1. Reviews Page 1 - TENGA Air Tech Ultra Size Male Masturbator Cup

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars19 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95 or Free when you spend $100
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 60322.

      1. TENGA Air Tech Ultra Size Male Masturbator Cup

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      TENGA Air Tech Ultra Size Male Masturbator Cup 19 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1684%
      4 star
      316%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. TENGA Air Tech Ultra Size Male Masturbator Cup
      2. TENGA Air Tech Ultra Size Male Masturbator Cup

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

    1. Intense

      Reviewed: 1 November 2018 by FreshAndFun1

      So, this is the first masturbation sleeve or Fleshlight that I have ever used or bought and boy was I impressed with it.

      When it arrived I could not wait to try it out and quickly unwrapped it once the postman has left. The instructions are placed on the external removable packaging, which is an annoyance and they are not too clear for the cleaning steps.

      Once opened inside you find a vial of lube, which was a nice surprise as I was not expecting that. After applying a generous amount to the toy and my member, I slid inside and boy did it leave me breathless. It feels very realistic inside and is very pleasurable. The shape of the toy allows you to grip it firmly and comfortable without getting a cramp.

      The top has a hole which you can place your finger on to have a tighter suction feeling. It does exactly that. However, the toy makes a lot of weird noises which put me off using that.

      The cleaning process is where I made a mistake. There is an outer plastic ring, which I removed to take the sleeve out. However, that was a mistake. The ring is not meant to be removed. Thankfully I was able to place it back on.

      The toy, like most sleeves from what I have read, is easy to clean (without soap), but take a while to dry. The sleeve can be fiddly to place back within the cup, but you get there with some fiddling.

      Overall a great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling, size and shape.
      Cons
      Instructions slightly unclear.
      Bottom line
      An amazing product which feels great. 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best toys I've used

      Reviewed: 31 August 2018 by Misterdan77, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I have used a number of male masturbators now, and this has been the best one so far.

      The realistic vaginas I have used tend to fray around the opening after a few uses, but this one has a slightly larger opening, so it isn't as much effort to slide into, but when you're in there it is a fantastic feeling.

      Truly the best product I have used and my girlfriend enjoys using it on me too as it is easy to grip and doesn't flop around like some of the other realistic vaginas and male masturbators on the market.

      Easy to clean, discreet and a great feeling. Definitely worth the money, it is a fantastic product

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation, ergonomic grip, suction hole adds extra sensation to the session.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy, worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing! A pleasure never tried before!

      Reviewed: 14 March 2018 by Stabilo Boss, a Bisexual Married Male

      Really good materials. The internal texture is something fabulous! It makes you enjoy much more than a "real hole".

      The internal material has a fantastic consistency, soft and "gelatinous" as needed. The texture feels all. To feel it flowing on the penis is something indescribable.

      The suction is incredibly powerful and offers sensations never before experienced. Easy to clean, discreet when closed.

      The size is right for a generously sized penis.

      You cannot compare to something realistic because it does not offer realistic sensations, but something decidedly different and better.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality materials, incredible functionality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Better than real! You would never stop using it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My boyfriend loves me

      Reviewed: 26 February 2018 by Beckiie80, a Straight Married Female

      Got this as a little treat for him as he has always wanted to try it.

      Must say he loved it and even got me to join in, he says it feels amazing and the amount of pressure is just right! The fact you can clean it is a bonus as well as he wants to keep using it! 10/10

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something personal for him when you're not there.
      Cons
      It's a little bit bulky.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He liked it

      Reviewed: 15 April 2017 by hedykins

      I was looking for a masturbator for my boyfriend since he's a long distance away. He'd never tried a toy before, so I spent a lot of time researching and reading reviews.

      I wanted something with yield so it wouldn't hurt him, and deep enough and tight enough so it wouldn't be unsatisfying.

      I felt uncomfortable at the thought of it looking like a vagina, because no one's vagina looks like a toy or feels like a toy. I also bought some water-based lube to go with it.

