1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars69 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme 69 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2942%
      4 star
      1928%
      3 star
      69%
      2 star
      57%
      1 star
      1014%
      1. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme
      2. Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme

        Now
        $22.95

        Or 4 payments of $5.74 with Learn more

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. This is a must have

      Reviewed: 25 August 2014 by mincekey101, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I have been looking at buying a Fleshlight for a while, and when I came across this at a fraction of the cost I decided to give it a try.

      Let's just say I am so glad I did.

      Once ordered I couldn't wait for this to arrive. Delivery was quick so I didn't have to wait long. The packaging for the stroker, is as expected and to the point, not too much waffle that you don't need to know.

      I took it out of the box, there were no nasty smells that you sometimes get with toys so I got straight to it, I didn't feel the need to wash it first, being newish to sex toys I'm not sure if I should have?

      The stroker is so easy to use, just a couple blobs of lube and I was away! It feels great, it's nice and soft and has two sides to choose from. One side has soft spikes and the other is waived. Both sides feel great and it's always good to change it up throughout play. However, I do favour the waved side.

      I have used it both on my own and with my partner. We both love how easy this is to use, how good value it is and the orgasms we have when using it.

      It has to be said, using this toy on its own felt incredible and gives some of the best orgasms I have had. I can't wait to try it with some anal play too.

      The stroker is easy to clean, just wash it under the tap then flip it and do the same on the other side. I think people will be washing this toy a lot as it feels so good!

      I can't recommend this product enough. The price is brilliant but so is the quality. I will definitely buy Lovehoney products again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wow.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First Stroker

      Reviewed: 13 August 2014 by Dontpanic42, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This was my first time buying a stroker and to be honest I didn't quite know what to expect. Once I opened it and handled it, I was a little curious to really know what it was going to feel like.

      Well, it was in a word: awesome.

      At first it was tight, and took a few good globs of lube, but once it was on, it was heaven.

      It facilitates the natural motion, adding sensual ridges, nothing to learn/master. Just simple and easy.

      The textures are great, clean-up is a breeze. What have I been missing out on!?!

      It's price makes it a ridiculous value as well. Can't stress it enough: pick this up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, tightness, and ease of cleaning. Felt great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Buy it, you won't regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double stroker

      Reviewed: 8 August 2014 by weenikki86

      Received this as always in discreet packaging and could not wait to try it out.

      I got this for my hubbie who has not used toys on himself. I did it for him and from the look on his face he loved it, lol. We have used this a lot. He is rather on the large side, and it is tight, but still fits him comfortably.

      Definitely buy this. It's well worth the money. Another fab product by Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      He loved the feel of it on him.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab product and not expensive at all.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 8 July 2014 by lloyd101, a Straight Single Male

      Bought on a whim as a comparison to Fleshlight flight. Got to say - amazing.

      Much more intense. Great feeling, very easy to use and clean.

      Would recommend to anyone. Decent hole in the top prevents pressure build-up which kills sensation on a lot of other toys.

      Very well made, quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease and pleasure of use as well as ease of cleaning.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      You have got to try this.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tight

      Reviewed: 23 June 2014 by Abercorn, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this for my chap as a pressie to use together or as a warm-up. ;)

      Firstly, as always, arrived discreetly wrapped, so I don't mind answering the door to the postie!

      The Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme Black comes in a box with easy instructions for those who are not as familiar with toys as some of us others! The material is gorgeously squishy and the texture on both sides are completely different.

      Once fully lubed up, time for fun! I honestly thought my chaps eyes were going to pop out of his head ! He had a whale of a time. Brilliant that you can cover the hole at the top to create a vacuum. His only complaint is that, if left on too long (not likely once you get going, ;) ) it really is very tight.

      He is currently carrying out experiments as to whether this changes with overuse.... That's his excuse and he's sticking with it. Overall, a cracking toy, amazing value for money, not "threatening" , super results and easy to use and wash!

      Recommend for anyone to buy as makes a brilliant addition to any collection small or large!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use,clean and variety of textures/suction.
      Cons
      Might be a little tight for some people in the thicker side.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, great value toy! Worthy of anyone's special collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pure bliss

      Reviewed: 17 March 2014 by MandiVonSweiss, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got my partner this for his birthday, seeing as he had his first experience with male sex toys when I gave him the Doc Johnson Palm Pussy Pal. However, this product completely knocks spots off that!

      Upon opening it, he found it to be rather long and slim but also incredibly soft to the touch. He was amazed by the fact you can get reversible sleeves!

      So he chose to use the raised nub on the inside, he got it all lubed up and slipped it on. He found the tightness and texture incredible, his eyes rolled into the back of his head and it wasn't long until he came.

