1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe 1.75 Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars54 reviews

      Now
      $36.95

      Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 58875.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe 1.75 Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe 1.75 Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cock Ring 54 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4787%
      4 star
      47%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe 1.75 Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cock Ring
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe 1.75 Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cock Ring

        Now
        $36.95

        Or 4 payments of $9.24 with Learn more

    1. 1.73 stainless steel cock ring

      Reviewed: 8 August 2020 by C-J-Reviews, a Straight Married Male

      Over the years we have used a few cock rings of many sizes and materials. This is only a little dearer, yet completely worth every penny.

      Easy to get on and off. The weight is heavy and pleasurable. Also you get a nice stretch on the balls. Available in two sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and comfortable. Weight is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fun, great buy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Balls and all

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by Greg C, a Gay Single Male

      This is amazing! The ring looks really classy and the weight of the ring is exciting too. I have worn a metal cock ring before but nothing as good as this. It looks expensive and makes me look good.

      I bought this cock ring as I wanted to try a ring that was a little bit more restrictive than I was used to. Looking at it, I knew it was going to be tough to get my penis and balls through as I usually use a 1.9 inch ring.

      Using my Lovehoney lube, I managed to get my balls through the ring and then pushed my penis down and through. I slid the ring into place and stood there admiring how good it looked... and how good it made me look. I really enjoyed the tightness around my throbbing penis and balls.

      When erect, my penis looked like a professional body builder. It was rock hard and every vein was popping out, engorged with blood. It looked incredible.

      Masturbating while wearing my cock ring was amazing! I don't remember feeling, so many veins standing out that much along the shaft of my penis since I was a teenager.

      I am really glad that I bought the 1.73 inch stainless steel cock ring. It made me look great and made me "feel" incredible.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It looks impressive on and I really like the weight around my penis and balls.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A really top class cock ring that makes you look and "feel" amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 28 February 2020 by blueyezz1969, a Gay Single Male

      It's so simple, easy to use (once you've worked it out and done it twice, you're set for getting this bad boy on and off in a jiffy), doesn't need batteries/mains power (so good for the planet!) and is an excellent addition to your play.

      Proper hard construction, appreciable weight, looks good. Basically it makes play on your own or with partner more stimulating and intense. There is no reason not to like this. The first time you use a metal cock ring like this you'll have visions of having to attend A&E (A&E staff with need to call the Fire Brigade) to have it cut off - but no fear, what goes on will come off.

      I can't imagine ever being without it and as it will never break, it's not a future I need to contemplate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A. Maze. Ing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Excellent Cock And Ball Ring

      Reviewed: 23 February 2020 by Synonym, a Straight Other Male

      Initially upon arrival I was shocked just by the weight of this ring as it's real heavy! I mean I own a lot of cock and ball rings, but nothing compares to this, and that's not just in weight. It shines, it's obviously solid and makes you solid. It's made perfectly (no scratches or rough edges et cetera). And it really looks the part too!

      As for putting it on I'd never put my dick in this before my balls were neatly through and in position. Never! I've found using a spot of lube on my little fingertip, then running it around the inside of the ring is sufficient enough. Then whilst sitting I place a bollock at the ring but pull it through using my sack and check, it's alright then do the same with the other. As for my dick, I just about get my foreskin through, then I pull that so my flaccid dick slips through and that seems to me to be the best way to get it on safely! Then it's just a case of moving it into position. At this point you'll probably be semi or full on hard!?

      My partner was coming around for the weekend. A weekend of ignoring the door, staying in bed, and well you can guess the rest as we hadn't seen each other properly for a short while. I showed her this. Then put it on and she absolutely loved it. From her holding it being surprised by its weight. Amorous just because of its look right through to its work whilst I was wearing it. I was asked to keep it on the whole weekend, which I did only taking it off to give it a clean.

      When I showered, and that's pretty much it, as the amount of blowjobs, intercourse and handjobs I had I've honestly lost count? She even fell asleep holding my cock which, she does sometimes anyway, but this was every time! Leaving me semi hard at least! And if you do loosen up a little the weight of the ring as it drops and hits the top of your cock gets you hard again.

      It's attractive and works so you get a lot of attention, meaning depending on how long you wear it you're going to be semi to full on hard. Friday evening to Monday evening I had it on (I kept it on after she left Monday morn') and with the blowjobs, hand jobs and sex it was a relief to get it off. I did miss its weight almost feeling naked without it, but after that length of time and that amount of action plus being at least semi hard, all that time I was hurting. But it was well, Well worth it!

