1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Black Strappy Lace Criss-Cross Crotchless Thong

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Now
      $16.95

      Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Black Strappy Lace Criss-Cross Crotchless Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Black Strappy Lace Criss-Cross Crotchless Thong 9 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      556%
      4 star
      222%
      3 star
      222%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Black Strappy Lace Criss-Cross Crotchless Thong
      2. Lovehoney Black Strappy Lace Criss-Cross Crotchless Thong

        Now
        $16.95

        Or 4 payments of $4.24 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Need them in every colour of the rainbow

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by Hayley22890, a Bisexual Single Female

      Another impulse buy... Had to add another pair of knickers so I could get the 3 for 2 offer, so I saw there and thought 'why not'.

      First these do take some concentration to put on properly. Lots of straps and whatnot, took me a good 5 mins of trying to work out what went where et cetera, but once on they look amazing! Extremely 'sexy' looking. And kind of make me look slimmer as it takes your eyes away from my stomach and love handles. Which I love!

      I felt super sexy and confident when wearing these, and my other half’s eyes nearly popped their head when they saw me in these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel super confident and sexy.
      Cons
      Not the easiest to put in.
      Bottom line
      Need a pair in every colour immediately!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 17 June 2020 by Urszula

      I bought these knickers on 3 for 2 offer and I couldn't be happier.

      The quality is amazing as always at a great price! made of nice and soft lace and ribbon.

      These, in particular, have a very original design and are super convenient to wear during sex as there isn't much fabric in the way causing discomfort (The ribbons are nicely out of the way). Crotchless knickers, in general, are perfect for so many different outfits, you don't have to worry about fiddling about trying to take them off and taking away from the whole look. And oh are they fun!

      I'm a UK size 14 on my bottom because I have a big bum I'm always unsure whether knickers bought online would fit. I decided to go with M/L and I was so happy to find out that they fit perfectly! Very flattering and comfortable.

      I am so pleased with my purchase and would definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Best crotchless knickers so far.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by Tayjam, a Bisexual Married Female

      So I bought these to go with another Lovehoney item I purchased and at first it was a struggle to figure them out, but soon enough I did it.

      They didn't disappoint. They looked amazing and made me feel amazing. I'm so happy with them and can't wait to show my husband once my birthday is here and we have a nice romantic time away just humping!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Exciting Crotchless thong

      Reviewed: 13 August 2019 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      My wife enjoys wearing Lovehoney thongs weather it is for usual day wear or for wearing sexy lingerie in the bedroom. She was excited to experience a new thong from Lovehoney in the form of the Strappy Lace Criss-Cross Thong.

      The design of the thong may be a simple design yet it is very effective in appearance as an ideal piece of crotchless lingerie. There is a lovely black pretty lace panel which the solid black straps are attached to. The first set of solid black straps are attached to the top of the lace and they sit around your waist during wear. The lower straps are made to create a set of triangular shapes. The first two are positioned underneath the lace panel, while the third is what makes the crotchless area which perfectly shapes around your intimate area to allow for a more sexier view and is ideal for leaving on during sex.

      As soon as my wife slipped on the thong everything felt right to her in many different ways. As she liked the feel of the material against her skin, as the lace lets her feels pretty, the criss-cross design creates a naughty yet sexy edge to the underwear. Particularly as her intimate area is perfectly on view and is ready to be pleasured instantly and therefore this allows for the thong to be able to remain on during a session.

      While for me the sight of my wife in the thong is a sight to behold, I love the lace addition and adds a pretty view to her underwear, it's the criss-cross design that I adore as it allows for the joy of her vagina being free to play and penetrate easily, so the thong can stay on during a sex which adds an extra edge to the session as I have the joy of seeing underwear on my wife.