      He adores this toy now, and it's his go-to when I'm not up to it or not at home. He can't remember the last time he used his hand!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Gorgeous packaging as well!
      Cons
      Nothing. :)
      Bottom line
      In his words, "The second most held item he owns" (first is Xbox!).
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 100% Extreme

      Reviewed: 9 March 2014 by darklightq, a Bisexual Single Male

      Having owned a Tracey Cox Supersex stroker for a while I was interested in trying another so when I saw this on Deal of the Day I instantly bought it.

      First off I must say the packaging on this looks really nice and clean plus the stroker is well packaged. Upon handling this for the first time it feels really nice and soft enough that you could squeeze it easily when in use to alter the feeling.

      The stoker is listed as tight but in my use I didn't find it as tight as I was expecting but that might be different depending how big you are and it didn't really detract from the product.

      In use this was a good as any other stroker, with both textures giving intense feelings all around, though as with my other stroker I did find one side that I liked best.

      Overall I'd recommend this 100% as I see nothing really wrong with the toy and it does exactly what it sets out to do.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality materials. Soft feel, dual textures.
      Cons
      Not as tight as expected.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly what you want as stroker to do.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extreme fun

      Reviewed: 20 February 2014 by JJleoxxx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this product as part of a set for me and my boyfriend on Valentine's Day.

      He is fairly new to sex toys so I was a bit worried he might feel uncomfortable.

      I shouldn't have worried. He loved it!

      I put some lube in and handed it over to him. He got right into it!

      The ridged side was his favourite and loved watching him use it and next time will use it on him!

      Lots of fun, definitely recommend this :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel the reversable sides are a great touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, tight fitting. Perfect sex toy for newbies
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Shot in the Dark

      Reviewed: 15 December 2013 by Rigid5, a Straight Married Male

      If a 'hand-powered' orgasm is necessary, my Intense Stroker delivers every time (see my review). However, when wedged between mattress and pillow, I found that the grip which I was expecting was insufficient.... so... I bought an Extreme. Problem solved.

      It's thicker walls give a little more rigidity so that it grips the head and shaft better, and with lube applied it feels so like a tight vagina that I cannot stop myself cumming for very long.

      When used to simulate oral sex, the slightly thicker membrane at the closed end produces mind-blowing intense and realistic sensations.

      Delivered quickly. Another winner!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really produces the results. Easy to use, easily cleaned and worth every penny.
      Cons
      It was not available years ago.
      Bottom line
      Well made and a pleasure to use. Congratulations Lovehoney.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extreme

      Reviewed: 4 October 2013 by Puddleduck, a Straight Single Female

      After my OH tried a TENGA egg and a few other toys I started looking another toy. After looking for a few days a bought this and the Lovehoney Intense stroker. The toy was delivered quickly and discreetly. The stroker comes elegant simple Lovehoney packaging.

      When we got this out to try we used a good amount of water-based lube, and slipped it on.

      My OH really loved how this toy felt. He hasn’t said much to me other than it felt great. When I asked him how he liked it compared to the Lovehoney Intense stroker he said he preferred the Intense. He still likes and recommends this.

      Personally, for me watching him squirm around the bed makes me think that this was more than just good. I read on that covering the hole on the end of the toy will give it extra suction making it more intense and pleasurable. I tried this with my OH but he didn’t enjoy this as much.

      The stoker has two different textures, making the toy great value. The stroker itself is easy to clean, giving it a little spray with Lovehoney toy cleaner and washing in warm water.

      I am so pleased I got this for my OH. Watching the pleasure he got from me using this on him made it worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double textured.
      Cons
      My OH liked this, just not as much as the Lovehoney Intense stroker.
      Bottom line
      Great toy at an amazing price.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 5 September 2013 by Miss minx, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This toy was my partner's first.

      We have quite a collection but they are all for me. I bought this for Xmas but like a little boy he decided he had to open it early, and I spent a good 20 minutes laughing at him as he got used to the sensations. But after that he said it was amazing, although he wasn't fond of the spikes bit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The square side.
      Cons
      The spikes side.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best of its kind

      Reviewed: 20 August 2013 by James99, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This stroker is one of the best strokers that I have ever used and it is one of the lowest costing ones too!

      It can be quite intense, as the title 'extreme' suggests so it may be better for an experienced sex toy user rather than a first timer.

      The squared side certainly has a much gentler feel so if you're looking for a toy where you can experience a range of feelings, this is definitely for you.

      Cleaning is amazingly simple. Just rinse with warm water and leave out to dry.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, looks great. Bargain.
      Cons
      May be a little too 'extreme' for sensitive men.
      Bottom line
      Affordable fun for solo play or with a partner!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible experience

      Reviewed: 24 April 2013 by metalingus, a Straight Single Male

      First day using this toy and I love it.

