1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Hot Massage Rocks

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars332 reviews

      Now
      $16.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 46686.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Hot Massage Rocks

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Hot Massage Rocks 332 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      24373%
      4 star
      6520%
      3 star
      103%
      2 star
      113%
      1 star
      31%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Hot Massage Rocks
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Hot Massage Rocks

        Now
        $16.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

    1. Nice for massage and foreplay

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by MrsKOs, a Straight Married Female

      These are great even if used for a non-sexual massage!

      They are a great temperature to massage around the body to get into those knotted stiff places. Come in a lovely little bag to keep them all together and look inconspicuous! They hold the heat really well without being too hot to burn. Nice and easy to heat up and use!

      Would really recommend for all uses!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great to add that little extra.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good at helping those knots.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun gift

      Reviewed: 19 September 2020 by Kitty's

      I got this along with some other products to see what the fuss was about.

      Really pretty gift. Great to use with your other half, perfect for a couple! Would not recommend using alone.

      We used this as part of our sex build up and loved it! Really relaxing and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good for couples.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely for getting in the moment.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab

      Reviewed: 15 September 2020 by Lovehoney - withoutatrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Nice funky packaging if you are giving as a gift.

      The rocks are easy to use and retain heat well.

      The rocks are not uniformed in size and when used with a massage oil they massage the body giving different sensations.

      A fantastic way of relaxing or the start of a memorable evening.

      Amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heat retention.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic warmth

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by MeMe_15, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this item for my partner to use on me as this is something that has excited me for a while.

      The rocks are a great size with a nice weight to them. They are very easy to heat up and contain the heat well.

      We used them once on their own but the second time with a massage oil which is the way we will be using them from now on.

      My partner isn't great at giving massages but when using the hot rocks, it's something you wouldn't know. The feeling from them is amazing!

      Such a great product for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They retain heat well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for getting things going.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Happy Hummel, a Straight Single Female

      I have had these hot massage rocks for a few year, but never actually managed to use them with any partner before now. So now I have finally had the chance and can only say they are fantastic!

      The heating up is an easy process, and the rocks retain the heat very well. I've not had an issue with them being too hot for my skin either. They feel heavenly when used as part of a nice massage, particularly placed on crampy or tight muscles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heat retention.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Can only recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love!

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Bally123, a Straight Single Female

      These are great. I used them on myself with the cherry massage oil and massager to ease a pain in my thigh, worked like a charm. Generous amount in box, amazing for price. Possibly the best value thing I have purchased from Lovehoney.

      Would definitely recommend for relaxation usage as and when you feel to use. Can imagine would be great for sexy massage, especially if paired with other things that would aid to atmosphere (candles, scents, et cetera).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use. Loads in bag.
      Cons
      Didn’t stay hot very long.
      Bottom line
      7/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect to get thing started

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by A&J27, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say about this other than it is amazing!

      Easy to use and gives an amazing sensation.

      This is the first time we have used anything like this. We’ve given each other massages et cetera but never had the tools to do something like a hot stone massage. It brings a whole new dynamic to our foreplay or to a chilled night in.

      We’ve used the stones a few times now and my wife cannot speak highly enough of them. She loves the relaxation they bring along with the sensual sensations that have always (up to now) lead to mind-blowing sex!

      Relaxed body and relaxed mind = mind-blowing orgasms!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well made, and classy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic aid to our nights in. Well worth the purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for that night in

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by For the love of sex, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I love these rocks! My partner and I enjoyed a romantic date night with a hot stone massage that barely cost me anything. These rocks are a bargain as a part of 3 for 25 bundle!

      They hold the temperature really well, feel smooth and relaxing on skin. They come with a beautiful velvety bag to store them safely. It is a perfect way to express your love to your partner on a night in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth. Retain heat well.
      Cons
      It is perfect.
      Bottom line
      A perfect way to surprise your partner and have a romantic night in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Delightful little extra

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by Annieathome, a Straight Married Female

      We bought these as part of a promotion 3 for £15 and there was a discount on top of that so they were a steal, for the price they are amazing.

      They hold the heat well and really glide with the oil, apart from being usual as part of a sensual massage they are great for relieving discomfort they are a terrific buy for such a low price.

      The only thing I would suggest is to buy two packs so your massage lasts longer. Once the stones cool they don’t heat too quick so you would have plenty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation.
      Cons
      Don’t stay hot forever.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Rocks

      Reviewed: 11 January 2020 by ACM80, a Straight Married Male

      These little stones are perfect for home massage. Inexpensive but well made, they retain heat very effectively and, combined with a good oil, create wonderful sensations.

      I got them in the 3 for £15 deal, and then had a 20% off voucher on top of that, so it really is a bargain. Well worth it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very effective for setting a relaxing (or lively) mood.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for romantic nights in.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensational

      Reviewed: 10 September 2019 by Let’s try it, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These little rocks are perfect for a sensual night in, they give an extra bit of pleasure to a massage.

      I particularly like to use these with the massage oil candle. Easy to set the intimate scene by lighting a few normal candles in the room and have a few romantic acoustic songs in the background.

      Perfect little warm up after a date night or just for a little midweek intimate night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Temperature was perfect and the rocks hold that temperature greatly.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot Rocks (So Enjoyable)

      Reviewed: 16 February 2019 by AbbieH29, a Straight Married Female

      Amazing buy! So easy to use and to look after.

      Great for a relaxing night after a long week. Me and my husband try to do this at least once a week.

      They feel sensational especially when used with oils and in a candlelit environment. Soft music on in the background.

      Definitely relaxing or maybe can start the mood for other pleasures.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The heat.
      Cons
      Wanted more stones.
      Bottom line
      So enjoyable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot massage without the EXTRA cost

      Reviewed: 24 January 2019 by Luna 26, a Straight Single Female

      I bought these for my husband for a little extra for his birthday, for both a nice sexy evening in along with the fact he suffers with bad back pain following a bike accident.

      These were such a FAB FIND! A romantic night in, sexual and sensual and all at a bargain of a price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ideal for a sexy night in, warm just perfectly and feel incredible.
      Cons
      I loved them!
      Bottom line
      Massage without the spa cost!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing warm up

      Reviewed: 17 January 2019 by MrsRose, a Bisexual Married Female

      I suffer with pudendal nerve damage in my back so I was about hesitant to try hot stones or anything for that matter but wow these little things are amazing.

      They don't quite look as perfect as I imagined but they are truly amazing for a romantic massage. Add a bit of essential oil and you've got a good night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soothness.
      Cons
      The appearance.
      Bottom line
      8/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ohhh, hot hot rocks

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      What can I say? You're buying rocks and you can make them hot. No seriously, they kinda advertise themselves.

      I always wanted a hot stone massage but didn't really fancy paying the price tag that comes with it. I mean, if I spent £60 on a massage, that's £60 less I have to spend on Lovehoney, right?

      I love these little guys, and I what I love even more is the really cute itsy bitsy drawstring bag that they come with to store the rocks in. It's so handy!

      Heating these guys up is super easy, and pretty quick. Just get a bowl of hot water by the bed and let them soak for 5 minutes. Giving you or your partner enough time to work up a little foreplay magic. They go perfectly with the Lovehoney massage candles and lotion.

      And they're on a deal for 3 for £15, what more could you want?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute addition to sensual play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 332 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Hot Massage Rocks page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.