1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Plus Size Black Lace Crotchless Body

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Was
      $54.95
      Now
      $49.46
      You save:
      $5.49 (10%)

      Or 4 payments of $12.37 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 490 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Cottelli Plus Size Black Lace Crotchless Body

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Plus Size Black Lace Crotchless Body 14 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1286%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Cottelli Plus Size Black Lace Crotchless Body
      2. Cottelli Plus Size Black Lace Crotchless Body

        Was
        $54.95
        Now
        $49.46
        You save:
        $5.49 (10%)

        Or 4 payments of $12.37 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Feeling like a sex goddess

      Reviewed: 18 October 2020 by J200Bird, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wow!! If you want to feel like an absolute sex goddess, this is a must-have! I was skeptical about this as there is no real fit to it, especially round the boobs, but I love it and so does my partner.

      This number truly is crotchless and I love it. It’s the perfect thing to wear that can be kept on throughout all of the fun.

      I felt amazing and I definitely showed! I am a size 20 and a 38D, but I went for a 2X and I’m glad I did as a 1X would be far too small. My only complaint is the price as £40 is quite pricey for not a lot of material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Truly crotchless.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Made me feel like a million dollars.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling like a sexy super-sized big, beautiful woman

      Reviewed: 11 September 2020 by Ssbbwbubs, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is like a breath of fresh air, managing to find something sexy is a size 28/30

      Made some banging content and the other half thinks I'm sexy as hell!

      I hope you stock more bigger sizes! X

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, feel and the stretch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely loved it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my

      Reviewed: 13 July 2020 by Mr n Mrs Cullen, a Straight Single Female

      So I was bought this off my wishlist by a male friend.

      I wasn't too sure what it was going to look like on me as I'm a 20/22 and this isn't something I would usually go for because I'd feel too exposed. But I was so wrong.

      I put it on and did a little jiggle in front of the mirror. I felt amazing and was told I looked it too.

      I have lots of outfits from Lovehoney but this is up there as one of my favs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and how it made me feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The right amount of sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling sexy

      Reviewed: 26 February 2020 by sultry sarah, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've used Lovehoney for all sorts over the years, but being a bigger girl I never even attempted the sexy lingerie on the premise it wouldn't fit!

      Oh how wrong I was. This was perfect. Maybe I could even have sized down comfortably.

      I tried this on as soon as I recieved it and I felt absolutely gorgeous in it. Even though there's no support in the boob area, it doesn't even matter - it sits lovely and still gives a little boost. I'm currently single, but I would recommend every woman to purchase something that makes you feel like a goddess - not for anyone else but yourself! And I get 100% goddess vibes in this little number!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall fit was fantastic and surprisingly supportive!
      Cons
      Can't say a bad word about it but more colour options would be fab!
      Bottom line
      Goddess wear!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Plus-sized woman

      Reviewed: 8 February 2020 by lollipop2, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a large woman it's difficult to find beautiful lingerie that makes you feel sexy and is a true fit to your size.

      I bought this body size 28 and the fit is lovely. I'm so pleased I've found a site that caters for large women who love sexy underwear that delivers exactly what is seen and described on the website. I love it!

      This is now my new go-to site when I want something sexy but of nice quality! I buy my underwear for me, but it's a bonus when your significant other drools as you strut into the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits brilliantly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous little addition to lingerie drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 3 December 2019 by Dee Jaye, a Bisexual Single Female

      I'm a big woman, 5 foot 11 inches. And I am what is called big-boned. I have a hard time finding sexy lingerie but this garment fit me to a T.

      It is comfortable to wear even by itself if you just want to lounge in front of the TV or maybe a nice fire. Makes me feel as sexy as ever. Recommend very highly. 10 out of 10 stars.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels comfortable to wear and the fit is exquisite.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect, especially for a very large sized woman.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by Fifi1988, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had coveted this body for a while. I am a larger lady and this was incredibly flattering.

      It was really comfortable and provided easy access during play time. My partner was very impressed with it and said it was very sexy.