      It said it wasn't as tight as me, but he really enjoys it. He said it takes the edge off of wanting the real thing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, not too soft, reusable, it's easier to clean than most, not too tight.
      Cons
      He said it was the tightness of my vagina plus seven years. -shrugs-
      Bottom line
      I'm glad I bought this and not something else.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasm in a box

      Reviewed: 10 August 2016 by james-d

      I wasn't sure about these a few years ago, but thought screw it and bought one.

      With a little lube (not too much) then, this is amazing. Feels so real and so tight. I closed my eyes and thought it was the real thing.

      I've used it on myself, and my ex used to quite like using it on me, just to see the expression on my face as I came inside it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      No regrets buying this one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unbelievable sensation

      Reviewed: 25 May 2016 by Mik69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was a bit dubious about this product, but when I first used it, well, it was amazing.

      I covered the hole at first, which made a lot of noise, so I kept it open all of the time.

      The feeling is great and make me orgasm in minutes. It is really easy to clean and is very durable. Definitely one to buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sensation, ease of cleaning and durability.
      Cons
      The hard plastic casing.
      Bottom line
      Best buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't believe there aren't more reviews

      Reviewed: 4 April 2016 by ChocolateBear, a Straight Single Male

      Unbelievable product. Be careful when you buy, you may not have time to do anything else!

      Lots of lube needed, but more is always better. Discreet look, although that wasn't an issue for me. The texture is phenomenal and I've had to train myself not to finish quickly.

      Thinking of trying other masturbators, but I'm not sure if I'll need to!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The finishes are fist clenching.
      Cons
      Optional sleeves would be a nice touch.
      Bottom line
      Orgasmic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. TENGA Air Tech Ultra Size Male Masturbator Cup

      Reviewed: 3 February 2016 by goonergaz, a Gay Married Male

      Hi all,

      Had my first male toy delivered today. Tenga Ultra.

      So cool to get lubricant inside it too. Oh my God I'm so glad I bought this item. The feeling of it as you slide in, wow. I will be using this so much.

      So easy to clean. Bit of bugger getting it back in after cleaning it.

      Guys if you buy your first toy, definitely get Tenga Ultra.

      Amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's the most amazing feeling ever.
      Cons
      If anybody comments that they didn't like it there is something wrong with them.
      Bottom line
      Superb male toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great addition to the Tenga line

      Reviewed: 17 December 2015 by Scientist-x, a Straight Single Male

      This Tenga reusable cup is brilliant. The design and shape mean that it's easy to hold and use. The inner sleeve is of that same special material used in other Tenga products. Tenga sleeves just feel better than many UR3 or realistic models because they don't get tacky in any way and are very simple to clean and reuse.

      When you remove the sleeve to clean, you'll notice the fantastic shape and inner texture. It really is amazing.

      Partially or fully covering the hole at the top of the top regulates the suction which is very nice. Fully cover the hole and the vacuum is very strong.

      I enjoyed the slightly bigger sized toy, which I thought was a great idea.

      Another great thing is that lube cannot leak from this toy, so no hassle there. 20 ml of Tenga lube comes with this toy which is a nice bonus.

      I think this toy is a blend between the Tenga flip hole and the 3D Zen model. The rigidity of the outer case coupled with the fantastic sensations offered within mean that this toy is one of the best that I own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, sleeve, awesome sensation, ease of use.
      Cons
      Modify air hole design for more tailored control.
      Bottom line
      A great Tenga toy and a great buy, excellent value.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Must For Him

      Reviewed: 15 September 2018 by AnyThingHappensWithLouLou, a Straight Married Female

      A favourite of his since its addition to the toy box!

      We were very impressed with the finish of this toy, the supplied lube was very good too.

      This toy is great to play with. A squeeze of lube and success is guaranteed. We quite like to play with this as a couple too. The vacuum button makes a big difference, but we prefer it without; it can be just a bit too intense.

