1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Green Babydoll Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Was
      $44.95
      Now
      $40.46
      You save:
      $4.49 (10%)

      Or 4 payments of $10.12 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 400 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 74243.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Green Babydoll Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Green Babydoll Set 42 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3379%
      4 star
      921%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Green Babydoll Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Green Babydoll Set

        Was
        $44.95
        Now
        $40.46
        You save:
        $4.49 (10%)

        Or 4 payments of $10.12 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. My Sexy Black Babydoll

      Reviewed: 27 November 2020 by Husk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This babydoll is fabulous. Simply cute and very, very sexy. It gives me so much more confidence in my body and flatters all the right areas of my figure.

      A real treat for my boyfriend. I thought I’d try something new and surprise him and certainly he couldn’t have been more excited. Needless to say, it’s a favourite for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s light and easy to put on, and so cute and sexy.
      Cons
      It’s flawless.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy, I bought the green one and the black one

      Reviewed: 27 November 2020 by Miah1994, a Straight Married Female

      This did not disappoint me at all! Although it’s quite simple it’s super sexy I ended up buying both the black and the green one in the Black Friday sales for £10 each! It’s a bloody bargain!

      The quality and fit is just amazing and it makes you feel very confident and sexy.

      I love how it looks on me, recently I lost a lot of weight and have started gaining my confidence back. I used to not dress sexy because I never felt sexy! I have my mojo back and I can’t wait to dress up for my hubby! Hubby has been enjoying all the surprises I’ve been giving him! Beautiful confident-boosting piece!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and the look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy and simple piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Elegant and Sexy

      Reviewed: 27 November 2020 by Miah1994, a Straight Married Female

      Well I brought this because I thought it was super cute! The quality and fit is great! The material is very nice. I just did a shop during the sales as I had lost a lot of weight and didn’t have anything sexy that fitted me.

      Will defo be surprising the husband with this little naught number.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour is beautiful!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous green

      Reviewed: 7 October 2020 by GrahamE, a Straight Married Male

      We looked through the catalogue to find something both of us liked. My wife chose this as second best because the Barely There crotchless body we wanted was out of stock.

      As soon as this was delivered we had a fashion show and it was a real treat. Taking her knockers off still left a very, very sexy outfit for us to enjoy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic sexy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy comfortable babydoll

      Reviewed: 5 September 2020 by Saucyminx999, a Straight Single Female

      This is a gorgeous vibrant green colour.

      I'm am size 18/20 and bra size 38GG. This lingerie complements in all the right places. Clings round the bust but hands loosely to cover my bum. Halterneck holds my boobs in place without hurting like some do. Went down very well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, halterneck and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Emerald Babydoll

      Reviewed: 31 August 2020 by JC.71

      I read the reviews and felt positive that even though I'm big busted the babydoll would still be a purchase to benefit my husband and I. Usually I find no 'uplift' is given and garments like these look awful.

      The babydoll is lovely in colour - a change to black and red! It feels nice to touch and the G-string was comfortable too. The tie neck was a god send without cutting the blood supply off to hold my large chest in the right place. The item helps to make you feel sexy.

      The husband enjoyed it too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looked well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable but sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Emerald Babydoll Set

      Reviewed: 16 July 2020 by BB Cae

      I bought this as a gift for someone, and they absolutely loved it. She said it is perfect to tease someone and made her feel sexy and confident. Also a great set as sexy pyjamas.

      The colour of this set is beautiful and the fabric is very soft and delicate. The straps used to tie the babydoll are smooth and comfortable. The matching undies fit well and are made from the same soft and sheer material.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and sexy.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      A lovely set to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I have never felt so sexy in my life

      Reviewed: 7 July 2020 by Matt1402, a Gay Engaged Male

      I was so excited to buy this! I haven't owned lingerie in such a long time since gaining weight, but this made me feel amazing about my body!

      My partner couldn't keep their hands off me! I've never worn a G-string before and it was very comfortable (except the wedgies, but I guess that's what they do). The tie around the back of the neck started to hurt after a while (I have larger breasts and keeping those bad boys in place pulled on the ribbon). The fabric feels amazing and soft! Can't wait to buy more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it makes me feel.
      Cons
      The tie around the neck.
      Bottom line
      If you want to feel sexy and beautiful, get this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Black dress

      Reviewed: 6 July 2020 by Rachelwhite1719, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I absolutely love this babydoll.

      Such a beautiful soft, fitting material, and you can't go wrong with black, it's so sexy! The halter neck holds my boobs in place amazingly. Never known them to look so good! And the little bow in the middle just adds that little extra hint of sexiness

      I love the fact it is floaty, and the sheer fabric/see-through material makes me feel so sexy and this is very rare! My O/H loves this little number on me. In fact it is his favourite. He can never resist once I put this on...

      It's a shame there isn't a lot more colours in this or I'd order them all if this was possible!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the level of sexiness it made me feel.
      Cons
      Wish there was more colours, but that's me being fussy as I love it.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent little black dress style set

      Reviewed: 27 May 2020 by ThePoisonedGirl

      This set is really the "little black dress" of my lingerie collection. Whenever I need to grab something quickly, this is what I go for.

