1. Reviews Page 1 - Ultimate Erotic Massage by Kavida Rei

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Ultimate Erotic Massage by Kavida Rei

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Ultimate Erotic Massage by Kavida Rei 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1091%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Ultimate Erotic Massage by Kavida Rei
      2. Ultimate Erotic Massage by Kavida Rei

        Now
        $28.95

        Or 4 payments of $7.24 with Learn more

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. A good read

      Reviewed: 1 May 2020 by MarkB88, a Straight Engaged Male

      As usual, this item arrived in a plain brown and well packaged box, so no prying eyes could know what was inside.

      This book is well written and covers more than just the sexual side of massage. It contains plenty of tips and detailed explanations so that you easily understand what's involved at each step.

      Of course this book wouldn't be exciting without containing genital massage tips. Once again they are explained very well and also includes pictures (bonus!).

      Worth picking up and reading if this kind of subject interests you - and if it doesn't then buy it anyway so you can totally please your partner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well written, detailed, picture guide.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must buy

      Reviewed: 5 December 2018 by Olster, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend and I were a little sceptical about buying this, but we had just started to get into sensual massaging and needed some guidance.

      When it arrived we had a quick browse through and was very pleasantly surprised to find it not only contained massaging information but lots of sexual suggestions too!

      Over half the book is massage ideas, and shows you how to give better massages, but the second half is the real gift!

      There are better ways to have sex, various positions and foreplay ideas. Better ways to give pleasure to your partner and even ways to pleasure yourself!

      The book was supposed to be read once or twice and discarded but now takes its rightful place as one of our leading "top drawer" items!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The naughty second half.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      A must buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Haynes Manual of Erotic Massage

      Reviewed: 23 September 2018 by Mr.LovaLova, a Straight Single Male

      I found this book while browsing for massage oils and I'm so glad I did.

      If you have been wanting to improve your massage techniques, this is the book to help you. From the basic hand massage techniques to what technique to use and where, it gives a simple yet complete and informative step by step guide utilising short simple paragraphs and stimulatingly sensual imagery.

      Not only does it provide informative massage info but it also provides techniques to help you connect with you partner prior and even erotic games emphasising the importance of intimacy.

      The only negative I could find is that out of the two resource links I tried one did not work and one led to a dodgy website. But given this book was written in 2010, it's not really a surprise.

      There is not much more to say that hasn't already been said by these other great reviews.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Dodgy resource links.
      Bottom line
      A beautifully book and a must-have for anyone passionate about passion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Informative

      Reviewed: 6 September 2018 by RedVixen, a Bisexual Married Female

      I got this book the learn some new things. Both myself and hubby very much enjoyed trying some of the techniques on each other and our selves.

      We will definitely be trying more from the book. It's has lots of info that gives new ideas for things that will make foreplay perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Size.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good read

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by IanM

      I bought this as a surprise as my wife had mentioned about me giving her a massage in the past.

      We have tried a few from the book and it definitely did spice things up. Some of the massage advice can be a bit tricky to comprehend while reading and having a book sat next to you can be off-putting but if you both in the same sort of mind which is the whole enjoyment then this could be perfect fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The detail.
      Cons
      The difficulty of some massages but that's due to experience.
      Bottom line
      A good beginner's guide and a good book for the experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Book

      Reviewed: 3 November 2015 by Gremlin88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've been interested in learning massage techniques for a while and, while browsing the Lovehoney books, was immediately drawn to the sensual cover art of Ultimate Erotic Massage. The book looks just as beautiful in real life; it is a sold hardcover and wouldn't look out of place on a coffee table.

      Inside, the massage techniques are tastefully illustrated with photographs of models demonstrating each movement. The images are erotic without being overtly sexual, and there are helpful diagrams for the more intimate massages.

      In terms of content, the book starts with fairly vanilla massages (shoulders and back, legs etc.) and then leads on to such delights as "intimate massage," "oral massage" and "dominant and submissive massage."

      The techniques are detailed without being overly clinical. The author seems to be keen on the spirituality of massage and places a lot of emphasis on bonding with your partner and open communication. I particularly enjoyed the recurring message of not putting too much emphasis on orgasm or climax, which can lead to pressure on all parties.

      My partner and I have tried out several of the techniques in the book and there have been no complaints! I have learnt lots of tips from the book (including how to stimulate the neglected erogenous zone of the "Sacram" - I will leave you to discover what and where this is!) that can only add to the sexual repertoire.

      I would definitely recommend this book if you are interested in massage, or if you are just looking for more fun ways to bond with your partner. It's pretty to look at too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pictures and the clear descriptions of the techniques.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great book to explore massage.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Time to explore

      Reviewed: 3 November 2015 by beastie89

      The ultimate erotic massage is a great addition to anyone's coffee table.

      It is a pleasure to read and with the knowledge it imparts, the pleasure doesn't stop there!

