1. Reviews Page 1 - Fleshlight Fleshlube Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars34 reviews

      Now
      $16.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 37109.

      1. Fleshlight Fleshlube Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fleshlight Fleshlube Water-Based Lubricant 100ml 34 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2779%
      4 star
      412%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fleshlight Fleshlube Water-Based Lubricant 100ml
      2. Fleshlight Fleshlube Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

        Now
        $16.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

    1. Great quality

      Reviewed: 6 July 2020 by SavvyAbi, a Bisexual Married Female

      Purchased this for my husband to use with his Fleshlight and he has no complaints about it. I sometimes pinch some when I run out of my own lube (for use with my vibrators) and we occasionally have used it together during sex.

      It feels really nice and never runs dry if that makes sense. There's no stickiness that you can get with cheap lubes. It stays consistently smooth and has no unpleasant odour.

      It lasts so long as well which is very surprising for such a small bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and long-lasting.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good quality and would buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great lub

      Reviewed: 1 July 2020 by wahooboo

      Very nice feel and does not require too much topping up. I would highly recommend it.

      It does also wash off quite easily as well and does not leave you too greasy.

      It is more expensive than many other on the market, but it is worth it in my opinion as the sensation is great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel.
      Cons
      Runs out quick, buy a bigger bottle!
      Bottom line
      Great lube, worth a shot.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube for a Fleshlight

      Reviewed: 22 September 2019 by AndyY103, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this with the Lisa Ann Baracuda Fleshlight, brilliant addition. Very long-lasting, and a small amount goes a long way.

      Tried other lubes in the past even ones more expensive and truthfully I wouldn't buy another type of lube after using this, nothing else I have bought has even come close to being as good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, lasts well.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any sex toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect lube

      Reviewed: 9 September 2018 by Badyyyy, a Straight Engaged Male

      I purchased this with my Alexis Texas Fleshlight and I cannot fault it.

      No skin irritations or bad smells, just some slippery lube.

      Personally I like to heat up the lube with hot water to use with the Fleshlight to give it more of a real feel. The lube is also easy to wipe of skin. No faults with this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Does the job.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just what's needed

      Reviewed: 18 August 2018 by DickTurpin, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this along with the THRUST Holly realistic vagina and glad I did.

      It's a lot more watery than your standard lube but having used both, feels much better. Not the cheapest but for me it's great for when I'm working away from home and much better than using trusty Pam!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Cost.
      Bottom line
      Good product, highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent Lubricant

      Reviewed: 29 May 2018 by Andy999, a Straight Single Male

      I bought Fleshlight Fleshlube Water-Based Lubricant 100ml when I bought a Fleshlight. It’s nicely discreetly labelled and easy to use bottle. This item was recommended by Lovehoney to make my new toy a lot easier to use.

      I was excited to try it out. I noticed firstly it was odour free and it felt gentle on my skin. I had no issues with skin irritation. It dispensed the lube in a thin watery texture, which worked very well with my toy, making the experience very smooth and glided very easy. It is very easy to clean off using warm water as it's water-based.

      I would highly recommend this lubricant. Just small amount goes a long way. Safe to use with female toys as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Odourless. Ease of use. Easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant Lube

      Reviewed: 9 October 2017 by BigInBerks, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this lube at the same time as two strokers, because everyone said you need lube. After researching most of the lubes on LH, I settled for this one based on reviews. I should have bought the bigger bottle!

      It arrived in typical LH fashion, Royal Mail without any obvious notes on the box.

      The tube is easy to open. The lube is silky and feels great rubbed between fingers. I used it in my strokers and it's long lasting and does the job I wanted. There's a small chemical smell, but it is not off-putting and certainly not a powerful smell.

      It wasn't great for just masturbating with using hands, it soon goes sticky and dries up - but this isn't why I bought it. I'll keep searching for a lube for that job!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clear, silky, does the job well.
      Cons
      Not great for masturbating, but that isn't its job.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for use with a stroker.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube on the market

      Reviewed: 15 June 2017 by Oddsocks 2, a Straight Married Male

      Quite simply the best lube on the market.

