1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Black Lace Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars53 reviews

      Was
      $54.95
      Now
      $32.97
      You save:
      $21.98 (40%)

      Or 4 payments of $8.25 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 330 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 79718.

      1. Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Black Lace Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Black Lace Babydoll Set 53 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4279%
      4 star
      1019%
      3 star
      12%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Black Lace Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Black Lace Babydoll Set

        Was
        $54.95
        Now
        $32.97
        You save:
        $21.98 (40%)

        Or 4 payments of $8.25 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Feeling good

      Reviewed: 8 October 2020 by benito_9, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Looks amazing! Really worried it wouldn't fit but it's perfect (size 10). The matching thong is the perfect addition. Love the lace on it and the material is actually so nice.

      Boyfriend loved the surprise, and the colour is perfect. Made really well too - couldn't fault it. Great for an occasion, but easy enough to get into that it could be used whenever.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the colour and the fit!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So pretty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning and sexy

      Reviewed: 28 September 2020 by Loved

      Just perfect and stunning on! Good to make things exciting. I am a size 8 and the fit was perfect and it was so flattering on. The colour is so pretty and still looks really sexy.

      My partner loved this set. The material is so soft. This set is amazing. I will be buying from Lovehoney. Again the quality very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material was so soft and was such a sexy set.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Just stunning!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As sultry as it looks

      Reviewed: 4 September 2020 by I'm a Secret best untold, a Straight Married Female

      Let’s just simply say it helped get those pulses racing. Time for us can sometimes be rare, but those moments away from it all, products such as this, make it all the more perfect.

      It’s really glamorous and so reasonably priced considering how great the quality is. It’s so soft and comfortable on skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slender fit, soft fabric and excellent quality.
      Cons
      Cannot fault it at all.
      Bottom line
      I would look to buy lingerie from Lovehoney again and again and again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling Fabulous

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by fizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this item when I wasn't feeling great about my body and I'm so glad it came in the post as it helped make me feel sexy again.

      I'm a size 14/16, a classic pear shape and 5ft 9. I often find one sizes a little tricky for a good fit as I'm on the larger end on the scale but this fitted like a dream. The lace cups fitted my b cup breasts well making them look fuller the strapping added to this effect, making it a big hit with my boyfriend. The length just skimmed my hips which I felt was a good length for me. My favourite detail was the Lovehoney charm which I love.

      I feel it would definitely fit a range of body shapes as it's so versatile. I have dressed this outfit up with hold up stockings and heels, I've also worn it to sleep in as it's so comfortable. If you're looking for a sexy little number to help you feel confident or show off your best assets then this is the outfit for you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, it's very flattering.
      Cons
      It was a little tricky to put on at first due to the straps.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic little number.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feels fine looks hotter

      Reviewed: 12 June 2020 by spanking for fun, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for bedroom fun as my husband loves my bottom to be peaking out and this did the trick.

      I’m a curvy size 16, so I was concerned over the one size fits all, but it fitted well and as I’m tall it showed a lot of bottom, much to my husband's delight.

      The material feel is also very soft, and so due to the cost, the quality and end result - I cannot fault it and cannot wait to use again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Short and allows a part exposed bottom.
      Cons
      Packaging looks cheap.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for bedroom fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Liaise with me?

      Reviewed: 3 June 2020 by For Your Eyes Only x, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      For starters, I’m 5ft6, 36C and a size 10 on top and 12 on bottom. I’m always a little apprehensive about 'one size' clothing, especially around the boob area. I opened the box, pulled out the babydoll and was immediately gutted that it wouldn’t fit me as the chest looked like it was meant to fit much larger boobs.

      My boyfriend urged me to try it on and my spirits were swiftly lifted (as were his). The straps and the lace sat beautifully against my chest, and this was before I even discovered the straps were adjustable, which would allow this babydoll to be worn by those with smaller/larger boobs than myself.

