1. Reviews Page 1 - Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Midnight Affair Red Basque Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Now
      $54.95

      Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Delivery Options

      • 2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+
      • 1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95
      • Place your order by 4.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 550 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 71498.

      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Midnight Affair Red Basque Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Midnight Affair Red Basque Set 41 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1332%
      4 star
      922%
      3 star
      820%
      2 star
      410%
      1 star
      717%
      1. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Midnight Affair Red Basque Set
      2. Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Midnight Affair Red Basque Set

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Super Sexy

      Reviewed: 5 May 2020 by Admire me Cait, a Straight Single Female

      This is one of my favourite bodysuit lingerie sets.

      It’s super cute on and fits brilliantly. It hugs my curves in all the right places and makes my body look and feel amazing! The hand restraints are amazing as well! I didn’t even release they came with it! I use them a lot and they’re brilliant!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 25 October 2019 by Sub1555, a Bisexual Single Male

      Figure hugging and sexy. Great if you want to hide your stomach.

      It’s short enough that it perfectly accentuates your bum and long enough to hide your tum! A perfect combination.

      I promise that any partner will immediately be turned on when you wear this for them.

      The wrist straps are a little bit of fun too but not strong enough if you’re really into the restraint/bondage aspect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and figure-hugging.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A real turn-on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ticks all the boxes

      Reviewed: 9 September 2018 by Newlywedgirl

      Wow, this piece was a massive winner for my partner who I've never done the dress-up bit for.

      For me, I felt sexy and sassy with it on, as many have bits they don't like about their tummies, bums or whatever, this made me feel amazing, a huge confidence booster.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it and the look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, classy and soft.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy if you have a small tummy

      Reviewed: 1 July 2018 by Elisehelen11, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I tried on this underwear set after purchasing online! It looked amazing on me, but was rather tight around the belly area.

      Matched with a pair of stocking and high heels it still looked absolutely amazing! I used this underwear and Doc Johnson's Good Head drops to give my boyfriend an amazing session!

      And the soft cuffs really started edging us into bondage more!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft cuffs and amp; lace material.
      Cons
      Revealed a little too much belly for my liking.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful but more suited to smaller sizes!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 8 May 2018 by Why so serious, a Straight Married Male

      After being picked for review I couldn’t wait to give it a try. It came in nice packaging and looked great to try on. It didn't look very good on myself, so I gave it to the wife ha ha.

      My wife commented on how well the model looked in this and hope she could do it justice. I knew she could.

      The G-string was quite tight but also didn’t really cover anything so she left it off. The basque itself was very flattering on and covered her nicely. No cup support but this is not really an issue as she is an enhanced 36DD. I think a size 18 may fit into this if they are of the small cup size.

      We loved the cute handcuffs that come with it and was a great addition to our bedroom play that evening. Not too tight and nice material.

      The material was nice and soft on her skin and felt good against mine. Shows off he curves and bust beautifully

      The straps used to attached stocking can be removed, which is a nice feature. She doesn't own a red pair of stocking yet, so this is going to be our next purchase to set this outfit off perfect.

      Overall it is a beautiful sexy set that leaves little to the imagination and drives me crazy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour is true to picture.
      Cons
      G-strings are not really our thing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt stunning

      Reviewed: 24 November 2017 by Chaz232, a Straight Married Female

      I love this! It's a perfect fit, great colour, see-through (for added sexiness) and lace.

      The material is really soft on the skin and feels like you are wearing nothing at all.

      My husband really got excited when he saw me in this. I also have it in red as I felt really sexy in it, and he loves that I enjoyed wearing it for him.

      A must buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, soft material and sexy look of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy perfect way to make your partner get all hot and bothered!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney can do no wrong

      Reviewed: 27 September 2017 by AVL123, a Straight Married Male

      This item if flawless throughout. The colour the design is absolutely immaculate, and the fit is superb on my partner hugging her curves and flaunting her best parts.

      This is stunning to look adding a pair of stockings to complete this outfit. She felt sexy confident and it showed by far one of her favourite perches I've made to date.

      A must-have for any couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Immaculate.
      Bottom line
      Breathtaking.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best pieces of lingerie that I own

      Reviewed: 16 May 2020 by Badgers armpit, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was a little sceptical ordering an outfit with no defined shaping but it surprised me how flattering it was. Hugged all my curves in the right places - no belly bulges.

      The bust is a little on the small size, my 38E boobs struggled to fit in. However my partner had no complaints. Shapes my bum really well, especially paired with stockings. Definitely hit the spot when I turned up in just this and a trench coat, my partner's face dropped!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and good value for money!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and well made

      Reviewed: 11 May 2018 by sexysarah86, a Straight Married Female

      When this arrived I was quite happy with the packaging, high glossy cardboard and quite self-explanatory as to the content. I couldn't wait to try it on for my other half.

