1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Release Masturbation Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars195 reviews

      Now
      $12.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 37636.

      1. Lovehoney Release Masturbation Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Release Masturbation Lubricant 100ml 195 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      13871%
      4 star
      3015%
      3 star
      116%
      2 star
      63%
      1 star
      105%
      1. Lovehoney Release Masturbation Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Release Masturbation Lubricant 100ml

        Now
        $12.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

    1. Amazing Stuff

      Reviewed: 29 November 2020 by arry069, a Straight Married Male

      This stuff is quite simply amazing.

      I only bought it to bump my numbers up but I am so glad I did. When you squeeze a bit out it comes out really thick and does take a bit of getting going but once it gets rubbed in and warmed up it last for ages and make your skin feel super smooth. The feel of it is just amazing. This takes masturbation to a whole new level.

      Read the other reviews and get some. You will love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best thing I have bought for a while.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not just for men

      Reviewed: 3 October 2020 by Crystal sapphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this. Initially bought it because it said it could be used for solo play and sensual massage. Only recently noticed on the back label that it says it's for men! I've continued to use it and would happily re-purchase. I love that it makes my skin feel and look absolutely amazing.

      It comes out as a thick white cream which once rubbed in and with body heat turns clearer and very moisturising. I prefer this to an oil sensual massage because there's no heavy fragrance, no messy spillages, staining or that initial cold feeling if oil is directly put on the body.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very moisturising and non-greasy.
      Cons
      General description suggests it's for both genders, but label says is for men.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend this, it is a versatile and great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky and smooth

      Reviewed: 14 September 2020 by MarcySpring, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As always, no lubes like this are recommended for sensitive skin, but in general, it's great for the job!

      Worth the money and doesn't leave that gross residue a lot of lubes do. It smells great and it's for him and her. Easy to clean off sheets too, and doesn't stain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for price.
      Cons
      The tubes, maybe could've been a pump bottle.
      Bottom line
      Yeah, great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip ‘n’ slide

      Reviewed: 19 August 2020 by Scottishcouple468, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this cream mainly to use with my girlfriend when needed, and it definitely works as advertised!

      Works well, really silky and glides easily, however, needs to be rubbed in before it starts working properly.

      If enough is used to begin with it doesn’t need replenishing, but be sparing, nothing wrong with using too much, just a waste when you really don’t need all that much to get the desired effect.

      Definitely a staple for our drawer either for foreplay or for when a little hand action is needed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky. Glides well, feels like it moisturises as well!
      Cons
      Nothing really, just needs rubbed in to work properly.
      Bottom line
      Definitely a much needed staple for every drawer, whether a single male or a couple.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lube

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Turn_42

      What is this magical stuff!

      I wasn't impressed on first application as it's quite thick and takes some time to warm up.

      However, once warm it gets super slippery and seems to last forever, it almost feels oily but washes off easily with just water. Incredible.

      Just an aside, we haven't tried it for penetrative sex yet, just solo play, but I'm sure it'll be just as good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great lube.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Slippery fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wanking to different level

      Reviewed: 3 August 2020 by I love licking pussy, a Straight Married Male

      Best lube I've used. This is the second lot I've had. It had been out of stock for quite a while, so set it to notify me when in stock. All the other lubes I've tried from Lovehoney go dry and have to be reapplied various times.

      If I fancy a wank in my own or with my wife, which she loves to watch. It's mind blowing stuff. It doesn't dry up and provides very sufficient lubrication to have a fantastic wank. Another plus a tube goes a very long way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn't dry up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love the stuff.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip, Slide 'n' Glide to Ecstasy

      Reviewed: 25 June 2020 by A. Nonnymouse, a Straight Married Male

      Considering myself somewhat of a connoisseur and aficionado concerning DIY/Solo pleasures having used a diverse range of lubes/gels/oils (or combination, thereof) over time, for such express purposes, the use of 'Release' was quite a unique revelation!

      Initially, 'Release' gives the impression of being a rather firm consistency and reluctant to dissolve. However, if you persevere, the warmth, combined with the associated, steady, rhythmic movement of the hand, along the shaft of the erect cock, this mix quickly dissolves into a solution that is comfortable and assists the hand to slip, slide and glide in a wonderfully smooth action. It is a mixture that quickly becomes a solution, in my personal experience (and that of my wife) that is quite unique in, both, its feel and sensations.

      Using 'Release' is, in fact, like using an all-in-one lubricant, gel and an oil. A further bonus is that you can be quite economical in the amount applied to the aroused member and gain many miles, if not hours of sustained pleasure from its use!

      In fact, this is one of the key factors of using 'Release' for such (solo/mutual) pleasures. It lasts as long as you do, or for as long as you want to last, to prolong the exquisite, erotic, sensual sensations and pleasures. There is no losing rhythm or sensations, in having to stop and apply more, which can be exasperating and frustrating with other, like, products.

      Overall, 'Release' is the 'ultimate' solution, in both terms of the word, to slip, slide, glide, glide, slip and slide to build and subside, subside and to build erotic pleasures and sensual sensations of supreme ecstasy and on into a beautiful, delightful, wonderful, mind-blowing and exquisite climax, either solo or together with someone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its longevity in the act of pleasuring.
      Cons
      It's, currently, out of stock!
      Bottom line
      Release by name, Release by nature!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by Amber21P, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a little sceptical as we have had other Lovehoney brand lube and found that it dried out very quickly and left a sticky residue.

