1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars84 reviews

      Was
      $54.95
      Now
      $38.47
      You save:
      $16.48 (30%)

      Or 4 payments of $9.62 with Learn more

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      2-6 working days - free on orders of $60+

      1-2 working days (Metro Areas) - $12.95

      Place your order by 5.30pm AEDT (excl. weekends & state/public holidays) for same-day dispatch

      Collect 380 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 07 3053 8518 and quote code 70196.

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set 84 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4149%
      4 star
      1012%
      3 star
      1113%
      2 star
      810%
      1 star
      1417%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set

        Was
        $54.95
        Now
        $38.47
        You save:
        $16.48 (30%)

        Or 4 payments of $9.62 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:

    1. Wow, what a night

      Reviewed: 18 September 2020 by A new beginning, a Straight Engaged Female

      I purchased this whilst it was on offer as I haven’t wore anything remotely sexy for my partner in years due to not feeling sexy or confident since gaining a lot of weight, but I saw this and thought why not!

      It arrived in discreet packaging along with my other items and I couldn’t wait to try it on. I sent my partner at message to tease him whilst he was at work lol.

      That evening I changed into this beautiful set which fitted lovely and felt lovely and comfortable. I added my bedroom heels and, well, let’s just say at the end of the evening I was left shaking from head to toe after the amount of fun we both had.

      I highly recommend this product for anyone wanting to feel sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort sexiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A fab product that made me have confidence and fantastic orgasms.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 28 July 2020 by Lullaby Kisses, a Straight Other Female

      As a larger woman with a big bust, I’m extremely body-conscious. When I saw this I thought that actually looks like it would cover all the parts I hate about myself.

      It’s absolutely beautiful. It’s extremely comfortable which was another thing I was concerned about but it’s so delicate, soft, good quality yet holds you in at all the right places. It’s very flattering and I even felt sexy which is something I’ve not felt in years.

      At first, my OH didn’t know I was wearing it as he was asleep, that’s how nervous I was. Though once he was awake, which was fast, he was literally speechless and all over me. The design of his also means it can stay on you whilst you get down and dirty and still reach all the right spots which really helped my confidence. My OH had to stop himself at numerous times as he was so turned on.

      Buy this, ladies. It’s beautiful, comfortable. Washes like a dream and keeps its shape. Plus makes you feel sexy and desirable whilst giving him the thrill you want to achieve. Perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Extremely sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Back stocking attachment fiddly. My fault however.
      Bottom line
      Perfect. You won’t be disappointed. Neither will your OH.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by Juicy Lucy 19, a Straight Engaged Female

      Just ordered this last week for a kinky wknd away with my other half. One of my fave buys so far.

      It arrived discreetly in the usual brown box. Nearly folded and wrapped. Already got excited when I see the bit of lace.

      When I opened it out it appeared a bit small, but once I tried it on it looked and felt amazing. It's sexy in a classy kind of way. I'm 5tf5 and a pear shape size 18. Cup size 38C, and when I say this emphasises all your curves in the right places I'm not joking!

      As I have smaller breasts, this set suited me better than the corsets I have bought. I didn't want to take this off me all night, but my OH couldn't wait to rip it of me with excitement. He said it was one of his faves yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and style.
      Cons
      Not a thing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My body looks banging in it

      Reviewed: 14 June 2020 by Huni, a Straight Married Female

      I'm a size 16 and I'm an hourglass figure. This kisses every inch with lace and my word does my husband love it. My boobs look incredible in it too! I took a cheeky photo and sent it to him while he was at work. He could not stop getting hard. Just the thought of it the whole day! Haha!

      But that night I out it on and he just used me so bad and it was a massive thrill that he loved it so much!! It's had a hell of a lot of use. All my curvy girls out there, get it... You won't regret it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So sexy!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and Lacy!

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by CurvyLemonita, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this for a special occasion with my boyfriend as he loves black lingerie and a bit of the bondage look. So I teamed this up with my leather skirt for when he got home and it didn't fail to impress. He could not take his eyes or hands off me. It's the one of my outfits he loves the most and regularly asks when he will see it again.

      I am a bigger girl (14-16) and this fit perfectly. It accentuated all the right places teamed up with the stockings looks amazing over all. My only qualm are the knickers that come with it. Too small for my hips and bum so just go without lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The black straps and lacy breast panels.
      Cons
      The tiny underwear.
      Bottom line
      Sexy bondage girl look.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first piece of lingerie in years

      Reviewed: 17 May 2020 by IrishHunxx

      First time I’ve bought lingerie since I gained 50 lbs a few years ago. I was nervous as I am so self-conscious about my body.

      However, I felt so good about myself for the first time in a very long time when I tried this on. My partner absolutely loved it too. This piece is fabulous and would recommend it for anyone. It’s definitely given me some confidence to explore more types of lingerie going forward - which my partner is delighted about!

      For sizing reference, I am 5’1 size 16-18 bust 36E.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My Very First Piece of Lingerie

      Reviewed: 4 April 2020 by FoxieFromtheBronx, a Bisexual Single Female

      Due to past experiences with online shopping I fully expected this not to fit right but I am excited to say the fit was perfect! This was my first time purchasing lingerie but it definitely will not be my last.

      I am 5'6 and weight 183lbs. My bra size is currently 42B. I purchased this item from the plus size area of this site and it was listed under "One size Queen". The support makes my breast look awesome and it covers my big belly very well. I'm so ready to strut around the bedroom in this little number!

