1. Reviews Page 1 - Double Penetrator Cock Ring Anal Vibrator Strap-On

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars69 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Double Penetrator Cock Ring Anal Vibrator Strap-On

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Double Penetrator Cock Ring Anal Vibrator Strap-On 69 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4565%
      4 star
      1522%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      69%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Double Penetrator Cock Ring Anal Vibrator Strap-On
      2. Double Penetrator Cock Ring Anal Vibrator Strap-On

        Now
        $44.95

        Or 4 payments of $11.24 with Learn more

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Mrs loved it

      Reviewed: 31 January 2020 by Sean1984, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      We both opened it and used it that night, and have to say we both enjoyed it for. Me, it vibrating on my shaft and on her clit. And for the mrs, well, enjoying my cock and the dildo in her sweet wet tight pussy and then also my cock in her pussy and the dildo in her asshole.

      Such a turn-on and we have used it a fair few times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It opened our minds and turned us both on so much.
      Cons
      There was nothing bad about this sexy product that we can say anything.
      Bottom line
      Awesome, sexy and such a turn-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Imagine what you could do if you had two

      Reviewed: 2 March 2019 by enigma3, a Straight Married Male

      "Imagine what you could do if you had two!" Yes, it says that on the box.

      Firstly, let me say my wife bought this toy as a surprise (she has her own account on Lovehoney). The delivery was spot on as usual. She left the box out for me while I was at work. At first, I didn't think it would work for us (I was very wrong). We didn't use the supplied bullet, it wasn't needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      An extra player in the bedroom without a ruined marriage.
      Cons
      Nothing really - okay, it smells of rubber so wash it first (no-brainer).
      Bottom line
      Fantasy without the hassle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good and surprisingly easy to use

      Reviewed: 29 March 2018 by ClairAndEddy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We ordered this as Clair has been curious to try double penetration.

      We were a little sceptical if it would work or just slide around, but it worked great and its smooth texture made it "easy to use".

      Only slight problem is getting the thing on the man. The ring is tight and needs to be to keep it firmly in place, but this made it a two-man job to get it on, but this added a little fun to the preparation.

      You cannot see in the photos, but there is a flexible "think" inside it that allows it to be bent into positions and allows it to stay in the positions.

      We both thoroughly enjoyed this toy, although I think Clair likes it lots more than I did. This is going to become a well used toy (in practice for 2 of the real things. :-o ) Thanks Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality, very smooth made it easy to fit.
      Cons
      Hard to put on the man.
      Bottom line
      A great, different and very fun toy for both of us.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double penetration

      Reviewed: 15 September 2016 by dirtdiggler07

      I purchased this anal dildo and also got some lube.

      Put this on my member, lubed the dildo, and after a little pushing it slowly disappeared.

      It brought lots of sensations to my partner, who found it a little uncomfortable at first but soon got to enjoy it.

      I recommend to any kinky couple. Worth the wait in gold.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OH loves it

      Reviewed: 26 February 2016 by matt185, a Straight Engaged Male

      OH was really excited when this came home as was I!

      Came home quick discreet as usual thanks to Lovehoney!

      Got it home we were both on holiday, opened the box and went straight to the bedroom. Not too scary a size either if you have never tried anal before either.

      Put the batteries in the bullet vibrator and switched it on. Much to our surprise the vibrations are really powerful and the BH loved it. No problem with it slipping onto me, a bit of Lovehoney water-based lube and on it went. Same as the toy itself, on with the lube and away we went.

      She said afterwards that it felt amazing. She said with having it on me and the vibrations meant a really mind-blowing orgasm. This one will get used quite a bit I think.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it made the OH go crazy!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really great toy for double penetrative and not too scary for first timers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: 2 December 2015 by Ian-n-sal, a Bisexual Married Male

      What an amazing product. Stretches and fits snug on Mr cock and he is still able to have full feeling.

      It's not massive, so is great also I'd say for newbie anal players and is great to see if you're ready to make the step to a full MMF 3some.

      Used also as a dildo on Mr and due to its size is also a great one to use on him. Its flexibility is great as were all different and have our pleasure points in different places and you can angle this to achieve this.

      A great buy and gave recommended to a few friends who have purchased this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flexibility and how secure it felt.
      Cons
      Nothing to not like about it.
      Bottom line
      Great way to find out if you're ready for 2 males together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Twice as nice

      Reviewed: 6 October 2015 by Rachie Rach

      This product is a great accessory for any couple.

      It's simple, easy to use and very pleasurable. The shaft is bendable so really helps if you happen to be in an awkward position. It's not over sized so very comfortable to use yet still manages to give plenty of pleasure.

      The only thing negative thing I can say is that the material has an odour that no matter how many times you wash it is still there but overall I can truly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, pleasure, ease.
      Cons
      The odour off the material.
      Bottom line
      Great fun with double the pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife Loves This

      Reviewed: 2 July 2015 by Horny Naughty Couple, a Straight Married Male

      We have tried this a few times now. It's perfect for a good DP session. My wife loves the fact that it's not too big (girth or length). She does say that she prefers the real thing anally as the dildo is quite hard, but she will take the dildo analy and still enjoys the feeling of being very full.

      I find it very comfortable to wear and it's easy to penetrate her either way we use it.

      Great for acting out threesome fantasies without having to have another man in your bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design, comfortable and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10 buy it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun

      Reviewed: 7 May 2015 by Bmthcouple, a Straight Engaged Male

      Having both fantasised about double penetration for a while together, I was grateful to stumble across this wonderful toy and quickly ordered for us to move to the next level.