      A brilliant cock and ball ring. It does exactly what it's supposed to do and does it very well. Plus it draws attention to both itself and its effect on your cock meaning some form of action is pretty much a guarantee. A superb product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent cock and ball ring. You can't fault it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really weighty and tight

      Reviewed: 7 February 2020 by punksanders, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I’m not massively well endowed, but it was tricky to get into this and it felt really tight when I got erect.

      I’m 7 inches long and I felt a bit engorged when I got hard. I might try the bigger size as it’s a pretty amazing sensation from the steel and the heaviness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The cold steel is hot (sic).
      Cons
      It’s tight on me.
      Bottom line
      Great product, but would be good to have a couple of sizes in the pack.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bionic man

      Reviewed: 27 November 2019 by The old man, a Straight Married Male

      The ring arrived promptly packaged discreetly along with my other purchases. This is a repeat buy, my fifth ring!

      My OH liked the feel of the first against her so much that I now wear all 5 over my cock and balls. She loves the feel of me first followed by 5 rings of stainless giving her mind-blowing orgasms. Also gives me more time to enjoy before exploding. The ring is solid, heavy and very smooth to the touch.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of the item.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every man should try one (or more!).
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great ring

      Reviewed: 10 November 2019 by atticus19, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is a great product. I always wanted a metal cock ring, and this one is perfect.

      It's incredibly smooth, no edges to it at all. It has a nice weight that adds a satisfying tug to your cock and balls.

      It takes a few tries to get it on the first time, but once you get to grips with it, you can pop it on relatively quickly and easily. Once on, it's incredibly comfortable, yet still keeps my cock nice and hard.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, smoothness, weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product. I would definitely recommend.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure quality must-have ring

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by Don’t it’s not all about Getting, a Straight Married Male

      First things first, super fast discreet delivery as always.

      Package open, and you're left with what I can only describe as the most sexy and solid looking cock ring you're ever going to find. It’s nice and heavy and is as thick as it looks in the pictures.

      How the hell do you get your balls and cock through this. Hmm, well let me tell you, when you have this in your hand you'er going to want to find a way, as quickly as possible. I keep myself trimmed, so that is a real bonus here, and as with all rings you're doing yourself a massive favour by using a little lube.

      I find the best way is to pull your loose sack skin through first then gentle guide one ball at a time through the ring. Once you have both in and comfortable, add a little lube to the inside top of the ring. You really just need a very small amount. Now bend your soft penis from just below the head using the lube on the inside of the rind to help slide you in. Once you get it on you will fully understand the method.

      Wow, so it’s on. What a feeling you get just having it sitting around you. If you're not hard, you very soon will be. Just feel the weight of this and the way it looks and how it pushes your balls and cock forwards it’s so sensualising.

      If you're new to rings, this is going to blow your mind. Metal rings are going to intensify the restriction by the very fact that they are solid and do not have any give, so just be aware you can’t simply stretch this off it it gets too intense.

      Guys, you are going to love this ring. It’s simply awesome to look at and wear, but above all the effect it has on your cock is fantastic. You will discover girth and veins that you never felt before, and if like me you get your OH actively involved in the fitting of this, they will also love every aspect of it.

      Sex or solo play is intensified without doubt and it seems to bring out the devil in others also. Not that you will forget your wearing it, but just a little note... If you go at it hard, make sure both you and your OH are prepared.

      This is without doubt my favourite item and it will take some beating. I can wear this all day and often do, even just having it pulled away from the body and pulling down on your cock feels fantastic when you walk around. You feel every single movement. I love this. The OH loves this, so total win win.

      One last thing, put this somewhere cold for 10 minutes before using it for yet more unique sensations. It’s a game changer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about this product is amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, sexy, heavy, shining ring of many joys.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The one I've been looking for

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by JJ555, a Bisexual Married Male

      Having tried many stretchy cock rings of all types, I finally got the courage to try a steel ring. Started with the 5-ring set. With a little patience I got the knack of slipping it on and off and found the size, which suits me, the 1.8 inch or 45mm. With some confidence I ordered this DOMINIX steel ring. The first time I put it on I immediately felt the difference!

