1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Special Edition Gin & Tonic Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars42 reviews

      Now
      $12.95

      Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

      Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 73254.

      1. Lovehoney Special Edition Gin & Tonic Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Special Edition Gin & Tonic Flavoured Lubricant 100ml 42 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2662%
      4 star
      921%
      3 star
      512%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. Lovehoney Special Edition Gin & Tonic Flavoured Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Special Edition Gin & Tonic Flavoured Lubricant 100ml

        Now
        $12.95

        Or 4 payments of $3.24 with Learn more

        Hurry! This discontinued item won't be restocked!

    1. Tastes great

      Reviewed: 8 November 2020 by jaydee88, a Gay Married Female

      As always, package was received discreet and in a timely fashion.

      The lube tastes great and works perfectly with all of our toys. This is a nice addition to oral and also great to use when we like it to be a bit slippery.

      It was easy to wash off and didn’t leave any odour on the toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Did what it was supposed to.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 5 October 2020 by Sandk2015, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is my new favourite lube.

      Not only does it taste amazing, it is an all round great lube for any play situation that may arise. Unlike other lubes, this does not leave a sticky residue after play. Highly recommend for those special nights in. Keep up the good work, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A-star.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by 90s em

      Bought this as a bit of a joke birthday present for a gin and tonic loving partner. Turns out it smells lovely and does what it says on the tin! I ended up sharing their birthday present with them!

      I would recommend this product, it is more than just a joke product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Scottishcouple468, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Bought this lube to use with my girlfriend, never had an issue!

      Feels awesome, no stickiness or tacky sort of feeling, and lasts for a while before needing to reapply during drier play.

      Smells amazingly strong, and just like a gin and tonic, and the flavour is very similar as well for when your tongue can’t let your fingers have all the fun.

      Also not had any issues with irritation or soreness which my girlfriend has experienced in the past which is a massive plus for us!

      Overall definitely one of the bests lubes we have used, and we want to stock up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The velvety feeling and strong smelling, exactly like G&T.
      Cons
      The size of bottle and that it is limited edition!
      Bottom line
      10/10, one of the best we have used, and very versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Zesty Freshness

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Cherries, a Bisexual Single Female

      I think this stuff is great.

      It smells wonderful and has a really nice zesty taste with a not too overpowering boozy flavour.

      It adds some extra flavour sensation to foreplay and washes off easily.

      It has a really nice feeling to it, not too sticky and it lasts well.

      Only problem is that it doesn't come in a bigger bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Zesty fragrance and great G and T taste.
      Cons
      Wish it came in a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Great lube with a great taste.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great gag gift

      Reviewed: 26 July 2020 by Lovehoney - llama_in_pyjamas, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as a present for my friend who's getting married - and he loves it.

      I gave it a test on my hand and it smells just like a lovely G and T, good and boozy with a touch of citrus! It's also super glidey, not sticky and washed off easily.

      It's a cute little bottle and it went great with the box of cheeky goodies I got him. I think he'll have a very fun wedding night.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great cheeky gift.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gin tastic

      Reviewed: 22 July 2020 by Lesley2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lube definitely lives up to the flavour, would genuinely think I had a gin and tonic with the smell and the taste.

      The texture isn’t sticky and worked perfectly with the pussy pump we had bought to go with it and great for just general lubing up. It didn’t dry up quickly like other brands.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very tasty and non-drying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Needs to be a bigger bottle availible

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by Ephonine90, a Straight Married Female

      We absolutely loved the feel of this lube. It is exactly the texture and consistency we enjoy.

      The smell is divine if you like G&T - we do.

      The taste is spot on.

      No stickiness or drying up like some leading brands we have tried. Used with a stroker and only needed on generous squirt and off we went. A bigger bottle is a must as I can see use getting through this bottle fairly quickly!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, taste, texture, longevity.
      Cons
      Bottle size - we want more!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, a high-quality product with low costs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube I've used

      Reviewed: 8 February 2020 by Satisfies her man, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is an amazing lube!

      I bought it as a lube to try anal. All other lubes I've used have left a terrible stickiness afterwards which made things awkward and ick.

      This lube doesn't! Which is amazing. A little goes a long way to, the cost of it is also brilliant, much cheaper and better quality then most I've used. It tastes like sweets, which is always a plus.

      Will be rebuying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes good, no stickiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great if your on WW 😜

      Reviewed: 31 January 2020 by Kakaz84

      Great if you're saving your Weight Watcher points! All jokes aside, this was a fun addition to the bedroom antics!

      I found this lube tastes lemony. However, you do get a hint of the gin flavour, which was a pleasant taste! Can be used on both sexes to enhance oral sex experience. This is non-sticky, which was good...

      A little goes a long way and my partner particularly enjoyed the sensation! Good little size, ready to pick up and pack for a cheeky weekend away!

      I would recommend this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste was nice, non-sticky and effective!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Slip and slide your way to the perfect orgasm!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells Great

      Reviewed: 29 January 2020 by Nippz, a Straight Married Female

      Purchased this as an add on. Love the design on the packaging and easy to open, apply and use in the dark.

      I have used it on my partner and on toys and it works well.

      The lube is a good consistency and isn't sticky after use.

      Tastes and smells nice and was not too sweet or artificial.

      Great price and lube to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing worked well.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant lube smells great

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Northernqueen

      This smells great and works really well. Absolute bargain in my opinion.

      It makes using my massive dildo much easier and much more pleasurable. I would definitely buy it again.

      It’s a fun lube and I love it. I have never had a lube that smells alcoholic. I’d like to try vodka or brandy next.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and it works very well.
      Cons
      I wish it was a bigger bottle because I use it lots.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous lube and works great and smells amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by Synonym, a Straight Other Male

      The lube smells fantastic and the smell lingers which is great. It tastes I think really nice and my partner says great.

      Of course it's going to prolong oral sex and then some, both giving and receiving, always great. It lasts alright, and with the mix of saliva it really lasts in every aspect, smell, taste, smoothness, again great.

      Smooth and soft during intercourse which is of course great. Doesn't irritate my slightly sensitive skin so another great.

      I've never encountered G&T flavoured lube before, so it was new for me and her, it gets a unanimous great.

      The price tag is blatantly great.

      Overall for what it is, I'm going to go with great!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell. Taste. Smoothness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A nice lube and that's not just orally! New flavour for us. Great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube ever

      Reviewed: 3 January 2020 by Kibby, a Straight Single Male

      This is the silkiest and smoothest lube I've ever used. Others I've used aren't as nice feeling and dry up quickly.

      It also smells pretty nice and sweet. The flavour is better than I expected. I don't even like G&T!

      Incredible price on sale at £3.99.

      I wish I could order a larger bottle!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Didn't order a larger one!
      Bottom line
      The best lube ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 December 2019 by BexiBaby, a Bisexual Single Female

      Fantastic lube!

      Tastes quite sweet but there is a gin hint that makes it even better than normal lube. Not sticky and a little bit goes a long way. So it does its job perfectly. Makes giving oral sex so much more fun for both me and my partner because it tastes great! At such a good price for so much its absolutely amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great flavour!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      10/10 love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 42 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Special Edition Gin & Tonic Flavoured Lubricant 100ml page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.