      Arrived promptly and I couldn't wait to surprise her! This rates as our best ever purchase and gets frequent use, feels amazing for us both and I love how wild this drives her each and every time.

      Smaller than I expected, but this in no way takes away from the pleasure. The bendable shaft is great and stays at the angle you set throughout. The cock ring part is tight and needs plenty of lube to get on, but it does what it's designed for.

      The other half loves the fullness she feels, and the orgasms it produces are mind-blowing, can't recommend enough and it helps live out our fantasy. The vibrator part is very strong and enhances very well for both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bendable shaft and tightness of the ring.
      Cons
      Maybe the colour could be natural.
      Bottom line
      Great product, step towards fantasy fulfilment.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 7 April 2015 by Smokey666, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Ordered this product as the Mr gave me a lovely big pile of money and instructed me to order some new toys that involved him more. I absolutely love double penetration, so this ticked all the boxes which giving him a little extra and put him more in control of both than ever before.

      As always, the packaging that the product arrived in was very discreet and well presented.

      Upon opening the packaging and finding this, I was first of all surprised to find it was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be, especially when measuring it up against the Mr. I usually spend a lot of time checking out the measurements of products before I buy them, but this day, with a load of cash to spend, I must have got a little over excited and forgot. I mean, it's not tiny by any stretch of the imagination, but the dildo that it is attached to in the picture is a good bit smaller than him indoors, making the cock ring attachment look bigger.

      Despite my initial disappointment at the size (yes, greedy me!!), we still tried it out. For a start, the vibrations from the cock ring are very intense for both me and for him. Most enjoyable. The dildo part itself has a clicky inner plastic spine to make it bendable any which way you want, and then it stays in position for you which is fab. The size of it was absolutely perfect when we actually used it because he is very well endowed it wasn't too much of a challenge trying a product like this for the first time. It felt absolutely amazing. I lost control of all my senses and was completely overwhelmed with the vibrations and the fact that I was being doubly penetrated at the same time.

      All in all, I love this product and once we've used it a few more times I would definitely consider more products like this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrations are strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 13 January 2015 by CherryOrchards, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've kind of been playing with the idea of DP for a while, but never fancied adding another body to the bedroom. This really allowed my boyfriend and I to play around with the idea.

      The material is a little sticky, and I find fluff and stuff gets stuck to it really easily. It has a mechanical part inside, which allows for a change of shape to give some different sensations and can be used either way, if you just swivel it around.

      I personally found the vibrator not that great. The vibrations were quite powerful, but working with the toy weren't great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty much everything.
      Cons
      The material picks up a lot of fluff, etc, which is annoying!
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multifunctional

      Reviewed: 12 December 2014 by R67P, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this in attempt to fulfil the DP fantasy. My partner is not the most experienced in anal play so we weren't sure how it would work.

      When used as it was designed, it provides a new sensation, to say the least, but my partner wasn't able to take it fully due to not being used to anal sex.

      This toy doubles up, however, as a dildo and feels fantastic. In fact, one of my favourites! We have both used it alone, and on each other (anally) as a dildo rather than cock ring and it's a perfect size for us!

      The vibrator is very powerful for its size and I would recommend this toy to anyone!

      The only thing I can fault is the fact that the cock ring section is thick and tight. so it makes it slightly difficult to get onto a more well-endowed man.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size, material feels great, easy to clean and looks good!
      Cons
      Cock ring part is a little tough and tight for the larger man.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Deliciously Different

      Reviewed: 28 August 2014 by MarriedSoldier, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this toy as a surprise for me and to spice things up a little in the bedroom (what better way than give her DP).

      At first I was a bit weary because when we have done anal on previous occasions she has complained that I was to big and it sometimes hurt, so I was worried that this might be the same.

      However, when this you arrived I was pleasantly surprised.

      Firstly, it arrived in its discreet packaging again, so I had family at the door they were none the wiser. :)

      I took the toy upstairs and started checking it out straight away.

      The vibrator bit is powerful for such a small little thing and can be removed from the toy so you can use it wherever you like.

      The you itself isn't very thick (wife should be pleased there), and is about 6 inches long so it's a good size to please but not so big it will hurt.

      Gentlemen, when putting this on I highly recommend using plenty if lube to help it slide on friction-free. The shaft of the toy is bendable and once in place it seems to hold unless you want to move it, which is good as you can position it to hit all the right spots.

      This can be worn under or over the penis, meaning you get to choose where it goes

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flexibility and right fitting.
      Cons
      Possibly do it in other colours.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and definitely worth getting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double penetration simulation

      Reviewed: 11 July 2014 by commachio36

      It lets you practice DP. It's a good item to have on the side for when the fantasy materializes.

      I found this to fit well and feel great with the added cock ring vibrations. Doggy-style is by far the best position for this, in my opinion.

      The flexible penis means you can get the angle you want. Even when commencing anal you can angle the shaft into her vagina to hit all the right places.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The thrill of wearing it giving my partner the satisfaction of two members.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good sex toy for the collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic pleasure

      Reviewed: 4 July 2014 by tryanythingexplorer, a Straight Married Female

      I had been waiting for this item to come and was excited for the delivery to arrive at home.

      It nicely fits onto your partner, and the pleasure from being entered in both holes at the same time makes for some intense orgasms.

      Definitely a toy for couples wanting to explore. It is not to wide either, so would be ideal for beginners.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing orgasms.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Everyone should have one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 69 | next
    Return to main Double Penetrator Cock Ring Anal Vibrator Strap-On page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.