1. Reviews Page 1 - Fantasy Curve Plus Size Halter Bra and High-Waisted Briefs Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars10 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fantasy Curve Plus Size Halter Bra and High-Waisted Briefs Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fantasy Curve Plus Size Halter Bra and High-Waisted Briefs Set 10 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      330%
      4 star
      550%
      3 star
      110%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      110%
      1. Fantasy Curve Plus Size Halter Bra and High-Waisted Briefs Set
      2. Fantasy Curve Plus Size Halter Bra and High-Waisted Briefs Set

        Now
        $54.95

        Or 4 payments of $13.74 with Learn more

        Please select from the options below:
    1. Sexy for everyBODY

      Reviewed: 22 August 2018 by Hiccups94, a Bisexual Married Female

      I'm so pleased with this purchase. I'd no sooner than took it off the postie and I was trying it on! After reading others reviews I knew it would be good for my ample bust and I wasn't wrong.

      The material is lovely and soft and I'm sure my OH is going to love taking it off me.

      If it helps anyone else, I am a petite 5ft and a size 24 and fits me lovely. However, it would suit much taller people too. You do need a big bust to fill it though.

      For me this item was a wonderful investment!

      Thank you Lovehoney. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits my bust like a dream!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for beautiful curvaceous customers like myself.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning on

      Reviewed: 1 April 2018 by jodielawsonx, a Straight Engaged Female

      As always Lovehoney was spot on with their super fast delivery and plain packaging, Mr Postman won't know what's inside my box of naughty goodies!

      I love this outfit, it is simply stunning. Not only does it look amazing on, I feel amazing in it. I am a size 20. I ordered the size 20-24 and there is loads of room for stretch.

      I usually get a bit nervous with pants not covering my belly but these do, they are high waisted and the halter bra is a perfect fit for my 38Es.

      Honestly, buy this sexy number, it's stunning for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Oozes sex appeal.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 6 January 2018 by Naughty 78

      I was apprehensive ordering this due to previous reviews.

      Don’t be put off. This is stunning!

      What a gorgeous shape. It makes my body look so hot!

      The only drawback is the length of the suspender straps. Even on shortest length these look way too long.

      I love this. Might be my new favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gorgeous shape and material.
      Cons
      Length of straps.
      Bottom line
      Almost perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. These are to die for

      Reviewed: 7 June 2017 by Small nipples, a Gay Single Female

      What can I say? I love them so much.

      If your looking for something that will make you feel sexy and make your partner goes crazy then look no further.

      As being a bigger woman I've always found it hard to find stuff that fit perfectly. I've finally found what I was looking for. The colour is a nice deep black to help cover any areas you don't like.

      Soon as it came I just couldn't wait to get them on. I completed the look with a pair of knee high boots, a pair of black stockings and with my riding crop. My girlfriend didn't have a clue what was waiting for her when she got home

      To sum up, the sizing is perfect and with the scratchiness of the material helps covers everything and just makes you feel sexy.

      Definitely worth a buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything worth the buy
      Cons
      NA
      Bottom line
      Wish list material right here
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not Great for Smaller Busts

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by Mynotaur, a Straight Married Female

      Firstly, this is a beautiful set. It looks really lovely on and is easy to put on and remove. It's extremely flattering in its high-waisted design, but lacks one thing that could take it to perfection - underwire.

      The top is not supportive and is very large, like a big pouch you will need a large bust to fill. I didn't fill it enough with my D-chest to get a very sexy look and because of the lack of support. The shape wasn't the best either. It wasn't a terrible look. It just could have been a bit more mind-blowing with an underwire and I would be praising it with 5-stars.

      The neck was not tight and slightly saggy. It could have been a little tighter.

      Still, I think this is a comfortable and very attractive item. If your breasts look good without much support, go for it. Keep in mind that the top is BIG.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Retro vibe and very sexy look.
      Cons
      Top is really big.
      Bottom line
      Not a great fit up top, but the overlook look is on the right track.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Almost Perfect

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by nyanboynyan, a Bisexual Married Male

      I was worried that this wouldn't fit me being that clothes of any sort I buy online just end up having something wrong with them.

      Which, this did, but not so much in a way that it makes it unwearable (check "what didn't you like about it").

      It looked super cute on me and I love it regardless of the issue I had.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super cute. Fit almost perfectly.
      Cons
      You have to have large breasts to fill the top out completely.
      Bottom line
      Almost perfect, but people need to realize not all plus size people have large breasts.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely but too big

      Reviewed: 11 January 2018 by JJ264, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this underwear set as I thought it looked amazing in the photos and the reviews were good.

      However, when it arrived it was far too big. I wasn’t busty enough to fill out the bra and the knickers were just that bit too big. I ended up having to return it, which is a huge shame because the material was lovely and I loved the look of it!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Not a lot of support.
      Bottom line
      Great for busty girls.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not keen

      Reviewed: 12 July 2017 by MissJasmineM, a Straight Single Female

      I saw the pictures and thought wow. And without reading the description I bought it.

      I thought this had light brown cups with black lace on top. And thought it was padded. My own fault for not reading it.

      It's just black lace no wires or padding. It was lovely material and it fit comfortably around the back and neck but unfortunately for me I'm not busty enough to fill it out so it looked terrible on me. Like an empty pouch on my chest.

      So I have returned it. Anyone interested I am. Size 20 and 40D boobs. And I picked the biggest size.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material. Colour.
      Cons
      No wires or padding.
      Bottom line
      Great for larger women with bigger bust.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wanted to love this, didn't

      Reviewed: 12 January 2019 by Wifebeast, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The modern black lace design really appealed to me as well as the fact that this set looked comfortable.

      Trying it on once it had arrived I noticed that the lace parts were just lace, not with a nude layer as the image might suggest. Not a huge deal, but personally I would have preferred this.

      The briefs were so so, not bad yet not particularly amazing, and think this was mainly down to the fact that the bra was so disappointing. If you have huge, heavy boobs this is probably not the set for you. Zero support despite the halter neck. I guess this style just wasn't for me and my 36HH rack.

      Overall, though, style and quality of fabric/workmanship was good.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Black lace colourway.
      Cons
      Bra was a fail.
      Bottom line
      Pretty but ill-fitting bra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Poor quality

      Reviewed: 20 December 2017 by Tractor girl, a Straight Married Female

      Very poor quality, very disappointed, not what I expected!

      No underwire or support poor quality material. Very expressive for what has arrived. Nothing like what is shown in the picture. I only wish I could return as the sizing is very large, never had an issue with anything before but will have to think.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not much.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      Very poor quality, no wire, no support for being plus size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 10 of 10
    Return to main Fantasy Curve Plus Size Halter Bra and High-Waisted Briefs Set page

Shop now. Enjoy now. Pay later.

In four simple payments available instantly at checkout.

1

Select Afterpay as your payment method

2

Complete your checkout in seconds

3

Pay in 4 equal fortnightly payments

All you need to start

  • - An Australian credit or debit card
  • - To be over 18 years of age
  • - An Australian residential address

To checkout using Afterpay, all items in your bag need to be eligible for Afterpay and the cart value is under $1000

For full terms & conditions please visit Afterpay.