1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Slimline Rabbit Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars220 reviews

      Now
      $69.95

      Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 700 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 74083.

      1. Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Slimline Rabbit Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Slimline Rabbit Vibrator 220 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      13963%
      4 star
      5023%
      3 star
      199%
      2 star
      73%
      1 star
      52%
      1. Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Slimline Rabbit Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Dream Rabbit Rechargeable Silicone Slimline Rabbit Vibrator

        Now
        $69.95

        Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Learn more

    1. Pleasantly surprised

      Reviewed: 23 July 2020 by CookieExpress, a Gay Married Female

      I didn't know what to expect and I was a bit tense because I don't use things like this.

      It was strange at first and didn't know how to feel. Once my partner relaxed me, I untensed and it felt fantastic! Would highly recommend especially with how slim it is. Really happy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How slim it was and the different options available.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple; perfect

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Louise, a Straight Single Female

      I'm reasonably new to the world of sex toys. This rabbit is absolute perfection. It's great for those who are not used to toys, but I would also recommend it as a staple for those who have more experience.

      When it arrived, it was a lot smaller than what I was expecting, but it seriously packs a punch.

      Initially, whilst I was new to the world of sex toys, I assumed that because I've had sex I would be fine with a larger rabbit. Apparently not. This one is petite, yet powerful.

      Not to mention the travel lock and smaller size means it will absolutely be joining me on any trips I ever get to take!

      I love the crisp colour and the simplicity of it. The charger is a good length too, but it should be noted that it doesn't come with a USB port to plug the cord in to. Personally, no issues for me there!

      I highly recommend this to anyone. Whether you're a newbie, or a toy lover of all kinds, it's a staple that's worth every dollar.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material, the colour, the simplicity, and the overall experience it provides.
      Cons
      There's genuinely nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      The perfect little pocket rocket for everyone, from beginners to the experienced.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent first toy

      Reviewed: 15 April 2020 by hetareon, a Gay Single Female

      Wow! What an amazing toy.

      This is one of my first toys, and was nervous that I might not enjoy it, as you never know what toys actually will give you pleasure until you test them! However, this ended up being extremely satisfying, especially as I am on medication that makes it harder to orgasm. My only wish is that I had got something a little thicker!

      I think this is a great toy for anyone, no matter how experienced they are.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels good, variety of settings.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great choice of toy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, you won't regret having this in your collectio

      Reviewed: 9 April 2020 by SweetThingxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I'm a bit of a skeptic, it can take me a really long time to decide if things are worth the money. The only thing I regret is not getting it sooner.

      This little pocket rocket is SUPER quiet, (which is something I look for in all toys) but also maintains intense power in the rotating shaft and vibrating ears. There is a combination for everyone (I like the 3rd setting on the ears and 2nd on shaft if anyone is interested).

      I like that the white is a little different from the rest of my collection.

      The silicone is really easily cleaned (I use the Lovehoney fresh toy and body wipes) as there is no deep grooves like I’ve seen other rabbits have.

      I like to use lube with my toys. That’s just a preference I have. I also like to use a tingle balm on the ears to make orgasms more intense.

      Lovehoney Delight Silk Lube and Lovehoney cherry orgasm balm are the two products I’ve found that work the best for me when I use this toy and make my experience more enjoyable.

      It’s overall a great toy. Couldn’t recommend it enough. Anyone that buys this will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! It’s quiet, easily cleaned and there is a setting for everyone.
      Cons
      Nothing, everything is amazing. So many ways to use it.
      Bottom line
      100 out of 10, brilliant!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic

      Reviewed: 7 March 2020 by BEXXY69BOO🖤, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Feels incredibly smooth and the different settings are amazing. Definitely worth the money.

      Perfect with the orgasm lube as well. Me and my boyfriend will be using this a lot, he loved seeing me cum like a train. I’ve used other vibrators in the past but this one is one of the better ones.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Intense.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 4 August 2019 by Ennis O, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first sex toy I’ve ever bought/used and it was perfect.