      Nice and stretchy and hugs in all the right places. Would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was incredibly flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering, easy to play in

      Reviewed: 8 November 2019 by brutalbarbie96, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      When I saw this I thought it make show a bit to much and wouldn’t hold me in enough (I’m size 20/22 and quite self-conscious for a kinkster!), however, the body was extremely flattering, dark enough to flatter the skin and see-through enough to show what you want to.

      Despite no underwiring, the top half was very uplifting for the breasts and there wasn’t too much movement even in very fun times.

      The crouch is barely there at all so no worry of not being able to move anything around like some ‘crotchless’ panties.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Boosted my confidence and felt very sexy in it!
      Cons
      If you’re going out in it you might need panties too, haha.
      Bottom line
      Good value and flattering for a bigger lady.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 1 November 2019 by Amazon85, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      As an insecure woman. This piece was exactly what I needed in the bedroom. My BF loved every aspect of this piece. I paired with a pair of sext fishnets and it sent him over the moon.

      We are definitely in the market for more lingerie for our bedroom play. I love that the plus size lingerie isn't overly obnoxious like most others I've tried. It was true to size and absolutely gorgeous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Even though this is mesh material, you could barely tell I have a tummy.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Yes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 9 July 2019 by Missylonglegs, a Bisexual Other Female

      If, like me, you’re not a big fan of showing off your unsavoury parts during sexy time then this little gem is for you.

      Easy to put on, the lace cups show off just a teasing glimpse of your nipples and the crotchless part lines up perfectly so as not to hinder any shenanigans during play, meaning it can be left on throughout. I felt so confident and sexy wearing this. My partner absolutely loved it too.

      There’s enough stretch in the super soft material so that there are no tight elastic straps digging into your skin and can comfortably worn underneath your clothes. (Mr certainly loved knowing what I had on when we were out for drinks.)

      Would definitely recommend you get this. Only thing I’d change is if it came in a variety of colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect little confidence-boosting piece.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy little number

      Reviewed: 4 July 2020 by Curvygirl89, a Straight Engaged Female

      I absolutely adore this bodysuit!

      Super sexy, great support and lift in the boobs. Sexy lace detailing and perfect crotchless placement. Classic black and everywoman needs one - buy it!

      Ideal for wearing under everyday clothes to spice things up if you know what I mean!

      Date-day tease here we come...

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Packaging/box looks a little cheap.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal for Plus size girls

      Reviewed: 4 May 2019 by babs6608

      I bought this as a surprise for my BF. He absolutely loves it. He loves to run his hands over and under it, but best of all he loves the ample crotchless slit. It gives him all the easy access he needs front and back.

      We've played twice with me wearing this and both times he keeps telling me how sexy I look and for a very large plus size girl that feels amazing. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Just about love everything about this item. One of my best buys.
      Cons
      Needs to be longer in the body and different colour options would be good.
      Bottom line
      Love this item and it feels very sexy on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning but returned

      Reviewed: 26 June 2020 by Queen Bee, a Straight Married Female

      Gorgeous fabric and overall fit is great, I know it’s meant to be crotchless but seems a very strange fit on my bum.

      Didn’t even show it to my hubby.

      40C-5'6-20/22.

      Really sad it had to be sent back, but the bum area was just too weird for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric and length.
      Cons
      Weird bum area.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful but not for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 16 May 2019 by Lady Luscious, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Simply put... Wow!

      This product felt absolutely amazing on! Looked amazing on. I got a size smaller (I’m a 26/28) and was fretting as I put it on, but as I looked in the mirror my alter ego kicked in.

      The best thing yet was when the OH got the big reveal at the end of a nice romantic meal. He loved it too!! The Uh-Oh reveal totally sent him over the edge!

      Thank you LH.

      Was worth every penny! Thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the cut, the big reveal.
      Cons
      A bit more cup support!
      Bottom line
      I love it! More plus-size lingerie please!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Cottelli Plus Size Black Lace Crotchless Body page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.