1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney One Size Sexy Lingerie Kit (12 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney One Size Sexy Lingerie Kit (12 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney One Size Sexy Lingerie Kit (12 Piece) 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1173%
      4 star
      427%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney One Size Sexy Lingerie Kit (12 Piece)
      2. Lovehoney One Size Sexy Lingerie Kit (12 Piece)

        Now
        $150.00

        Or 4 payments of $37.50 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sexy calendar you can't put away

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Miss beginner, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for myself so I could surprise my husband with some new sexy underwear and boy, he won't be disappointed. The box itself makes it feel like you are a kid at Christmas again and you can't wait to see what the surprise behind the door is.

      We have opened a couple of doors already and the underwear fits fine as it's more of an expanding fit and feels lovely to wear. If you love the idea of feeling sexy and you like surprising each other at bedtime when you undress this is a definite must to add to your collection. I'm hoping they do a new calendar every year,

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, the suspense and the feel of the underwear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A new sexy feeling for 12 days all as a surprise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Christmas Came Early

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by The Joli Couple, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Be patient or not to be patient that was the question... patient it was! Knowing there was a sexy surprise waiting for us both behind every door was an amazing feeling!

      The quality of products is something we were also very surprised with due to the little we actually paid! The look and feel of all the products was fantastic!

      The Mrs definitely had my heart racing! To open a different door for nearly 2 weeks was like the lead up to Christmas! I would love to see a full 24 door advent calendar in our house this year!

      This product was definitely an unbelievable bargain and the products will be more than just a one time thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The surprise element, the quality products!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bargain of the year.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A treat for us both

      Reviewed: 4 July 2020 by CoCo20, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I still can’t get over how much of an absolute bargain this calendar is!

      A great variety of outfits to try. And everything fits perfectly. My favourite pieces are the peek-a-boo red bra and matching thong and the 3/4 sleeve black patterned crotchless bodystocking.

      Highly recommend this lingerie calendar if you’d like to try a selection of outfits to see what suits you and what you feel sexy in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great selection at a bargain price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Making Christmas spicy

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by Who doesn't love a good play, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Who doesn't love dressing up and looking sexy. Well if you do this is for you.

      This sexy lingerie gift box containing irresistible one-size lingerie fitting size 8-16 (very inclusive) amazing to get my hands on £150-worth of sexy lingerie for just £85 – a saving of £65.

      A sexy mix of black and bright red lingerie pieces I mean they are the two sexiest colours

      The thrill of pulling back the door to reveal a new surprise each day.

      What is not to love?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Savings.
      Cons
      Some doors where a bit empty.
      Bottom line
      Exciting.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy and fun time

      Reviewed: 5 May 2020 by SophiaLex

      When I ordered this product I was sure it was going to be a lot of cheap lingerie and boy was I wrong. The first thing I noticed when I saw the packaging was how high quality and sleek it is.

      It had a nice magnetic case that when opened revealed the beautiful advent calendar. I was super excited so I opened the. All in one day and wow. The lingerie fit me perfectly. It found all the sexy curves of my body while not feeling too tight or loose. I won't spoil all the surprises but you're bound to find a new favourite outfit in this amazing package.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sheer amount of outfits.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice sexy package sure to please you and your significant other.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sunshine on a rainy day

      Reviewed: 30 October 2019 by AsYouWish!, a Straight Married Male

      This is marketed as an advent calendar but I think it is probably best for Autumn or early in the year when the nights are long and holidays seem like a distant memory. All seems really depressing but then this box of magic arrives in the post!

      The box is sparkly and hints of the sexy fireworks inside. I don't want to ruin the surprise by being too specific about the contents but they are all really sexy! Each door has a description of the product inside which is tantalising and builds the anticipation. My OH is a size 8-10 and everything fit well. I think it would fit most up to size 16 too as they are generally stretchy.

      A few of the doors seemed like they would not be our sort of thing but try them on because we were pleasantly surprised in every case. The hold-ups have become a new favourite and my OH normally can't stand them!

