1. Reviews Page 1 - Perfect Fit Fat Boy Sport Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars17 reviews

      Now
      $69.95

      Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 41884.

      1. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Sport Penis Extender with Ball Loop

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Perfect Fit Fat Boy Sport Penis Extender with Ball Loop 17 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1165%
      4 star
      318%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      16%
      1 star
      212%
      1. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Sport Penis Extender with Ball Loop
      2. Perfect Fit Fat Boy Sport Penis Extender with Ball Loop

        Now
        $69.95

        Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Omg

      Reviewed: 3 August 2020 by Fistress, a Gay Single Male

      Fits a maximum length of 5.5 inches. Much longer and it'll pull on your balls.

      This toy is amazing. The material is soft enough to still feel pressure sensations even though it's thick. Lube inside will feel great for you. No lube inside makes it snug, it feels like a literal extension of your dick.

      It looks like the ball loop will be tight, but it's perfect. This toy is extremely stretchy.

      The weight-feel of it just makes you feel powerful. Definitely a toy for experiencing width, not depth. I haven't stuck it in anybody yet, but being very experienced with things being stuck in me I can guarantee it'll feel amazing.

      I would have paid much more money for a toy this great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, feel, weight.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A soft extender, made for thickness, still feels great for the wearer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Two false alarms and then I found this

      Reviewed: 5 September 2019 by laurel25teez, a Straight Engaged Female

      We are an open-minded and adventurous couple who have been together for many years, she began instigating some role-playing and it grew from there. I had bought and tried a strap-on (not flexible) and later on a penis extension sleeve that didn't add much of anything and she disliked the hard texture and the hard little lumps.

      Not that long ago I looked again with the thought of one last shot, bearing in mind that a few times she has said in passing comment she wished my penis were a bit thicker, I wanted something with girth. This sleeve looked the part.

      I hadn't said anything and was waiting till it arrived. It did and being home alone I went for a dress rehearsal. I was unprepared for how big it really was and once on, looking in the mirror I was thinking that she was going to freak out. It truly gives you a soda can sized girth.

      That night, some romance and when I knew she was in the mood I asked her to please be open-minded as I had a surprise. She agreed and also promised not to peek. Foreplay and she was really turned on, I had the lube ready and applied a hefty amount, rubbed a little at her opening and then gently pushed and was shocked as it went in more than I had expected, like almost all of it, her eyes quickly opened and she looked at me, I had frozen and I asked quietly 'are you okay?' she nodded and then said 'why have you f**king stopped!'

      This is going well I thought and began nice gentle strokes, all 3 or 4, 'Fuck me' she demanded and for the next minute or two she had propped her head up and we were both looking at this thick dick being gripped by labia and she suddenly flopped back crying out she was cumming, something that normally took me 20 minutes to get to. But that was just the beginning, more followed and that I had never been able to achieve and this went on for I'm guessing 20 to 30 minutes until she begged me to stop. Not because it hurt but because she had become so sensitive from constant orgasms.

      It became a favourite and we got another as others have mentioned the ball strap and the head but I know ours got a very solid workout and we were both more than happy and were happy to buy another.

      This is an exceptional product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, easy to use, texture, size.
      Cons
      That we hadn't discovered it earlier.
      Bottom line
      Perfect addition to your sex-life, she loves it.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A big softy

      Reviewed: 7 June 2019 by MatBat, a Straight Married Male

      Being keen to start getting into stretching, I was delighted when this arrived in the post.

      It looked the part (big) but what I wasn't prepared for was the feel - it's so soft! My first thought was, naturally, will this even work being so soft; my reservations were quickly dispelled after lubing up and slipping into it. It just felt right, the ball loop held everything in place securely and we were ready for action.

      Upon first seeing this beauty my wife was rather apprehensive as when fitted it looks massive! We used plenty of lube and took things slowly, after a short while she was loving it! The softness of the material meant that it filled every part of her without putting too much pressure on any one area. It also helped break down the psychological barrier of 'that ain't fitting inside me' because it was so comfortable. It has, without a doubt helped overcome any reservations of stretching her pussy and we are now using larger toys without reservation.

      I only wish they had a larger range of these as this seems to be the largest I have found by this manufacturer

      I really can't praise this highly enough though as it's helped us as a couple start a new journey together.

      What more could you want?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That wonderful material and impressive girth!
      Cons
      It needs some replenishing powder or cornstarch every now and then or it goes sticky.
      Bottom line
      Perhaps the best toy I have owned. Opened up a new world.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 29 May 2018 by John #*, a Straight Married Male

      We got this as the Basics open ender we had felt good but wasn't well made (kept breaking). Anyway, thought we'd try this even though it costs a lot but can honestly say money well spent feels great for us both the gasps and moans from the wife more than make up for the cost, well worth the money.