      Used with Fleshlight or any male sex toy you will not get better. Non-sticky but long-lasting lube. Can also be used on your female partner as super silky smooth.

      You will not be disappointed with this purchase - if you only buy one lube make it this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trusty Fleshlight lube

      Reviewed: 9 February 2016 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This lube is relatively discreet because of the blue and clear packaging, and it's really easy and convenient to use because of the flip-top.

      It's quite a thin, watery type of lube, which is great to use with Fleshlights because it makes everything glide smoothly, making the experience even better. Its thin texture helps it to spread through the toy, so that's also really useful.

      It has no smell, which is great as it's often hard to find lubes that don't smell at all. I think this is really important because you don't want to make nice expensive toys like Fleshlights smell. I think it's worth the price just knowing that it's going to keep your toy in good condition.

      Because it's odourless and so convenient to use, I've ended up using this lube on female toys despite it really being my partner's lube for his Fleshlight.

      For use with women's toys, it's good to use with toys that just need a bit of extra wetness to heighten the experience, like wands, pussy pumps or the Womanizer, but I personally wouldn't recommend it for use on dildos or for sex as it's a bit too thin for that.

      This lube is perfect for use with a Fleshlight, but is also convenient for other toys if you don't want to have lots of different lubes. Discreet, not sticky, and with no smell, it's a really nice lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No smell, works great with Fleshlights, convenient flip-top.
      Cons
      Bit too thin for sex.
      Bottom line
      You can trust it not to make your Fleshlight sticky or smelly, so that's great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very wet

      Reviewed: 6 January 2016 by gemmab32, a Straight Engaged Female

      I love this lube you, don't need much and it lasts a long time.

      I used this on my partner and he loved it. You get a really wet and slippery feeling that is not greasy and it washes off easily after use.

      One of my favorite lubes, has a nice feeling when used and doesn't dry out fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is very wet and you don't need much.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really good lube and I will buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect lube

      Reviewed: 29 October 2015 by Gav5832, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is the lube of choice for me if I am using it with a Fleshlight.

      I have used other lubes with the toys, but this one is the one which is perfect. It lasts a long time and feels fantastic. I like how I little really goes a long way.

      I recommend this product for anyone wanting to use a water-based lube in general, but most importantly to use with your Fleshlight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it is to wash off.
      Cons
      I need it in bigger bottles. :)
      Bottom line
      It's brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good value lube

      Reviewed: 14 October 2015 by Fluxor96, a Straight Single Male

      Very efficient lubricant for a modest price and does exactly what it says on the box.

      Bought this to go with my new toy and it worked great and was easy to wash away after use.

      Lubricant gave a nice feel to the toy and never had to be re-applied during the session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very efficient and for a good price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great deal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Superb quality lube that has a real feel

      Reviewed: 8 October 2015 by zippo, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this to go with a Fleshlight after using the free sample that came with it. It's a lovely lube that has a real feel to it when used with the Fleshlight.

      You do not need to use much so it's good value and it doesn't seem to dry out like some lubes and keeps going without the need to reapply.

      Washes away easily after use. I would recommend buying the bigger bottle as even better value.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn't dry out out and has a lovely real feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Top quality lube buy some.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 2 October 2015 by Just_Your_Average_Joe, a Straight Single Male

      This lube is good to use on your own or with a partner.

      I have very sensitive skin and this is fine for me to use, have tried silicone based lubes and they bring me up in a horrible rash, this however does not. If you have sensitive skin this could be the one for you.

      It has an easy-to-open lid so even if you need to add more it's very easy.

      Overall 10/10, will definitely be buying more in my next order.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything..
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anybody.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick and slide

      Reviewed: 8 October 2014 by Nick27, a Gay Single Male

      This is one of the best lubricants I have used.

      The first time I used it was with my Fleshlight and I was massively surprised with how long a small amount lasts.

      Even after going at it for some time, I hardly had to apply much more.

      I would highly recommend this not only for Fleshlights or other male masturbators but also for general use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's long-lasting effect.
      Cons
      No cons at all.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely spot-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 34 | next
    Return to main Fleshlight Fleshlube Water-Based Lubricant 100ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.