      The size is good for beginners or those who don’t like the big girths. It was smooth and has very strong vibrations, I loved the different settings of vibrations and it isn’t too loud, the rotating balls are a little louder though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh Myyyyy

      Reviewed: 10 July 2019 by Beatrice.S, a Straight Single Female

      I was so excited to try out this vibrator and it did not disappoint at all.

      From the moment I tried the double stimulation at the first speed and then maxed it up on the second and then the third, just UAU!

      It made me have one of the best orgasms I ever had! Loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, because I loved everything about it!
      Bottom line
      Orgasm, orgasm and more orgasms! XD
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works like a charm

      Reviewed: 10 May 2019 by Cheekysara69, a Straight Engaged Female

      Not had a vibrator for years now, but decided to treat myself to one to spice things up in the bedroom and to also enjoy solo play and it has worked wonders.

      It arrived on time and very fast. 10/10. Thanks so much Lovehoney for selling decent and affordable products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Read other reviews and they were spot on

      Reviewed: 17 February 2019 by That’s what she said

      We purchased the Slimline rabbit vibrator to spice things up in the bedroom. After reading reviews from the other rabbit styles this was the one we chose because of size.

      It functioned and worked as advertised, and can’t say enough about the discreet delivery, a non-descript brown parcel. Could be anything! My wife enjoyed the product but said it was no substitute for the real thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Delivery packaging and as advertised.
      Cons
      No complaints.
      Bottom line
      Read the reviews before making a choice, it helps.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the Job

      Reviewed: 30 January 2019 by FoxyGirl_x, a Straight Married Female

      This is my first ever sex toy and my favourite. It does the trick and I love it. Never fails me and nothing can fault it.

      It’s not too noisy and makes me cum every time and it feels so good. Use it by myself or my husband uses it on me for a bit of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth but loud

      Reviewed: 29 January 2019 by BratBunny

      Firstly, the silicone of this rabbit is amazing, the texture is silky smooth and adding a little lube means insertion feels incredible. The ears give a toe-curling sensation against your clit with lots of settings to choose from even though I normally stick to the same and the fastest speed! This one comes with a noise warning from me though, I can’t get away with playing discreetly as it’s pretty noisy!

      Personally, I couldn’t find a satisfying use for the rotation of the shaft until I tried it anally and I was blown away! The shaft width is very pleasant for intermediate anal users and again the soft silicone texture just enhances the experience. If you have this rabbit and haven’t tried it anally yet, maybe you should! You can thank me later!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the price, the material, the orgasms.
      Cons
      It’s loud!
      Bottom line
      For the price, a very good rabbit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 2 January 2019 by yellow98, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This is the first sex toy I’ve ever bought and after looking at the reviews and seeing how affordable it was I decided to go for it.

      It absolutely did not disappoint! Very quiet, very soft feel, easy and such fun to use - great to play with when I’m bored at home alone, the different speeds are great for switching it up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really really great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 14 November 2018 by Lisa., a Straight Single Female

      Dream Rabbit 10 Function Silicone Slimline Rabbit is the best one yet!

      I've tried so many different ones and the silicone feel on this is just amazing.

      It made me cum with in minutes and after time and time again it still doesn't get boring.

      Has so many functions on it. It's great fun to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I loved the silicone feeling, it's great! Perfect size too.
      Cons
      There's nothing not to love with this.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing, toe-curling.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My oh my

      Reviewed: 23 October 2018 by KB0605, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is incredible! My first ever rabbit and it made me cum in minutes, and gave me the best orgasm from a sex toy I've ever had!

      So many different combinations of speed, vibration andpulse, I cannot get enough of this! Looking forward to incorporating it into sex with my boyfriend (who's desperate to see what it can do!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration speeds of the rabbit ears.
      Cons
      That it takes 3 x AAA batteries.
      Bottom line
      Sensational.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 October 2018 by Iamsomeone, a Bisexual Single Female

      It's the perfect size for me, I didn't want something too big so this is great.

      This is my second sex toy. I only had a bullet vibrator before and this is on another level. It's insanely good. This thing was actually easy to use and made me cum in no time and for a long time too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its size, functions, feeling, overall quality. Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Comfortably-sized, all equipped, epic dildo vibrator.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.