1. Reviews Page 1 - Fantasy X-Tensions 3 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Now
      $69.95

      Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 57078.

      1. Fantasy X-Tensions 3 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fantasy X-Tensions 3 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender 23 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1670%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      14%
      2 star
      29%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fantasy X-Tensions 3 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender
      2. Fantasy X-Tensions 3 Extra Inches Extra Girthy Realistic Penis Extender

        Now
        $69.95

        Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Really realistic looking and great quality

      Reviewed: 17 October 2020 by Ad4Ode, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'm pretty large anyway at 8" or just over but I'd thought I would try it out as me and the Mrs add more things to the bedroom.

      Despite being 6" internal length it was still fine to put on and real snug and didn't slip off. So it probably ended up being more like 11" in the end and real girthy. The Mrs loved it and got about 9" in before complaining but couldn't take a right thrashing straight away as it will take some time to get used to it I guess. I think the main takeaway from this product is the girth. It just adds a lot with how the material is made that it just looks huge.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Didn't come with the sample cleaner or lube but no biggy.
      Bottom line
      A proper fantasy pleaser.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Satisfyingly full

      Reviewed: 6 August 2020 by SweetOs, a Straight Engaged Female

      Mr SweetOs surprised me with this luscious beast, and what a glorious surprise it was.

      The texture of the material feels amazingly soft and smooth to touch. It is pliable enough so that the bottom can easily be trimmed with scissors to adjust the length for a more customised fit.

      Once trimmed to size MrSweetO's slid this easily over his shaft using a small amount of lube. I would urge caution on the lube front. Bearing in mind that this is girthy, too much lube and you'll be sliding out leaving this big gem behind.

      The shaft itself has a realistic softness in texture, but the head is very solid and hard. There is no give, creating wonderful pressure when hitting the sweet spots, but could possibly be uncomfortable for those less experienced.

      I have found this gives the most pleasure when having sex in a position where I can control the angle, such as on top or doggy style. This way it hits exactly where I want, ramming firmly against those sweet spots. Combine that with the fullness from the girth, and I am soon quivering at the knees and moaning with pleasure.

      It may not vibrate, but judging by the extremely loud groans created you may want to spice things up even further with the addition of a gag.

      I can't say that all the fun is reserved solely for me as MrSweetO's says that his sense of pleasure is heightened when witnessing my squirms of bliss with every thrust. He does, however, remove it just before ejaculating as the thickness limits the physical sensations of sex. Although he has managed to cum a couple of times while still wearing it.

      If you enjoy getting the juices flowing while feeling extremely full, then this is a match made in heaven.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The girth and the firmness of the head.
      Cons
      No complaints, although the neighbours may have a few over the noise created.
      Bottom line
      Girthy. Satisfying. Never fails to please.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 8 December 2019 by aj77, a Straight Married Male

      When it arrived I was instantly struck by the size, it’s huge. The quality is excellent and the material feels very good.

      I didn’t tell the wife about the purchase and after some extended foreplay told her I was going to pop the extender on, expecting the Mega Mighty... she was in for a treat.

      It’s fair to say her expression said everything, the girth is impressive and she could tell the difference instantly. It’s fair to say it was a hit.

      Although it reduces the sensation, the pleasure of seeing the pleasure it gives makes up for this and I’m still able to finish using this extender with the added bonus that I last a lot longer.

      If you're self-conscious this probably isn’t for you because once on you are easily on par with 90% of porn stars!

      Definitely worth the purchase to see the look in your partner's eyes and the expression on their face!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth and feel.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Made us both feel like I was a porn star.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Extender

      Reviewed: 5 September 2019 by JayneandWes

      We now own a few different extenders and I can honestly say this is the best when it comes to the materials used. They are so soft and feel just like the real thing. Make no mistake that this toy is big and I wouldn't recommend it for beginners unless big is for you. The girth is one of the biggest we have tried and it feels amazing if you like that full-up feeling.