      This would be great for the 12 days of Christmas or for the build up to a birthday but even better as a gift from nowhere to brighten a life which is feeling a little glum or drab.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Every single item was a ray of sunshine!
      Cons
      12 days went far too quickly!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful lingerie, presented fantastically. Brought brightness to 12 rainy days!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too impatient to do it day by day

      Reviewed: 6 August 2020 by Whatisthefunctionofarubberduck, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have to admit that when I got this I wasn't sure what to expect quality wise. It was on offer and at the price I didn't expect too much from it, but I was definitely pleasantly surprised. I definitely did not expect them to be as comfy as they all are. I'm a size 12/14 top and 14/16 bottom and there are only one or two things that I'd say wouldn't stretch to bigger.

      Some of these have had more use than others, no spoilers in this review, but there's a two-piece set that has definitely become a favourite to be able to wear under my normal clothes. And the crotchless knickers go so well with something else in my collection, better than the thong that came with it.

      There is a bit if a mix in here, some things feel higher quality than others, and the material used is the main difference. They're all very well made and it was fun opening all the doors, even if they didn't last 12 days, more like 12 minutes!

      The best thing about this set is the variety. The mix of bodystockings, body suits, underwear and a couple of different ones that I guess go under other, means you get to try a nice range of sexy lingerie without having to spend a lot. It's definitely helped me work out some things I liked and some styles I didn't without having to spend a lot, and we've had a lot of fun along the way!

      Basically, this is a great set if you want to explore and find out what you like. Also a great one if you want some fun lingerie that can be rolled up and thrown in a bag for travel. Not sure about anyone else, but that's definitely a plus for me if I have something sexy that doesn't take up half the bag when packing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety. Quality. Fit really well. So comfy but sexy at the same time.
      Cons
      A couple of items felt a bit like filler.
      Bottom line
      Great for finding out what you like or if you like comfortable sexy outfits.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A gift that keeps on giving

      Reviewed: 11 July 2020 by T&J-forfun, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a gift for my wife.

      She's loving it. We're half way through the box, and so far some great choices.

      The packaging is fab, and the lingerie quality is brilliant too.

      She's been surprising me with each item and it's a lovely and erotic surprise each time.

      The variety of items is great, and it's nice as well that some items are not ones I usually would have chosen (and have been very pleasantly surprised by).

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely packaging, fabulous quality.
      Cons
      Nothing so far.
      Bottom line
      A true bargain!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun and great value

      Reviewed: 19 June 2020 by Awesomesauce

      We got this box of goodies at a fab price, and as it contained a couple of things I wanted to buy separately, it just made sense.

      We were going to open it one at a time, but I couldn't wait to see what we thought of it all (some styles we have not had before), so did a 'fashion show'. Made for a very fun and stimulating evening!

      Some of these pieces are versatile enough to wear with regular outfits to sexy them up.

      Glad we purchased.

      Helpful info? I'm 5'7" and a UK10-12, 34C, and things fit fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety, feel of materials, price, straight up sexy, colours (nice shade of red), quality.
      Cons
      Stockings tight around the legs. Having sets in one window.
      Bottom line
      Thumbs up from the OH and myself. Sexy, awesome fun time.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy advent calendar

      Reviewed: 16 September 2019 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      We were sent this item to review, a sexy early Christmas treat. The gifts come in a sturdy box, simple bubble pattern on the box. Open the front flap and you find 12 numbered windows, each a gateway to a sexy lingerie surprise. To review the item we had to have Christmas a few months early, lucky us.

      The pack consists of:

      A pair of lace heart nipple pasties, about 3 inches in diameter. They are self-adhesive. They don't obscure your nips, with them being lacy they tease by being see-through.

      A stretchy little black dress with an opaque front and an extra-wide sheer fishnet back, it's just long enough to cover your bum (just). The material has a good level of stretch but bounces back after wearing. If you're really brave you could wear it out.

      2 pairs of hold-ups, 1 sheer black and 1 sheer red, both with lacy tops. Good quality, have worn them twice now and no ladders.

      A deep plunge fence net body. It gives your breasts the minimum of coverage with lots of cleavage and sideboob views. The wide net side panels keep plenty on show. High cut hemline and thong back show off your hips and bum.

      Red fishnet suspender bodystocking with a semi-sheer front panel, inbuilt suspenders and stockings leave your private parts and bottom on show. Nice and stretchy and with the stretch the panel becomes more sheer, nice and figure-hugging. Spring back from the stretch is good.

