1. Reviews Page 1 - Fetish Fantasy Gold Designer Unisex Strap-On Harness with Dildo 7.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Now
      $59.95

      Or 4 payments of $14.99 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 600 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 54297.

      1. Fetish Fantasy Gold Designer Unisex Strap-On Harness with Dildo 7.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fetish Fantasy Gold Designer Unisex Strap-On Harness with Dildo 7.5 Inch 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1771%
      4 star
      625%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      14%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fetish Fantasy Gold Designer Unisex Strap-On Harness with Dildo 7.5 Inch
      2. Fetish Fantasy Gold Designer Unisex Strap-On Harness with Dildo 7.5 Inch

        Now
        $59.95

        Or 4 payments of $14.99 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 5 May 2020 by Naughty.Bi.Boy, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Bought this for my partner to try using on me.

      For me I have previous experience with using dildos and plugs. I would say this is perfect for beginners. Obviously go at your own pace.

      This was the first time my partner had worn a strap-on. She found it comfortable to wear and not too tight and perfect for various positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black pleasure

      Reviewed: 27 November 2019 by Kinky and not so old, a Bisexual Married Female

      Well, eight inches of pleasure. Lovely to receive in more ways than one, both of us had great fun with this black beauty.

      Ideal for pegging and for play with your partner and any males out there you can receive it at the first attempt but please do your research.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and a glorious texture well made and fitted us both.
      Cons
      This product is all you could ask for. No problem to use or clean.
      Bottom line
      Ideal for all comers and yes, as a first-timer this strap-on can a delight.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for a Female led experience

      Reviewed: 7 June 2019 by Barnscouple, a Straight Engaged Female

      When he came forward and said he wanted me to fuck him I was a little apprehensive. How do I do it?

      This harness makes it easy, very well built and adjustable, the dildo is great quality looks and feels great and is deceptively large. I would recommend anyone buying this to get a second snaller dildo to go with it. Or at least a gallon of lube.

      That said, he loved being fucked and I loved being in control of him. Would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Female led sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great experience, great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for him and her

      Reviewed: 7 June 2019 by Barnscouple, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great fun for him and her.

      Easy to setup and a solid build quality as well. The dildos a great size to push him to his limits. Though is probably a little too large for beginners be sure to pickup an extra smaller dildo as well. Ensure to stock up on lube as you'll need it. But you both will definitely love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a female dominant experience for the inexperienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes from me and her

      Reviewed: 31 March 2018 by Gary cd, a Straight Married Female

      When I first received it me and my wife thought it was big, but we should manage it.

      Having used it on the wife, she approved from the harness and out of the harness. It even sticks to the door.

      When she used it on me, I found it scary at first having very little experience with anything near that area, but it was great fun and use it often in the bed room now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good feeling to it, nice and strong.
      Cons
      All good.
      Bottom line
      A must if you're experimental.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG, wow

      Reviewed: 22 June 2017 by Slave317ML, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My OH and I are new to the Dom/sub lifestyle. We'd done a good bit of anal play before, and decided it was time for pegging. This is our first.

      I was absolutely amazed at what the strap-on allowed her to do. From playing with my nipples and other parts to being able to grab my hips or legs or hair for extra leverage, it made for an amazing new experience.

      The size of the dildo is perfect. It looked a bit scary when I first took it out of the box, but its tapered shape allowed her (after sufficient foreplay) to fully insert it with only a couple of thrusts. Once inside, it filled me perfectly. The length was right on the verge of being too much, which was perfect, and allowed her to really drive me over the edge.

      The leather part of the harness could be a touch smaller. My girl is a size zero, and it caused slight discomfort at first. But she was able to use it for a couple of hours the first time out, doing everything from slow sensual thrusting to violent pounding, without complaint.

      All in all, this has given me some of the best experiences (and most definitely the most intense orgasms) of my life. It has brought our sex life and overall relationship to a whole new level. I can't recommend it enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It made me quiver and squeal. Felt natural. Filled me greatly.
      Cons
      It took me this long to have it.
      Bottom line
      I'm in love with it. Best orgasms ever! It feels so good!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun times

      Reviewed: 15 June 2017 by Magicx, a Bisexual Single Female

      I selected this strap-on after carefully considering all of the others. This stood out to me, the fact the O-rings are interchangeable as well as the dildo section, allowing you to change sizes.

      Again the Lovehoney super quick no fuss delivery, discreet plain packaging. When this arrived I fully checked for flaws.

      The quality of the harness is outstanding, and black for the added bit of sexy sophistication.

      The straps I found comfortable, very easy to slip on. A good buy for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy sophisticated harness. Very good size dildo.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A first-buy strap-on I would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for all

      Reviewed: 23 January 2017 by ufo_hunter, a Straight Married Male

      I got this for my wife as she wanted to try the Dom side of things, and wow, she loves wearing it and I enjoy the other end!

      The length and girth are great, you get slightly stretched without the pain and the harnesses doesn't hurt the wife.