      This lube is fantastic! It feels kind of like Sudocream when you put it on, but melts quickly into a lovely, soft texture that feels great on my hand and my partner.

      It doesn't dry out or leave a residue. Comes off easily with warm water. Would 100% recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture. No residue. Doesn't dry out.
      Cons
      I want a bigger tube.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better Than Any Lube

      Reviewed: 8 September 2019 by Mochi64, a Gay Single Male

      I wasn't expecting much from this at first, saw it while buying some other stuff and thought 'why not?'

      This stuff is just amazing! As others have said, it's pretty thick and needs to be warmed up in your hand before use, but once you get going it feels silky smooth. Basic lube does not compare to this. Unlike water-based, it doesn't dry out, and unlike silicone-based, you don't need to go wash it off in the shower, best of both worlds!

      The only complaint I have is that squeezing it out requires a bit of force, and it only comes in 100ml, I really hope a 250ml version is made, would buy it in a heartbeat!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing and leaves your skin feeling amazing after use as well!
      Cons
      No 250ml version, and consistency is a bit thick.
      Bottom line
      I honestly don't see myself masturbating without this ever again, wonderful product!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent lub

      Reviewed: 1 September 2019 by Don’t it’s not all about Getting, a Straight Married Male

      Not really much to say that’s not been said already. This lube is very good indeed. It’s nice and thick, so it's not wasteful.

      I like the fact that you can target the tip of the penis and not have lube running down the entire shaft. Let’s you focus exactly where you want. It's supper slippery when it's worked in. I only use this for me time and I would recommend this product without hesitation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thick white consistency when applied.
      Cons
      Nothing here not to like.
      Bottom line
      Thick creamy lubricant guaranteed to give you a great feeing when masturbating.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant lubricant for masturbation

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by Laoshi, a Gay Single Male

      I cannot recommend this masturbation lubricant highly enough, it's absolutely terrific.

      As a circumcised man, I find I need lubricant to avoid chafing, especially on longer 'edging' sessions, because I have no loose skin on my shaft. It gives me much more intense orgasms than I can get without lubrication, so much so that I find my entire body spasming when I cum.

      Especially if you are circumcised, I really recommend this lubricant.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky and long-lasting. Fantastic feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing orgasms.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this lube

      Reviewed: 2 June 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      We are always on the lookout for new lubes to add to our collection and this was the next in line.

      Applied this to my husband and he said it felt amazing. He was ready to orgasm very quickly. Does not feel greasy, lasts for ages and has that smooth sensual feel. It also washed away easily to which is always nice as we weren't left with that sticky feeling. I think the bottle is a good size and easy to squeeze out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size, feel and would buy again.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best ever

      Reviewed: 27 May 2019 by PleasureDrone, a Bisexual Single Male

      Prior to buying this product, I'd tried Lovehoney's water-based anal lube, which is perfect for backdoor play, but its thickness and tendency to dry out in the air make it unsuitable for other purposes - i.e. masturbation.

      I'd also tried silicone lube, which I hated, on account of its oily consistency and tendency to dull sensation.

      Third time lucky? Definitely yes! This stuff is superb. As others have said, it starts off as a thick paste-like substance but immediately melts onto your skin to give the most fabulously silky feel. If anything, I'd say it enhances sensation. It also lasts for ages and never seems to dry out. A definite winner!

      Note: I've discovered that its sensation-enhancing quality makes it an excellent anal lube - maybe not safe for very deep penetration, but if you like playing around in the ..er... shallows of your sphincter with a vibrator, be prepared for some thrills. ;-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous feels.
      Cons
      It's not available on the NHS! :-D
      Bottom line
      Excellent - a must-have.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new go-to lube

      Reviewed: 26 March 2019 by Domeboy, a Gay Married Male

      I was casually looking around the site for any interesting lubes for some me time and this one jumped out at me as a must try.

      Oh my god am I glad I gave it a go. This lube is amazing for a nice long wank session. It soon warms up and gives a great long lasting coverage on my cock.

      It feels great and smells reasonable too. At this price it is a no brainer. I have just ordered more to stock up while discount promotion is on to make it even better value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting and smooth feel.
      Cons
      Nothing was wrong with this.
      Bottom line
      Bloody marvellous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Agree w/most 5* product bigger bottle please LH

      Reviewed: 24 December 2018 by MonerLol

      I basically bought this a while back when I was w/an ex.

      Honestly he found this lube when I used to give him a handjob, or anything else with this 'lube' for that matter, intense to to the point he would orgasm.

      Anyways, after him I used this on myself as another lube at the time was out of reach, but it was great with solo play. Everyone who's written that it comes out as a paste and then melts to the body is right. It's got a few reviews, so yeah, I'm not the only satisfied customer! I do agree with people who say it's too small?

      Or maybe we just use a lot? Lol, or do it a lot lmao, but this is a gem of a product I might be buying more than one next pay day. If you do have issues, it does help. I've found myself, due to a spinal injury, I've lost a bit of sensitivity around that area, and it does help the way it keeps it moisturised. Like I had no issue going on for a while, and the feeling is better than any other lube I have tried. Absolute winner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How moisturising it is.
      Cons
      Small needs bigger bottles. :D
      Bottom line
      Gimme more? Lol. Get the 3 for 15 back. I would buy 3 right now.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 195 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Release Masturbation Lubricant 100ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.