      So, when it came to trying this on, I was a little unsure about the look of my bust in this. I would say it probably wouldn't be much good for anyone larger than a D cup as it has very little support in that area. However, the material is really good, it feels luxurious and well made and my partner agreed that it felt nice and looked nice too. It doesn't feel like it would stretch much above a size 16 if I am honest and the thong is more like a size 14.

      Overall, it feels sexy and had a good reaction from my partner and I will be wearing it again for sure.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made, little handcuffs a welcome extra.
      Cons
      Came up small on sizing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy but beware if you're at the top end of the size range.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling frisky

      Reviewed: 11 March 2018 by Sexpl0rer

      This fits well, flatters my lumps and bumps and the restraints were a welcome bonus. The blue is a lovely colour and looks expensive.

      It covers all the parts I am a little insecure about and gives me a fantastic shape. I felt sexy and confident the minute I put it on and my partner loved it!

      We love that due to the soft nature. It feels comfortable to leave it on if we get carried away, and as it is well made, there is no thinking about whether things might rip or pull whilst we're enjoying it.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nicely made, flattering fit, sexy tease.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value - money and experience wise!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The handcuffs make it

      Reviewed: 5 January 2018 by Stuffian

      I love anything black as it makes me feel slimmer. I thought the lacing at the front would be adjustable but it’s not so I was slightly concerned it wouldn’t fit but when I put it on it looked really good.

      It’s slightly short in the body for me but once the suspenders are attached to stockings this keeps the body down.

      I bought different sets because I wasn’t sure about sizes and which I would prefer but once my partner saw me in the two he made me keep them both.

      The additional lace handcuffs set it off nicely.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and lacing detail.
      Cons
      Little short in the body.
      Bottom line
      Sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 2 December 2017 by Cumacumacumachameleon, a Straight Married Male

      Lovely soft and stretchy material, so it fitted my wife's curves perfectly. The detachable suspenders gripped her stockings easily and remained in place without them pinging off once things got steamy.

      My wife has wonderful, large breasts, and the basque wasn't offering full support (which is a problem with many of her regular bras). However, the solution was simple - pull the cups of the basque down to display her whole breasts.

      The material stretched enough to allow this without any pinching, and the elasticity of the material under and at the sides of her breasts held them at the most flattering position possible.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering and easy to get on and off.
      Cons
      I loved everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Sexy bedroom teasing. For larger-breasted ladies not enough support for everyday use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me feel confident and sexy

      Reviewed: 24 October 2017 by Weddedbliss, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this sexy piece as a treat for the man. I don't always feel confident with the lights on, but once I put this on I felt like a different woman...

      It must be worn with stockings as I discovered it doesn't sit well without.

      Wobbly bits were covered well and my breasts seemed pert and perky! It is really flattering and hugs my curves, drawing attention to boobs and bum.

      I love the easy access. It was great to have sex wearing the lingerie after just sliding the thong off...

      In the midst of sex my husband came out with 'you look red hot in that outfit. I'm not sure outfit is the right word as I certainly wouldn't wear it out of the bedroom!

      All in all a great result. I hand washed it afterwards (needed to!) and it held up well.

      Thanks Lovehoney for making me red hot. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy curves, good fit. Cleans well.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Really gorgeous addition, made his eyes light up!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 3 April 2019 by Rachel_1991, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As always this arrived well packaged. I've no problems where LH packaging is concerned.

      When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at the look of the basque set the little G-string it came with were cute. However, I wasn't to sure it would hold me and my boobs in.

      I tried it on and I was right. It didn't hold my boobs at all! I'm a size 38DD and I was sent the size 18-20 plus size (I'm a size 16 clothes). However, if I stood still I looked beautiful.

      I decided to give it a chance so when my partner came home I put it on for him. Boy did he love it! Of course he didn't mind that my boobs were spilling out! He said that added to the sexiness, so I instantly felt like a sex goddess. It was beautiful.

      Thanks so much Lovehoney for this new beautiful addition to my sexy underwear collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      My partner loved it!
      Cons
      It wasn't secure.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bit small but fun

      Reviewed: 22 February 2019 by God's Gift, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a Valentines surprise for my partner but she found it a bit too small to fit right and had trouble fastening the suspenders to stockings. It was fun trying to take on the task myself, her eyesight wasn't good enough to see the way the clips worked.

      Also, her boobs kept slipping out, which I can't exactly complain about. Needless to say, the outfit did the trick as far as sexual satisfaction is concerned!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall look.
      Cons
      The fit.
      Bottom line
      A good sexy laugh!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Midnight Affair Red Basque Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.