      Overall Lovehoney Strappy Lace Criss-Cross Thong is ideal to wear any time of the day you wish. Whether it be for naughty daytime wear, a sexy bedtime treat for your lover to enjoy the crotchless design while still allowing you to feel sexy and desirable in the lovely lace and criss-cross thong.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty lace and daringly sexy crotchless thong, perfect for naughty fun.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      If you love crotchless underwear, this thong is a must-own item.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The Big Tease

      Reviewed: 28 July 2019 by For Your Eyes Only x, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This Lovehoney parcel was the smallest I’ve ever received! The thong comes subtly packed inside a clear bag and, to begin with, was slightly baffling when trying to figure out how it goes on. After a little bit of rearranging, I slipped into it with relative ease.

      I don’t tend to go for crotchless underwear as I don’t usually find it flattering on myself, however, the design of this thong is so beautiful it’s difficult to fault it. The thong itself is incredibly lightweight, with there only being elasticated straps and a strip of lace making up this piece. At size 12, this thong fits perfectly in a size M/L. The lace sits daintily across my lower tummy, an area which I can be quite self-conscious of but definitely am not when wearing this, and falls towards the back to form the actual thong. The elasticated straps that form the crotch sit comfortably and are designed to really entice your partner in. There’s no hiding behind any fabric going on here, everything is laid bare and easy access is promised! What’s better? You don’t even have to remove your underwear to give the ultimate tease. Highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, comfort, fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect tease and ultimate turn on for you and your partner.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bit fiddly but worth it

      Reviewed: 11 November 2020 by Jessie24, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these as I thought they looked a bit different. I was a bit unsure how flattering they would be being a curvy queen myself. But I was pleasantly surprised.

      The only trouble I had was trying to work out which was round they went and did have to refer back to the stock images on here.

      But once sorted and on, they look incredible.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The style and fit.
      Cons
      A little faffy to put on.
      Bottom line
      Worth the initial effort of getting into them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 2 July 2020 by Gen99, a Straight Married Female

      Let me tell you, I’m glad I did not open up the package with my hubby present.

      It was hilarious trying to figure out how to put on. I suppose we rely a lot on the crotch when determining how to put on knickers, and in this case, the crotch is missing so, yeah.

      After finally putting them on, I have noticed the front X straps are not staying stretched against my skin. Now that I saw the photo it looks like they sit similarly on her too. I can correct that with a few stitches but I would have preferred not to have to.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      True to size.
      Cons
      Front bit not perfect.
      Bottom line
      Nice but not sure worth the effort.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. On the small side

      Reviewed: 26 October 2019 by knotsew

      I bought the 16-18 size (I'm usually an 18-20) thinking I would be able to get into them because its stretchy elastic. It didn't work. They are much more suited to a size 16 because there isn't a lot of stretch in the elastic.

      Pro: They are VERY sexy! The lace (if it fit me) is great at hiding my belly.

      Con: They are confusing to put on. I had to study the picture to understand which straps went where.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy.
      Cons
      Too small. I wish they came in bigger sizes.
      Bottom line
      Please make them in bigger sizes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. For your partner's eyes only

      Reviewed: 22 July 2019 by hampshirecouple, a Bisexual Married Male

      First and as usual, sent in LH plain packaging. Opening them my first impression was 'how the heck do these go on?' A band of black lace and lots of strappy bits, and no pictorial clues. So after a bit of head-scratching, I finally got them on.

      Now, they are very sexy, but would not recommend them under a short skirt and going out in public, these really are an addition to the bedroom collection. The upper straps criss-cross front and back above the waist line, and the lower straps, well, one crosses each bum cheek, and the others sit either side of your lady parts, this is the absolute definition of crotchless knickers.

      They are made of soft lace and narrow elastic straps. They are put together extremely well with no pulls or loose threads.

      Recommend them as a nice pair of crotchless bedroom panties, not comfortable to wear under anything but a loose skirt.

      I got a size M/L and I am only a size 8/10, so feel the sizing is a bit out as they fitted, normally I am an S/M.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and pretty, something a bit different.
      Cons
      Sizing not accurate, complicated to get on.
      Bottom line
      Good addition to playtime lingerie but not for going out in.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Black Strappy Lace Criss-Cross Crotchless Thong page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.