      The weight and the smooth edge are just divine and looks great. Then came the real test! I've never had a hard-on like it! Just amazing. Herself was convinced I had taken something else to get an erection like that!

      But there's no need. I had been on ED medication before, but this cock ring is by far way better. The only thing to remember is you will not get this on when you're already hard, and there is no quick way out either. Other than that, this DOMINIX cock ring is a must-have. Try it once and all other stretchy ones will be pushed to the back of the drawer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best cock ring by far.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First steel cock ring

      Reviewed: 5 December 2018 by handyman1971

      Was curious to find out what this would feel like, having used stretchy cock rings for years.

      Was initially concerned about its weight when it arrived, but after making sure I was nice and smooth down there, a bit of lube and a bit of a squeeze, my balls popped in! Wow - immediately felt the weight of the ring around me and the shape it gave me was fabulous!

      Revealed it to the OH, who immediately loved it, even more so when it was banging against her clit shortly after!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight of the ring around me and the shape it gave me was fabulous.
      Cons
      A little awkward to get on, but worth the time!
      Bottom line
      Fabulous!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One ring

      Reviewed: 12 November 2018 by polo88

      This is a very solid ring. It feels nice and is very comfortable, although this will be dependent on if the sizing is correct for you. It can be a bit fiddly to put on sometimes as the case for rigid ring, but once you get the hang of putting it on it won't be a problem.

      It has a nice weight to it when holding, but when worn it doesn't weigh you down, although you know it is there. The rounded smooth edges are a great addition and makes it pleasant to wear. The thickness of the ring pushes the skin back which feels nice and enhances the look of the package.

      This definitely has a different feeling to thin silicone rings. Not only does it look a lot more nicer when worn, the material, fit and thickness of it is excellent and makes it one of the top picks when deciding which ring to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and feeling.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite ring

      Reviewed: 11 October 2018 by Regg78, a Straight Married Male

      Definitely my best ring. I can wear it all day with its satisfying weight and perfect fit. M

      ore fiddly to get into than a stretchy ring but worth the effort - no problem once you get the knack. If I had to have only one ring this would be it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, fit and weight.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Perfect fit and weight, a pleasure to wear all day.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I never want to be without it

      Reviewed: 23 September 2018 by Thesplash55, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner bought this for me and it really is worth leaving a review for! Other cock rings don’t compare!

      Measure up before buying and use some lube for ease when putting it on! When it’s on the feeling is incredible. My partner says it makes me the hardest and girthiest I’ve ever been! It makes it look incredible down below! You’ll last longer and look incredible!

      The weight of it is perfect, it feels like someone has a constant tug on all. Really worth the buy, don’t even hesitate!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight, feel, looks, performance.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing cockring, worth buying!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good and Weighty!

      Reviewed: 31 August 2018 by LiveLifeNaked, a Straight Married Male

      This is my first metal cock ring and loved the feel of it.

      It has a good weight to it. The round design means it fits well without digging in.

      Comfortable and well made - you can use it for sex or even walking around.

      Love the feel of the weight on my balls!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and style are just great.
      Cons
      Thicker than I thought it would be, but this just adds to the weight.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Damn

      Reviewed: 23 August 2018 by QuinnCee

      I got the package (from the UPS driver) - totally inconspicuous. It came in a little white padded envelope wrapped in bubble wrap.

      I pulled the ring out of the packaging and it's even more magnificent in person than in the picture. Initially, I thought it was going to be too small, but part of the problem was my being too overzealous to get the ring from the delivery, so needless to say; I was already aroused when I went to put it on. So when it went down, I used a little lube and slipped my balls through first, then a little more lube and I slid my penis through. Amazing hard on! I have never had this big/stiff of an erection in my life! I did a little masturbating and I was so very pleased with the girth and stiffness.

      I would highly recommend getting one of these even if for nothing else than masturbation and wearing around. This is my first cock ring and I was reading a lot of comments about these being a more advanced ring for experienced users. So far so good, and if you're curious about one of these as a first timer; don't be scared off. I didn't want to use rubber/silicon as that material grips a lot. The weight of this ring is very nice and the smooth lines are extremely comfortable at any temperature. All in all: super pleased and I know I'll be buying more stuff from you guys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and finish.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase I've made in 2018.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 54 | next
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe 1.75 Inch Stainless Steel Doughnut Cock Ring page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.