      The chest gives a deep plunge into a waist full of beautiful floral lace which is then followed by flowing mesh that falls just under my bum. The view from the back is simple and subtle, with a tiny glimpse of lace and the rest mesh, plus the straps which cross over your back.

      The lace and the mesh are what makes this babydoll. They both cover you up whilst giving a naughty glimpse of what’s underneath. If you’re a little-self conscious of your boobs, waist, hips or tummy but want to dress up and feel sexy, I totally recommend!

      With the addition of the equally naughty crotchless knickers (which may I add also fit wonderfully and give a great amount of stretch if necessary), there’s a lot of potential for teasing in this set.

      My faith in 'one size' clothing is definitely restored following a few wears of this, with both items providing plenty of stretch and adjustability without looking either too big or too small. Of course that’s not all this set has going for it as it looks incredibly sexy, provides a fantastic tease and the quality of the materials are top notch. Whether you’re wearing this just for yourself or for your partner, you’re going to have a pair of hands caressing you regardless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, design, lace.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, elegant, and one hell of a tease.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by GothBabe2020, a Straight Married Female

      First, This item is unbelievably flattering. For reference, I am a size 12/14, 34C and always worry about a 'one size' item. It fits really nicely and is comfortable on. Second, husband loves it.

      I've noticed before that crotchless underwear can be quite uncomfortable and pinch a bit but these have a different design to any other pair that I've owned and they are perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering and comfortable design.
      Cons
      Nothing. :)
      Bottom line
      Perfect to wear to bed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and flirty

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by PrettyKitty24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was kindly sent this to test and review which really cheered me up during this time, so thank you to Brenna and Lovehoney.

      I was looking forward to receiving this baby pink piece as it’s my first babydoll and most of my lingerie is black or red so this is definitely a new look for us. When I opened it I saw it wasn’t quite the baby pink/barbie shade I had in mind - it looked more of a ballerina tacky shade so I was slightly disappointed.

      However after I put it through the wash, I tried it on and absolutely loved the look of it. My thoughts about the colour had completely changed, it was a soft light coloured baby pink against my skin and I felt really cute in the babydoll and it proved my first impressions were completely wrong.

      The one size was a perfect fit on my body (34ff) 12. The strappy features shaped my boobs pleasantly, the thong was a good fit, slightly large but didn’t hang off and the material felt super soft on me.

      I loved how confident and comfortable I felt with it on and although it’s sheer it gave me a ton of confidence not having to worry about my extra lockdown tummy weight! My partner absolutely loved this too he liked that it gave a cute, sexy innocent look and he really likes the pink colour because it’s so girly. His favourite thing about it was the material and easy access to all areas with zero fuss. I’ve ended up sleeping in it a few times and it works just as well before bed as it does in the morning as a sexy piece of lingerie to get him in the mood.

      It was definitely nice wearing lingerie that didn’t suck in bits for once - I just can’t get over how comfortable it is and we are now new babydoll lovers and will be purchasing many more. I totally recommend this if you want to feel more confident, comfortable and just adorable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How comfortable and confident I felt in it.
      Cons
      Would have wanted it to be ever so slightly more pinkish.
      Bottom line
      The most comfortable and cute piece of lingerie to own.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Blush Pink Babydoll Set

      Reviewed: 26 May 2020 by Justthe2ofus2007, a Straight Married Female

      I received this item in exchange for an honest review. Thank you, Brenna.

      We all know just how discreetly items arrive from Lovehoney, so I won’t bore you with those.

      Inside my box, was a clear plastic bag, no pictures, no cardboard, really no frills packaging, which I personally love.

      I was sent the plus size which is sized 18-24, for reference I’m a 16, but I size up for comfort and fit. First thing I noticed about this babydoll was the beautiful soft baby pink colour. I’m usually a hot red kind of girl, but this screams beauty and seduction.

      The material is so soft and once on. It made me feel a million dollars. I’m 5 ft 8 and lengthwise it’s on top of my thighs, which is just where I want it.