      The less striped part creates a really nice sensation, being extra tight.

      Putting my finger on the hole at the top creates vacuum inside, wrapping the entirety of my penis.

      A strange sensation at the beginning but it feels like the tightest vagina. Really good toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tightness.
      Cons
      The amount of time that is taking me to think of something I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      10/10 really good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful and Discreet

      Reviewed: 26 December 2012 by protectyournuts, a Straight Married Male

      The Lovehoney Extreme Double Stroker is genius. The last stroker I purchased was a mouth and vagina double stroker, made from cyberflesh and had anyone found it a single glance would have told them exactly what it was. This product is the exact obvious.

      It doesn't look like a mouth, vagina or anus, nor does it look like virtual flesh. It looks like it could be a grip for something (technically true!) like a handlebar for a bicycle or other handlebar featuring equipment.

      I tested both ends and am currently unable to decide which I prefer, both are different sensations entirely, and both produced powerful orgasms.

      Washing this product is relatively simple, and should be left to air dry. If planning to move between sides while lubricant is applied caution is advised as it can flick everywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Two great feelings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Discreet and highly enjoyable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely intense stroker

      Reviewed: 13 December 2012 by Fluffbags, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I wanted to get a little treat for my partner. He has a few strokers already but I was in a generous mood, and wanted to get him something different from the Fleshlight and Tracey Cox strokers he owned. I admit I was unsure about this one at first. The stroker looks like a bicycle tyre to me, and I imagined it would be rigid and uncomfortable. I had showed it to my guy online before purchase and his words were "That looks scary, ouch."

      However the reviews swung it for me and I decided that maybe in this case, looks were deceiving. I went ahead and bought it thinking for £10 it's not going to break the bank if it's not good.

      The Stroker:

      It arrived quickly and discreetly packaged as always with Lovehoney. I removed it from its packaging and gave it an initial inspection. It was softer than I had imagined it would be. Very squishy, and the little squares and lines on the other side were soft and gentle feeling. Not the rigid toy I had imagined then. It's nice and thick though. It stood up by itself and held its shape so I could tell this would be reasonably durable and longer lasting than some other strokers we have owned. Later that day we get a chance to play, and I pulled this out of my underwear drawer and smiled. His face initially said "Oh dear lord no" but he has a little inspection too and agrees it feels much gentler than it looks online. I whip out the lube and apply it to the toy. Wow! It feels so soft and tight too. I can feel the little bumps with my fingers again but with the lubrication they feel good. Soft and slippery and jelly like. I am now starting to sense that the reviews may have been right!

      How does the stroker feel you ask...

      Good question! And one I asked him myself (you know, after I had peeled him off the ceiling and he had found his voice again. :D ) It turns out it feels fantastic. My partner owns a few strokers. As already mentioned. He has a few "high end" strokers and a few cheaper versions, so we had a reasonable base of comparison. He told me that the Lovehoney Extreme Stroker was the most intense stroker he owned. He says he likes them all for different reasons, for example the "high end" toys he owns feel more realistic, and sensual and are ideal for a slow build up and a more realistic feel. The cheaper strokers are usually more "intense" feeling but less realistic.

      So to sum up: This stroker is intense. He says its one of the tightest toys he has tried (not too tight though). He is average size I believe. (Unless he is reading, in which case, it's huge honey!! :D) and he can really feel the ridges and bumps sliding over him. It can easily get him to orgasm very quickly and intensely if he is so inclined. It is also great for slow teasing sessions. It is the toy he will reach for first. He says he prefers the ridged side and finds that more intense than the squares. This toy also has a hole in the top. Holding your finger over this hole can increase the sensations even more by creating a suction, however, it also means the potential for leakage is high.

      Other things to know:

      I also suspect that another reason he loves this toy so much is because of how easy it is to use, clean and store. This is the ultimate lazy man's toy. It takes 5 seconds to apply lube and away you go, and 10 seconds to wash inside and out with soapy water and let it sit and dry. (How long the middle part takes is entirely up to you :D )

      Another added perk gentlemen is that it looks nothing like a sex toy. It looks more like a large bicycle handle. It is slightly noisy in use. Some mild slurpy noises from the lube and the air getting squashed inside but its not going to be noticeable through a closed door with some light background noise. Also, I would suggest keeping the box it comes in, or finding suitable storage because it is rubbery and it literally seems to attract every bit of fluff going and it is noticeable on the black surface! Not really a major problem though, just rinse before use.

      Would I recommend this toy? Yes Yes Yes! One of the best £10 I have spent. He loves it and I am now tempted by the other two strokers in this range.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tightness, intense feeling, cheap yet quality materials. Easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      It attracts a lot of dust.
      Bottom line
      The most intense stroker we have tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 68 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Reversible Double Stroker Xtreme page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.