      A pair of crotchless open-backed knickers, black with sexy side white trim and a pretty white bow front and back. A polyester/spandex mix.

      A peek-a-boo bra and panty set in red. The bra fastens at the neck with adjustable ties and sliders across the back to adjust the size. Little bows hold the 2 peek-a-boo halves together. The panties are a crotchless G-string with another bow keeping the 2 halves at the front together (they don't pull open). The material for both is see-through lace.

      A sheer black nylon/spandex soft floral lace short babydoll, with red ribbon ties. it fastens at the neck and at the front just below your boobs. It comes with a matching floral lace G-string that is tied around the waist with the red bow. Each item comes separately so the whole ensemble is 2 of your 12 items.

      A crotchless black halter neck body, with a deep lace-trimmed neckline. Nice and stretchy swimsuit style high leg cut. Would look amazing with nice short skirt.

      And finally, a floral lace bodystocking with 3/4 length sleeves. It has an elasticated scoop neckline and is crotchless. Nice and stretchy and sheer and clings to your curves. All the edging is well finished and the material has good amount of stretch, which springs back when you take it off.

      All the items are one size fits all, I am a size 8/10 and all fit well, I would imagine if your size 16 or over then many of the items may not be a great fit or may not fit at all. The quality of all but one of the items was very good, the quality of the stitching is excellent, the materials are all nice and soft. The items with stretchy material are all great quality, the amount of stretch is good and the spring back good too.

      As an advent item, there are 12 days of goodies, it puts the spice into Christmas (along with the mulled wine). I'd be ordering this in November ready for opening that first window on December the 1st.

      We have been buying lingerie and hosiery from Lovehoney for quite a few years now, and the reason we keep buying from them has been the quality and longevity of what we have purchased, and yet again, these items tick both those boxes.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, look, feel.
      Cons
      Box could have more of a Christmas feel.
      Bottom line
      A sexy advent packed with items to spice up Christmas.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An Aim to Tease

      Reviewed: 11 September 2019 by For Your Eyes Only x, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was super excited to receive this calendar from Lovehoney. It’s one of the biggest Lovehoney parcels I’ve ever received and it certainly doesn’t fit through the letterbox.

      The box itself is a subtle and elegant black and red print with the Lovehoney logo in the bottom corner. It opens and secures itself with little magnets. Once the lid is opened, there’s a small description on the inner door from Lovehoney, giving a brief description of what to expect; a nice, personal touch!

      On the right-hand side is where all the good stuff is! There are 12 doors of slightly varying sizes. When opened there are the name and description of each item written on the back of the door and the item is neatly rolled up and secured in a plastic bag.

      I opened the first 4 doors to find a crotchless body, hold-ups, a peek-a-boo bra and crotchless G-string set, and some lace pasties. This was a great variation of items and I felt absolutely spoiled. As a size 10 top, 12 bottom, 36C and at 5ft 6, these all fit me wonderfully. The bra had ties to the back and neck so you could adjust the fit (considering this calendar goes off a “one size fits all” basis, having bras and items you can adjust is a great idea). The body was very comfortable and stretchy and I’d probably even wear it on a day-to-day basis, it’s that versatile!

      The next 4 doors consisted of another body (my favourite of all the items), red hold-ups, a bodystocking, and a french maid thong. Another lovely mix of items, and continuing the sultry theme of black and red.

      The final 4 doors treat us to a lovely black mini dress, a crotchless bodystocking, an Unwrap Me thong and an Unwrap Me babydoll. The Unwrap Me items are a big tease for your partner, adorned with beautiful lace and red ribbons to really tempt them in.

      I’m not often a big fan of crotchless items and there’s plenty in this calendar (bodystockings, thong, G-string and body) however if your partner enjoys the lingerie just as much as mine does, the crotchless feature comes in handy.

      All of the pieces fit comfortably and most have a great deal of stretch to cater for different sizes and heights. The mini dress is very mini indeed and with too much movement tends to roll up to my waist but it provided a giggle in the moment! The red and black theme throughout the entire calendar provides a wonderful mix of sexy, romantic and flirty. Would definitely recommend, especially if you fancy spicing things up between yourself and your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety, design, concept, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, flirty and full of tease.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a selection

      Reviewed: 20 June 2020 by SammyGirl995, a Straight Other Female

      I purchased this advent calendar having read the reviews and was pleasantly surprised when it arrived in a black magnetic box without any hint to what was inside adding to the excitement of opening the doors.