      The length is 9 inches and hits all the right spots. When you open the packaging there is a slight smell, but as soon as you give it a quick rinse the smell goes away. The look of the toy is very realistic and the veins and head feel amazing.

      To put it on you just need a small amount of water-based lube, then you can slide it straight on.

      All in all this toy will make cum harder than you probably ever have before. I would recommend this toy to anyone who wants to spice things up and who likes a big penis. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and the feel of the materials.
      Cons
      Slight smell from materials upon first use.
      Bottom line
      Great extender that feels truly amazing. Give it a go!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely amazing

      Reviewed: 20 April 2019 by Husband & Wife

      Purchased this more expensive extender as it is very soft. Very realistic. Totally different material to the cheaper extenders.

      Me and OH slowly over time worked our way up to this extra 3 inch and girthly. The girth has always made her feel more full.

      The length has enabled a lot more positions, which weren't possible.

      It has brought our bed game to another level. A lot of squirting. A lot of moans. Hung like a donkey, what else. Imagine having the person you love and with a huge penis. Double win.

      I'm average 6-inch plus the 3 that's 9-inch with extra girth.

      Which makes the OH very full, and first time like bloody lust horny and eyes rolling into the back of her head.

      It has been part of our sex life now, whereas when you get this much pleasure it's had to go back. Which doesn't fuss me due to I just see it as a condom with big bonuses. Win win win.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Texture. Girth. Length. Worth every penny.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product indeed.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 4 January 2019 by Forbzzy8688, a Straight Married Male

      Having received this product at first glance the wife thought it was too big I think I underestimated the size.

      This product is great, fits on great, feels really snug and the wife was scared at first but really loves it now but would highly recommend - no complaints as yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Huge!!

      Reviewed: 15 May 2018 by TBL14, a Straight Married Male

      I was apprehensive about ordering this toy for both my wife and I. However, upon receiving this product, neither of us could wait to try it out!!

      I have purchased other extensions in the past and this is by far the best quality. It is very big, and after a little foreplay with the magic wand the wife was ready to give it a go. After applying a generous amount of water-based lube, the wife was able to almost take the whole thing!

      She had several massive orgasms from this toy and is our go to toy along with the magic wand. Even with the thickness of the walls I still have good feeling and am able to cum while using this product. The only recommendation would be to consider the size of this toy before purchasing. It is huge and may not be comfortable for every woman. Also buy a big bottle of lube... you’re gonna need it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel size, quality durability.
      Cons
      Nothing, great product.
      Bottom line
      Buy it if she can take it!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife absolutely loves this

      Reviewed: 5 November 2017 by Michaelangelo, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife last week. We opened it up together and she was super excited for it.

      First time we lubed it up and I have never seen her cum so many times we both lost count. Second night she wanted it without line as she was dripping from the thought and again she took the whole thing. Third night she wanted it again and off we went. All three nights with me finishing off inside her.

      We rate this at the top of the toys we have tried and recommend if you are thinking about purchasing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length, fit, girth and she said it felt real.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The wife loves it

      Reviewed: 4 August 2017 by Tanker, a Straight Engaged Male

      Very discreet packaging. Wife's eyes lit up when I gave it to her.

      We tried it that night. Believe us, make sure she's well lubed up and watch her cum. This extension has given us back the fun we had back when we first got together and might I add she is 60 and I'm 55. It's letting us be adventurous again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Watching her cum so much.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best toy in our drawer so far.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, it's huge

      Reviewed: 24 January 2017 by Ferret

      We had already experience of extensions. The best one had been the "Three Extra Inches" model, which we had worn out after three years or so and were happy with. We thought this would be a good replacement as we thought it would be about the same size.

      The Lovehoney delivery brought us lots of goodies. Packaged discretely as always. This item came in a tasteful box. We opened it up, and our first reaction was OMG, send it back, it's enormous!

      If it hadn't been for LH's year long no-quibble refund policy we wouldn't have taken it out of its shrinkwrap. It's about the same length as the Three Extra Inch, but so much girthier. It feels quite weighty and has a lovely soft texture.