      Cleaning was a nice simple process of sliding the silicone liner out, although getting it back in is a touch more fiddly.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Classy appearance. Surprisingly effective. Self contained lube.
      Cons
      Vacuum button can be a bit intense, but this is minor really!
      Bottom line
      Overall a great toy, not just for solo play too!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 28 July 2017 by Living&Loving

      I bought this for my boyfriend and I as we'd always wanted to try one. We got to work playing with it and oh my!

      The different textures within make for amazing sensations. Needless to say we used it a lot! Both together and also for him whilst I was away.

      Eventually it's now got a few holes and is a bit warm (after lots of use), but I would not hesitate to buy again!

      Get one and enjoy!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Textures, easy to hold.
      Cons
      Not very easy to clean, but you get there in the end.
      Bottom line
      Amazing sensations, perfect for solo or couple play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty darn good

      Reviewed: 9 March 2017 by ChrisyBoy, a Bisexual Single Male

      Despite this being my first Fleshlight-like toy, I was very impressed.

      The suction function works very well although sometimes can be a bit noisy, especially if used in the shower. Easy to clean and feels great inside. Occasionally tricky to get a good grip with it especially during vigorous use.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, look, and different functions.
      Cons
      Noise and sometimes the silicone inside slips.
      Bottom line
      Well worth a try, you won't be disappointed.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome O

      Reviewed: 13 July 2016 by Deadpool69, a Straight Single Male

      This was my first ever purchase from Lovehoney. It arrived in a discreet package, with a small bottle of lube.

      All I can say is, it's an awesome bit of kit. Feels incredible and comfortable.

      I'd recommend this to any. If it was up to me I'd always be using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's easy to use and clean, and feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A present for my Gadget Man

      Reviewed: 29 June 2016 by pandaadore

      I bought this for hubby after a run of him treating me to several Lovehoney purchases. It suddenly dawned on me that I had a whole box of toys and he had none! It didn’t seem fair!

      We have tried a couple of cheaper strokers in the past but he didn’t particularly enjoy them as they felt too tight. When we received this I panicked that it would be too small as well.

      The fancy packaging you see online is actually just a printed hygiene wrap. When that comes off you are left with a plain, ergonomically-shaped plastic tube with a hole at one end to control the suction and a larger hole and twist off seal (for removing the sleeve for cleaning) at the other.

      First, the practicalities: We needn’t have worried about the sizing. The entrance looks tiny but the silicone sleeve is so soft and stretchy that I can’t imagine too many people would struggle with it. Use a generous helping of lube (it comes with a sample but we weren’t fans and quickly switched to our usual Liquid Silk). I cannot stress enough how important this is. We didn’t use enough the first time we played and it ended up chafing a little. More is more! The whole thing comes apart very easily and was easy to clean with soap and warm water. Assembling it again was a little trickier but practice makes perfect!

      Now to the experience: The first time I slid this down on to my husband I thought his eyes were going to pop out of his head. The sensations were completely overwhelming for him. There are just so many ridges and bumps and that’s even before we get to the suction. He tells me that it’s completely unlike any sensation he’s ever felt before. Perhaps these sleeves are supposed to replicate the sensations of sex or oral but for him it doesn’t. That’s not a bad thing, it’s fantastic but it is very different and so it took some getting used too. In fact, the first few times we used it he was so overwhelmed he struggled to reach orgasm so instead we used this as foreplay before moving onto something more ‘traditional’.

      Now, I mentioned the hole at the top. You can leave this uncovered for a smoother experience or you can fully or partially cover it with your finger to create a vacuum that sort of mimics the sensation of a particularly enthusiastic blow job. The poor guy found that fully covering the hole was a bit too intense and could become a little bit painful so we tend to leave it uncovered. If you’re more used to these kinds of toys though you may find it more bearable.

      Overall, we are pleased with our purchase. There is a knack to it and it takes some practice but it’s oh such fun figuring it out!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, the sizing.
      Cons
      A little fiddly to reassemble after cleaning.
      Bottom line
      Well made and feels amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 19 | next
    Return to main TENGA Air Tech Ultra Size Male Masturbator Cup page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.