      Hours of fun for couples!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun

      Reviewed: 9 May 2016 by Minx & mr, a Straight Married Female

      My husband had been wanting to try this for a while, so after discussions and a few ideas thrown around I decided on this one to surprise him.

      And yes, he was surprised...

      We have used this a few times now and have to say we both enjoy it. The straps are a good fit and stays in place very well. I can actually move my hips while I am in him and no fear of keep slipping out.

      He loves the length and girth of it (for now!). And enjoys that I can touch and play with him as I am pegging.

      We will have many more fun dates with this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stays in place, length and girth. Lots of fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great beginners strap on. Easy to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 15 April 2016 by bitofosi, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      So my partner and I had been talking about getting a strap-on for a while because she was able to use a dildo and fingers on me, but not able to get a cock and properly fuck my ass, so on the spur of the moment, I bought this, and though it was late (Aus Post's fault, not Lovehoney's) it came in a very elegant box (inside the plain packaging).

      The dildo is a great size, a good thickness so she can be rough, and is long enough to get deep, but not too long to cause discomfort.

      We have used it 3 times since getting it a while ago, and although I'm usually on top (which feels amazing), when she gives it to me from behind it's an incredible feeling and gives me very intense orgasms without fail.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The harness is very sturdy and the dildo is a great size.
      Cons
      The dildo is a bit too floppy, so it can be a bit difficult.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic buy, would highly recommend, new or experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great set up

      Reviewed: 18 February 2016 by Mr and Mrs pegging, a Straight Married Male

      My wife use to joke with me about playing with my butt and I was always like no, but one day we decided to try playing around back there and I enjoyed it a lot, so we talked about using a strap-on and we both agreed that this one would be good. And oh boy were we right, the way she took control of me was incredible.

      The dildo itself was fantastic. Great length and girth for beginners. It felt really good once inside. And she loves the harness a lot, she said it gives her the ability to move around like she wants.

      This is a all around great strap-on set.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good length and girth. Felt amazing inside me.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was all good.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for starters.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time pegging

      Reviewed: 31 January 2016 by tomatogurka

      My wife and had talked a few times of pegging and after a lot of thought and time I decided to try it.

      I asked her to find a good strap-on that wouldn't be small but rather like realistic or bigger. So she bought this one.

      The view of it is tempting and the size of it as well. The dildo is made from top quality material and the shape of it makes it so attractive.

      After lots of training and lube it was time for me to take it. Our first time was a unique, erotic and sensual experience, I became crazy and out of this world. The orgasm of my mind was a blast and my physical orgasm was the most powerful ever.

      The only negative is the harness, it is too big which makes the access to my wife's organs difficult.

      Since that time we have done it a couple of times and I love it. We have tried many different positions and I must say that in some positions it gets long inside and hits me. But when it doesn't I like the feeling when she pushes it in hard. It really fills me up.

      This strap-on has opened my mind, I found a big deal of my sexuality and I have suggested it to few other friends to think about pegging with an open mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, texture and the role-changing aspect of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A mind-opening experience. Totally recommended!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 9 January 2020 by gingerxxx, a Bisexual Other Female

      This is such a pretty range from Fetish Fantasy. I love the gold and black, it looks super luxurious and sexy.

      The straps themselves are very accommodating to many sizes and I like the way it sits on me. I have not worn this for a long time and can see potential for discomfort but I often have fishnets underneath which I think may help. Performs well and I would say it suits beginners and those who just want a prettier harness.

      The dildo provided is good, a medium size with flex. I like the veins and texture/realism they add. Naturally, you can swap out with other harnessable toys too.

      Basically you look fierce, expensive and sexy! The perfect dominatrix combo!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy as hell.
      Cons
      Could have had leather straps too.
      Bottom line
      Go for it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 21 March 2018 by Beach babe, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Amazing strap-on for beginners. Very easy to get on and off, comfortable and easy to control.

      My partner and I both loved it! Was a little nervous at first, but quickly got the hang of it and had a great time. My partner loved it too.

      As we're both beginners at this I'm glad it was so easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great and easy to use.
      Cons
      Came a little loose during using it.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 21 February 2018 by sexylabcoat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My slave bought this so I could use it on him.

      The quality of the strap-on is excellent, and the design is lovely too. The fake snakeskin and gold details give it a feminine yet powerful touch. Some people have mentioned it being uncomfortable, but I had no such issue. In fact, it remained comfortable for even extended play sessions.

      The straps are adjustable and fit me nicely (I am a size 10), and I am confident they will fit a variety of other smaller or bigger sizes as well. As for the dildo, it is quite long but not really girthy, but I have no issue with that since I like its length. It is actually long enough to bend downwards but that is to be expected from the size. The girth is ideal for pegging, not too much or too little.

      Overall, I am very satisfied with this strap-on kit. It is aesthetically nice to look at and does its job perfectly. My slave approves.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, dildo size, nice fit.
      Cons
      Perhaps the dildo bending downwards but that's normal.
      Bottom line
      An excellent strap-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.