      Hubby was keen to try it (okay, so was I), so after he lubricated my inhibitions with a couple of very large G&Ts and a progression of increasing size dildos so I was not tight as a virgin, I assisted Mr Cock to stand proud. He managed to get the sleeve on with a little water-based lube. I was as ready for it as much as possible.

      Although quite apprehensive, I was pretty wet, but applied plenty of lube to the outside.

      We tried missionary first and failed. Hubby need to be able to see what he was doing, so I assumed "doggy", and after a bit of fumbling, we managed to get the glans head in me.

      It really was if was being violated by a massive dick. The next four inches went in with some persuasion and a little pain, but felt wonderful as he rocked back and forth going no deeper than 2/3 of its length.

      The veins gave extra stimulation, both inside and out. Hubby positioned a mirror so I could see the progress of this beast and it was incredible to watch. I urged him to go a bit deeper.

      I wanted to see if I could take it all! Going beyond six inches was eye-watering in a pleasurable, masochistic way. I was so full. Once we got it all in I could just about withstand the harder thrusts and soon came wildly. I was well and truly f*ckd and walked a little funny the next day.

      We tried it again a week later. This time on our sturdy kitchen table in the "Postman always ring twice"-style and it felt even better. Practice does make perfect.

      Hubby very much enjoyed using the extension, and seeing me writhing in orgasm really gets him off. He did feel some sensation and he kept his hard-on, but he saved his load to be relieved by an extra special treat I was very happy to serve.

      Some people might worry that having experienced something so big, they would be disappointed by normal cock, but I can assure you that I enjoy sex just as much without the big toys. They are just a fun diversion. If you are curious about being screwed by an unfeasibly large penis, this beauty will satisfy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very realistic, beautiful soft texture which makes the penetration fantastic.
      Cons
      Walking like John Wayne the day after, lol.
      Bottom line
      Curious about being screwed by an unfeasibly large penis? This will satisfy that urge.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Real Deal

      Reviewed: 5 September 2016 by Jodders Johnson, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner recently purchased a different penis extension to this, and we found it did not fit well as it would bend which it made it uncomfortable for us both. So we decided to buy this one, and wow we are glad we did. Everything about this product is amazing.

      Let's start with the material. It is so soft and lifelike but firm at the same time. It looks just like the real deal. The size is also perfect, not too big but not too small either. My partner says it fits perfectly snug and feels just as good as the real thing.

      The quality of the product is amazing, so realistic, can't fault it.

      However, you do need to make sure you clean after every use and keep separate from any other toys.

      Also purchase some renewing powder to keep the toy new and in good condition.

      The delivery was excellent as always. Recommend next day if in a hurry to use as mine came at 9:30 in the morning.

      Overall this product is a must buy. It takes you to places you have never been before.

      Great confident booster for my partner too. A great addition to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The girth is amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best products I have purchased. A must have.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Truly honestly amazing

      Reviewed: 29 September 2015 by csangel, a Straight Married Male

      Firstly I will mention the packaging. Unlike some cheaper ‘toys’ the graphics on the box were very classy and professional, which instilled confidence even before opening.

      Inside the box you are greeted with a packet containing small vials of both toy cleaner and lube which is a nice touch, the sleeve beneath was also sealed in a plastic packet. A nice drawstring bag (essential if you store your toys together) is provided as well as a small dispenser of powder. The overall unboxing experience gave the feel of a quality product.

      Having unboxed the sleeve and removed it the first thing you notice is how soft and pliable it is. It feels so much softer than it looks on the Lovehoney video and pictures.

      The veins are raised but also soft, the head is big and firm yet still amazingly soft. It is shocking to feel something this lifelike, even the colour is realistic.

      Obviously we purchased this toy to add extra girth, it certainly looks and feels a good size in the hand. It feels warm to the touch and another surprise was how stretchy and soft the shaft is. I could tell that this would fit perfectly and with little effort.

