play and teasing!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety of choices or skip when you get turned on enough.
      Cons
      More teasing actions needed.
      Bottom line
      Great little kinky game for bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Laughs and great foreplay

      Reviewed: 25 January 2018 by Ms. Way, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      To be honest I only bought this to save myself shipping costs.

      I am really glad I went for this. It's fun, things can get competitive, but everyone is a winner.

      The laughter turned to something much more steamy.

      Would recommend to any couple who wants a fun time or a couple who might need a conversation starter about sex and kinks.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very fun.
      Cons
      Instructions weren't super clear.
      Bottom line
      Fun, goofy, and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 7 November 2019 by Rob36, a Straight Married Male

      Was hoping for a little more entertainment from these cards. Sadly they're just large playing cards with a handful of sex position cards to use as forfeits/prizes.

      You could easily just use an ordinary set of cards and some post-it notes or utilise any other card-based ideas (scratch cards etc) that you may already have.

      Not really worth the expense I'm afraid and there are better options available from Lovehoney if you're looking for bedroom games and party icebreakers.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size of the cards.
      Cons
      Not great value for money.
      Bottom line
      Not worth the expense.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Strip Bedroom Blackjack Sex Card Game page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.