      The material that covers the boobs, shape them lovely and shows the nipples just enough. I have 36FF breast, and although there’s no support, they sit just where you need them too.

      This babydoll comes with a crotchless thong, and the crotchless part runs from the front to the back, so perfect for PIV or PIA,

      Overall, this set is simply stunning. Not something I would normally buy, but the colour and the detail in the fabric, made me feel beautiful, it’s one of those pieces of lingerie that stays on even after the main event.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour is simply stunning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful piece of lingerie to heat a night of passion!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Colour and Pretty Design

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Lovehoney - Rubywoo1, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this babydoll, it’s very comfortable and super flattering on.

      I’m a size 10 and despite it be one size, it fit me perfectly.

      I bought the blue colour, which is very beautiful and makes a nice change from my usual black!

      The materials is very soft and the lace adds a really nice touch, making this such a pretty babydoll.

      I would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flattering fit and beautiful colour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by KinKy_WiFe_2345876, a Straight Married Female

      For starters, I'm 5'4 146 lbs, 34DD, small-med frame and the size was perfect!

      It's perfect for the bedroom as it's not too explicit. It did take me some time to figure out to adjust the straps. Matching underwear is crotchless so that's fun. Haven't worn it for my husband yet, only tried it on, but I'm pretty sure he'll love it. Oh, I almost forgot to mention the colour, so beautiful on any skin tone. Material isn't bad it's so-so, be careful when washing, as with any lingerie.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless panties, see-through material, and it just the perfect babydoll.
      Cons
      The front straps was a bit confusing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect size and colour.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent little number - wife loves it as I do

      Reviewed: 13 April 2020 by Mini_Beest, a Straight Married Male

      I got a hold of this little number when it was in the sale. I was a bit worried about the 'one size fits all' as other big name companies do as many of you may know they are either too baggy or too tight.

      One night I went up to bed and found my wife in the little number. Firstly she looked amazing in it and was a huge turn-on and secondly she absolutely loved it! She said she felt proper sexy, and that's after buying items from mega stores and other online stores.

      Needless to say, she is a size 14 and it fits her perfectly. If you want a little number to try out for your lover or partner then this will get things going. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted the wife perfectly.
      Cons
      None!
      Bottom line
      Great little number, a must buy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just buy it

      Reviewed: 13 December 2019 by Liv071994, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I can’t even explain how beautiful this piece is! I’m so used to push up bras as I’m particularly self-conscious of my boobs, and was a bit dubious purchasing this as it was just a natural hold.. Can I just say, I am not disappointed!

      The bra area holds the boobs perfectly, and makes them look dreamy. I was cautious of it being one size fits all, but this is the first item I have ever had that really is one size fits all!

      It fits so comfortably that I haven’t take it off and I’m currently wearing it under pyjamas since it’s just arrived, haha. I’m looking forward to seeing what my man thinks later, but I’d be surprised if it’s anything but foaming at the mouth! I love love love love it. If you’re hesitating about buying it, just get it bought as you won’t be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The most perfect outfit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 4 December 2019 by Lady K8, a Straight Going Steady Female

      First purchase from LH and I was impressed with the speed of delivery and quality of this babydoll. Bought as a surprise for my boyfriend for a weekend away.

      Gorgeous colour, fits well - I'm 5'6 size 10 34c - makes you feel super sexy wearing it and my boyfriend absolutely loved it! The crotchless pants were a fantastic added surprise for my OH.

      A must-have for some bedroom fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality and fit of product.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy, be prepared to be irresistible to your OH!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 25 November 2019 by Lovehoney - HPsaucey, a Straight Single Female

      I love babydolls, and I am totally in love with this one!

      The material is a great quality and super comfy. I love how it hangs and does not hug your figure. I am a size 14 with 32D breasts and this fit perfectly. The straps are adjustable which means it can accommodate most sizes between 8 to 16.

      The colour is lovely and is a great addition to my lingerie collection!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 53 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Late Night Liaison Black Lace Babydoll Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.