      The head, where the three extra inches are is slightly wider than the hollow shaft. This is a perfect design as when you slide your own penis into the 6 inch sleeve it expands to make the entire length of the cock uniform.

      Apply lube to your penis, slide it in, squeeze the air out where your tip meets the solid end (otherwise you might hear some odd squelching noises later) and that is it. In seconds I was walking round with my own 10” porn star monster cock!

      The wife was very impressed with it, commenting on how real it looked. That was only the start of things to come…

      A good squirt of lube on the outside and a warmed up pussy and we were ready to try this big boy out. We were expecting it to be a possible improvement on the ‘Three Extra Inches Penis Extender Sleeve’ we had been using regularly, and hoping for a feel similar to our ‘Doc Johnson Jeff Stryker UR3 Realistic Dildo’. We were taken back by what happened next.

      According to my wife this sleeve felt exactly like my own 6” cock but way bigger. She gasped, and gasped, and moaned, and writhed in pleasure for the entire time she slid up and down its thick veiny shaft. She came and came again. She insisted it was the best orgasm/s she had ever had (and she has had thousands). Over 30+ years she has never come this long and hard before.

      Was this a one off? We have used this three more times and tried a few positions. Every time is amazing for her. A seemingly non-stop orgasm from the moment it goes in until she is so exhausted she can come no more. This is by far the most amazing and lifelike penis sleeve/extender out there.

      I get enough sensation wearing it to keep me rigid. I don’t want to or need to come inside it during sex, but if I wanted to I probably could.

      If giving your wife or partner consistently the best sex of their life is your goal then I recommend all of you with an average six inches to run out and get this product.

      Nothing we have found comes close to this. It is truly, honestly, amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's realistic feel for her.
      Cons
      Nothing, it is perfect.
      Bottom line
      It feels like a real large penis is inside her.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. From terrified to satisfied

      Reviewed: 23 March 2015 by twixfits, a Straight Married Male

      This is fun. My wife was terrified. It arrived this morning and was in use this evening. We both loved it!

      I recommend the use of a blue tablet with it, if possible, as the only feeling the man gets is that tugging at the base when you thrust, but with a bluey, the feeling of power is awesome.

      I went for the 3" as I'm pretty well endowed and some of the sheaths I've tried are a joke. At first I thought it wasn't much more girth than me, but if you're fully erect, you still get about 50% at full stretch and the length increase is fantastic. Don't cut it down until you've tried it, it squashes back and you should be able to fill it.

      She loved it and, despite the size, it went in without issue and didn't hurt her. Warm it up in water before use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It felt like it was actually my penis.
      Cons
      Have to hide it from wife otherwise I'll be redundant.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant. The material is just sublime, feels so real and is surprisingly gentle on her.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Penis extender

      Reviewed: 30 October 2019 by J straight married male, a Straight Married Male

      We thought we would try this as it gives us more of an authentic sex experience with me having sex with her like normal, but with this massive extender on the my dick!!

      Just to have this on my dick is sight for me and her but to use it like it was my own was an amazing experience for both of us!

      She loved me thrusting this into her and had lots of orgasms in the process.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Using it on her.
      Cons
      Bit difficult to get in her pussy because it hard to control until it's in.
      Bottom line
      Good product for interaction between the two of us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Girthy extension

      Reviewed: 27 June 2019 by Frisky couple 69, a Straight Going Steady Male

      First of all, this thing is massive. I saw it and instantly was thinking about how my partner would react to a monster like this.

      Took a bit of warming up but we got it in and once it was in she relaxed even more and things got a bit more fast-paced.

      You don't have to be not-so-well-endowed to buy this. Myself, I am around 7 inches and average girth but this basically turns you into a horse. Even if you are bigger than the toy is designed for it's very stretchy and will stay in place.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Watching my partner take a huge toy that was completely under my control.
      Cons
      Smells a little plasticky.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, penetrative orgasms bound to happen.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.