      During one session though there was a slight problem, I tore through the end (have new one off LH) as it's so well made I'm sure this is a one-off but I have to say that it actually made it better. This might be an idea for the people at Perfect Fit make this with a 1/4cm diameter hole in the end and it'll be a really great open ender (if you do I hope I get a free one for the idea). Anyway, ripped or intact, this is great well worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      FanFuckingTastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant closed end extended

      Reviewed: 4 September 2017 by Riggsy, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have already had the bigger version of this bad boy and it doesn't disappoint. We decided to go for the sport one as a replacement as we did wear the first one out!

      The material is soft and smooth and because it's so flexible you can very easily flip it inside out to give your partner the extra sensations from the nodules or keep it smooth for your partner and textured for you.

      Ideal as a masturbator too. Because the material is so soft and stretchy the ball loop is easy on your bits and it does hold firm enough to not slip off. Definitely use plenty of lube for you and your partner.

      On our first couple of uses of the bigger brother to this product, I found myself nearly tearing through the end as the material can push up to the base of your penis quite easily as it is very squishy and flexible.

      The girth look is great and my wife loves to be filled up just that bit more too. Although the price looks on the expensive side, I can tell you all now that this is a brilliant item and once we wear this one out we will be replacing again and again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Permanent addition to our sex toy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow It's Big

      Reviewed: 9 August 2016 by enjoylife69, a Straight Married Male

      I was looking for a penis extender and when I found this one my reaction was that's expensive.

      But now I've used it I would pay it again and and again.

      First, got it and the material is so soft and stretchy but also holds its form. I got this out one night and my wife looked a bit shocked when I put it on.

      It made my penis very very thick in girth, with a little extra length. Let's just say my wife usually doesn't orgasm from penetration, but with this she came within minutes. I was so shocked. It also stopped my from cuming to quick, so it's great both ways.

      I also now use it for solo action. The nobbly bits inside are a great sensation. All men need to have one. Even women can use it with a vibrator. It's a must.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for both parties.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels amazing

      Reviewed: 22 May 2016 by Nylon, a Straight Single Male

      This is very fun and adds a nice girth.

      It's really soft, feels very good on and is very easy to apply.

      The textures feel amazing! Turn it inside out for a bit and she will go nuts.

      It grips very tight and made the tip of my cock tingle for around 5 minutes before I exploded!

      It's also an amazing solo toy. I find it feels nicer than the Fleshlights!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing.
      Cons
      The price is a little high, but it's worth it!
      Bottom line
      Very, very fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loves it

      Reviewed: 21 February 2014 by Decentusername, a Straight Married Male

      I got this as, although she doesn't admit it, my wife likes larger an average size when being penetrated.

      It came well packaged as always and it has a really soft spongy feel to it.

      It went on easily with the help of lots of lube. She LOVED it.

      She has never cum so fast and she said it felt very natural inside her.

      To be honest the sensation for me was almost non-existent as it is quite thick but seeing how she reacted was enough. All in all, a thumbs up from me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It doesn't fall off.
      Cons
      The lack of feel for me.
      Bottom line
      The best extender there is.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Interesting

      Reviewed: 20 July 2013 by Boss, a Straight Going Steady Male

      After trying a few other, more rigid sleeves, I thought I'd try a Fat Boy.

      I've not yet had the chance to try this with the Mrs, so can only review it as a masturbator sleeve.

      As usual from Lovehoney, it came discretely boxed and well wrapped. The product came in a simple clear plastic display sleeve - with a product information slip.

      I bought this product, rather than the larger Fat Boy as I thought it would be best to have a slightly small product that stretches to fit, than a slightly large one that does the same. It's made from a super soft and stretchy material that feels great when it's on. I found it best to lube up before use, obviously. Then just slide in to it. But you can actually put it on without lube, which other sleeves can't boast. It's slightly too short for me, but easily stretches during use.

      The ring/strap that slips over your balls has loads of stretch in it, and is essential really for use.

      After lubing up the inside and outside it felt great. I've got a Fleshlight, but I think this actually feels better. It's so soft. There is a great texture inside this sleeve. Little holes, raised dots and ribs. I can't wait to try with the other half. The length will be fine, but it does add a fair bit of girth. On the other hand, the material is so soft, that I think you could probably squeeze into a hole not much bigger than needed for just your manhood alone.

      Cleaning up afterwards was quick and easy too. It can easily be turned inside out.

      In conclusion, it's a great mastubator. It's really easy to put on thanks to being so stretchy. It stays in place really well thanks to the ring/strap as well. Plus it's very comfortable to wear. I would recommend as a masturbator, but will have to try it as a sleeve. I'm not entirely convinced it will work due to it being so stretchy and soft, but I hope I'll be proved wrong. Saying that is does appear to be very strong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super soft material. Very stretchy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality and design. Very comfortable and easy to use.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super stretchy great girth

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by ir1shlover, a Straight Married Male

      I have tried a few sleeves over the last couple of years, both to make me bigger and delay me. Up until this one they were all relatively difficult to put on. The instructions suggest putting lube inside them, but then it starts to slip around on you as well, so means that it does not slide in and out with you.