      Whilst the majority of items were a lovely fit to size and good material there were a few items which would be questionable for fitting someone of the bigger size of this one size fits all scale. One item in particular labelled as a dress for myself could merely be better described as a slightly longer top and if had been stretched down to fit the dress length would have been halfway down my torso. Some items are a bit fiddly to get on also so don't expect to be able to get off in a rush of excitement just as easy haha!

      Overall with a good mix of items it allows you to try things you maybe wouldn't normally think to try and get a feel for some future purchases. Most certainly turns the heat up in the bedroom.

      (My sizing for reference 34B, 5ft7in, size 12 clothing).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good mix of outfits, styles and colours.
      Cons
      Can’t see one size fitting ‘all’ for everyone. Some fiddly to get on/off.
      Bottom line
      Slight sizing concerns. But overall great bargain with multiple choices.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Treat yourself

      Reviewed: 2 March 2020 by Lovehoney - SouthAfrica, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I decided to treat myself to this calendar as a pre-Christmas treat instead of chocolate and I definitely wasn’t disappointed!

      Although there are only 12 windows there really is so much variety packed into the box.

      I loved the fact there was so much to choose from, from bodystockings to nipple pasties, and the quality of the items was of the usual Lovehoney high standard.

      The only thing I would say is that I felt there was unnecessary individual plastic packaging, and I would perhaps like a bit more variety in colours. But all in all a great value box of treats that will keep you and your partner entertained on a cold winters evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So much variety!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Better than chocolate.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 12 nights box

      Reviewed: 2 July 2020 by jodylou22, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The one I got is supposed to go up to a size 24 but I'm a size 24 and found most of the things a bit tight. Don't get me wrong, they're all nice things but I think saying they would fit a size 24 was a bit optimistic.

      However, the things that do fit are well worth the money and I'm still happy with my choice - as is my better half. The things that are a bit tight can be squeezed into but with no margin for error so I would suggest that you'd be OK if you go up to a size 22.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It put a huge *smile* on his face.
      Cons
      Some things are a bit tight.
      Bottom line
      Very good quality, very pretty and overall very happy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Six of one, half dozen of the other

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by Ian Chimp, a Straight Married Male

      I don't want to give away the whole element of surprise so I won't itemise the contents in detail, but I will give a few mini-spoilers so don't say you've not be warned.

      I'm not normally one to comment on packaging, but as this is a gift box it's more important than usual so deserves a mention. The first thing you notice is that it's a really nice size. You feel like you're getting a real armful of stuff. which is exactly what you want from a gift calendar. It's definitely a step or twelve up presentation-wise from the usual plain cellophane envelopes Lovehoney lingerie normally comes in (though they are in there too, tucked away behind each door).

      I tried to keep track of what was behind each door so I could say whether or not it was possible to have a door a day, but Mrs Chimp ripped through it like a fox through a bin bag, so that put a crimp in that. I did spot that there were a few smaller items in a few doors, so if you were going to do a door a day some days would be rather more nude than others.

      Mrs Chimp is a size 14/36B, 5' 6 with a 32-inch waist and 39-inch hips and all of the items fit her reasonably well. It's tough to describe without giving it all away, but as they're all one-size items there's a degree of flexibility to everything. Some things were trickier than others (for instance, Mrs Chimp found the strappy knickers confusing), and some things she found fit her better than others, even after tweaking everything she could for a better fit.

      (As a sneak-peek overview I will say that there are 5 bodystockings/suits, 1 babydoll, 1 bra and knicker set, 2 pairs of knickers, 2 pairs of stockings, and a set of nipple pasties, all in a mix of red and black.)

      If you like bodystockings and figure-hugging underwear there's a good chance you'll like this set. Sadly, Mrs Chimp isn't a fan of that sort of lingerie as it makes her feel a bit self-conscious. There were still a few bits that she enjoyed, but on the whole, it obviously would have been better if she'd have liked more of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The box is a great presentation piece.
      Cons
      Most of the items weren't to our taste.
      Bottom line
      Good collection if you like figure-hugging, stocking type items.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Lovehoney One Size Sexy Lingerie Kit (12 Piece) page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.