      The material is soft and washes well. It's sheer to show through but not so much you feel excessively exposed. The fit is flattering. There's not much support as to be expected, but my boobs are still held in pretty well.

      Oh and this set is the only one that comes with a thong that I didn't immediately bin. It's also great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft material, level of sheer.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Soft, great fit, flattering.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzers

      Reviewed: 11 March 2020 by blondage32

      This is a stunning item.

      As a bigger girl and busty with it. This fitted in all the right places. Covered the bits you're not confident about (for me my tummy area) and made my boobs look stunning. With being a halter neck tie, you can lift your boobs up a bit. Very handy if you're big busted and want them to look more pert.

      I paired it up with hold ups and stunning ruffle crotchless panties. Also bought from LH.

      Not going to lie, got a little horny just trying it on lol.

      OH will love this when I wear it for our weekend away.

      I'm just under 5ft and it sits just below my bum cheeks, so if your taller it might be a little too short.

      Very nice fabric and stretchy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy AF.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little number

      Reviewed: 7 February 2020 by EJS93, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love a babydoll as they can be sexy and they are easy for a quick change and some naughty fun without having to spend lots of time getting strapped into other lingerie. As always delivery was discreet and secure and very quick. That is saying something bearing in mind it's via Royal Mail!

      The babydoll as always is easy to slip on and when I put it on, it felt soft, sexy and love the length! A little adjustment on the halterneck and I was good to go. The matching thong is thin but sexy and well built.

      When my OH saw me - he couldn't keep his hands or eyes off me. I felt amazing in it. My OH loved it that much he has treated me to the same one in green!

      A staple of a girl's lingerie drawer. Buy this and your partner will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel, the material, price, everything!
      Cons
      Not many colours of choice but thats being very nitpicky
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous - Sexy - A Requirement.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastier than a glass of wine

      Reviewed: 25 November 2019 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      A babydoll is one of my go-to items when I quickly want to pop something sexy on and don’t have time for clips and buckles! As such when I was asked to review this beautiful item I couldn’t wait for it to arrive.

      Upon arrival in the normal excellent discreet packaging I was instantly hit by the stunning wine colour, it’s a really beautiful deep colour and the small black detailing stands out and completes the stunning look. It’s made of a sheer material which gives it the ‘barely there’ look once on, as it is quite see-through. On the front below the cups is a black elasticated band which continues around the back and has an adjustable section to make sure you can pinch it in just under your breasts to enhance them. In between the cups is a black ribbon bow with a metallic Lovehoney heart detail. The cups are triangular and have black ribbons coming off the top that tie easily behind the neck. A small matching thong completes the look.

      Putting it on is easy, up and over the head and then tie the ribbons behind the neck. I’m a size 18/20 with 38C breasts and it floated beautifully without gripping and held my breasts really nicely. My nipples showed clearly through the material which I really liked (as did my husband). The thong fitted nicely and was comfortable enough. I felt really sexy wearing it and my husband liked the fact that he could play with my nipples without having to remove it and the knickers could be easily pulled to one side.

      This is definitely a really nice set and it will certainly be getting a lot of wear!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and really sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great set for a quick sexy treat.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderful Wine wear

      Reviewed: 21 November 2019 by Mrs Newbie to Toys, a Straight Married Female

      Amazing babydoll set.

      Material is stretchy but yet form-fitting, colour is perfect. The halter holds the breast in place wonderfully with the banding underneath. As a US size 18 and 36 DDD cup, the babydoll fit absolutely perfect.

      With hips size 40 I felt that the true thong was a little bit big. However, the complete outfit is so comfortable I would wear it as daywear around the house on a lazy Sunday. It would also be great as a two-piece swimwear cover-up.

      The sheer is see-through yet made me feel sexy and covered. Hugs the curves, and accentuate the breast. Loved it so much I would love to have it in several other colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Halter supports the breast well.
      Cons
      Thong was slightly larger than expected.
      Bottom line
      Wine wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 20 November 2019 by wildflower, a Straight Married Female

      I love the wine colour of this beautiful babydoll. Although it's very sheer, the soft mesh material flows wonderfully over the body, allowing a teasing glimpse of the skin beneath.

      The halterneck ribbon tie is great for adjusting how much support you need for the boobs. In my case, quite a bit, but it still feels comfy and doesn't cut in at the back of the neck at all. The elastic style strap under the bust that goes round to the back where it be tightened or loosened depending on your back width,

      Triangle style cups don't normally fit me too well, but these are the exceptions. There's a generous amount of material here, enough to cradle my 36 GG boobs comfortably. I felt secure and never during wearing was there any unexpected popping out.

      I'm 5ft 4 and this finishes just below my bum cheeks and the front cascades nicely over my tummy area. It comes complete with a matching thong, which proved to be a great fit too. As a plus sized item, I'd say this is spot on. I'm a 16/18 with big boobs and it fitted me perfectly and it has a bit a stretch to it too.

      I can vouch for the fact that it washes well as I already own this in the green colour. It's easy to handwash and dries pretty quick too.

      Lovehoney lingerie does it again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and fit, especially in the boob area.
      Cons
      Zero to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Barely There Sheer Green Babydoll Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.