      This one, however, being so soft and stretchy is easy to flip inside out and then just roll down over your manhood. Also again due to the stretchy material, the ball loop goes over my balls very easily and stays in place, which helps with keeping it in place. It is rather wide but my OH did not have an issue with that.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, ease of use, size.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Great super soft and stretchy addition to our sessions.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Some thoughts on size

      Reviewed: 11 May 2014 by dadaadaa, a Straight Married Male

      I have just gotten this, but already own the very similar, but bigger "Perfect Fit Fat Boy Stretchy Penis Extender" -- which I have also reviewed.

      This is just as great and identical except for the size. The width is in practice the same, but the length makes a difference. I am slightly shorter than 7"/18cm and this seems to be the cutoff for the two sizes.

      I would say that the smaller version seems a tiny bit too small to fit me well during sex (but the bigger one also feels to be a little too long), but for masturbation I prefer the larger size.

      It's great, my only wish, would be a size between this and it's bigger brother.

      This is also really great for masturbation! Better than other similar products I have owned.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, ease of cleaning. Works perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Just great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit and miss

      Reviewed: 2 January 2018 by a13wwy, a Gay Engaged Male

      Bought this to give my boyfriend some extra girth, which it certainly does.

      For him, it feels great whilst he dicks me and it does stretch me that's for sure however due to the stretch in the material when he dicks me he tends to move inside the sleeve rather than the sleeve fucking me so to speak. This is even with the use of the ball ring, would suggest a stiffer sleeve for analysis use.

      The colour is great and adds extra excitement seeing him or myself wear it. Feels great when wanking with a little lube inside it.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Materials stretch whilst masturbating.
      Cons
      Numbs feeling of movement when receiving anal.
      Bottom line
      Great soft sleeve.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feel

      Reviewed: 17 April 2016 by Kevinsky, a Straight Married Male

      The Mrs loves this, girthy but very soft, you do need lots of lube though because it is so girthy.

      I am 5.5 inches long and the internal size is perfect, the ball strap is also very easy to put over them, very stretchy.

      It feels absolutely fabulous wearing it, just a bit of lube inside it and on your balls and you have much fatter version of yourself that your other half will love.

      Only warning is that it split after a couple of months by the ball loop, but I think the Mrs cut it with our wedding ring.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, girth, obvious quality.
      Cons
      It split, but I think that was our fault.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fits perfectly

      Reviewed: 18 April 2015 by BanjoMan, a Straight Married Male

      The Perfect Fit Fat Boy Sport is an absolute winner with my wife and I.

      I chose the black as I'm not a big fan of clear silicone as it can start to go yellow and is a bit off-putting. Also, there is something a bit sexy about black.

      I think it is well made and the soft silicone is super stretchy. This is useful as the ball loop is so small that you have to stretch it a lot to get both balls in. Inside, there are ribs, which are only really used as a masturbator.

      To get the extender on, a bit of water-based lube helps slide it right on and squeezing the tip to make sure there isn't a pocket of air in the tip. Getting my balls into the loop isn't as easy as mentioned before, but well worth it as it acts like a cock ring.

      With it on, it feels massive as there is a definite weight increase and the girth is amazing. The ball loop does a great job as it is so tight.

      The sizing of this extender fits me perfectly. I think I have a below average sized penis, so I think if you have a penis around 5" long this fits nicely.

      During sex, this is all about the giving as there is little sensation through the thick silicone. This can also be a bit of a problem during penetration as it is possible to slip out and not realise it. On the plus side, my wife loves it. Her favourite position with this on, is on top as she can control the speed and how deep to go.

      The extender catches your cum, which can be easily cleaned as the whole sleeve can be turned inside out.

      Both my wife and I love this extender. For me the extra girth gives me a load of confidence and the lack of sensation is overcome by the fact that my wife really enjoys the feel of extra girth and soft silicone, which makes her orgasm over and over.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and girth.
      Cons
      Lack of sensation.
      Bottom line
      Great for men who fall a bit short in the trouser department.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hmm 'perfect fit'? Not really

      Reviewed: 24 April 2017 by Slutty Little Mrs B, a Bisexual Married Female

      As with all Lovehoney purchases, this arrived quickly and discreetly packaged.

      My husband was desperate to try this out, but sadly it just did not impress.

      The material itself feels lovely. We got the clear rather than the black one. It's soft and squidgy and it was really hard not to spend the entire time smooshing it. But unfortunately that meant it was too squishy for enjoyable penetration, we felt.

      While it added to my husband's girth it was too soft to really be pleasurable.

      My husband enjoyed the nodules inside but felt that overall it wasn't a good fit. He was packed into it and felt too squashed. The ball loop just didn't really work. Possibly because of the overall softness of the material, it didn't get a good grip and just kept lipping off. A few minutes into things it was just more of a hindrance than anything else and then it became downright annoying.

      Good points were it's easy to clean, and with the nodules inside was nice to use as a masturbation sleeve for my husband, but not really any good for what it is sold as.

    2. Overall Rating
      3 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The nodules inside.
      Cons
      We just couldn't get it to stay on.
      Bottom line
      Sadly not for us. Some might find it works for them?
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 17 | next
    Return to main Perfect Fit Fat Boy Sport Penis Extender with Ball Loop page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.