      My only complaint would be about the straps at the bottom which doesn't seem to latch onto the stockings I purchased. I just let them dangle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The perfect amount of control on top and bottom.
      Cons
      I do have trouble with the straps at the bottom. I just leave them loose.
      Bottom line
      The perfect piece for a first-timer! I absolutely love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 15 February 2020 by Horny Mummy 39, a Straight Married Female

      This arrived for Valentine's Day. I excitedly ripped the box from the postie's hand and eagerly went to try it on,

      I would say it's slightly on the small side on the hips, but it looks AMAZING on the boobs. My husband is a complete boob man, so I know he is going to love his surprise.

      The tie at the back of the neck is fab for making your boobs sit perky.

      I have sent him a sneaky pic. Can't wait till he comes home. I know this will drive him wild with my other purchases!

      Thanks Lovehoney for keeping our sex life exciting!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Boobs look out of this world.
      Cons
      Slightly smaller on the hips than anticipated.
      Bottom line
      Sex on fire.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Arrived just at the right moment

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by Little Mrs Naughty

      Comfy, flattering and my husband loves it!

      The fit is brilliant. I was worried but fits great, and what's more is it is really comfortable to wear.

      Looks fantastic and holds in the right parts to give you a flattering shape. Good quality and the price was good too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The overall look and feel, also the great price.
      Cons
      Wasn't anything I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 31 January 2020 by Daydreamer35, a Straight Married Female

      My husband picked this set out whilst browsing online with him so I'd decided to buy it as an early valentine's gift for him. It's not a set I would normally go for, usually I like to stick to the babydolls or chemises but thought what the heck.

      Firstly I'm a size 14-16 but I am a 34f curvey but I am tall at 5ft9. I went for the larger size hoping it wouldn't be too big. I have previously gone for the larger sizes and have fitted me perfectly with being taller.

      It arrived and I immediately tried it on with black stockings. It fitted perfectly, not skin tight, I had a bit of room in it for stretch but was perfect in height for me. Trying it on felt like it was made for me. The material is super soft and fitted my curves beautifully. My boobs looked absolutely amazing in it and the halter made them perky. I looked in the mirror and was shocked at how good I looked and how good I felt in it.

      Needless to say my husband walked in the room just as I had put the stockings on and he was completely turned on. Ended up having the most amazing sex! Definitely a must-buy! Can't wait to place another order with Lovehoney.

      Arrived discreetly and super fast.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy I looked and felt.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      This is the outfit to turn your man on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous basque

      Reviewed: 30 November 2019 by Lilminx69, a Straight Single Female

      I am so pleased with this purchase. The basque is super sexy. and ladies, it’s comfortable!

      I sent a cheeky snap of myself to my FWB who didn’t even recognise it as me, instead thinking it was a stock image of some fabulous looking breasts from a sexy site (which I found both flattering and perturbing!).

      Highly recommended for making you feel ready for the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, perfect fit.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Gets you both in the mood.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 12 October 2019 by Lmc18, a Straight Married Female

      Looked small when I opened it, but it fit beautifully. So comfortable. Material feels lovely.

      The strap part across the chest looks, great and the detail across the chest area is beautiful.

      I am rather self-conscious normally, but I felt great in this. Definitely recommend to anyone. The colour is lovely also. I just love it. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit, colour, material, detail.
      Cons
      Nothing. Loved it.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't believe it, never thought it was possible

      Reviewed: 28 August 2019 by Missy1988, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This fits nicely on its smallest fit across the back so it has plenty of room despite initially looking small when I opened it. So you get an idea on my size, I'm 16/18 clothing and 38 D/DD (depending on the cut of the bra).

      I've always had trouble with outfits like this as I'm very body-conscious. I'll buy something that looks amazing and sexy then I'll try it on, look in a mirror and I literally hate what I look like so I just avoided them. I took a gamble on this because I love the colour and I love the straps crossing over the chest (I have a few tops similar). When it arrived I was amazed how much more beautiful it was in person and the material was lovely, not like some that feel all scratchy once on.

      So I tried it on and stood with my back to the mirror dreading turning round but when I did I must say I was shocked. It looked amazing and after standing there for a few minutes examining how it looked I'm happy to admit I actually felt sexy for the first time ever. I truly honestly felt sexy in myself. So that weekend I plucked up the courage to wear it for someone and well there's no doubt he liked it and the effect wearing it seemed to have on my confidence.

      The only downside for me personally is I would have preferred the material to go a little further round the back to cover my horrible little back fat rolls but saying that I felt sexy enough to not give them much thought. :) I was so happy with this I have ordered something similar.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The detailing across the chest was stunning, really drew the eye. Perfect.
      Cons
      Would have preferred the material to go further round at the sides.
      Bottom line
      Amazing, sexy, beautiful, well worth the money. Certainly will get hearts racing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the best

      Reviewed: 17 August 2019 by Callumac, a Straight Married Male

      My wife is fussy when it comes to outfits. We've tried and failed with many.

      When this turned up we thought she would be disappointed as it looks flimsy, but we were wrong.

      She tried it on and it was so comfortable. It held her boobs up nicely as it tied around her neck and was also very sexy.

      The stretch materiel made it fit great. We got the plus size and it was a perfect size for her size 20/22. We got another with the same material as this just amazed us. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy AF

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Meggiee, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is soooo beautiful! So sexy. This is super flattering, the colour is lovely and the material is great!

      The only issue I have is that it will not in my opinion fit any lager than a 20. I am a 18/20 and this is pretty tight on my back.

      My breasts are a 38E and my boobs are poking out of all the holes - which is great for my partner lol. Other than that I would buy this is a million colours if they had it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, material, look.
      Cons
      Smaller side.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 84 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Twilight Temptation Halterneck Basque Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.