1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Venus Butterfly 10 Function Hands-Free Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars312 reviews

      Now
      $44.95

      Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 450 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 31328.

      1. Lovehoney Venus Butterfly 10 Function Hands-Free Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Venus Butterfly 10 Function Hands-Free Vibrator 312 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      18058%
      4 star
      6922%
      3 star
      248%
      2 star
      227%
      1 star
      175%
      1. Lovehoney Venus Butterfly 10 Function Hands-Free Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney Venus Butterfly 10 Function Hands-Free Vibrator

        Now
        $44.95

        Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

    1. Intense Os

      Reviewed: 27 August 2020 by takenxx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is one of the best purchases my partner and I have made.

      Don't be afraid to fiddle around with where it sits and you'll know when it's in the right place! The vibrations are so powerful that we only need the first two settings! This is extremely good for foreplay with one person having the controls, but I can imagine this would be just as intense for solo time.

      This is a really unique product as the straps hold the toy in place leaving hands free for everything else. If you're thinking of adding to your collection or this is a first buy then this toy is one of the best out there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibrations, straps hold the toy in place.
      Cons
      The straps are a bit fiddly to get the hang of at first.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Ellie2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As usual discreet packaging!

      Now, this is a great little toy that every woman should have! Great for solo play or with your partner!

      The range of vibrations is great, and you soon find out which one you prefer. I found some are better for foreplay, whilst other is great for an ultimate finish.

      The material is soft against the skin fits perfectly, once you find the right angle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great range of vibrations.
      Cons
      Little noisy.
      Bottom line
      Every woman needs this in her collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Woohoo!

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by LB100, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Used this every night since it arrived and me and my partner love it!

      He likes having control of the button and switching between all the different modes and I really like how intense it all feels! The straps are a bit fiddly to work out at first but I'm a pro at fastening this on now!

      Probably one of the best buys ever!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different modes.
      Cons
      Straps are a little fiddly the first few times but fine after worked out how.
      Bottom line
      Must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 7 January 2020 by Toytester1234, a Straight Going Steady Female

      OMG now I’ve had a few toys in my time, but this is something else!

      Love how hands free it is. Brings me to O within mins. My boyfriend loves to tease me with it too. It’s something that we now cannot live without.

      Only downside is sometimes it’s a bit fiddly to put on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How easy it is to use.
      Cons
      Struggling to put it on.
      Bottom line
      Definitely need!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for alone time of with your partner

      Reviewed: 16 November 2019 by Serenitymoon, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This wasn’t my first, but it’s certainly my last! This cute butterfly is more than that, it’s amazing. I struggle to orgasm at all, but this little beauty is the reason I feel so confident in my sex life. It’s brought me back to feeling me!

      I struggled to put it on originally, being a bigger girl, I had no idea what straps went where. But once I worked it out, there was no stopping me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The hands-free pleasure!
      Cons
      Struggled to put it on originally.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun addition for solo or couples play

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by PeachyCake, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this little butterfly! At first it was hard to work out how to put on, but I managed in no time. Perfect to use when giving oral to the Mr.

      After a while I took off the butterfly part and just used the egg and wow! Guaranteed O just from clit stimulation. I loved that it has different speeds and patterns. It’s small in size, so good for insertion too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it, great for solo or couples play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite

      Reviewed: 29 September 2019 by KerryCherry, a Straight Engaged Female

      The venus butterfly is an amazing toy and never fails to bring me to the big O! My favourite toy and it spices up my sex life.

      Since the toy has straps it gives my boyfriend more control of the toy, which makes it more intense. I would highly recommend this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That my boyfriend could have control of the speed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys I have used, and I highly recommend it to others!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 28 April 2019 by Sexyscorpio13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I can honestly say this is my fave ever toy. In 8 years, I have bought this 3 times, breaking each one because of overuse, lol.

      It makes me cum very quickly but is also great for some teasing with your partner. My BF likes using it on me as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Multi settings. Straps for hands-free.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite ever sex toy!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 13 February 2019 by K1, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this for me and my Mr.

      Only tested over my underwear but now really can't wait to use it properly in the bedroom. I like that it has a few different settings so will make things more exciting than it already gets. I read the reviews before I bought, so glad I did. Definitely worth the buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Extremely pleasurable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Couples will love it

      Reviewed: 9 November 2018 by Mao, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Incredible toy.

      Allows you to keep her aroused while free to do all sort of things with your hands or other toys. Blindfold her, put the butterfly on and she will be yours to play as you wish with all her body.

      The pleasure is intense, not to give an orgasm though but amazing if you are playing with her butt for example or teasing games. Negative side my girlfriend she addicted to it, oh yes it's very silent!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Choice of vibrations.
      Cons
      Should be cable free.
      Bottom line
      Couples buy it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my wow

      Reviewed: 10 September 2018 by filth, a Straight Married Female

      No other toy compares to this! I would recommend to anyone!

      New to buying toys or years of using, this is by far the best in my opinion. More than worth the money. Wow wow wow. Just make sure you have new AAA batteries to get the maximum out of this baby!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 June 2018 by lilmrsb

      This was fantastic. Definitely got the job done. Looks great and feels great.

      My partner said it didn't look like a toy would. Definitely say it's worth the money and highly recommend to others. I love getting it out. Nice and soft on the skin, not heavy or ugly.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just wow

      Reviewed: 27 June 2018 by Em19, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy is just amazing! If you wanted to play hands-free whilst doing something else then this is the toy for you!

      The different vibration settings are great. They go from slow to fast and the sensation is amazing. There's nothing to not like about this product, when you fancy a cheeky play and no one to play with then get this brought, you definitely won't regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fact it's hands-free.
      Cons
      There's nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just amazing

      Reviewed: 25 June 2018 by Buzz me

      Came in very discreet packaging, couldn't wait to use this, once opened loved the colour of the product and that it had controls.

      Went straight into the bedroom to give it a go, placed batteries in and surprisingly powerful, I was amazed and the different intensities and settings. I played around and found my favourite buzz, the last one and boy did it get me off, felt so good that I kept going again.

      Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different settings.
      Cons
      The straps too small.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enjoyable

      Reviewed: 2 June 2018 by Manson2014, a Straight Engaged Female

      Arrived yesterday (Friday) and I used it today for the first time and within 2 minutes the straps had torn through the rubber.

      I still had an amazing orgasm and it feels amazing! Such a shame about the straps but Lovehoney are sending out a brand new one which I appreciate.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The orgasm and the feeling of the rubber.
      Cons
      The durability.
      Bottom line
      Amazing but poor durability.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 312 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Venus Butterfly 10 Function Hands-Free Vibrator page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.