      The book makes use of short simple paragraphs aided by wondrous illustrations. Such a finely tuned balance presents an easy to follow stream of wisdom, accessible to anyone. This isn't to say detail is lost, in fact it is quite the opposite, as the illustrating photographs are well placed and meaningful.

      There's nothing better than seeing your OH face as you place your hand on their sacrum (other erogenous zones are available!). These little erotic nuggets of gold are just waiting for a glancing touch or, when the time is right, a more heavy handed approach.

      All in all a great read.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well put together. Great illustrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great introduction to massage.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An excellent addition to your erotic book collection

      Reviewed: 4 May 2016 by HappilyExperimenting, a Other Going Steady Female

      This book is excellent. It's informative, gives clear instructions on how to massage your partner and has tasteful, good-quality pictures and pages. It's hardback too, so is nice and sturdy. It wouldn't look out of place on a doctor's bookshelf either.

      However, it is far from clinical and the author places a lot of emphasis on connecting with your partner and strengthening your intimate bond. There are lots of things you can learn from this book, least of all how to soothe your other half's aching muscles.

      The book starts out with an explanation of erotic massage and its benefits, how to set the scene for massage. It also covers ground rules, personal hygiene and how to look after yourself.

      It then goes into actual massage techniques, such as flowing, circling and kneading. These are all non-sexual and it covers very basic massage techniques that can help reduce your partner's aching muscles. Each has a small paragraph explaining how to do said technique and an accompanying picture is also provided. I like this touch and found it helpful when learning new techniques.

      The next section is called Sensual Erotic Massage and it covers using all five of your senses to give or receive a good erotic massage. It explains how to explore your partner's body and how to massage it using different techniques, using your own body or added extras. You don't just massage with your arms or hands, you know! I have discovered that using a silk scarf or sarong with tassels can be very different and awake the skin when giving or receiving a massage. It also covers using food, oils, ice, bubbles (as in the bubble bath kind!) and a variety of other things during massage and how to use them to heighten your senses.

      It has over twenty areas of the body dedicated to massage and explains how to massage the head, shoulders, back, feet, belly and chest, amongst other areas! It has accompanying pictures showing you how to do these techniques and it is really easy to understand and do in real life. A very interesting chapter here if you're looking to connect with your partner on a new level of intimacy.

      Now, the next section is intimate massage. I won't ruin this for you, but it basically goes over intimate massage for him AND for her, oral massage, and self-loving massage! Anyone who wants to learn new techniques for the genital areas should hop straight to this chapter!

      The last section is full of "Erotic Extras", which has all sorts of delicious tips and tricks in, covering foreplay, climax, fantasies and tantric massage. It talks about waking the body, activating the chakras, using vibrators, playing with your partner, keeping the fun alive, roleplays and how to keep your intimacy alive.

      This book is so good and I feel I learn new things every time I read it. It is a hefty book at 188 readable pages (not including the index or resources pages), so every time I pick it up I pick a couple of pages or one technique and try to master that rather than reading too many pages at once. I am really glad they used diagrams for the intimate massage section, so you or your partner are comfortable looking at the pictures and don't keep comparing yourself to the diagram of the genitals.

      The illustrations throughout are tasteful, but there are boobs and buttocks on show. You won't find any glimpses of penises or vaginas, though, as they are all hidden. Maybe you'll find a bit of pubic hair here and there, but at least the author acknowledges that people have it! I did notice that all of the pictures were of heterosexual couples, though, so if this bothers you a lot you might be put off... But please don't be!

      This is really good book, full of great techniques and informative reads of how to massage your partner. It focuses on good energies and always emphasises how important touch and intimacy is in your relationship. I like this book a lot and recommend it to all couples to improve your massage experience and overall relationship. Buy it, you won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tasteful illustrations, sturdy cover, excellent knowledge of massage techniques and relationships.
      Cons
      A few little niggles but overall a very detailed, informative book. Excellent massage techniques.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant book for those wishing to learn to massage their partner.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get your oils out

      Reviewed: 21 September 2015 by RedVixen, a Bisexual Married Female

      This book arrived a little while ago and I can say we have had lots of fun.

      Very detailed sensual sexual massage, very clear and great illustrations. It was awesome, it even showed me parts of my body I didn't realise turned me on when touched.

      Definitely something to buy if you want to learn some new things together.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very clearly written.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great book for couples.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Add it to your book shelves

      Reviewed: 5 March 2018 by 4Uonly, a Straight Married Female

      For a total beginner this book is highly recommended. The step-by-step information is easy to follow. Illustrative photos are beautiful, the prints are done well on quality papers.

      However some part of the suggested massages may intrude into your beliefs, but I suggest you read them with an open mind.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to follow. Good quality, paper, printing, and beautiful illustrative photos.
      Cons
      Fundamental.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended for people who are new to massaging.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Ultimate Erotic Massage by Kavida Rei page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.